Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
The work on my car was completed on 10/2/18, several days earlier than I expected. I was very pleased with the service and the clean condition In which the car was returned.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My Car looks New Again and The service was very Professional and Dawn Callahan gave me EXCELLENT SERVICE,for Dawn is the Best. Dawn's Professionalism is Beyond Reproach!
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Cathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved that you kept me updated through the entire process and the work you do is always top notch! But when we picked up our Subaru it was extremely dirty on the inside. There was dust and debris all over the interior and dashboard and my steering wheel cover had been removed (which I completely understand) but it was stained by something. My last experience with Faulkner my car was returned me to cleaned completely. This time that was not the case and I was a little disappointed.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The team made sure we were notified of the progress along the way, which made this a really good experience.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
none
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Quick. Amicable. Well communicated. Created a pleasant experience out of an inherently unpleasant situation. ... Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The repairs were made extremely quick and looked amazing. The staff was very friendly and I will make sure I spread the word about their amazing service.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I had a great experience and our vehicle was completed before the projected date of completion
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Did a great job and were great at communicating
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
the faulkner team is very diligent with follow-ups and keeping the customer informed
Ngoc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
In term of the repair I am not complaining. I am very unhappy with the customer service provided by the entire team (except Brianna Tocci, she is somewhat okay but just need a smile on her face when greeting customers)at South Philadelphia location. During the transportation of my vehicle from the Plymouth location to the South Philadelphia, my car key was lost. When Don Houck notifies me of the situation, he was being very unprofessional, no apologies, but instead accused me of “ trying to get something out of this situation”. When I tried to made my concern by reaching out to the South Philadelphia brand manager Eric, he did not even return my call. People who work at the South Philadelphia location have no smile on their faces. Every one looks miserable when you walk through the door. Thank God for Dawn Callahan from the Plymouth location, she has been so informative, nice, courteous, and professional throughout out the process. She kept me in the loop the entire process. Also Ryan Gubizac was not too bad himself, at least he apologizes, the next day, for losing my car key. The entire process was inconvenient and somewhat stressful for me. This is not the first time my family use Faulkner for auto repair, but after this incidence, I may have second thought. I wish that Faulkner collision center should have more people like Dawn Callahan and Ryan Gubizac.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Ryan and everyone at Faulkner were excellent in their handling of my car. I couldn't be more happier with the work that was performed on my 2017 Ford Edge.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you! Service was very clear, efficient and the repairs look great.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
First class all the way- from the very start. I know how hard It is to run a business and everybody wS just great.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
I am very impressed and appreciative for the work that Faulkner Collision did on my vehicle all of the representatives were nice accommodating and very very professional they went above and beyond to make my experience pleasurable even at ain't no fortunate time in my life I've never had an accident and never had to deal with Collision work and they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed my car looks absolutely fabulous thank you very much. Dawn was a representative that took the initial claim and she was very accommodating and on point with helping me out. Also the Collision manager was very helpful and professional with another situation I had that was not the fault of Faulkner Collision. I would recommend anyone to your shop and once again thank you very much
Ronni D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
This was the 2nd time in 3 years that our car needed repair. It seems as if I’m a moving target. Both times we were very happy with the body work and the quick turn around.
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Flawless work on the car! Thank you!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Dawn is the most helpful and friendly person! She made the process so much easier than I thought, kept us posted on progress and allowed for a speedy and efficient repair. Thanks so much!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service looks good and Faulkner communicated well all along about the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications