Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Wonderful service and wonderful staff. I cannot recommend this place enough. I am always satisfied when I come here and will continue to come here for all of my car repair needs
Thu V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I dropped off my vehicle on Tuesday, very stressed because of the whole car accident situation and Caruso made the process easy and took so much weight off my shoulders. I was able to get a rental immediately and my car was finished before the estimated date. I am so happy with my service and I love how they called me to keep me updated on my car. I never had to call to check on my car because I knew I was in good hands. This is my second time getting my car serviced at Caruso after a collision and both times they took good care of my Acura. Thank you so much for your help as it made this stressful situation easier to handle.
Clare C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Joanna, Sean and Sherry are the BEST.... They are Friendly, Efficient, Professional and go ABOVE and BEYOND for their Customers !!!! Thank you so much and Merry Christmas Everyone ! Clare C
Duke H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Fantastic customer service from the minute I walked into the front door. Thank you so much!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent service
Jimoh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent job. Thanks.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thx Sean you and your team did a great job.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The service personnel was helpful, keep me updated and very efficient.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Communication very much appreciated & quick repair
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service as always!!!!
Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything was great
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys did a great job, thank you so much.
Jenai U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The gentleman who delivered my car To me....I think his name was Shane was outstanding. Very pleased.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The job WAS well done. Looks like a new car right off the show room floor. Thank you guys!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sean was great!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/28/2017
I don't own a Chevrolet. I have no idea what Caruso Collision Center is, but I get their annoying emails almost everyday. The Ryan H
Rosalin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
I've noticed it makes a noise; it sounds like something is scraping against something when opening and closing the trunk as if it needs adjusting!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They did a great job on my car, they fixed everything that was needed to be done and even cleaned my car and vacuumed it. Great job would highly recommmed that shop for everyone.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I was kept notified of the repair status by the shop and my repairs were completed on time.
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Sean went over and beyond my expectations and Joanna kept me full aware of what was going on with my repairs. VERY SATISFIED!! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications