Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very satisfiedo
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was a very good experience!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was told my car would be ready Monday at 4 pm. I received no communication on Monday and didn't get a phone call Tuesday after leaving a voicemail. It took phone calls from my father and insurance adjuster to get my car finished at a time when I would be able to pick it up
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Staff was very polite and helpful. My car looks amazing,! It was a truly well done job.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very fast and professional service.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Robert was 100% professional and willing to do whatever it took to make a painful mistake into a painless repair! He worked around my hectic schedule to save me time and money from having to rent a car for a week! Everyone there was very friendly and lived up to their promises. Hopefully I don't have to return due to an accident but would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of repair!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I want to Thank Robert for taking such good care of my Lexus.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone at Earth Motors was very nice. Got my car in and fixed it promptly. Thank you!!
Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was such a nice surprise to see that it was vacuumed and cleaned when I got into the car to leave! That really made my day.
Sory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Robert was very professional and I'm very satisfied of the work !
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service and great car repair.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent work
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The quality of the work was excellent in every way and the level of service was outstanding. Robert Sierra made it so easy by having my car picked up at my house while I was on vacation and communicating the progress to me all through the process. I'm am so glad I went with Earth and not the dealer. Thanks to the whole team at Earth!!
Byrne.maria Byrne,michael.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
George is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you all for your prompt and courteous service.
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very professional and friendly atmosphere!! Thank you again!
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
We were very happy with our service, but we were told the car would be ready on 2/27 at 4:00. Later we realized that you were closed then since it was Saturday. However, we were still impressed with your company's service. Greg was awesome.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was surprised at how fast the repairs were completed. My truck was cleaned inside and out and it really shines. They also made the rental return process easier. My service advisor, Robert Sierra, was very personable and made the entire experience pleasant and stress free.
Debby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL, ROBERT SIERRA, VERY REPECTFUL MAN, AND A PEOPLE PERSON, LOVED WORKING WITH HIM, THIS IS MY SECOND REPAIR THERE, AND I WOULD REFER FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service and everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Will definitely be returning if I need services in the future. The only thing I did not like was that my battery cover in my trunk was not put back on properly and just left very messy. Need to make sure your service techs are tending to all the details and buttoning up all details properly before the car is returned. Thanks!
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
I would have said YES, had it not been for many delays. Greg was a fantastic representative, and the job seems to have been done well (only time will tell). It took close to 6 weeks to get it done...and more than 2 weeks from the initial date I was given, and because of that...the rental ended up being more than 30 days. Fortunately, I got insurance to cover it, but if I had to pay for the extra days? It would have cost me another 500.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Robert was very professional andhelpful. I appreciated the text message updates. The repair looks great! Thanks
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great Service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Friendly interface
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Robert was so good and caring during the stressful time of having our car stolen. He made sure it was restored to like new. Much appreciated. The young lady in the reception area was also very pleasant and on top of things. Best experience ever with car repairs.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2015
When I brought my car in. Everyone was too busy to take the time to look at my car with me. I felt like they were not interested since I didn't drive a BMW or Mercedes they were on interested. During the repair process I did not receive one phone call. I had to call to find out if my car was ready . This was the worst customer service I have ever had.
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Had very little personal contact. Only texts. Did a good job on my vehicle. Thank you.
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Excellent service and excellent work.
Jenny O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Robert was great! The car looks like new!!
Ira F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was great!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Robert Sierra walked us through the process from start to finish, was exceptional and professional in his dealings with us, giving us updates along the way. In the end, our 2011 VW Jetta was delivered in outstanding condition, and we were most satified with the service we received. Robert is a tremendous asset to your company! We will be recommending your collision center to all our family and friends. Thank you very much!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Exceeded my highest expectations. Thanks for a great job.
Mood A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I am very satisfied with not only with the quality of work but also with the interaction with everyone from top to bottom. Special thanks to Will for taking the time to go over each step and also for tour of the facility. Hats of to the entire team. Much appreciated!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/15/2014
Paint work missed some obvious areas. I would not recommend this company for restoring vehicles to their pre-collision appearance.
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Thank you for taking my vehicle and doing the repairs. I appreciate your team and time. A job well done!! Thanks again Sheila Lyons
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Robert Sierra was very courteous, professional, and accommodating. The workmanship on the car was excellent as well. Rental car coordination was made easy (which was a huge plus.) GREAT JOB!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications