Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent job ,very happy ????
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone went above and beyond to help me have an uninterrupted work week. Specifically Omar who handled my vehicle from start to finish. My car looks great. Thanks
Divinita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was very pleased with the work, excellent job, I would highly recommend Service King Thank you... Also for keeping me informed of day by day progress..
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
This was my first time having to deal with choosing a body shop due to repairs I needed done. I was quite unsure on what the process was and what to do in a situation like this. Julio was the gentleman that helped on the phone and in person when I dropped off my car. He was VERY helpful and understanding of my situation and answered all my questions. What stood out was how well he explained the process and how he would keep me up to date throughout the whole repair. I had my car back in no time! This was done alot quicker than I had anticipated. So glad to have my GTI back and looking even better than it ever did. Thanks again to Julio and all guys behind the scenes at service king, all of you did a great job!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thrilled to have my Lexus RX back restored to her previous glory and two days ahead of your predicted finish date!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Many thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly. The bumper looks good.
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good service and excellent work Thanks
Georgelisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Omar was great to work with.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service keep you well informed worked with my schedule and delivered my vehicle at home for me due to being out of town working will definitely recommend this shop
Tabitha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Omar was awesome and attentive! Thank you!
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Julio was awesome!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Best auto repair shop I’ve ever been to
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Julio Sepulveda went above and beyond with ihis customer service towards my incident. If this is how all of your service advisors perform in your company than I won't have any problems referring you guys to friends and family.
Deloyce F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job and everything was completed in a short time.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome job. Was super fast and easy.
Ulysses B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Good work for a fair price
Element Fleet.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Honest & friendly
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Did a really good job
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Omar is great!
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am completely satisfied i received above and beyond service from all i came across representing service king and special thanks to brian ortiz who personally took care of my account kept me updated along the way and had my best interest at heart thank you service king.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications