Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
I had a great experience. My coordinator gave me the number for hertz, got the amount per day my ins covered for rental, and walked me thru step by step. I did also appreciate the text messages.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very nice quality job. Excellent communication.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
100% satisfied and the work was done in remarkable time. Thanks again.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fast and efficient... and painless. Thank you.
Janitza G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
All four power windows are now not working as well as the drivers seat....the switch to bring the seat up and down no longer works and that is frustrating because they were working before my accident. I would like for those two things to get fixed so my car can run like new again! I’ve already contacted Faulkner collision and Greg told me to bring in the car Monday morning. That’s Nkther inconvenience because i will need another loaner to get to work
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Gregg Sherwood and staff from the front desk to the mechanic s did a great job Thanks
Verna G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good experience.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Well done. Good work. All good!
Kamaljeet Singh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice work
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
This was the first time with my dealing with Faulkner Collision, the work was completed on time and the personal were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Catherine And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
We were advised daily of the stages of repaur. Our estimator Greg took great care of us. We would definitely recommend Faulkner.
Elvis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
John **** put in the extra work to get my car fixed, I am eternally grateful
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I
Kathi G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I sent my comments to Gary Gubicza.
Barbra O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great job , Thank You Guys
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
The Customer service was great, Greg was amazing. My car looks amazing inside and out. However my light they fixed does not turn on so I will have to show up there again
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
My car looks great and the job was completed before the due date quoted and all during the holiday season. FANTASTIC on time. I also appreciated the wash and shiny tires... Thank you all !!!!
Patrick And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Having updates on the status of repairs is a great option. Everything was done on time and the car was delivered clean inside and out
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
I did complete a survey and was completely satisfied with my experience.
Halina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Usual good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications