Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Omar is great!
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am completely satisfied i received above and beyond service from all i came across representing service king and special thanks to brian ortiz who personally took care of my account kept me updated along the way and had my best interest at heart thank you service king.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Finally found my one stop shop for body repairs. I was helped by Julio Sepulveda with my case and he was very knowledgeable gave me all the information I needed for the process. He makes you feel like family and just lets you know he'll take care of you and make sure everything goes smoothly and hassle free. Definitely recommend coming here for all your repairs!!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Timely service. Friendly, precise and good communication. Loved the status updates.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Extremely happy with service king and Omar as he was extremely professional. I would highly recommend this company for anyone in need of auto bodywork as they are clean and are very thorough
Dolly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff was friendly and attentive. Car was completed as promised.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
It was great to see such courteous and attentive personnel,Omar and the receptionist so sorry forgot her name were awesome....
Connor C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your team was extremely professional, friendly, and accommodating from start to finish. The process of getting this repair done was fast and easy, and made much more enjoyable by your standout team. The quality of service offered at Service King is unlike any I've seen elsewhere. Thank you!
Aurelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Every thing was excellent, since the first day till I got my car back
Ilaisaane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Brian ensured a satisfactory experience with service and I received it! His team was able to install the body moldings to my Toyota but they were kind enough to wash my car for me! Huge plus! And they did a better job at cleaning my car than the actual car wash I go to! My experience at Montclair Service suffice my previous encounter with the Ontario location. Job well done Brian and team! One month of waiting for my parts to come made up for the experience I received today at your shop. I’m happy. -Saane P.
Korrin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Our experience was completely stress free. We were kept well informed throughout our experience.
Leticia O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great customer service. Brian informed me of everything that was going on with my vehicle.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
OMAR, WAS ALWAYS CONCERNED ABOUT MY NEEDS, AND KEPT ME AWARE OF THE VEHICLE. TOP MAN AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED.
Amritpal H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Awesome service 10 stars
Lyndell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Dana and Julio were awesome!!!
Lani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Pleased with Julios customer service.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very courteous with good communication.
Bingbing H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Stephen Wosman helped me arrange everything, he was kind and responsive.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you service again for your great job especially for Julio
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service King representetive Julio demonstrated outstanding customer service. He help me with car repair easy and fast. I am completely satisfied with my experience and will recommend service king to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications