Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Fantastic job!
KARESTON R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very quick turn around time and the quality of work was superior! Service was exceptional!
AMANDA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
How clean my car was, thank you!
BOK L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Thank you very much.
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
You all were quick, communicative, and my car was cleaner than it's been in a while! I washed it about a month and a half ago and I didn't get it nearly as clean as you did. Thank you!
WENDY A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
The repaired area looks really good, almost like it was brand new. I also appreciate the cleaning up inside the car that took place. Thank you to the entire team for a job very well done! We picked up the car on Saturday after we returned the rental car.
TRINA C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Car looked beautiful.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job! Thank you!
ROBERT T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very professional and efficient job repairing my suburban. Thank y’all so much!
SETH H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent workmanship and service! Highly recommend!
LINDA A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very friendly ,& done fantastic work will come back
TIM P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
A job well done. Their attention to detail was amazing!
JASMINE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
This is our third time working with your company and we are beyond pleased! The service was fast and the staff went above and beyond with my vehicle. My car was nice and clean which is another major plus! Thank you all again :)
MILTON B.
Vehicle Make : BIGFOOT SUPER C
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Did a great job. Thanks
LANCE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thanks for cleaning the truck out.
VICTORIA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
I am extremely satisfied with your work and the condition of my car when I picked it up. Thank you so much it feels like new!!!
MISHAL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Completed work on time and at the date and time they had in mind.
Asa B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
9/14/2019
Kept me up to date on what stage of repair my car was in. Notified me when the pickup date was delayed due to needing another piece to finish repairs.
CATHY E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great to deal with / good service - Brent Ewing
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
I really appreciate Brian working with me to save the existing light and not have to spend $700 for a new one

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications