Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Customer service was great
Russ E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Wonderful job. They went above and beyond and even cleaned my vehicle; and were finished 3 days early.
Clara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Appreciate you being patient when my friend would not show up several times to sign the release papers thank you and will recommend you highly car looks brand new.????
Melaku T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Yes exactly
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car looks wonderful and is driving well. I am very pleased.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Love my repairs!! Not only did they do an AMAZING job but my vehicle was returned in a timely manner. Very satisfied
William J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
No specific comments that would relate to Provess Omprovements or to enhance customer satisfaction. I'm completely satisfied with the professionalism and the excellent customer service.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent job and excellent service from the moment I walked in until my car was returned to me, washed and shiny!! I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone and everyone!
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
My car was done very quickly and customer service and communication was very effective.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Oh my goodness! I was so extremely pleased with the work Service King did on my vehicle. It came back looking like new. I mean it looked better than before the accident. They washed and cleaned my car as if it were being sold. I'm elated! I would highly recommend Service King to EVERYONE who need repair work. Thanks Service King for the extreme care you put into my car.p
Tellye J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Customer service was excellent & vehicle was ready before time.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Got the car back a day earlier than expected and was cleaned inside and out. Very impressed.
Amma W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Andrew was very helpful during the repair process. He answered my questions and was very easy to work with.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great work ahead of schedule. Boom!
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job. Car looks brand new.
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The service was fantastic! The automatic text updates were very helpful. Mark Millay was honest and very good at setting realistic expectations for how the repair process would work. I really appreciated that my car was ready a day before the estimated completion date. Thank you!
Lindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for your help with my vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience. Communication was excellent. Please keep up the good work.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone at service king was really nice, accommodating, and helpful.
Gia J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I want to commend you for your excellent customer service. Good customer service appears to be rare these days. Your superior service may well be the best I've experienced. Thank You!
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Andrew and the team provided exceptional customer service. I couldn't have asked for better. Top notch!
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
They did a beautiful job on my car!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My looks better than before the collision. Great job Service King!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
A slow start but great communication. The outcome was fantastic & Mark, my representative, was on top of things. Thanks!
Maeve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everybody was super nice and always were there when I needed something or had a question.I would recomend this place 100% JOB WELL DONE thank you
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was so kind and made my experience with car repairs so easy. They were welcoming and called me by name when I got out of the rental car in the parking lot. I loved the text messages that kept me updated on the progress on my car. The thank you bag was such a nice touch. Service King made a not so fun situation as enjoyable as possible.
Arnez F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Andrew was exceptionally loyal to the commitment of my repair. I would give service king a definite 20 on a scale that is supposed to be a 10.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repairs are great, staff were friendly and helpful, I only wish it took less time to get Jaguar parts.
Horace P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Super knowledge and personal customer service that's superb!!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Mark Malloy was an awesome service advisor and the entire staff was actually AWESOME although the lady Daisy who answers the phone acts as if she is annoyed when people don't remember names of their advisor bot overall outside of her I will recommend SERVIXE LING and actually I will never send my car to Gerber again. I'm so glad I found service king. Cincotta Graddy
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Your team was very curtious and professional
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was kept well informed on progress of my vehicle 'a repairs. Work was completed as promised. Great job!
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
They took a little longer then first estimated and they got a rental which was nice and convent. Stephanie I believe was her name was amazing very kind and understanding
Fatima A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thanks so much!
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Paul was excellent in giving me an update and status on my car. It was finished a dew days earlier.
Durlah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service. I felt confident my car would be taken care of and made to look like it was never damaged and the appreciation gift I received was a total surprised which made me feel like my business was appreciated. I also yappreciated the honesty of my service rep. Good job.
Jovetia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
All of your staff was absolutely wonderful. Andrew, Stephanie, and Daisy were professional, personable, and thorough. I am a new customer and will now take my car nowhere but to Service King.....they really are the KINGS of service!!!
Marcie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Staff was friendly throughout the whole process. I enjoyed the gift bag that was provided when I picked up my vehicle. I've dealt with other repair shops in the past, and none of them were as nice and friendly as Service King. If I ever need repairs again, I'll use them again.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I just wish the responses to your texts had been answered - maybe system not working. No reason given for week's delay in original fix date, but I'm gonna guess parts ordering issues. And Mark was going to check my tire pressure light, but it's still on. All staff very pleasant!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done. I loved that we were able to do the authorizations forms by fax/email and I appreciated the texted status updates. It was just an all around great experience.
Hau H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Your service very good
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great team and communication throughout. Great job!
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I received excellent customer service from start to finish. The staff was corteous & very professional, providing timely updates. I was informed specifically as to what repairs needed to be made & given a precise timeline as to when the repairs were expected to be completed. I will definitely use Service King again anytime my vehicle needs to be serviced. Thanks for providing exemplary service!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Mark from the Tucker,GA location handled my case very well and was great with personal phone calls. Very smooth experience.
Sharelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I like that i recieved consistent updates and fast service. My car was ready in less than a week. Staff was pleasant as well.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very friendly and helpful service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They did such a great job, I wish they could paint the whole car....the level of customer service was gratefully unexpected. . I will definitely refer customers to you. L...!!!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Call me at ****-****-xxxx if it really is important to you.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I loved the text messages that kept me up to date on the repairs. I will definitely use Service King's Lawrenceville Hwy location again. Thank you. I was really pleased with everything.
Anh L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent work done on time
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Andrew Black was extremely helpful and polite. Everything on the car looks great!
Sanjay N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great Organization. Excellent service. Stephanie D'Agostin and Andrew Black went above and beyond. I am very satisfied. Way to go Service King.
Tuong H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
N/A
Sebastion O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Prime service and attention
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car was repaired really fast and the service was excellent .
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
If I have any other work that needs to be repaired I'll be sure to try them first!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys were extremely professional and kind! Thanks
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The repair work was done to my complete satisfaction and in a timely fashion.
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The car looks GREAT! The customer service was A-**** on point. My experience with Service King was awesome. Everyone was very helpful, friendly and provided updates on the progress of the car repair. All customer service training should use Service King as a training tool. Keep doing what you are doing and there is not a doubt, that you will get repeat customers and new ones as well. I do plan to let any and everyone I know, that if they are ever in need of car repairs, Service King is the place to go. Thank you for a great stress free experience!!
Sukhminder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
There are lots of noises noticed after the repairs. Before the ride was very smooth and noiseless
Keri N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
There were cans (one empty and one full) of Mike Hard lemonade left in my car and I do not drink.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I specifically said to check my blinker lights 3 times and they still didn't work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very nice and professional and backup personnel were willing to substitute the absent of assigned agent.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very efficient service
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Paul did a great job with the repair. One of the ladies at the front desk (unfortunately I did not catch her name) followed up with my insurance for me, as it was showing I owed a deductible that my insurance had waived. Overall, great customer service! The text updates were a really nice touch too!
Luwei Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Wow , simply amazing. Thank you.
Tashara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job on my Hyundai Sonata. Finished before the scheduled date and my car looked brand new. I'm more than pleased with the results!
Fredrick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
car looks great and customer service was too. car was clean for the most part and inside was vacuumed!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent customer service.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Staff super friendly! Great touch with the gift bag when I picked up my car. Thanks!
Myron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The team in Decatur on Lawrenceville provided THE BEST customer experience I have ever had. I felt like they genuinely cared about the condition of my car and clearly they love their job! I felt like I made some friends in my short experience dealing with them. The whole team deserves a huge pat on the back for doing each individual part well!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Pick up could have been a lot smoother and quicker. That is my only complaint.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Super fast. Exceeded expectations
Wilfred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff were extremely thorough. I would recommend others of the services you provide.Special thanks to Ms Lakisha Freeman and her teammates.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Linda was great! My car look awesome and it was so clean - inside and out - that I wish I could bring it to Service King all the time for detailing. My thank you bag of goodies was a nice touch!
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent staff at Tucker location
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The folks at the Lawrenceville Hwy Service King were wonderful. I felt that the treatment that I received was top notch. I also liked the texts informing me of the status of my body work. Thank you.
Hossein S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
It was great. Absolutely professional.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The repairs are awesome. The service was awesome. The people are awesome. I'd have no hesitation about recommending this shop to anyone and certainly will choose it again if I need similar repair in the future.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Although, my car was damaged way more than it appeared to be outside, Service King did a great job of keeping me informed. I love the text updates, and the customer service was phenomenal.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone involved in the process was very proffessional and courteous. Service King kept me very informed as to the stages of my truck's repair. I am very pleased overall.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Looks great, thank you.
Lamont S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service will use them again and great customer service and updates about your vehicle
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
All of staff at the location on Lawrenceville Highway were very helpful in loading my items from my personal vehicle to my rental car. They were thorough and provided prompt service. They went above and beyond to communicate to me what part of the repair process my van was each day. This company gave me 5 star service.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The service and staff were impeccable!! Stephanie and Linda totally supported supported us through the experience - from the devastation of the car having been damaged so badly to dealing with the insurance company. The regular updates by text and phone were reassuring. I have already recommended this location to my co-workers and friends and will definitely be back if there is a need in the future. The sweet snack bag presented when the car was picked up was a special touch - it really made me feel like they cared about our experience. Most importantly, the car looked BRAND NEW!!! Outstanding work! Outstanding service!!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Staff are absolutely delightful, attentive and responsive. Work done was outstanding.
Animesh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am glad I chose Service King's location at Tucker, GA. They completed the repairs ahead of their anticipated completion. I was kept informed all throughout.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job!
Shaquita O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King directly communicated with me through the process and everyone was courteous.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Work was fast and staff was very friendly... Thanks
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Just that I would refer anyone to you..you are quick and your welcome is excellent. Nice personalities and that's a must..whenever need any work done to my vehicle, I'm bringing it to service king!
Jerrell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I got my car back 3 days ahead of time
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Linda kept me well informed of the status of my repair both via text and telephone calls. That showed she values and respects me as a customer. I am truly please with how oustanding my car looks now. I will be a returning customer. A. Terrell
Daphney I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The service was great. I was updated in a timely manner on everything that was being done to my car. And the customer was great. Everyone i spoke to was very helpful.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very fast service, great communication and my car looks awesome.
Kenneth Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The customer service team was very helpful and thoughtful. Service could not have been better!! The repair was done in one day and the car runs great!! Good luck in your new location.
Maurice J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They were the best
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Drop off through pickup went smoothly and small problem that was noticed at the end was completely handled on the spot.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Exceptional professional and courtious service was provided by the staff, but the paint match wasn't close to being accurate. I will be bringing the Toyota Venza back after the other car, Toyota Rav4 is done with its repairs and I hope they do a better job at matching the paint on that one. Thank you, Evelyn C
Merlon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great customer service, staff kept me informed by phone and text, and the car was delivered earlier than promised.
Kelvin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They were so personable and made it extremely easy to know the exact step my car was in every bit of the way, they were so polite and extremely accomadating.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications