Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
As we commented on a previous email; you and your team proved outstanding customer service rated as 10. We were completely satisfied and would highly recommend your shop. Thank you for a job well done! Rose and Arnold A
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Our claim advisor was very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain the process. Car looks like nothing ever happened and was returned way before the projected timeline. Thumbs up to both Geico & Class A!
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good job
Rohan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Mechanics was very professional. Complete work as promised. The staff, especially the lady at the window highly competent.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very satisfied, would not hesitate to recommend
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome job! Keep it up guys
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The two times when my vehicle has been unfortunately hit and damaged would have been the worst had I not had the excellent chances of using this facility. My interactions with everyone was great, the service was quick and I'm sure to recommend this facility to all my friends.
Dante R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent work very professional
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Radio display now goes blank sporadically; replaced door doesn't open automatically when the handle is pulled. Had to return the vehicle immediately after picking it up which is very inconvenient
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Awesome job and great customer service!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Mike and the rest of the staff provided great communication and excellent customer service. I will never go to any other body shop.
Joanna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome job. So nice!
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you to everyone that was involve in the repair of my car from the auto body mechanic to the cashier. Great job ????????
Avisek G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Highly Appreciate your customer service. Everytime I called, I met with a positive tone on my requests. Mike was just awesome. I needed my car back before the scheduled delivery for a family trip and he could actually meet the deadline. Appreciate all your support.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was so easy to drop off my car for the repairs and I really appreciated the text updates - a seamless experience! Everyone was pleasant and professional and my car looks like brand new. Thank you!
Jeremy Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The entire repair experience was excellent, with outstanding service by all personnel I interacted with. The job was done very quickly, and the repair was perfect. A+
Ayse A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service, repair and communication
Doreen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was wonderful! The place is first class!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The work is first class and the service by the staff superb!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications