Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Stan was very good in making sure that I was completely satisfied with my repair
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great communication and thanks for the special help with transportation. Exceeded all expectations. Wayne Bonsell
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was sent e-mails telling me my car was on track for being completed on Thursday and then Thursday I got an e-mail saying my car won't be finished until Friday. Then I get a call telling me that I have some bad news for you. We lost your key and transponder to your car, do you have a spare you can get to use so we can finish your car and give you a new key and transponder. I lost ****-****/2 hours of work time plus had to pay for an extra day of taxes and insurance for the rental I had because of this. I think they lost the keys on Wednesday or Thursday and spent Thursday looking for the keys instead of calling me for the spare.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Completed on time and repairs looked great.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was delivered to me with a message that my fog lights were not working. The took it back to the shop and I had to wait for it. Turns out one of my fog lights was not put in properly and they fixed it. They brought my car back to me, engine on and I’m on my way. I got to my destination and NO key in the car. Called the shop. They guy who brought my car left my keys in his pocket. I had to wait until he brought the key to me. he was completely indifferent. no apology, nothing. He handed my key and that was it. We’ve bought 3 cars from the dealership. We were always treated like we were important. The service was first class, top notch, at the peak, perfect. This was just meh. I was no one. The whole time I’m thinking, me and the other customers are the reason, the guy who had my key, gets a paycheck. I’m hoping I never have to go back, Other than, my car was repaired like nothing ever happened!
Nandi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very happy with the service and how easy the process was to take care of my vehicle. Also love that my car came back clean!!
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very quick service, and always kept me abreast of the progress to the car.
Tyla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I loved being kept up to date with repairs. Staff was very nice and it was returned clean and smelling great.
Emilie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repair was done quicker than expected! And the inside of my car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off which really impressed me. I’d definitely come back again if I need another repair.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Worked and communicated with me to have best quality hood for my car. In the final went with a 'new' hood. Thank you. Eric
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The whole experience was what I thought it would be.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! . Would definitely use Faulkner Collision if needed in the future. Service estimator was very professional and helpful explaining entire process and kept me updated on progress to get my car back on the road. Thank you
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very appreciative of the job done. Everything went smooth and was kept well informed of what was going on. Thank you!
Gerry L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
When I called to arrange for the estimate. I told the technician I could come on my lunch hour. He said he would make a note of it. When I arrived around 12:30, the girl at the desk acted as if I were an Alien. She couldn’t find my record and wanted to know if I just showed up. I said, no. She told me the person I spoke to was out to lunch. Finally, someone did come to help me. He told the technician I spoke to will call and let me know when I could bring the car in for repair. Well, two days went past and no one called me so I called them. I dropped the car off on Monday and was told it should be ready by Friday at 5:00 PM. At approximately 3:30 PM, I got a call stating there was an issue with the bumper so the car wouldn’t be reàdy till Monday. I called on Monday around 3 PM since no one had called me. Only to find out my car wouldn’t be ready till Tuesday. Bottom line would I bring my car to Faulkner again. Not on your life, nor would I recommend you to a friend.
Noll.kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Wrong grill was placed on the car necessitating a search fir the cirrect one and a return to replace it
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I believe her name is Donna at the front desk. Very pleasant to talk to and very attentive. Every employee encountered always has a smile or hello.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
My total car looks better than it did before. I appreciate the car detailing.
Puspa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nice work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications