Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fixed truck in time
Mike&jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The work looks great. I appreciate your attention to detail and your help in making sure the right pieces were used for the job. I felt like you were really careful and did your very best for me personally.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service. Thank you!
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Estimate was completed, in writing, very quickly and the work done very close to estimated date. Robert coordinated with the insurance company nicely and the work was done well. No complaints and I would, and will, recommend FC&G as a business to use.
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Robbert and the crew did an extraordinary job fixing my truck doesn’t even look like anything happened I highly recommend anyone and everyone to use them to get there vehicle fixed they do not cut corners they are very thorough in the work they do and well worth it.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great service
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am very happy with the work your establishment did on my truck!
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fantastic job and very nice people . Top notch service.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great customer service
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Amazing work and customer service as always!!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Had the vehicle done a day early
Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They were spot on with service and everything was great
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent service & customer service. Friendly staff and makes feel like home! Car looks 10/10. N detailed is nice outcome! Fanatastic :D
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
I’m happy overall but frustrated that my windshield has a huge crack that wasn’t there and the tire pressure light came on as I was leaving....
George C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The work was done on time and looks like new. I appreciate the inside and out cleaning. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very efficient and friendly. Excellent work.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thanks for the fast repairs
Justin And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great team, friendly, and kept in touch during the process. Thank you
Keven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was very quick repair. And I was very satisfied with the job they did. Thanks so much.
Kiseop B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Updates on the vehicle were amazing. Completely satisfied with the job that was done to the vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications