Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 386 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work !.. plenty of updates, completed in a timely manner.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you Julio and to your team as well for helping me get my car back to normal. Looks like new. Thank you so much for making sure my car was back out and running. Thank you again Julio and Service King
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Awesome service... Very professional and in tune with customer needs
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Julio was a very helpful person and gave me good customer service.
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent team. Very professional and courteous. Omar was great.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Updates, service, and work was A
Marlon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job! Special mention to Omar and Jessica for excellent customer service!!! Of course my deep appreciation for the mechanics who restore very well my Toyota Prius. God bless you all!
Sina L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was completely satisfied with your Service King repair experience!
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent job you live up to your name. Thank you.
Yarery R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
My car was ready for pick up this Friday. In reviewing my car a noticed some glue or tape marks left on my back window. It was obvious I mentioned it to Julio. He quickly made it his priority to clean it up. I was pleased to see him take care of it quick. He was sweating and working hard to remove the stains. I felt bad I said it was fine. He said NO. I want you to drive off Happy. We successfully removed it and I drove off one happy camper. From day 1 from front desk, to Omar and Julio! Everyone was extremely kind. They felt like I knew them ... like family! Weird but yeah! I felt comfortable! THANKS GUYS!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I was completely satisfied and happy with my recent repair experience with ServiceKing at Montclair.Thank you for your services. George
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Extremely professional and caring people.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Omar us one that really cares about his customers and that makes us feel confident with the company. He keeps you informed at all times and has a great personality. Thank you Miguel and Sandra S
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I especially liked how customer service was keeping me informed with all the updates on my car.
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Customer service was outstanding. The work was great.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process and exceeded expectations in quality and completion time.
Velma Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very pleased about my ????,Thank you very much????
Chin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The job is excellent.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications