Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 161 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They did a great job
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Robert kept me informed and updated throughout the repair process. I was very impressed with the quality of work, will recommend Fairbanks Collision and Glass to all my friends and colleagues. I feel as if Robert went above and beyond to have my SUV returned to me.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
You have the wrong contact number and I have called and requested that you change the number and given you the correct one. I still keep getting text msgs and phone messages. The correct contact number is ****-****-xxxx. Ask for Eric.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You were in constant communication with me. You were very trustworthy and polite. My car looks great. Thank you!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Looks great. Done in a timely manner. Thanks
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for your great customer dervice and expert professionalism . It is very nice to know that I can count on Fairbanks Collision to take care of my vehicle and myself.
Sherolette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I'm very pleased with the work that was done and how friendly the staff was and they made me feel at ease and assuring me they would take good care of my car and me and they did just that..... Thanks so much
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Excellent work done, and my advisor kept in good communication about the whole process and during the repairs. He went well beyond what was needed, and I really appreciate that. Thanks again!
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Only would say that inside my truck smelled like paint and after some looking I found some rubber gloves that may be the problem. Thank you for your hard work.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I was satisfied with my service and the employees where wonderful to work with and talk too. They too great care of me vehicle and went above and beyond my expectations
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Wow! A great experience. Professional and caring customer service. I felt like they cared about me as a person. Robert and Gabby always made time for my questions. They were always patient and willing to go the extra mile!!! My truck looks great!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Good job and attaboy thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good job
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing staff and great job on the repair thank you
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. They worked with us and gave us information to askniur insurance that would help is out financially. I can tell they care about their customers and their business. I will go to them next time and refer friends there.
Edmundo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys were all extremely polite and efficient when it came to helping me get into another vehicle while you repaired mines.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work looks great
Christal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for caring enough to strive for excellent service. Thank you for going the extra mile to make sure our family was taken care of.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Completion time to get my truck back was much less than original time given to me. I was satisfied with the work they have provide. My truck looks like I just drove off the dealers lot. Take your vehicle to Fairebanks Collision if you love your vehicle. You can not be disappointed with their work.
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The people were very nice and fixed my car with high quality service, a week ahead of schedule.
Belle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you, everything went as planned and customer service was outstanding!
Verice D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great Service and the repairs look good. Thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The repairs were done quickly, once the parts arrived. The truck has been restored to pre-collision condition.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I have never had such a great experience getting a vehicle fixed. I will recommend your facility to anyone who inquires. Thanks for the great job.
Mara D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you very much for the great work you did fixing my car. I really appreciate that you vaccumed out my car too. Your company does a great job and your customer service is wonderful. I recomend your business to all my friends and associates who need body work done on their vehicles.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The bumpers turned out better than anticipated and was so happy to know you used airplane paint to ensure the paint stays on. Thank you and as always we are so happy with your service
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Robert was wonderful to work with and made the whole process so easy.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great friendly staff. Informative and pleasant to deal with. Thanks again!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
We greatly appreciated the quality of service and care!! Thanks much*!!
Brady K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The team did great work in a short amount of time, I was very impressed
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys did an immaculate job on fixing my truck. It looks brand new and doesnt look like some one smashed in my quarter panel. Ten out of ten work! Would definitely go back for future services. Thanks again for all the time and hard work put into fixing everything.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you all for the welcoming reception and timely repair. I love it
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The job was done by the deadline, done well and communication was great.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Their on going professional mindset lead to me receiving my vehicle four days earlier than the appraisal stated! With no issues with their repair work I gladly recommend anyone and everyone to work with this great shop.
Curt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job. Friendly, professional service completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They were very professional, the work on the truck was good like new car, also they clean my truck Thank you for the good job
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
N/A
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
It took longer than 3 days, there were rough marks along the bumper edges. It makes my vehicle look older. I would have appreciated a more meticulous work considering I left my car there for 4 days.
Cadet Darrin.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Good job and addressed concerns
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I'm pleased with the service, the people were very professional, the work on my vehicle was awesome. The care and attention to detail was awesome. Due to the outstanding service I will be a walking / driving advertisement for Fairbanks Collision. If I ever need auto body repair I will use Fairbanks Collision service again, they are truly a cut above all the others.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The body work and painting was completed on schedule and with very good quality. Routine emails kept me in the loop with progress. Even the interior was vacuumed prior to delivery. I was impressed with the front customer service as well. I will definitely advise friends to take advantage of your services. Thank you.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Best shop in town hands down!! Robert is 1st class! So is Gabby! Thank you!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Speed, cleanliness, professionalism,thanks Fairbanks Collision
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great experience from start to finish.
Lizzette F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Repairs came out great.They were friendly. The only thing I would say not so great is communication. The day I was told my truck would be ready. I called in the afternoon to see what time to come. I was told I would get a call. Ok, no problem. It was about an hr to closing so I decided to just go. turns out it wasn't ready and needed another day. I understand things happen but give me a call. I was expecting things went great and my truck was ready. Samething happened the next day, no communication. Then I finally got my truck almost 8pm.
Nichole N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome all around!! Hassle-free worry-free from the minute I walked in to the time I picked up. My car looked brand new!
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amazing service
Han Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you help me fix my car.You guys did excellent job.Im appreciated.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
My sincere thanks and a job well done. Joe did a wonderful job and Kevin was very friendly and informative.
S.wilma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service and great job done on the repair. Appreciated the ride to and from my home with your courtesy van. You and your staff went above and beyond. Thank you so much.
Autumn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was helpful, I was assisted with anything and everything I needed. They went above and beyond with the job that they did on my vehicle. I'm very happy with how it turned out.
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very easy to work with. I like how you keep your customers informed with the progress of the work. Gabby and Robert were great to work with very helpful. My car was so clean and the work was GREAT! Thanks to Fairbanks Collision Joyce
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent customer service and satisfaction . Would have no issue with using your services in the future . Thanks for a good experience!
Colita F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work. If I ever need work done again, Fairbanks Collision will be my first call.
Miguel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great ppl doing a great job!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I am very happy with the service I recieved . I just wonder why my rear door didn't come with a window wiper? I know this sounds silly but it is a question that didn't concern the gentleman who showed me the finished job. Don't rear doors come with complete wiper assembly? Still, the work and the timely manner were exceptional.
Hoople.janet Hoople,william.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They did a great job! The car is clean and ready to go anywhere, I am happy.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I feel as though that the body work that was done, was done very well. The customer service was also very. The work was done in a timely manner. And the minor detail work was very much appreciated. You should be proud of your staff and recognize them as such.
Shabazz M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
great in timely manner great costumer service
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
More communication throughout the process would have been helpful, but overall very satisfied.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/26/2015
I didn't notice it when I pick up my car but the drivers door isn't installed flush and the glass on top right above the view of he driver is cracked now as well. My number is ****-****-xxxx and my name is Gary thanks
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The entire family at Fairbanks Collision & Glass was amazing. Extremely helpful and caring. My experience with them was truly the best. This was my first auto accident I have ever dealt with and with being in the military I'm 3,000 miles away from home so by having the Family at Fairbanks Collision to help me with everything from what to expect to how the insurance comes into play has truly made me see that there are still businesses that care 100% for there clientele. Thank you so much Fairbanks Collision & Glass for everything!! wishing your company and your team the best prosperity in year 2016. Jacob S
Carissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Robert and Gabby are great. They are so helpful, respectful, and caring :) Robert helped me understand my estimate, got me the best prices on parts, and kept me updated throughout the process of getting it fixed. I would recommend Fairbanks Collision to anyone :)
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Great job, beautiful repair work. The truck looks just like the damage never happened. Excellent contact with the staff and no problems at all.
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Completely satisfied and impressed with the high quality of craftsmanship.
Corrine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The car looked excellent. Friendly and helpful service the whole way.
Floyd &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Robert & his team went far & beyond their job. We r totally satisfied. We will recommend them 2 our friends & anyone else who needs the work done, RIGHT! Thank u. Floyd & Clara W
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Robert was a wonderful service tech. His knowledge and skill were hands down some of the best in the area. He even took photos of things he thought I may need to get done in the future and then sent them me in an email! Amazing service, highly recommended!!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
My truck and the work done on it is fine. But the email updates bugged me. An update stating how much progress has been made, or if there's a setback, or its going to take longer or whatever is ok. Totally superfluous messages simply saying that my truck is happy because it's at Fairbanks Collision, or, not to worry becaue my truck is being taken good care of is ridiculous. Of course it's being taken care of, that's literally why it's there.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I am very satisfied with my recent repairs. I appreciate the honesty on the broken liner. The detailing was very nice, too. Thanks. Next time I need the windshield repaired, or any other insurance repairs, I will request you first from Horace Mann.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Done early and great customer service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It took longer than expected, but the finished product looks great.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
My car looks brand new again. Thank you!!!!
Aretha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I am very satisfied with my repairs. I was very well taken care of. Thanks for being about the customer and attention to detail.... Aretha Garrett
Jess P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the overall job done on my truck and the professional and curtious personnel handling my situation . Thankyou . Id rate you a 10 out of 10
Sailem R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I didn't like how my appointment was at first set up. My insurance dropped the **** and I didn't feel there was decent communication between the shop and myself. It's my car. It's a big deal. Three days is a long time to be without a vehicle. 500 is a good chunk of money. Not confirming my appointment, not telling me parts were going to be ordered or that they had even arrived, I felt was keeping me out of the loop and overall unexceptable. Also,I didn't appriciate dealing with Gabby. However, my sentra looks fabulous and the bumper was fixed promptly once the correct one came in. (The first was defective, which was fine, it happens) Which is why, I chose to click yes, I was satisfied with the service provided at fairbanks collision. Because despite it all, at the end, my bumper looks wonderful. And I appriciate the techs work that had gone into it
Rosalee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very impressed - you sid an excellent job and were very considerate
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
thanks for the great work on the repair and also the complimentary clean up. I appreciate that .
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH FAIRBANKS COLLISON. THE COMPANY EMPLOYEES ARE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THEIR WORK IS UP TO THEIR STANDARDS OF A. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY JEEP IT IS BACK TO LOOKING BEAUTIFUL AGAIN AND I WILL ALWAYS REFER MY FRIENDS TO YOUR COMPANY IN TIME OF NEED. Judy T
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Fast and courteous service, thanks a lot
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everything discussed before work was started on my vehicle was not completed fully.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The work was excellent and at the price quoted.
Fanyi L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/25/2015
the railcover is missing, the lower fender has scratches that were not repaired.
Lalenia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Gabby is awesome and very friendly and professional. Robert is very thorough and customer service oriented.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Robert and Gabby kept me informed and provided top-notch customer service. My car looks good as new and I'm satisfied. Thank you!
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Outstanding job, my Toyota Land Cruiser is good as new! Thank you for taking care of everything while I was out of town, and going the extra mile in completing some work that was not apparent in the initial inspection. I appreciate the customer service!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
They said it would take 2 days & it took 5 days. Very inconvenienced!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Exceptional customer service and quality craftmanship. Class act all around. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide such a great service for Fairbanks.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fairbanks collision was very active in insuring that my vehicle was fully restored.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2015
You kept the car for two weeks after telling us it would be done in three days. I ended up pay over1,600.00 in deductibles and car rental. You said that my car would be totally detailed inside and out, but it was just surface cleaned barely.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thank you very much for your professionalism and outstanding quality work!!..
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great work
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
It took a while to get the parts and the initial repair date had to be pushed back but i understand that its not the repair shops fault and it still came back in good condition and I'm happy about that.
Davion R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I was so devastated when I first saw the damages on my car! I sincerely thank you and your friendly staff for such an amazing job! My husband and I are beyond satisfied with the quality work and the labor you as well as your staff put in to my car! Special thanks to Mr. Randall! You all are awesome and I would strongly recommend Fairbanks to Collision, my car looks better than it did before! Thanks again! -Mr. & Mrs. Randall
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/2/2015
I was called that my car was ready Friday, 4:25pm. I got there about 10 minutes later. By the time I had my vehicle it was about 4:55pm. I walked around the vehicle and it looked good. When i brought it in it was very heavily damaged. So I get out on the street and within maybe 2-3 minutes I notice the windshield has a crack on the left side near the edge. I pull over and yes the windshield is cracked, then I look at the windows on the driver side. Both have several scratches and scuffs on them. I look further and the metal trim around the windows are scratched and scuffed. The mirror housing is heavily scratched. This is what I have found in a 2 minute inspection. Since I was not called earlier you were already closed and I tried to call but no one answers. I did leave a voicemail. On a primary look my vehicle looks very nice and I am happy with the quality level of work done but several items were missed. It boggles my mind that your quality control could approve this vehicle going out. I am just floored. This vehicle was 4 months old with 3,500 miles and not a single noted scratch before the accident. Nobody asked or tried to confirm if there was any existing damage to the vehicle. On the bill you have noted repair work to the windshield yet there is a crack and the crack is right next to where I was hit and there is no rock mark or anything around the crack. I just know in my brain that people at your shop noticed the scuffed up mirror housing and the scratched and scuffed windows. I am sure that people often claim damage happened to their vehicle in an accident when it appears that the damage was there earlier but all of the items I am talking about are very much related to the accident. I guess I don't totally understand a cracked windshield but maybe it happens sometimes just from collision, maybe their mirror hit it as there vehicle impacted mine a few times when it happened as their vehicle lost total control and the front end of their vehicle hit me and then it kept spinning and the back end of their vehicle hit me causing the front end to hit me a second time. Anyways. The major issues on my car were fixed but I am willing to bet that to fix the other items I have mentioned is another ****,500 dollars. This is not acceptable and this needs to be corrected. I am not going out bad mouthing your company. I chose Fairbanks collision because when I was in college I knew one of the managers there and had a high opinion of your business. This is your opportunity to fix this and leave me with a good opinion. Jason
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great professionals there. Thank you.
Tavon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Keep up the great work please I really appreciate you guys
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The quality of work is excellent. The extras (wash and clean inside and out) are wonderful. The receptionist is friendly and helpful. I will gladly recommend Fairbanks Collision to friends.
Fanta L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/15/2015
I received a text message as if my vehicle was done being serviced and I still do not have my vehicle.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very nice people. Did a great job on all repairs
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The car looks great. Just like new. Great job and great service.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Very good commutation and updates with phones and emails, excellent customer service nd excellent job on my jeep
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Looks great. They did everything they said, on time.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Robert was always very thorough at explaining everything and every step.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
You couldn't tell there was ever any damage. My car was cleaned inside and out. Your company was fantastic and I would highly recommend them!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Completely 100 percent happy with the service I recieved !
Hanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
It took a bit longer than expected but that wasn't really on Fairbanks collision and glass more so on the lines of other parties. I am satisfied with Fairbanks collision. However maybe more updates would be beneficial towards the end.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Better notification about updates on vehicle status
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
The work was fine and the service excellent but I was a little disappointed that my mirror wasn't fixed. Thanks to Gabby and the other woman in the office for taking care of the situation.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Excellent work. You went above and beyond by glueing the rubber gasket on the hatchback door.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing vehicle repairs !!! Very well done.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
First I want to say your staff was professional and courteous. My wife and I were skeptical based on stuff we had heard about the various repair shops in town. We were absolutely please with the repair and service. They even cleaned the from floor boards in the car, which had absolutely nothing to do with this repair. Would definitely recommend them to my friends. Should the need ever arise, we will definitely return for future services.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
They did a great job.
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very professional staff and everything was completed on time.
Great Northwest.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Good job and thank you
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
None needed. Great as always.
Randy Clavell/.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very professional and helpful. When the car rental company was delayed in picking me up Fbks Collision offered to take me to them and did! I appreciated the follow up call to me to notify me of the delay in my car due to additional damages that were discovered.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the repair work performed on my Highlander. The job appears to be well done and came with a garuntee/warranty for as long as I own the car. The lady behind the desk was most helpful, efficient and courteous. The service manager (?) walkd me out and made sure I was satisfied with the work. And you washed my car??? Thank you!! You came highly recommended by my son, Eric Olson, and I can now see why. Thank you for a job well done. Virginia S
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
I greatly appreciate the thorough inspection, willingness to answer my questions and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Additionally the thoughtful decor in the front lobby made for a pleasant place to wait. The entire staff was thoughtfull and inquired about whether or not I had made arrangements for being picked up.
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
When I first walked into your office I saw you had a nativity scene and KLOVE on the radio!!! I thot these are honest people with good values. I was right. Plus those couches are so comfortable they sucked away my stress as I sunk into them. Everyone was so very nice and friendly!! They had my car done the day they said it would be done!! That is rare for body shops. I was so happy they have a courtesy van. The driver was a very good driver and kind. My car looks PERFECT!!! Plus they washed AND WAXED IT!!! :-) I could not be more pleased. I thank God for them and I am very grateful. I will tell everyone of my wonderful experience with Fairbanks Collision and Glass. Meredith Nava Parker.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I could not be more pleased. Complete professionalism in all respects and my car looks great! Loved the special perk of my car being brought to my house. Thanks a million! :)
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
good service,they meet the stimated time.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Customer Service was superb. I really appreciated how each person took the time to explain some of the processes involved. They are very knowledgeable, but very understandable. People really seem to like working there. I felt confident about their service and the finished product.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Who could ask for better? Fine beautifully weeks early.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everything was handled expeditiously and in a businesslike manner. My car was finished 2 days early which was great.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Thanks
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The people were very nice and professional.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great job. Robert is very knowledgeable and a delight to speak with.
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Was very happy with there service
Aron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
There was an employee, second in command I think. Pretty sure his name is or was Rodney. He's a ****. Aron D. Patterson. ( Dirty Dan )
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend their service to people I know.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I am very happy with both the speed and the quality of the sevice. All the employees were very kind and helpful as well. I will recommend Fairbanks Collision to anybody. Thank you to all of them for making a normally stressful experience completely stress free. I very much appreciate it!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Once again, very happy with the work done to my Jeep. Nice to have a local business that I can trust. We'll reccomend you gladly to anyone looking for your services.
Decarufel.joyce Decarufel,david.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Anytime we have taken our vehicle to your business we have been exceptionally pleased with your personel and workmanship.We thank God for your honesty and Great work! Happy Thanksgiving to all of you! David and Joyce DeCarufel
Leon T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Greetings everything from beginning to end, Professionaly done. Always kept in the loop on the progress of work. Leon
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Fairbanks Collision & Glass did an amazing job on my car. It looks brand new and I couldn't be happier! Keep up the good work :)
Senem Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Great customer service, I will recommend this place to others in need.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
We are extremely satisfied with the work that was done on our truck ! Thank you SO much! You folks are awesome!!!!
Samantha E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
You guys were fast, efficient, and had great customer service. I will be recommended you guys to friends and family! Thank you guys again!
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Incredible service and the repair work looks better than pre-accident.
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/30/2014
I sent an email this morning responding to the emails you've sent me while my car was being repaired, but have not received an answer. I picked up my car this morning, and was given the keys and told my car was in the parking lot. I found it odd that no one went to the car with me to explain what had been done to the car, and answer any questions or concerns I might have. My question is now that there is a new coat of paint on he car, is there any special handling I should be aware of? Thanks. Linda S
Ropati L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
From an impossible task when we brought it over to a beautiful finish well it mafe our day. Thank you guys for a great and amazing job!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/4/2014
I can hear wind through my door still a little bit, but other than that everything was great.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2014
At one point my car was "misplaced" for five days b/c the keys were not with the paperwork. I was in a rental not at my own expense, however, this is something that should be addressed.
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Everyone was totally professional. I was very happy with the attention that I was given to all of my questions and concerns. The completed work done on my made the car look brand new. I will definitely recommend Fairbanks Collision & Glass to my family and friends. Thank you for a job well done. Edith W
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/28/2014
I tried to contact your office shorty after I had left but it went straight to voicemail, when I dropped my Titan off my windshield washers worked they no longer work now. I didn't know that fixing the rear of the truck had anything to do with the steering column. I hope we can figure out why it no longer works. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx thank you.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
The work was far better than I expected and the team was helpful and nice the whole way . I will definitely recommend and use this company again :) it was so nice not having to negotiate or cash out with my insurance company . My greatest fear was they would total my vehicle like all the horror stories of others I've heard that worked with other insurance companies that didn't use a preferred body shop. I can understand why Allstate prefers this company . The estimates and the amount I paid was far less then I expected and they went the extra mile , even doing more than expected. My baby is like new :D !!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2014
Fantastic job! Went past the expected by date due to short fall by your contractor :( but you all rock!
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/25/2014
We waited far to long. I do understand that we are in a part of the world where things take longer. Our car was there almost 3 months. And the car wasn't ready on the date promised. I also come from a family of auto body realir and painters. I think it took to long.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2014
Better detailing, also offer to repair damaged Glass would have been appreciated, since it was Already there it would have been very convenient.
Angelene D..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/1/2014
There were many things.
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Yours is a great shop- Good people and good work. I also very much appreciate the strong Alaskan families and history. Am looking forward to working on several projects with Fairbanks Collision and Glass!
Marisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Like the daily emails n u cleaned my car. Going the extra. Thank u
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
Your work was completed in time and was done well. Your help was always courteous an did all they could to get every thin done as soon as possible. Rick Sikma
Corrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
The fender repair was done completely and professionally. Initially I was concerned about the schedule and returning my car, but I was so impressed and thankful that you delivered my car to my house. That was incredible! Thanks so much. -Corrie L
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2013
You fell down some on keeping me informed about changes in the completion date. That could have been better. But you conscientious attention to detail for a complete repair was very good.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
I appreciate being kept informed. It was a good job on the repairs, done in a short period of time, and the car came back clean.
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Thank you for your continuos update with my trucks repair
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Nice work. Thanks. MSgt Anthony W
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
You're staff is very professional and we will recommend our family, friends and neighbors to you. Also, we really liked your clear communication and prompt service. Thank You and Merry Christmas! The Cogans
John E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Great service!
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Great help. Knowledgeable experts. Outstanding customer service and vehicle service.
Lauren I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Thank you for the clean car!
Chayna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
The customer service I received was Great! Thank- U
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Great customer service
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
I had an observation about the weatherstripping adjacent to the window guide. The stripping looked like it had gaps between the stripping and metal door frame. The front desk customer service reps immediately got the man who did the work to look at the stripping and help me understand my Honda door. He was knowledgable and good at teaching me how the whole window and adjacent door parts worked together as the window moved up and down. He assured me that no water would be getting inside the door in wet weather. His patient help is appreciated. He has quite a bit of skill in customer service also. He was not defensive about his work and he was able to listen to me about what I was thinking and concerned about and address it directly as well as give a satisfying answer to my concerns. From the adjuster's inspection to the return of my family car cleaned inside and out, I am very satisfied with the professional service I received at Fairbanks Collision And Glass. Thank you for providing competent help in a difficult time for me. Recovering from a theft is very challenging and the professionals at FC&G made that part easy for me. That means a lot to me right now. Thank you for your help and sincere care. Shelley Hedges
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/7/2013
Brian, I noticed when I got home that my two rear windows do not match. Sorry I did not check closer before I left. My old one has a heating element the new one does not. I will call you on Monday, that is why I have not submitted my evaluation as yet. Wanted to talk to you first. Ramon
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Extremely professional. I will highly recommend to all who need their service!
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Professional job was done on my car. I appreciate the time taken to blend in the new paint
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Great updates! Outstanding repair! The best I've seen since living in Lexington, South Carolina!
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Staff were all very cordial and professional, and the work was excellent. I think my car 's color is a deeper red now than before but I like it.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2013
good Job :) have a nice day
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Very accommodating staff willing to go the extra mile for a busy work schedule. Just the extra care meant a ton. Very prompt and always courteous. No complaints whatsoever.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/2/2013
We left the auto start control with the keys to the car. After getting the car home, we noticed the display was damaged, likely due to rough treatment by someone at Fairbanks Collision. I will be phoning you about this issue.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
I love the way that we were kept up to date with e-mails and pone calls. GREAT job!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Thank you for a great product!
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Things really look Great Job well done
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Very friendly staff!! Repairs were done quicker then estimated, and the results were Fantastic!! Like the accident never happened.. Thanks
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Your team made my mishap much easier to deal with than I ever expected possible. Thank you all. So very much.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Thank you Brian for the great service!
Fernando E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2012
No issues, everything when as plan. A repair well done.
Romie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2012
Thanks!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2012
You detailed the car, but mow the back door is frozen. Iay stop by on Monday for a thaw. But it was great to have my car back
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications