Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Greg and the staff met all our expectations John S
Chastiti F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome Job! Thank you!!
Vincy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Time period and customer service needs to Improve
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone worked as a team to get our car fixed and back to us..the communication was great, we were aware of every step of the repair.
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
All I can say is the 3 young ladies that I work with Where very very professional the two young ladies at the front desk that help me with my paperwork to the young lady that took the pictures of my vehicle were awesome if you were to ask me to rank them **** being the worst 10 being the best they will get 10 all across the board
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Perfect paint match
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
I call them and left a voicemail the passenger rear door bottom panel doesn’t look to be put on right and doesn’t look like the rest of the other panel on the car I’m going to call again to see about getting this issue fix.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I’m always happy with the timely service. Prompt and reliable
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Gregg and his team did a great job on my vehicle. I like the way he informed me on a daily basis on how my vehicle was progressing. I would recommend this team to everyone they need some work done to their vehicle.
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I appreciate the time you took to take care of my car and also keeping me informed though the process . The cleanliness when I picked it up and the help and the kindness of the staff. Thanks once again Faulkner family once again you didnt let me down
Wallace K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fast and efficient liked the updates on the progress of the repair
Erhan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Howard P. My estimator was extremely nice and helpful in getting my car fixed and getting it back to me soon as possible. Everyone was very helpful , quick fast repair and everything done clean. Will definitely be going back for everything.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car really looks like a new car. I could not notice what was done. Thanks for a job well done
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Perfect service. Great employees
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
It was efficient and done when promised. The guy i worked with**** Polk was very professional.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The experience was good. The communication from Greg at Pontiac in Trevose was mostly daily via email. He kept us up to date on the time line. I a part was pending delivery and therefore holding up completion of the repairs we knew about. It was a positive experience. I even love the rep walking out with us to pick up the car in order to ensure our satisfaction. Great customer service! Thank you
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Friendly professional staff.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
I felt my car was given back with the inside of my car very very dirty. Greg was a nice guy but I was made to believe that my car was going to be a lot cleaner before it was given back to me I was disappointed on how dirty the inside of my car was Faulkner had my car for over 40 days the passenger seat has a stain on it and the inside was just really dirty
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very good service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
customer service was great,my car looks great will give excellent ratings for Delaware Valley consumer's CHECK BOOK.also work was very timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications