Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Top of the line repair shop in fairbanks... extremely professional and they handle your vehicle with tender loving care. As if it was there own. I've had 3 repairs done by them and they have always met and exceeded my expectations.
Agnes G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional staff. Kept me informed of the progress of the work on my truck. Very happy with the final results. You could not tell I had hit a moose just a few says agi!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thanks for getting the glue off of the car from the duct tape I used! That was a pleasant surprise:)
Frances "fran".
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
First of all, we turned down a cheaper estimate with another company because we were impressed with the inspection made by Robert at Fairbanks Collision. Secondly, the work is BEAUTIFUL! Thirdly, because we live in Delta and I had to be in Fairbanks today (Saturday) Robert and Janie went above and beyond to get my car to me while I was at a conference across town. And lastly, I believe the car was cleaner inside AND out when it was returned to me today. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. Fran
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks nice Good job
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice people, wonderful service in a very timely manner. My vehicle looks great afterwords! Body and paint! Thank you guys for the wonderful work!
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Always keep me updated as to the progress of the repairs, wonderful customer service!!!!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Though it took a little longer than desired to get the repair started, the end result is very well done and I am pleased.
Ronald "****".
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
No complaints at all!!!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
thank you to Robert Criss-Carboy & his team for their service, he made his promise with me. he did a great job on repairing my car (blue mercedes). i couldn't ask for more :)) THANK YOU!
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
They did amazing and had my car done by the time they said they would also they washed my car
Eli K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Couldn't keep their date of when my car would be done. Changed it twice, And did work without my permission on my car
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car restored on time. Shuttle service got me to & from rental car. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable waiting room.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
The team did an amazing job matching a rather unusual color with my replacement bumper,and finished a day earlier than expected.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service and will do the job until you are satisfied
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great people good service and I know if I had an issue with any work that was done by them I could bring it back and receive great service
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They did a great job
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Robert kept me informed and updated throughout the repair process. I was very impressed with the quality of work, will recommend Fairbanks Collision and Glass to all my friends and colleagues. I feel as if Robert went above and beyond to have my SUV returned to me.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
You have the wrong contact number and I have called and requested that you change the number and given you the correct one. I still keep getting text msgs and phone messages. The correct contact number is ****-****-xxxx. Ask for Eric.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications