Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wade S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The best in town
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Mr.Sierra provided me with outstanding customer services throughout the process. I'm satisfied with the end results .
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
Took way too long to fix the repair
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The customer service from Robert Sierra and Daniel was great. My truck was in and out in only one day to repair the hail damage.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Robert was all over the project and a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to anyone!
Debra Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Robert has great customer service and was very helpful with the whole process. He did an amazing job!
Willean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Robert was excellent from the time I walked in the door for an appraisal on my damage up until I drove off. His knowledge and calmness in such a hectic situation for me was well appreciated and made the process a breeze. Priscilla's professionalism was great and she made sure I was okay during an intense call to my insurance company about a mistake they made. She also was able to effectively serve other customers successfully while multi-tasking, which isn't seen much in any auto industry these days. The repair to my altima is immaculate as well which I expected by seeing that earth collision proudly displays they are certified to repair nissans and 5 to 6 other car brands. My paint job matches the rest of my vehicle and it looks as if nothing ever happened. I was proud to drive my damage free vehicle again and will also refer any friends and family to earth collision. Thank you so much Robert and Priscilla!
Stephen Peters.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Robert went above and beyond taking care of us and our car ! He was absolutely professional and very personable! It's very refreshing to know that there are still professional people that care about the people they are helping !
Janie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciated the communication on the progress of my repairs. Also the extra special touch of cleaning my car inside & out. There does seem to be some air bubbles in the sticker on the bumper but I'll keep an eye on it over the next few days to see if they work their way out.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
There was very smooth coordination between nationwide insurance, Earth Collison and enterprise leasing. It was efficient and fluid
Balaji R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Robert and Todd did a fantastic job on the car repair. I would give 5 stars to both of them.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you! The whole team was fantastic. Highly recommend you!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The best service I have ever experienced.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Richard was great! My car looks perfect! Well done! !! Many thanks.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Robert was amazing from beginning to end. Made the process very seamless and simple. Really appreciate the personal touch he gave us during this experience.
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you so much Earth Collision! I was very pleased with the repair job. Two thumbs up!!
Shiller.stephanie Shiller,steven.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
Great job in calling us and keeping us updated. You should consider changing your automated system, it kept emailing me the incorrect dates for delivery. Fortunately the calls kept us up to speed and our car was delivered early. Great process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very satisfiedo
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was a very good experience!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was told my car would be ready Monday at 4 pm. I received no communication on Monday and didn't get a phone call Tuesday after leaving a voicemail. It took phone calls from my father and insurance adjuster to get my car finished at a time when I would be able to pick it up
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications