Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Sean in the Body Shop is very attentive & helpful. So is the rest of the staff. I know I can leave my car with you and not worry about its handling & the work quality.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
appreciated the email updates and most of all the status and detail repair discussions with Sean. His high level of technical expertise was readily apparent and he took the time to answer the significant number of questions I had during the repair process
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything was great
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2018
Thank you for doing such a thorough repair on my truck. I appreciate the thoughtful consideration of all my concerns by the repair specialist Sean. All around professional presentation from your reception office personnel to the repair techs. I definitely will be using your repair facility if ever I need repairs again and will be recommending Caruso Collision Repair to friends and family.
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
We are so satisfied we are going to bring our other truck in for work and I have a friend that will be bringing his mustang in. Your service is awesome,the people are so nice , and Shaun was very helpful with any questions we had it was finally nice to not worry about anything.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Sean has great communication and has excellent customer service.
Margo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I appreciated the Service Maint - Sean. He was great in keeping me well informed of the process, delays, what was updated etc. . . . because of his excellent Customer Services I will definitely return.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Shawn was our adjuster and completed the work on time as promised. Everyone in the front office was professional and treated me like they actually cared about the job completed on my vehicle. Thank you to all involved in the process including the laborers. My vehicle looks like it just rolled out of the showroom floor. Richard L
Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Wonderful service!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Totally astonished that you promised the car byFriday at five And it was finished exactly as I walked up to pick it up
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Your team was very pleasant, helpful and efficient with great follow-up and status reports.
Zareh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Every employee we were in contact with, both in the office and outside, were very helpful and professional. they attended to our concerns and all of our requests. We would recommend CARUSO TO THOSE WHO MAY NEED YOUR SERVICES. THANK YOU, Zareh M
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My F150 looks great, Sean and his team did a great job. Thank you, Tom Hunter
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The repair looks great. Thanks for the wash!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Your entire staff, starting with Sean were fully professional and totally customer oriented.
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
I got my car back and there is a piece missing. I called and was told the part would be in Tuesday and it would be put on then. Thank You.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very good job thanks
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Job was well done and i was kept informed of the progress. Thanks.
Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Wonderful service and wonderful staff. I cannot recommend this place enough. I am always satisfied when I come here and will continue to come here for all of my car repair needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications