Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrytrevor J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
My car was repaired very quickly and i was kept up to date with all progress. Christian my service rep was very kind and professional.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
We appreciated The friendly helpful staff. We also appreciated the text updates of the progress on my cars repairs. We would certainly return to you for any future repairs work. Thank you!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
On time and below budget. Can’t beat that!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Prompt and courteous. Frequent updates on the progress of the repairs to our auto. Thanks
U Tec.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Quick and kept in the loop
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Jasmine gime me a great customer service and also the lady at front I forget her name. The only thing the I don’t like was that they took almost two weeks to fix my car. But is good now ????
Bernarda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job!! ????
Everett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very willing to help and make sure that I was satisfied with the service.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
The body repair work was great, but my car wouldn't start when I picked it up. I had to jump it to leave the parking lot of the service center and I had to jump it to get to work the next day. Seems like incomplete work to me.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The car looks amazing! The fact that I got it back fully cleaned and days ahead of expected made it even better! You guys are amazing.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
A very timely repair with frequent updates. Much appreciated.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent professional service and workmanship. Excellent management. Will reommend to all.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Jasmine was nice and sweet. The customer service / front desk clerk was very nice and I had a chance to meet the General Manager he was also amazing I really will refer my family and friends to they was very nice and loving.
Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am satisfied with the repairs to my car and would recommend your body shop to people I know
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I really appreciate how much more quickly the repair was completed than initially expected!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I have a 2008 h3 Hummer they did a good job. A.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job. Kept me posted the whole time.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was beyond impressed from beginning to end . I loved the customer service. The numerous txt sent updating me on the status of my car. I also received a gift basket that was awesome.
Abdu A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very satisfied
J A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great people and beautiful repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications