Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Wonderful service!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Totally astonished that you promised the car byFriday at five And it was finished exactly as I walked up to pick it up
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Your team was very pleasant, helpful and efficient with great follow-up and status reports.
Zareh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Every employee we were in contact with, both in the office and outside, were very helpful and professional. they attended to our concerns and all of our requests. We would recommend CARUSO TO THOSE WHO MAY NEED YOUR SERVICES. THANK YOU, Zareh M
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My F150 looks great, Sean and his team did a great job. Thank you, Tom Hunter
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The repair looks great. Thanks for the wash!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Your entire staff, starting with Sean were fully professional and totally customer oriented.
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
I got my car back and there is a piece missing. I called and was told the part would be in Tuesday and it would be put on then. Thank You.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very good job thanks
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Job was well done and i was kept informed of the progress. Thanks.
Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Wonderful service and wonderful staff. I cannot recommend this place enough. I am always satisfied when I come here and will continue to come here for all of my car repair needs
Thu V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I dropped off my vehicle on Tuesday, very stressed because of the whole car accident situation and Caruso made the process easy and took so much weight off my shoulders. I was able to get a rental immediately and my car was finished before the estimated date. I am so happy with my service and I love how they called me to keep me updated on my car. I never had to call to check on my car because I knew I was in good hands. This is my second time getting my car serviced at Caruso after a collision and both times they took good care of my Acura. Thank you so much for your help as it made this stressful situation easier to handle.
Clare C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Joanna, Sean and Sherry are the BEST.... They are Friendly, Efficient, Professional and go ABOVE and BEYOND for their Customers !!!! Thank you so much and Merry Christmas Everyone ! Clare C
Duke H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Fantastic customer service from the minute I walked into the front door. Thank you so much!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent service
Jimoh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent job. Thanks.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thx Sean you and your team did a great job.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The service personnel was helpful, keep me updated and very efficient.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Communication very much appreciated & quick repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications