Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent job on the repair my car looks brand new.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Ms Jones was most professional, kept me informed of the work progress and surprised me with having the car done well before the projected time. Hear! Hear! And the final price was lower than estimate. Thanks again to her and your entire team.
Ellynda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My service representative was excellent!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very satisfied!
Eunice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent customer service
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
The whole inside of the car was Dusty I needed to be wiped down. And the front passenger side fender still had a scratch on it that was not repaired. And it look like there was some sort of glue on the top of the hood. That I had to get some cleaners and rub off. It did come off. But I don't know what it was that was on it. There was no plastic put down on our carpets in the car. So there was mud on the floor. I had to take the carpets up and wash them.
Venus J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The frequent text updates and calls kept me informed of progress and completion.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Loved that my car was so clean & smelled good inside and out. Repair & pain was awesome job... looks new to me. I'm happy
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Customer Service was GREA!! Very informative about the process of every step of the repairs. Keep Up The Great Work. Thank You Again. (Denae Jones)
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very Good Customer Service and Care. Exceptional crew!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
You guys are the best. Period.
U-tec U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Finished early
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Any complaints I have belong to Allstate because of their inexcusable delays
Marion Dee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
I appreciate the service that I received. I was contacted and made aware of every step that was taken. I don't have any negative comments. The staff was polite, professional, and respectful and if my time. I did not go through my insurance company, and they were helpful in getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner so that I didn't have to spend a lot for a rental car. I would recommend my friends to Service King. Thank you Service King.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The job is completely well done ! Thank you !
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great experience from start to finish. Can't say enough good things about Denae's customer care, and my car was pristine when I got it back.
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job. Excellent Service.
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
So happy to have my car back to normal. Thanks service King
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
I only wished I didn’t have to ask for new shocks for the new hood that was installed on the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications