Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madelynn B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
12/31/2019
The customer service was great and the repairs looks wonderful! But there were some scratches that I was told during the estimate process would be painted or touched up but they weren’t. However, the scratches are minor and it’s not the end of the world to me.
SEAN P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Not only did they finish the job in less time than estimated, my car had been cleaned inside and out. It looked immaculate. They always treat me with utmost respect when I have chips repairs done on my windshield, and they were amazing for this collision repair. I will continue to utilize their services.
JEAN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
I really appreciate everything they did from start to finish. I appreciate the fact that you got my car done in a fast time and even delivered to me..I will for sure recommend your body shop to anyone who ask
DENNIS P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I would like to thank you for fixing my truck so quickly, and if I should need any further repairs, I will certainly bring my business back to you. Denny
BONNIE &.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Excellent customer service from beginning to end! My car looks new and we are very happy ! I’ve been in Fairbanks for 58 years and I have to say that you guys are the absolute best! Thank you all.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great customer service and fast turnaround on my truck. Love the precision detailing and the work.
TRAVIS L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
We’ve had multiple vehicles repaired at FAIRBANKS COLLISION, and they have always done a fantastic job for us. I would happily recommend them to anyone who asks about autobody repair and paint here in our community.
WESTLIN W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Thank you! They kept me informed, delivered exceptional service! Really appreciate it!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
The repaired car looked great and runs well. We apologize for not always getting in to the shop as planned, even when we were late picking it up; you and your staff were always understanding. Thanks for everything! ****, **** Robert, & Joanna Phillips
BRITTANY S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Such a professional, swift and friendly experience!!
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Amazing job loved how it turned out. Really did an outstanding job had my truck looking fresh out the loot. Love the results and really good people that helped me out.
Virginia I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Y'all were so kind and helpful! Robert was helping me with my claim and he even came in on a Saturday to finish it, and he told me he had tried to buff out a scratch on the side that was not even part of the claim. Thank you so much!
HILARY N.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
So kind and helpful. Everyone seemed happy to be there and to help. Rob, who drove the courtesy van for my daughter and I was great and understanding when I needed to reroute us. Thank you!
JORDANNA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you for also detailing the inside of my truck, you all went above and beyond in service.
HAROLD W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
It was a great experience, you did a wonderful job????
SUBASH K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I m beyond happy. Thank you Robert Criss Carboy for his dedication and time to fix my car. I surely recommend Fairbanks collision to fix their car.
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
As always, personnel at this organization treated my business with the utmost care, I would recommend this business to anyone in need of the services you provide.
ALISSA W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent job detailing. Friendly service throughout!
SHARLENE J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Repairs were done fast and to standard. I appreciated getting my vehicle cleaned as well. Thank you all for such great work and exceptional customer service
JENNIFER S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Communication was great. I received multiple emails with timely updates. Service was quick, friendly, and exceeded my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications