Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Yay. No hassle at all and I loved the text updates.
Delray S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
My biggest concern was the time it took to repair the vehicle. I was also not pleased with having to return twice to pick up my vehicle. Other that that, everyone was very polite and helpful.
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everyone was nice, attentive and explained the process. I hope I don’t have to use your service but if in a wreck again I will definitely use your company and will recommend you to others.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I only got the car back this afternoon, but it seems fine at this time. I was pleased that I got updates from Service King while my car was being repaired.
Erania S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Start to finish Stellar Service from everyone that I contacted or encountered .Kept me updated daily. Darryl Shannon was very professional and always kept me informed...
Andrewruby M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
My service consultant was very helpful and knowledgeable about how my repair would be done and how the interaction works betw Service King and my insurance, making it much easier on me. I think it would be helpful for Service King to offer shuttle service for customers after we leave our cars for repair.
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Xchel was great to work with, he kept me informed via the text system and phone calls each step of the way. Among the best repair service I've ever experienced.
Bobbi E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Mr Daryl and his team are awesome!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everything was great! Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Car looks great
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I was very pleased with their service. Kept me informed and were very professional
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything was fantastic from start to finish and was definitely done very quickly
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Xchel is the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with
Tasha C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Darryl was top notch
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Good job, and done on time.
Pansey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Very satisfied
Ekemini O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Darryl Shannon was a great service advisor! He kept me updated on the status of my car repair.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
My service advisor was great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
They did what they were supposed to do. They fixed my truck very well.
Marlon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
The work was excellent. My service associate kept me informed of all information that I needed. It was also very convenient being able to drop the rental car there
Rosalie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications