Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 113 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was very pleased with the final product. Your staff was exceptionally reassuring and professional and I'm extremely happy that I entrusted this location to complete my repairs. Again thank you for your services and in the event I need your service again, I look forward to the exceptional customer service again.
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The service was excellent! They kept me abreast of the progress. My car looks like new. I just want to hug the entire crew.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good work communication satisfied customer!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
A 10 all around!!
Thien H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
King service has done nice job and very nice service Thanks king service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job, thanks!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very nice staff and very efficient work
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Well pleased ????
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The facility was clean and iviting. The comminication with me was great. As far as I can tell the repair was done well
Erum W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Good job!! Thanks !!! We would love to recommend Service King to our family and friends!!
Nasrudin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent service
Lakisha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good
Jacequene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The rep kept me informed on the repair process from the beginning to the end. The transition from dropping of and picking up my car was a breeze. I would recommend the repair shop to other customer. I was completely pleased with the thoughtfulness of the reps with the small token provided to me and my daughter for allowing the company to repair the car. I am extremely pleased thus far!
Hassan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was perfect!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
On time plus a great job...
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Efficient quality work. Really nice people...Eddie and Travis
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Travis and team did a 1st rate job,i appreciate your hard work and dedication on this claim,thank you... Dennis L
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Always treated courteously and professionally by staff. Mark kept me informed about repair progress, and car looks like new.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Travis is a very awesome person it was my pleasure to have him as a Service King Associate and I very pleased with my ???? ????????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications