Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great experience from start to finish. Can't say enough good things about Denae's customer care, and my car was pristine when I got it back.
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job. Excellent Service.
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
So happy to have my car back to normal. Thanks service King
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
I only wished I didn’t have to ask for new shocks for the new hood that was installed on the car.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great customer service and communication skills . Thanks for cleaning my car inside and out.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I love service king. The actual service for my car and customer service was AWESOME. Adjuster worked with me step by step and kept me updated.I will definitely recommend to friends and family members . Service isn't service if it isn't Service King.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Travis was an amazing customer service representative and can say nothing but good things about him. 5 star service!!!!!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, communicated often. But length of time to complete work seemed unnecessary, 5 weeks. Thank you, Service King.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
It was a great experience from beginning to end. Was kept informed of the progress all the way through. Exceptional staff.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great communication throughout the whole process
Shani F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car was clean and looks brand new.
Elnora E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Awesome job and my car was returned clean inside and out, thank you
Yoanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
I was glad that they were able to complete the job and I didn't have to get a rental car. But I was prepared nonetheless. Thank you, my lights have never looked brighter and the new headlights looks very impressive. They were definitely needed.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Staff is courteous & professiinal. The repair was superb.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great staff, professional & efficient process!
Starre C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff members and efficient job done on the car.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/23/2017
Work itself was good. Communication seemed to be a problem starting with rental car after dropping my car off, also including wrong estimate on completion date and no call upon completion of work.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was accommodating and answered questions promptly, the repair looks great. Took longer than the original estimate, but that happens sometimes. All in all I would certainly use SK again.
Magar R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great service.
Chantae K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
This the second time someone has hit my vehicle and Service King did the repairs. I am very satisfied again. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications