Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am satisfied with the repairs to my car and would recommend your body shop to people I know
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I really appreciate how much more quickly the repair was completed than initially expected!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I have a 2008 h3 Hummer they did a good job. A.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job. Kept me posted the whole time.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was beyond impressed from beginning to end . I loved the customer service. The numerous txt sent updating me on the status of my car. I also received a gift basket that was awesome.
Abdu A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very satisfied
J A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great people and beautiful repair.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Job well done.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job and very satisfied with the work done. The truck runs great! Thank you!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I loves the texted updates each day about the progress of the repairs. Great job overall
Rendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work that service king,, did on my car.. I recommend them highly..
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Did a very good job with the repairs an also loved having a clean car to get back into! Only issue I had is that the tire cover being painted was never discussed or painted like I asked . Other then that it was great!
Bettye C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was treated with complete professionalism Everyone was helpful And kept me inform of all the work as it was completed..’Thank you A job well done. I rate my service as a10.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The service was great.. The staff were very professional..
Hough T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Customer service was great They took care of my car did text me every time that job was doing on my car I’ll recommend anybody to them
Hershaun S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I loved the status updates on my vehicle. Everyone was very professional.
Derrin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everything doneina timely manner and very good work.thanks again
Shravan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Great staff, but sometimes forgets whats been told other than mentioned on the estimate...
William J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
As a dormer Quality Consultant I look for & expect good workmanship as well as good Customer Service - Service King exceeded my expectations. Hopefully I won'tneed their services any time soon - but they are my perferred vendor when this kind of work is required at any time going forward. Thank you Service King.
Hattie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
A great job was done by your associates. I was kept abreast of updates, and services were completed by time indicated. A clean atmosphere, and associates were very friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications