Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marina H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Ray provided excellent customer service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/11/2018
Waiting room kicked ****. Your rep handling my claim kicked ****. Service King kicked ****. Kick ****, William N Blasser, Esq.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Good service thru it all
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
It took almost two weeks to get my car back. It only had two dents the size of a credit card on one door and needed a new side mirror. And it took two weeks. No one kept me updated on my car I kept having to call. Then every time I would call you guys would push back the finish date and the fact that the finish date was changed 3 times is ridiculous. Then I also had two guys working on my car, one was Julio and the other Omar and when i asked why my car was switched between associates they didn't have an answer. I'm just done with service king I dropped my car off on the 25 of January and didn't get it back until the 5th of February. With no apology or even any concern that I was with out a car for almost 2 **** weeks.
Felecia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
I really appreciated how quick the service was and how I was kept updated on the progress of my car.
Kheng T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Julio is outstanding.
Gabedawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Awesome service by Omar and the team! Thank you!!!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I like to thank ray for excellent service I really appreciated him keeping me in touch with the process he was very courteous he is very good with people
Gildardojazmin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome customer service! Love the text communication! Super easy process for a stressful situation. Thanks, team!!!
Jacquelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great job
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
By far my best car repair experience I’ve ever had! Professional and top quality. My service advisor Julio sepulveda insured my Subaru STI was repaired with best care and perfection in color matching. I truly appreciate the great workmanship and outcome. Many thanks kippr????
Ruby .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
The service to get our car fix was faster then I thought it would take go get the car fix, thank you :)
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Service King did an amazing job! They also kept me posted on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. It was even finished a day early. Thanks so much!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
I mainly felt with Ray and he was excellent and was very helpful Dana on the phone was very nice and Robert was very pleasant. I have one question about the passenger side running board and will be able to call Ray on January 26. I am glad I selected your company. Hsrry Balkin
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful all along the 3 month process.
Richardashley L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Was extreamly satisfied with service and the professionalism! Service was done in a timely manner!
Marcos P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service, updates and follow ups, Julio was very helpful, allways on top of things and very professional, thank u!
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Repair was suppose to be completed ****/10 and car available for pick-up the morning of ****/11. Your text notifications were fine up to this morning where I didn’t know where things stood. I decided to call on this morning at 9a and spoke with Dana about the status of my car. She said my rep Omar was in a meeting and that she would ask him to call me back as soon as he was out. About an hour and fifteen minutes later, still no call-back so I called back. Dana answered the phone and she didn’t seem to remember me but transferred me to Omar. Turns out you guys were going to need more time because the part came in late the night before. This was not what I expected. I expected to have my car Thursday morning but had to wait until after 11a which forced me to delay my work day. Obviously this is the short version but you get the gist. Just thought you should know.
Melisa .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Keep up the amazing communication. The updates to my phone were great and your receptionist Deana(sorry if I misspelled her name) is so sweet. Keep up the great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications