Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mikayla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was pleased by the efficient and quick work. Also, that they were able to work around my schedule.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
What a wonderful experience. We couldn't have asked for a more professional job done on the Pathfinder. Lonnie and his entire family and staff were more than accommodating to us. A true blessing from the Lord. We can't thank them enough and Highly recommend Merrill Collision!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
The left turn signal does not work and I'm pretty sure that there is a new scratch on the passenger side front door. I hope you can fix it when I bring it back Monday for the clips.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
It looked brand new and even took the time clean the interior. Easy to work with, kept me up to the minute what was going on with the van. I was just really happy with the service. I've been there twice and will go back if I need anything in the future.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
MCR does an excellent job, both in terms of the quality of the repair and communication with the customer as the repair is being completed. Competent, caring, and professional are three words I'd use to describe the team at Morrill Collision Repair.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The body work was great and on top of that they cleaned and detailed my truck. I didn't know they were going to do that and it really stands out and is appreciated! Great job!
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks for taking great care of my van and for taking care of all the details!
Clint, Kara.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and done quickly!!
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Every time I take a vehicle to you, I am amazed at the incredible level of service you provide. You guys are the absolute best!
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for your hard work!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for working with my insurance to get my car back! It looks great!
Teaira M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I liked having the updates on how the work was progressing.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Continue to refine your services to meet the high standards of repair.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks a bunch!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
We are very happy with the job you did in repairing our car. Keep up the good work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service, great care and super easy to work with. I appreciate your eye for detail.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Melanie and the team did an excellent job!! I appreciate how thorough and service oriented they are. What started out as a very stressful and frustrating situation turned into a positive experience with their caring service!!
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The staff was friendly and theythey did a fantastic job!! I recommend them to anyone and will go back in the future if we have another repair.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I have learned over time that Lonnie Teeters and his crew. I totally trust him with my vehicle repair jobs.
Dave E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Keep up the god work!!Stay ahead of the curve.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications