Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Robert & Gabby were great to work with!! Thanks for a job well done!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent customer service, vehicle repairs are a five star as well.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Wonderful job. It was done in the estimated time. Very friendly and courteous. I am extremely happy and satisfied
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
On our #**** recommend list, Leo B Rasmussen. You can use this as you see fit!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The went out of their way to finish in a timely fashion. The paint match was perfect. Thanks Fbks Collision.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for finding the cause of my tail light problem and expertly fixing the wiring connector that had become old and corroded. Now I don't drive in fear off getting pulled over at night.
Tonia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great service !
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great folks to work with! And the repair went as scheduled and looks great.
Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
I thought they did a great job on the work and kept me informed on the progress.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
They do outstanding work and keep me in the loop thru the entire process. I only use fbx collision and I recommend them to others
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fixed truck in time
Mike&jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The work looks great. I appreciate your attention to detail and your help in making sure the right pieces were used for the job. I felt like you were really careful and did your very best for me personally.
Rae W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
What a friendly staff you have.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service. Thank you!
Lezlie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Thank you so much. Prompt and courteous service from beginning to end.
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Estimate was completed, in writing, very quickly and the work done very close to estimated date. Robert coordinated with the insurance company nicely and the work was done well. No complaints and I would, and will, recommend FC&G as a business to use.
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Robbert and the crew did an extraordinary job fixing my truck doesn’t even look like anything happened I highly recommend anyone and everyone to use them to get there vehicle fixed they do not cut corners they are very thorough in the work they do and well worth it.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very surprised with how fast it got done great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications