Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
They were right on target with their estimated completion of my repairs. I was able to drop it off with ease and they even gave me a ride to pick up my car rental. They kept in communication with me throughout the process and of their findings. They even helped solve a problem I was having with my car from a previous accident with their amazing attention to detail! Speaking of detail, they detailed my car so nicely that it just brought all the good feelings of what it felt like to buy my vehicle on the first place. Their staff is great! I would highly recommend them for having all around, excellent service!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Not only we’re we treated with respect we were also informed through the Process. The repair was perfectly on schedule. The outcome is perfect. Total top quality And from the heart
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
The customer service was excellent. Bryan Port was our representative, and he did a fantastic job communicating with us. It made a stressful situation not. The time frame for the work getting done fit within what he quoted us. Having a relationship with State farm was great as well, since we just paid Fairbanks Collision the deductible and they dealt with State farm. Thanks, Pam Burton
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very nice experience. Car was done ahead of schedule. Highly recommend Fairbanks Collision to anyone in need of body and paint.
Devin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awsome work and great customer service. Would always reccomend to anyone needing repairs. They where quick and answered all my questions/concerns. Best repair company in fairbanks by far.
Rasool M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service and customer care nice facility while you wait
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
The work was very satisfactory
Lorry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
This is the 2nd time I have used your services. The customer service is like no other in Fairbanks. You always go above and beyond and even inquire about things the consumer would never think about. Work is done in a timely and professional manner. I appreciate your outstanding services to give to the community. Thank you again! Lorry Flux
Leann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was very cordial, great service. Would have them do another repair should I have a need.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Robert & Gabby were great to work with!! Thanks for a job well done!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent customer service, vehicle repairs are a five star as well.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Wonderful job. It was done in the estimated time. Very friendly and courteous. I am extremely happy and satisfied
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
On our #**** recommend list, Leo B Rasmussen. You can use this as you see fit!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The went out of their way to finish in a timely fashion. The paint match was perfect. Thanks Fbks Collision.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for finding the cause of my tail light problem and expertly fixing the wiring connector that had become old and corroded. Now I don't drive in fear off getting pulled over at night.
Tonia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great service !
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great folks to work with! And the repair went as scheduled and looks great.
Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
I thought they did a great job on the work and kept me informed on the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications