Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They were spot on with service and everything was great
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent service & customer service. Friendly staff and makes feel like home! Car looks 10/10. N detailed is nice outcome! Fanatastic :D
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
I’m happy overall but frustrated that my windshield has a huge crack that wasn’t there and the tire pressure light came on as I was leaving....
George C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The work was done on time and looks like new. I appreciate the inside and out cleaning. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very efficient and friendly. Excellent work.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thanks for the fast repairs
Justin And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great team, friendly, and kept in touch during the process. Thank you
Keven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was very quick repair. And I was very satisfied with the job they did. Thanks so much.
Kiseop B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Updates on the vehicle were amazing. Completely satisfied with the job that was done to the vehicle
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Wonderful customer service -
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very efficient and friendly service. Front desk and repair. Would definitely recommend to others!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fairbanks Collision is always there when you need them. Superb services from the whole crew from the front office to the repair crew. Highly recommend them to all my friends and family!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Fairbanks Collision did an awesome job with our insurance claim; whoever they sublet their work out to DID NOT! There’s a huge geese stain on my seat and they left all of the old parts in my trunk. That is certainly unprofessional and I question the work the sublet company did on my vehicle if they can’t pay attention to small things.
Beatriz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
It was nice that Robert walked outside with us to show us the car. He had great customer service. We'd be happy to reuse this place when needed. My trunk looked brand new and I really liked how the car was polished up to look even better! Thank you very much
Samanu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I’m happy with the work you folks have done. I would recommend you to everyone.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Really nice staff and notified me when something came up with my car and when they got started etc.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing!!!! People are great to work with... My truck looks amazing !!! Thank you for everything!!! Definetly recommend You!!!!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Robert and Gabbie are amazing and very helpful and accommodating!!!
Ameer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was great customer service from beginning to end.
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Perfect service as always! I won't go any other place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications