Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kitty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The repair of car was perfect and done quickly. They cleaned the car thoroughly. Paint job matched. Personnel were very polite and eager to please us as customers.
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
All went well
Naomi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
You made this an easy and pleasant experience. The car looked wonderful- just like new! And clean both inside and out as a special bonus. Thank you.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Vehicle looks spectacular! There is absolutely nothing to indicate that the vehicle needed to go to the shop in the first place. I was kept updated and everything was done promptly. Thank you so much!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent work and fantastic customer service
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
It was a good job in a timely manner.
Chase G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Extremely professional and easy to deal with. Great communication!!!
Tameka E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The customer service was excellent, everything was done quicker than i expected. The constant communication was superb. I got my car back and it was cleaned inside and out and even looked waxed, it was beautiful and looked brand new.
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
My vehicle looked brand new, the staff were kind and hospitable, they even covered payment on a new tire to get me through to the repair date. I would highly recommend Fairbanks Collision.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
You did a fantastic job on it paint match is really good bodywork all looks good except there is one bubble on the paint on the front fender
Karissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you! Great body work, plus I love the detail!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
From start to finish the experience was perfect. I can't imagine how it could be any better. And the finished job looks like the car was just born again. Great job throughout . Thanks
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
My vehicle was done a week early and looked like I just drove it off the showroom floor. Great job and thank you so much for your timely and professional work to my car. Thank you answering all my questions and always being available if I needed anything. Great experience and I will be telling all my friends and family about my experience.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
You Have such a wonderful group of devoted employees who will bend over backwards to please the customers. Which isn't easy to do sometimes with one of your elderly customers. Your people are so patient and as I stated before they go that extra mile to please you. They treat you like family. They will forever have my business!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very professional and did exceptional work.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
This is my term time having my vehicle repaired. I very satisfied with the service, customer service and even updates to my email. Thank you for the great job!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The service was amazing and my car was done early.
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
The car was finished in half the time anticipated! Not only were the repairs perfect, they detailed the heck out of the car and I cannot tell you how much that made my day!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
We appreciate the wonderful professional work, the friendly and welcoming atmosphere from the reception to the repair and post-repair interactions. Thank you
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very friendly and professional staff. Thank you for your great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications