Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Top notch operations there. Will highly recommend
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very nice Job. I.m Happy thank you
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The truck looks like new i’m Very glad I took my neohew’s advice and came here to get the work done.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great job done quickly and conveniently. Patrick harley
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very sstisfied....first time I used them and totally pleased. Everyone was friendly and they kept me informed. Also the job was done beautifully and quick....thsnk you
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The employees were friendly and professional. They did an excellent and qucik job repairing my car. You couldn't ask more from an auto body shop.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone there is professional, courteous & amazing! My car looks beautiful & it was done so quickly! They are fabulous & I HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Michael did a great job all through out the process and did what he mentioned. The process was flawless and couldn’t ask for anything else.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Your staff was very friendly and welcoming especially Denia the truck came out very good and thank you for the wash great job I will recommend you to my friends and family
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work. I was also completely satisfied with the customer service and the communication tgat they provided. Excellent service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job and service
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Amazing experience! Thank you!
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
You picked the right name cause your business is classy all the way and I’m not just talking about the repair.
Wenbin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very good
Haekyung K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good job
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you for your professionalism. It was a great service that you’ve provided.
Waleska B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
My car looks brand new like the accident never even happened... After such a horrible experience it's good to know you can trust class A with my car. Thanks guys!!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very easy,professional and fast. I am very Happy with the repairs.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The very best in service...special thanks to the entire team and Mike

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications