Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 328 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the services. Omar was very helpful on returning my car to me complete
Charmaine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very pleased they did a very satisfaction job and they took the time
Rhodora W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They provided excellent service on repairing my car and gave me excellent customer service. Omar and Julio were outstanding!
Best Welded.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Exelent from start to finish you guys are awesome THANK YOU
Hayden Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The staff was friendly and I appreciate the speedily work and attention given for the service rendered
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I would recommend Service King to family & friends. They are so nice and also let you know how the repair is coming along ????????
Herbertlenord B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The looks so nice(like brand new). It is very clean. I can't get the windows that clean
Bernardo T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King makes the customer feel like they can trust them. Constantly updating you with anything going on & they were amazing.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
None
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I've worked in retail as a General Manager for 10 years and have always had a high expectation for service. Yet many fall short of meeting those expectations. But Service King has amazed me with their ability to make it right for their customers!! Should I ever need body work done again, I know where I'll be going!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
thankyou ur service was awesome and done quicker than most places. I would take my car there if ever needed, Thankyou so much for loneing us the car ????
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I don't remember his name, but the guy who took pic's of my car when I 1st brought it in, said that if I mentioned the fact that I wanted some scratches & nic's buffed out, 2 say something. So the day I dropped it off, I brought it up,& Omar said he'd "look into it", or something along those lines. & I was also told that after repairs that my car would get some nice detailing,& how what a good job they do. The scratches r still there,& it wasn't even washed thoroughly,much less detailed. & finally, I was told that my car would be done 9/27. It wasn't done til late 9/29,& so I had 2 keep(& PAY 4 MYSELF) my rental an extra 3 days. The only way i'll b satisfied, is if I get reimbursed 4 those extra days ( or something along those lines), but Im sure that ain't gonna happen. So, do not contact me just 2 apologize or whatever, because that's just gonna piss me off even more.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
If every business was professional friendly and efficient as Service King there would never be any complaints thank you so much
Daviddebbie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Julio was awesome...really everyone was verynice friendly and professional...i trust my vehicles in their hands.Thank you for everything..D.Finley
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
I've utilized Service King formerly Chaffey Auto, 3 times and have been completely satisfied with the outcome.
Khang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
They aren so professional and their staffs are kind and knowledgeable. I'm definitely going to recommend this place for my friends and family. 100% satisfied with their service!!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They took great care of my car and repaired it to fresh off the lot quality.
Zia Adam.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Absolutely exceptional experience start to finish. Everyone went above and beyond to Accomodate me in every way . And the repair was immaculate and everyone went way above and beyond my expectations and am forever grateful. Thank you so much to Moe who was there for me from the very beginning til the very final inspection. It feels like I have a brand new car...even though I just got my bumper fixed! Haha
Nery S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They are professional. They kept me posted on the repair status at all times. Car was ready when promised.
Tiauna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Both Robert and Julio were very professional and exhibited exceptional customer service!!!
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and nice.
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All staff was great to work with!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
The quality of the repair was fine. I appreciate the rental you provided to me. I was not happy with communication level and accuracy when provided.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
They kept me updated continuously thru each step of the repairs.the staff was extremely helpful and courteous....Jessica is an exceptional receptionist with a personality to if she had to return a phone call directly to me it was done and that was refreshing....
Tecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great job keeping me updated. Also quick and convenient service.
Ying H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick and on schedule. The car looks new.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great Service! Fantastic job. Thank you so much
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Having the truck ready by the promised date speaks volumes.The truck was clean,& restored like new.Regular communication was a plus.Thank u 4 doing a superb job.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for the customer service you provided.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
My vehicle is not even in running condition, no brake lights, all sensors or going off. This is really in convenient and im very disappointed
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
I got my car back with a new dent in it. Completely unacceptable. And I need my car for work so I can't even afford to get it fixed.
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service! Omar & Jeasica are awesome great customer service. Got my car looking like new again. Thank you guys
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Especially appreciated Shanay and Jessica!
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was great! I got updates when somethjh was being done to my car and when my car would be ready. Any questions I had, they were answered.
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Shanay and Omar took good care of me
Cleta E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service was longer than expected. Which resulted in me having to pay for the rental insurance longer.
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I am more then satisfied with my recent experience with Service King. This was my first experience with body repair and my car looked like new after Service King did it's job. Thanks Omar for the great treatment you did with me and my car repairs. Rudy S
Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Omar was amazing at keeping me posted on the status of my car. Car looks like new again. 10/10 service. Totally would come again. Although, I hope I will never have to.
Eurhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks awesome.. I love the text messages.. Thank for the GREAT customer service..
Donohoe K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Service was excellent and the car was finished to factory new. Thanks Omar and Jessica
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/8/2016
I need to speak with the Montclair service manager. Matt Z
Sun B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I appreciate all the hard work that went into the vehicle repair. It looks great and we're very satisfied. Dealing with Shanay was a pleasure. She was very helpful, answered all my questions, and was great about providing updates. I'll be sure to recommend you to friends and family looking for car repair work. Thanks...Craig B.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Omar and Robert were both extremely helpful and thorough. The Camry looks like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you John R
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Shanay was really helpful and I appreciate all she did
Agustine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
We received great service in a timely manner for the amount of work done. Will recommend your service. If ever we need any collision repair we will definitely use your services.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
So far so good...I haven't test the car yet.
Jeraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Omar Diaz was great help and I am very satisfied with the work on my car!.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Your team did an excellent and timely job. Thank you.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great customer service. Regular updates. Great job and nice people. What more can you ask for. Thought customer service was a thing of the past. Service King proved that wrong. Keep doing what you are. !!!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks Shanae
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
Remember to plug in the back up cameras. Other than that you I have all ways had excellent service
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you very much Shanay Valencia!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The car looks great! They kept me informed all along the way! Great job guys, thanks.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Carlos Selpulvida was very professional!
Humberto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I have the best experience with the service I think the best the jod Is exelent tank you very much the best
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The entire team was awesome!!! Would recommend to anyone needing their car taken care of after an accident!! They took excellent care of our Toyota!
Marisol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Carlos Sepulveda really took care of me and my car. Every one is friendly, courteous, and friendly.
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great work on matching a difficult paint color. Also met the schedule I needed in order to get my truck back. Delivered my vehicle to me at work and washed it before hand. Couldn't be happier!
Felipe A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Bumper looked brand new,paint matched the rest of the car perfectly. They even detailed the inside for me.
Ericclaudia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything went very smoothly.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Carlos was great. He kept me and my insurance company Safeco advised of progress every step of the way. This was not an easy repair but the car looks great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Carlos and Julio did their jobs well. Thank you.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service and professional people working there.
Garret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone that helped me through the process was very friendly and could not have done a better job making this unfortunate situation as easy as possible. The quality of the finished product was perfect and exceeded my expectations. Shanay was wonderful to deal every step of the way, she has definitely earned my business for life!
Victoriaelizbeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Robert, thanks so much for having a great team to take care of me and doing such a great job in the lives of people around me that they could refer you to me! Carlos!! Thank you so much for helping me personally and making sure everything was perfect when I picked up my Sonic. I appreciate the information on how to keep my Sonic in great shape and I appreciate you making it easy and stress free. I appreciate you all and I will recommend you to friends and family and customers!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly, Carlos kept me up to date on everything that was going on and when I did call he always returned my calls promptly. Everyone was awesome.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job! Exceeded all my expectations. Finished way earlier than projected. Thanks!
Olga Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Repairs were done well and on time
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Shana was more than helpful. Her professionalizem and easy to talk to personality was exceptional. The job at hand was tougher than could have been anticipated causing longer to repair but at the end if the day the job was completed and my wife and I absolutely satisfied with all the work completed. I would recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs done on therir vehicle. Thanks, James & Patricia Pyle
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
great work thank you VM
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My car looks beautiful! I was completely satisfied with the work and was notified every other day of how the job was progressing . Everyone I spoke to was kind, polite and helpful . I would totally recommend Service King to friends and family.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Garey is a genuine guy and was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole process alot less stressful than what it originally was and gave great advice.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The entire team of the ( Chaffey Auto Body ) was top notch as always. Once again you have exceeded my expectations on the work you did on my car! Keep up the GREAT work..... Best Ron G
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I appriciate the the timely manner in which my RAV4 was repaired. Shanay Valencia was very through in her job duties. Although one facit of the repair (to fix the job another repair shop did not do correctly) was not completed to Toyota's nor my satisfaction upon picking my vehicle up. The original 3 day due date for the repair of hood was outstanding. I look forward to a call back from Service King to bring the vehicle back in to finally resolve the fender problem, Evan though it will mean having to secure another loaner vehicle from Enterprise.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Gary was excellent in dealing with the insurance company and keep me informed of the progress. The work was completed quickly and with great attention to detail and quality. Great customer service.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Best service ever. Shanay was extremely friendly kept me posted on everything. They even delivered my truck to me and returned my rental vehicle. I would recommend to everyone.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Drove like New. Manson Manson Merry Christmas.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
This is the 3rd time we have needed repairs and had the work done here. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King. Not only because of the quality of work but everyone here has a great personality. My wife and I are Managers and customer service is key. You have a great Team here. Thanks , RxR
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Everyone was helpful and professional
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone is helpful and curtious.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional establishment. Polite staff and thorough with explainations of work. I will definately recommend and get all my work done here.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Our vehicle looks great. With all damage done, staff work very hard to get it back as good as new. Did have two delays that had to endure that shop helped with rental car.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Gary was super helpful and friendly. Gave me daily updates on my car. Walked me around the before it was finished. I was beyond thrilled. Great team at the shop. Will return to get my spoiler done.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service in a timely manner
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great job!!highly recommend service king.Thanks to Shanay Vallenswela and all the team.
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You guys did a awesome job . My car looks like a brand new car . Thank you I appreciate it. Thank you thank you
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everything is very good,
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The text messages were very helpful.
Pasqual G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
As has been the experience before, the service and product delivered are excellent- thank you..
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thank you for your service!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very friendly staff and very high quality work every time!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Sadly this is my second time here in four months. This last accident wasn't my fault. I swear!!!! But at least Carlos has fixed my car back to perfection every time. I do however hope to see him less in the future. But if not I know where to go and who to ask for. Both times was completely painless experience.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent timing manner in the repair completion and excellent work. Great staff and the awesome communication with the updates in the repair progress.
Wes B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great work and customer service !
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great body work. Customer contact a plus! Very satisfied
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Jason and then Carlos made the experience an honest and caring one rather than a traumatic one and for that I praise your staff of professionals. Excellent Job.
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Gary was awesome, you were highly recommended and didn't disappoint!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Loved the text messages keeping me update on the progress of my car
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
N/A. You guys always do a great job as usual! Keep up the great work!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everything was great! I really appreciate the kindness of the employees at this shop. My only suggestion would be to not use the text "thank you for letting us repair your car" for someone whose car is totaled since you were technically unable to repair my car.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very friendly staff and job was completed on schedule. Looks great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
You folks rock! From the first to the last encounter. Thank you so much!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Jason Paez was great. Julio was also fantastic.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
The service was awesome. The only thing, I had to Wait till 5:00pm to retrieve car. I waited 1.5 hrs for vehicle. But other than that.. Great Job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Jason did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the status of the claim. Your personnel did a great job on the repairs. I am pleased with the results.
Daphne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Stellar service!
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Employees were very helpful and courteous Really appreciate the assistance rendered.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job with the vehicle, friendly service, good communication, finished without delays, loaner car was very helpful. Will definitely recommend!
Scot H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Working with Chafey was great. It couldn't of been any better. Thanks for the fantastic customer service and of course the quality repair work.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I love the way my car came out! The staff is very friendly and I got my car back very quickly. Thank you Chaffey.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Thank you for doing an amazing repair job on our Nissan 350Z It now looks like new again
Denice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent job & wonderful customer service
Dee K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent customer service,and auto body repair!
Cindy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Car looks like new!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I have trusted Chaffey Auto Body for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the work they do.
Cindy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/23/2015
Frequently missed deadlines
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
I appreciated how well informed they kept me during the entire process, and the completed work was excellent.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great job and super great service
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you now stop with the emails.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job as always
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Very good job! Thanks you
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Had work done here before. My daughters car was deemed a total loss but will use you again when necessary. Thanks!
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Thank you. Always good work and good customer service
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Jessie Rivas delivers excellent customer service. He is the reason I return for all my auto body work. He has dedicated his time and energy delegating the best team to match the paint,& provide extraordinary results in gloss and appearance. When I got my hub caps painted, the manager of the shop asked where I got my car painted. I replied proudly " Chaffey Autobody." Jason is always friendly, happy, jovial & yet very professional in person and on phone. He knows the business & gives quotes fast & efficiently. I look forward to speaking with Jason at the service counter. My car belies it's age with paint that makes it look years younger. I brag to many people the excellent service they can expect. Thank you CaroL & Emerald
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Superb job! Highly recommended! Staff are great and very helpful!
Dionicio F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
This is my "go to" place for bodywork, great staff!
Roel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Shanay!!!!
Gennan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Everthing was great! Carlos Seplveda even sent me photos of the first part (that arrived blemished) so we could order another. My family and I always recommend and love your work and service. Thank you again!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you guys, this body shop is the best
Lytle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Carlos was fantastic, everything went as expected. I have another vehicle I will be bringing in as well. It was a great experience.
Ann M..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Carlos was great
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
My car looks new again , thanks for the clean work done on it. Drives better than before.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Jason and Gary were fantastic!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great service. Staff is friendly and my car is as good as new.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The repair was done relatively fast and was perfect
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My car looks amazing, and I really like the texts that kept me updated on the progress of my repair. Jason was super helpful and friendly . Thanks
**** Simonian.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Carlos was amazing. Had to pay for rental car out if my own pocket. Carlos knew this and got the job done way earlier than estimated, saving me a lot of money and a lot of embarrassment being I was driving something called s Nissan note?
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Wow me big time
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Well done! My car looks great and exceeded my time expectations! Thanks
Kip G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Excellent service thank you Gary
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Very nice guys. Got me in and out. My truck was done early.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
A very big Thank You to John & his team for a fantastic work on my Ford! Truly the Best service and quality workmanship. Keep up the Great work! Cheers.
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Fast, excellent service. I'm very satisfied.
George E..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
The best service, Ai.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Everything was excellent !!!!
Nicole L..
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service. I appreciate the friendly service and the excellent communication. Gary and Carlos are great. The car looks perfect. Nicole
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Chaffey Auto Body solved my problem and repaired my car to my satisfaction! I am very happy and will be a returning customer. Thank you!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Carlos is amazing!!! Thank you for attention to detail and second to none customer service.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thanks guys!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Carlos was excellent
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Your customer service is great, I will definately be recommending Chaffey autobody!
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everyone at Chaffey Auto were fantastic. I was kept in the loop as to everything that was going on with my car repair. The repair was completed ahead of time and the repairs are perfect. Would use Chaffey for any of my car repair needs. I will recommend Chaffey to anyone need repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very professional, quality work. Completed early.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
They did a wonderful job on my car, thank you Chaffeyaotobody
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
As always a pleasure to work with you. We will continue to recommend you to everyone!
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Repair was exceptional and delivered as promised! Highly recommend.....! Ron G
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/16/2015
Was never contacted when the needed part came in. Actual repair was quick and fine though
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You guys were great! Thank you.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Thanks so much for taking great care of my car! It looks beautiful again. I will be sure to send my friends that need body work. Special thanks to Shanay for the excellent communication :)
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Thank you for getting the car back so quickly.
Cristine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
Absolutely love you guys ??
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
The text notifications were great.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Exelente job , thanks
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank you for doing a great job as always!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The PDR came out perfect. Great job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
This was the best auto body shop experience I have ever had. I appreciated the quality of customer service, the updates, and the friendliness of everyone who I interacted with. If I ever have another issue, I won't hesitate to bring my truck back here!
Rolf P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
Great job. You exceeded my expectation on fit and finish.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very friendly
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great friendly service!!!
Charlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
fantastic, friendly people!
Carlos/ Maria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job. Took longer than we expected but the work done was worth the wait. On a plus side Carlos is very friendly and kept us informed the entire time so that makes good customer service.
John B..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone were ready to serve and with a positive manner
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
My car looks amazing everyone was very helpful
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Chaffey Auto has the best customer service.All of the employees are very professional and they treat everyone like family.i will be a long time customer and will definitely tell all my friends and family :-) they are a 10 in my book
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/26/2015
Brought in car on Wednesday and was told it would be ready following Tuesday at 4 pm. Received follow up text confirming Tuesday 4 pm. On Tuesday at 245 pm I called to make sure it was ready. Shay said she would check detailing to confirm. Called me back a little after 3 pm to tell me it would now be ready on Wednesday at 4 pm. I would not have known it was delayed if I had not called. This very unexpected delay with extremely short notice caused problems to my personal schedule. I called Wednesday about 2 pm to confirm and told Gary (not sure which Gary?) and related my experience. Simply told me these were automated texts. I never heard any apology, sorry for delay, etc. As I expected, no one offered any apology, etc when I picked car up. Please note, repairs and detailing work was very satisfactory. But, customer service and follow up was not satisfactory.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Overall great service
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I had a good experience with the shop. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were on vacation when the accident occured and they did their best to expedite the process, coordinate with the rental company and give us directions to get back on our trip.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great service and great work. Thank you.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
We have always brought our vehicles to you. Very satisfied with the work.
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Excellent customer service.My experience was very pleasant.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
Carlos was very helpful with an insurance problem and it was resolved to my satisfaction.
Alison E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Chaffey always goes over and beyond my expectations. I would never take my car anywhere else.
Lance &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Gary is a tremendous asset to your business. Thank You!
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thank you for doing a wonderful job. Really appreciated the text messages on the progress of the vehicle
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Your customer service is 5 star. I was in and out for both drop off and pick up. When I arrived to pick it up, my car was waiting for me outside and you guys unlocked it for me before I could even walk into your store. I was treated like royalty. Unbelievable service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great experience all the way around. Ty
Anwar A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Gary took care of issue and got it done. Customer service was excellent! Will refer your body shop.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They kept me in the loop on my repairs. The quality of the work exceed my expectations. I would always take my car to them.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Gary was great
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I really appreciated that you guys called when you noticed that my used car had been damaged prior to when I purchased my car. I also appreciated that you cleaned it!!! Had a great experience! Thank you!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I'm very happy with experience..Very efficient ..Appreciated updates via text & e mail ..I would like to give a compliment to Jason Paez. He is friendly, great attitude . I was always informed of status of repairs.. Very good customer service. Thank you, Dina Kennedy
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Everything is satisfactory glad to have your work thanks again Bill
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very quick and loved the updated texts.
K M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Professional staff, excellent work, enjoyable experience
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
The job was done right and the customer service was exceptional.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Carlos and Jason were very professional and helpful. Text updates were very nice. Repairs look beautiful. I did not have to wait very long for my car. Car was washed very nicely. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Much appreciated. Gail S
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Thanks to the chaffey team my car looks like herself again. The update via texts were very helpful too! Happy New year!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications