Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
I've noticed it makes a noise; it sounds like something is scraping against something when opening and closing the trunk as if it needs adjusting!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They did a great job on my car, they fixed everything that was needed to be done and even cleaned my car and vacuumed it. Great job would highly recommmed that shop for everyone.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I was kept notified of the repair status by the shop and my repairs were completed on time.
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Sean went over and beyond my expectations and Joanna kept me full aware of what was going on with my repairs. VERY SATISFIED!! Thank you!!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the overall quality and great service.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was very nice, polite, helpful, and attentive. It was a very pleasant experience working with the team at caruso.
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I'm very satisfied so far with the repairs on my car. It did take a while, but if that's what's necessary to ensure that everything is properly handled, then so be it.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service and repair. Good as new!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Friendly staff.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I'm a repeat customer through Farmers Program & am happy once again. I will recommend you to my friends & family when they are in need. Thanks so much for helping with a tough time!
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work on my car was great, thanks guys!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service went smoothly and the updates along the way were great.
Ana E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys were really great! Always answered every question I had. Special thanks to Sean
Elsie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Sean is awesome!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional and honest.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My 3rd time using you all. And I won't go anywhere else. Thanks
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone on the team was courteous and kept me in the loop on my repairs. I appreciate the customer service and pride in doing a good job
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Sean was very helpful the whole time.
Laurence P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Yes I was everyone seemed polite and professional and was always up to date with my repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications