Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The experience was good. The communication from Greg at Pontiac in Trevose was mostly daily via email. He kept us up to date on the time line. I a part was pending delivery and therefore holding up completion of the repairs we knew about. It was a positive experience. I even love the rep walking out with us to pick up the car in order to ensure our satisfaction. Great customer service! Thank you
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Friendly professional staff.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very good service
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
Broke the one of the LED light strips in the bed of the truck The extra back up/work lights attached to the bumper stopped working Didn’t fasten the BAK Box I the he bed of the truck properly which resulted in gashes in my Rhino liner when I put stuff back into the BAK Box The lighted step in the receiver hitch, the wire, was coming out far past the gasket They missed a spot with their painting They left tape residue on the tailgate
Bohdan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair completed and with Gregg the estimator who advised of status and his customer service! Thank you
Norma I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was so surprised about how quickly my car was repaired. It looks great and everything went smoothly. Very nice people to deal with too.
Lyndon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
As we say in the military for top performance, Bravo Zulu Faulkner Toyota Collision Repair, your Team has done an amazing outstanding job on my Nissan Altima for the second time,..I appreciate y'all and thanks once again, BRAVO ZULU !!!!!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Readjust the parking for the collision shop....often no place tkmpark. Excellent courteous service especially Gregg Sherwood. Well done! dr Jay schnitzer
John.dolly Zahil.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Took good care
Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I like how they text you the progress of working on your car. I like how they were able to make my car look brand new and that it was done within a week. I liked how they worked with the claim adjuster and the enterprise rental company to help me get a rental car as they worked on my car.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank for the care that y'all give to myself and my care???? Bruse you are the best.Howard yall did a great job on my Lala that is my baby name Bruse and l give her that name. I will give you all the #10 for the care l recived thanks again family that what l feel like wheh l come here God blelling onrhe us????
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great team
Pleadge S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very good job
Joanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job done very quickly. One problem that i had to bring it back for but was fixed while I waited.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Car looks great! Nice job folks!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Was very happy with the repair was a nice experience
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
We are very happy with the professional work done on the car, it drives better now than it has in years. We appreciate be the wash and wax to ok. Thank you very much.
Patience B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Vehicle is nice and clear. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
John was especially kind,concerned, and worked so very hard to help get our brand new car back to us as soon as possible. Great person, great place. Thank uou
Jean-paul L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you they do great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications