Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Was the best auto body experience I’ve ever had and the updates ****-2 days for the two week my truck had to be in was so amazing. I would tell all the people at church to use y’all if they ever need to.
Everardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great service 100%.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
Good services covering everything.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great work. Excellent results.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
my Vehicle is not done to my satisfaction
Corinna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very great work.. and good customer service!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Quick repair and super nice people. Got my truck back sooner than I expected.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very satisfied. The people go out of their way to insure client satisfaction and are very friendly and pleasant!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Service king did a great job and in record time.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Jennifer Nunez was awesome! She fought the insurance company for me and took care of my car. Now I feel safe driving my car again.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I was very well taken care of and completely satisfied. Julio was amazing! Customer service was on point????
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
My experience working with Vanessa and all staff at Sercive King (Montclair) was great! She was very attentive and understanding.
Regina Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Thank you Julio and Dana. Great job repairing my Sons Jeep to where you would never know it had been in an accident. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all of you. Thank you so much.
Hattie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The staff at the Montclair facility are great. Julio kept me up to date with every detail and provided the best customer service ever!
Ishwar M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very professional people
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Working with Service King was quick and easy and hassle-free I would highly recommend this place everything was taken care of the day of the return of the car no complaints on my side and Julio was easy to work with
Belen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I was completely satisfied with my experience with Service King. This particularly goes to Vanessa and her team. No regret choosing you for my car repair. I will highly recommend you. Thank you so much!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I like the guarantee.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very much satisfied with how you handled everything...kudos to julio
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Excellent service, and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it. You guys did an awesome and fast job. Keep up the good work. Kendrick was very very helpful and went over the different options very thourly. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications