Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Julio was awesome !!!!!!
Franciscobianca L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything was good, car looks great. I loved the fact that they washed my car inside & out.
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car came out awesome looks great! I am so happy with the way my car looks. Service was great took about two days, was done in no time. They would text me to let me know what was going on with the car. Definitely recommend service king
Pilar G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
A very good job, keep that way. Julio Cesar very kind. Thanks!!
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fast and great service...very satisfied with the repair I got at Service Kings in Montclair.
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very personable nice man you had represent you.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Staff was professional, polite, and informative from start to finish. Truck looks great!
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good service and great customer service. My car looks great! My car said there is a 'restraint system malfunction' and Omar said to bring it in and he will reprogram. That made me very happy!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2017
My car was a mess when I got it back, melted material on a wheel, my driver side visor was broken and they weren't even supposed to work on front of car, there was some overspray of something on my driver side mirror and lastly (as far as I have checked) they removed my factory installed premium sound speakers in back and replaced with somother speakers. Oh and there were scratches on the tail light that wa a used part out on my car. I am tempted to take my car to Honda and verify what has been replaced. I feel like my car was intentionally stripped of valuable pieces and my car was mishandled
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
My work was completed quicker than what I expected and It was done well. Thank you Omar and Jessica for helping me!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work !.. plenty of updates, completed in a timely manner.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you Julio and to your team as well for helping me get my car back to normal. Looks like new. Thank you so much for making sure my car was back out and running. Thank you again Julio and Service King
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Awesome service... Very professional and in tune with customer needs
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Julio was a very helpful person and gave me good customer service.
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent team. Very professional and courteous. Omar was great.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Updates, service, and work was A++++
Marlon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job! Special mention to Omar and Jessica for excellent customer service!!! Of course my deep appreciation for the mechanics who restore very well my Toyota Prius. God bless you all!
Sina L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was completely satisfied with your Service King repair experience!
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent job you live up to your name. Thank you.
Yarery R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
My car was ready for pick up this Friday. In reviewing my car a noticed some glue or tape marks left on my back window. It was obvious I mentioned it to Julio. He quickly made it his priority to clean it up. I was pleased to see him take care of it quick. He was sweating and working hard to remove the stains. I felt bad I said it was fine. He said NO. I want you to drive off Happy. We successfully removed it and I drove off one happy camper. From day **** from front desk, to Omar and Julio! Everyone was extremely kind. They felt like I knew them ... like family! Weird but yeah! I felt comfortable! THANKS GUYS!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications