Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Really nice staff and notified me when something came up with my car and when they got started etc.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing!!!! People are great to work with... My truck looks amazing !!! Thank you for everything!!! Definetly recommend You!!!!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Robert and Gabbie are amazing and very helpful and accommodating!!!
Ameer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was great customer service from beginning to end.
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Perfect service as always! I won't go any other place.
Janene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I thought the communication process was incredible. I appreciated the attention to detail. Thank you also for opening back up at 5p to allow me to get my car. Your team rocked this! I did find it odd that the tape and residue from the tape put on the bumper/lights prior to starting the work was not removed.
Rayvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Job well done.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was completely helpful and very very professional at Fairbanks collision. The timeframe was exactly as they had laid out for me the car looks great and I'm happy to have it back!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Top of the line repair shop in fairbanks... extremely professional and they handle your vehicle with tender loving care. As if it was there own. I've had 3 repairs done by them and they have always met and exceeded my expectations.
Agnes G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional staff. Kept me informed of the progress of the work on my truck. Very happy with the final results. You could not tell I had hit a moose just a few says agi!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thanks for getting the glue off of the car from the duct tape I used! That was a pleasant surprise:)
Frances "fran".
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
First of all, we turned down a cheaper estimate with another company because we were impressed with the inspection made by Robert at Fairbanks Collision. Secondly, the work is BEAUTIFUL! Thirdly, because we live in Delta and I had to be in Fairbanks today (Saturday) Robert and Janie went above and beyond to get my car to me while I was at a conference across town. And lastly, I believe the car was cleaner inside AND out when it was returned to me today. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. Fran
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks nice Good job
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice people, wonderful service in a very timely manner. My vehicle looks great afterwords! Body and paint! Thank you guys for the wonderful work!
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Always keep me updated as to the progress of the repairs, wonderful customer service!!!!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Though it took a little longer than desired to get the repair started, the end result is very well done and I am pleased.
Ronald "****".
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
No complaints at all!!!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
thank you to Robert Criss-Carboy & his team for their service, he made his promise with me. he did a great job on repairing my car (blue mercedes). i couldn't ask for more :)) THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications