Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Fast, proffessional and friendly! Would definitely recomend these folks!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Appreciated timely manner you completed job and how clean keep was on pickup today!
Jerry,jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated on the progress of the repair. Explorer looks great. Jerry and Jeanette
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very pleased
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Yes.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job explaining everything, a pleasure to work with.
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
New it might take some time glad you guys are a patient bunch.
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
We appreciate your attention to details and great job done!!
Neil &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Thanks for your attention to detail in the repair of our vehicle. Everything looks and works great. I also greatly appreciated your efforts in going the extra mile in vacuuming the interior of the car. Your team is fantastic.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Wow, when I had my first view of the Ford Edge, it was "WOW", I was almost sorry that I had traded in this good looking car for a new one. However with the $3,850 rebate and $18,000 trade in vale, my car payment are now $148. less after I traded in for the NEW EDGE. I decided to stay with the trade. Now I have to be real careful to keep it dent free until the new Edge arrives in about 2 weeks.
Mikayla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was pleased by the efficient and quick work. Also, that they were able to work around my schedule.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
What a wonderful experience. We couldn't have asked for a more professional job done on the Pathfinder. Lonnie and his entire family and staff were more than accommodating to us. A true blessing from the Lord. We can't thank them enough and Highly recommend Merrill Collision!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
The left turn signal does not work and I'm pretty sure that there is a new scratch on the passenger side front door. I hope you can fix it when I bring it back Monday for the clips.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
It looked brand new and even took the time clean the interior. Easy to work with, kept me up to the minute what was going on with the van. I was just really happy with the service. I've been there twice and will go back if I need anything in the future.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
MCR does an excellent job, both in terms of the quality of the repair and communication with the customer as the repair is being completed. Competent, caring, and professional are three words I'd use to describe the team at Morrill Collision Repair.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The body work was great and on top of that they cleaned and detailed my truck. I didn't know they were going to do that and it really stands out and is appreciated! Great job!
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks for taking great care of my van and for taking care of all the details!
Clint, Kara.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and done quickly!!
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Every time I take a vehicle to you, I am amazed at the incredible level of service you provide. You guys are the absolute best!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications