Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thx Sean you and your team did a great job.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The service personnel was helpful, keep me updated and very efficient.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Communication very much appreciated & quick repair
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service as always!!!!
Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything was great
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys did a great job, thank you so much.
Jenai U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The gentleman who delivered my car To me....I think his name was Shane was outstanding. Very pleased.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The job WAS well done. Looks like a new car right off the show room floor. Thank you guys!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sean was great!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/28/2017
I don't own a Chevrolet. I have no idea what Caruso Collision Center is, but I get their annoying emails almost everyday. The Ryan H
Rosalin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
I've noticed it makes a noise; it sounds like something is scraping against something when opening and closing the trunk as if it needs adjusting!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They did a great job on my car, they fixed everything that was needed to be done and even cleaned my car and vacuumed it. Great job would highly recommmed that shop for everyone.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I was kept notified of the repair status by the shop and my repairs were completed on time.
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Sean went over and beyond my expectations and Joanna kept me full aware of what was going on with my repairs. VERY SATISFIED!! Thank you!!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the overall quality and great service.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was very nice, polite, helpful, and attentive. It was a very pleasant experience working with the team at caruso.
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I'm very satisfied so far with the repairs on my car. It did take a while, but if that's what's necessary to ensure that everything is properly handled, then so be it.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service and repair. Good as new!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Friendly staff.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I'm a repeat customer through Farmers Program & am happy once again. I will recommend you to my friends & family when they are in need. Thanks so much for helping with a tough time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications