Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The customer service was great. The guy that had helped me, Julio was very friendly got everything handled and done on time also had updated me on the progress on my car.made everything easier I would definitely recommend someone to come here
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I received friendly, timely and competent service. My expectations were exceeded.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
It was great!
Vicentedaisy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Julio was an amazing service advisor! This being my first time having to respair my car, I was extremely hesitant about leaving my car at a shop, but Julio throughout the whole time, reassured me everything was going to be okay. He delivered and took initiative in getting my car repaired on time. All while providing some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
I received great customer service from Julio.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent work, friendly and professional staff. Thank you very much
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Kendrick did a fantastic job managing not only my repairs but also helping me look into other parts for my car that would not be done at Service King. Normally, people might have not gone to such lengths, and so I really appreciated his dedication!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Job was fast look great and Julio was very nice to work with
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Yours is a very warm & welcoming staff, thanks so much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for the personal attention I received. I did appreciate it . Thanks again.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
Lack of communication and lack of urgency. Took 4 weeks to replace a wire harness.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/30/2018
Took too long and it cost too much.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Julio kept me in the loop about everything that was going on with my car.
Veronicaanthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great service! Very fast and quality work very nice staff as well helpful always kept me informed with my vehicles progress.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was professional, informative, courteous and above and beyond helpful. My car looked brand new after repairs. Thank you so much for being in business for people like me.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Exemplary service in every way from drop-off to pick-up. Polite, professional, thorough and efficient.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Excellent customer service. Omar keep me update with the process of fixing my car. Thank you.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The staff was very nice and Julio was excellent on keeping me up to date with the repairs on my car wouldn’t take my car anywhere else but to them
Cilia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
The alignment was not fixed, all my gasoline was used up by the employees, i was left with no gas, 0. I put 5 gallons at the closets gas station. Then after work i drive that afternoon to Costco Gas to fill up. Then My truck doesnt turn on, dead battery... i get jump started, drive the truck for 30 min, arrive home, park, and my truck doesnt turn on, dead battery again. This truck is only 18 months old. Im livid!!!
Genna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I got my car accident and sevice king was truly help you it’s amazing service thank You for fast trnsaction 5stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications