Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
When we got our car back after being fixed it looked brand new. We truly appreciate the quality of work that was done. The office staff help with figuring out the insurance side and that helped greatly.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
You guys did a great job and was very fast about it.
BRENT &.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything looked wonderful. It looks like a new car. All the dents were removed. They even cleaned the inside and outside. Thank You!!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Nice job, looks good and SUV was clean inside and out when we got it back. Than you
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
9/18/2019
When we picked up the vehicle a week ago, I pointed out a chip in the back panel of the sun roof, which was obviously caused by the hail storm. The individual that I spoke to said that he would have to file a supplemental request to the insurance company. I have not heard anything back from your company on finishing the repairs.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Excellent service and wonderful job fixing my hail damage! Completely satisfied with how quickly it was all repaired and how willing the staff was to stay a little later to allow me to pick up my car after hours! Thank you!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
You did the repair quickly and professionally.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Communication updates showing project status were great. Staff phone calls talking through project were also a plus. Great Job to all.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
From start to finish, Morrill Collision Repair makes a fender bender easier to deal with. From an estimate with pictures, dealing with insurance companies, to the actual repair itself along with professional customer service every step of the way. Thank you!
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Excellent customer service. Excellent repair to my vehicle
DANIEL G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Excellent service and communication between shop and customers.
WILLIAM K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Quality work done in a timely manner with professionalism
John, Cornelia.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/26/2019
Morrill Collision Repair, Inc. is tops!
GALEN R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
you went above and beyond. Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Did a great job. Very satisfied.
Paul, Lonni.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
The repairs took longer than what I originally expected, but the quality was well worth the wait. Every single detail was taken care of promptly and professionally. I am very happy to support a business and employees that embrace Christian values.
MARK N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
The repair quality is always top-notch, and the customer service is great. It is nice to get updated pictures of the repair progress each day.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/11/2019
I received a check for $****,302.19 made out to Morrill Collision Repair and David W
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Always happy to do business with you guys.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Thank you from Extru-Tech, looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications