Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Magar R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great service.
Chantae K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
This the second time someone has hit my vehicle and Service King did the repairs. I am very satisfied again. Thanks!
Toney P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Travis, Daisy, Eddie, and the whole service king staff were great. they provided exceptional servixe and were swift with my repairs! thanks service king
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great service rep. Car looks good
Sadie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional, timely and kept me posted during the process. Highly recommended. Thank you for making me feel comfortable from start to finish.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The car looks great. It took a longer than expected time, but I was happy with the service which is what matters.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
very professional and urgent in helping to repair my car. 5 stars!
Noze T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
service king kept me informed to the whole process.
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was highly impressed with the customer service, updates, and follow-ups! Mr. Travis was awesome from the day I walked in, unto picking up my vehicle. I don't think he was even suppose to be the representative that handled my situation, but he was sooooo awesome and informative. Honestly, He's the reason that I decided to allow Service King to complete my repairs after the initial estimate. If Service King could have a face under the crown in the logo, I recommend Travis. Thanks!!!!!!!
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
It's was excellent was a good experience thanks for all the great gob
Malika B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Travis provided great customer service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Every one was very polite and the service was excellent. I am very pleased with the service
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Regular updates
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
I have a different sqealing sound when I start the car that was not there when I turned it in for repairs. It's in the starter - or sounds like it. May I please bring it in to be checked? The repairs and my experience with your company were excellent. Elizabeth
George H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Complete satisfaction with the attention, promptness, and communication level. Well done!
Demetrice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Excellent service and customer service!!! Travis was an awesome service representative at the Lawrenceville Highway location!!
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Awesome service
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The vehicle looks great like nothing was ever wrong with it. The people in the office kept me informed of what was happening while they had my car. Very courteous and efficient
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did a good job keeping me updated day to day with texts and calls.. My car look great ....I would definitely recommend this place or go back...Thanks again
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm very satisfied! Travis did a great job on the body work. What I am most pleased with is the customer service and the professionalism. They kept me informed with the process all the way to pick up. Thanks Travis!!! Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications