Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bingbing H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Stephen Wosman helped me arrange everything, he was kind and responsive.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you service again for your great job especially for Julio
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service King representetive Julio demonstrated outstanding customer service. He help me with car repair easy and fast. I am completely satisfied with my experience and will recommend service king to family and friends.
Gerardoflor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional they got my car ready in three days,I will have problem to go back for any other issues Omar very professional guy
Eddie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service. Thank you
Wendra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Dear Service King, Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your delightful employees, my car looks great and I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs auto body repair in the future. God bless.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Omar was GREAT, and Donna gave great customer service
Lashana O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Julio did a great job he was outstanding through the whole process I’m extremely satisfied with his work and that of the company.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent customer service
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
We are happy of you and you did very good job on the car
Younge C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Omar worked so hard. Thank you!
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good job7
Peraltadulce Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was great and it was such a smooth experience especially after being in a car accident. Thank you so much.
Graciela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you for returning my car to me cleaner than I left it for you. It was full of sand on the inside from a Kern River trip. Plus you made all the repairs that needed to be made in a timely manner. I got it back sooner than expected. It was so nice to be able to drive the rental car back to you and it got picked up from there. It was awesome! Thank you for all you did!!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good. Steve was easy to work with.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Good job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repairs look great and everything seems to be back to normal. The regal level of service was appreciated. Now I just need a little time to feel it out, so I know everything's right. Thanks again
Horacio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great customer service and professional support, I will recommend it to anyone
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you Julio and team!
Sergioeugenia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Staff was very nice and kept me updated every step of the way. Felt very comfortable leaving my car at Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications