Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was treated very well and kept informed
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks for insisting I repair the cooling system before proceeding with body work. Everything turned out great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service and work. Far exceeded expectations on what exceptional car service can be! Omar is a brilliant mechanic and hard worker!
Arla B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Amazing staff, on top of everything from start to finish. Truck looks amazing, like nothing ever happened. Omar is a jewel! Give that man a raise!! Thank you for your quick service and super customer care!
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Looks like new
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
With over 20 years of lease vehicles from Toyota, this has been far and away the best body shop experience I've had! Keep up the great service!
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Continue doing good work and letting your customers know what's going on when you are working on their car. I was very impressed. Lois R
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Omar was great as was everyone encountered.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Omar was the best! Handled everything for us and the truck was ready before expected. Great job Service King in Montclair.
Erlinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The service was great and I am more than happy with the results! Thank you for everything.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent service! Everyone friendly and informative. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/15/2017
The work on my car turned out better than I d hoped.
Toyota Motor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great work on the Ford Fusion your staff was friendly and helpful.
Milo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Thank you Service King for a job and customer service above and beyond what I was expecting. Every member of your staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I will always recommend Service King. Sincerely, Milo P
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Julio took care of my issues with my Honda...the car looks great
Marthaluis V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I very satisfied with the services I got , my car was ready before the promised date , the person who was on charge was keeping updated, thank you
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very impressed with the fast quality service , great customer service from Omar
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Julio was awesome !!!!!!
Franciscobianca L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything was good, car looks great. I loved the fact that they washed my car inside & out.
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car came out awesome looks great! I am so happy with the way my car looks. Service was great took about two days, was done in no time. They would text me to let me know what was going on with the car. Definitely recommend service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications