Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tondalaia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I had a great experience with your company thank you very much
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Bob was extremely helpful!!
Joel Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The Faulkner Collision Team was Awesome. They are fast kind curtious funny friendly and made me feel like family. The best thing of all they were extremely professional and Knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. My car came out great they even gave my car a inside cleaning. Thank You very much Faulkner Collision Team!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Victor I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Professional job. Happy with results.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
All was completed a timely fashion and Bob Bailey was instrumental in getting my car completed and back to me.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My car looks great, I was very happy with Faulkner
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I was really impressed with your customer service rep Bob. What an extremely nice man. He is a definite asset to your company! I also liked the fact that you kept me updated with emails on the job status.
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
The entire process was seamless. When I was in the accident I was very concerned with how everything was going to work out but the entire team at Faulkner, especially Bob, made it very easy. They kept me updated on the process and it was easy to get in touch with them. The repair work was impeccable and they even cleaned and detailed my car before I picked it up. I was very grateful that they also handled returning the Enterprise rental, one less thing for me to worry about! Bob even helped me get my son's car seat out of the rental and into my car. He also assured me that I could contact him if I had any issues with the repairs. Overall great customer service. I hope to never need their services again, but I'd recommend them every time someone needs work done! Thanks!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Bob was a pleasure he went above and beyond
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Bob was extremely proficient and communicative through the whole process. I will recommend him highly.
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
My wife and I are extremely pleased with the prompt repair of our Mazda M3 from a hit and run in a parking lot. It was finished ahead of skedsule.Everyone involved took a personal interest in the job , were thoughtfull in informing as to what was going on and involved. Sincerely Floyd and Janice Beam
Lipton.michael Lipton,nacia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car was returned to me with small scratches in the new front bumper, mud flaps not secured and screws missing in trim pieces. It was obvious that not only did the repair not get completed, but no one reviewed the work before releasing the car. I had to leave the car an extra day, which was unplanned and an inconvenience. Adjuster stated that Faulkner would pay for the extra day rental, but they did not. So I had to go back and get Enterprise Rent-a-Car to reach out to Faulkner.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The car looks like it was never hit.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent in every way!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was ztremely happy with the work done. I would suggest that someone from Faulkner be present whenrental car is arranged Gini Campbell
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Job well done!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Appraiser Bob, technician Mark, and assistant Heather all went above and beyond... both collectively and individually. I am very pleased with their results.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
I found any one I spoke with at Faulkner Collision placed a high value on customer service.
Jayme L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
you guys are awesome. Thank you for your hard work and dedication!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
The entire staff was amazing from start to finish and I would recommend you guys to everyone!!! Thank you for going above and beyond!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications