Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teaira M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I liked having the updates on how the work was progressing.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Continue to refine your services to meet the high standards of repair.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks a bunch!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
We are very happy with the job you did in repairing our car. Keep up the good work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service, great care and super easy to work with. I appreciate your eye for detail.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Melanie and the team did an excellent job!! I appreciate how thorough and service oriented they are. What started out as a very stressful and frustrating situation turned into a positive experience with their caring service!!
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The staff was friendly and theythey did a fantastic job!! I recommend them to anyone and will go back in the future if we have another repair.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I have learned over time that Lonnie Teeters and his crew. I totally trust him with my vehicle repair jobs.
Dave E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Keep up the god work!!Stay ahead of the curve.
Duane &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great Job! The Edge looks like new and we appreciated all the updates during repair...
Jeff, Lea.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Timely repairs with good and regular communication thru the entire job. Very detailed to my satisfaction, even the smallest of replacement parts were either painted or anto corrosion traded. Even all the factory decals were all in place. You even put the front license plate back on her car for her, and that made her very happy!, Thank You!,,
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You provided me with total satisfaction, a complete and satisfactory repair. I applaud you on professionalism and quality of workmanship. Lonnie L
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications