Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julieadele L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Christian did a great job keeping us informed about the progress of the repairs.
Corlissezikiel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
That was a great job... quick and fast. Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have had the car back in my possession only a few hours today Friday Oct 5(not really enough time to know or judge either way), however so far I am quite satisfied. **** S
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Patrick went above & beyond... her personally washed my car because the detail guy was out sick. He kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you!!
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
With the exception of one piece of rubber trim on the edge of the right rear wheel cover, everything was very well done and in a minimum time. I was promised that the missing piece of trim would be obtained and that I would be notified to come in to have it installed.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The service from Patrick was excellent. He kept me well informed and we are very happy with how our car looks.
Mitchel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great work and professional staff.
Maribel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This is the second time I have my car serviced at your location. I am just as pleased as he first time and will highly recommend your location in Tucker. Customer service is superb at your location!
Mariaalexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Absolutely loved the service! Christian was amazing and took care of everything!
Dival G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Awesome all around the board!!!!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Christian Calonge was a joy to work with during this difficult time. He was knowledgeable, professional, and answered any questions that I had. In addition, he told me the status of my repair by text or a phone call. My experience with Service King exceeded my expectations due to Christian.
Reginald L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great work, very professional and great job communicating.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything was awesome! Christian did a great job on keeping me updated on my cars progress , my car looks wonderful!
Sara Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Christian was very helpful! kept me updated. Thank you!
Chantel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Christian was phenomenal and very accommodating. My car looked amazing!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Christian did an excellent job. Kept me informed, and answered all my questions promptly, curteously, and professionally.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Christian is an awesome dude! He stayed late to accommodate me even though I got stuck in traffic and got there after closing time. Good stuff because I really wanted my car back.
Isolina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
This is the best experience I ever had in all my years because they listen and meet their costomers needs. I gave them a 10 and above.
Talithajustin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Christian was top notch. From the minute I walked in until following up after delivery.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications