Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Class A Autobody were great from the work to professionalism! Thank you for everything! I definitely would recommend to family & friends!
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very friendly, all staff! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Naiomi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Tell your staff they did a wonderful job with my car repair. I am very satisfied. Staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I've never worked with a more efficient and professional auto body shop in my Life ! My car looks brand new and it only took one week for Completion! I will recommend this show to all my friends! Thank you again ????
Celestial G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
We are satisfied what they did to our car. It’s extremely perfect. Thank you!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Nicely done at a full service installation.
Junior C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
excellent work. Thanks
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very professional service. Kept us up to date on the progress of the repairs To our car. Thank you
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
As always great customer service. Always gave update of progress daily. Was happy and surprised car was ready sooner. This was my 3 time with you guys you made a unpleasant situation painless.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service!!
Colwin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Professional services, fast and I loved the outcome. Thank you Class A!
Pranjal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thanks
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
On time good workmanship
Natale R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very professional and walked us through every step of the process. Exceeded our expectations!
Maritza D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I was impressed with the way you handled the repairs on my car. You kept me in the loop with updates on how the repairs were progressing. Every time I had a question or concern, you responded quickly. I will recommend you to anyone needing car repairs. You all were amazing. Thank you.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent work, excellent company!!!
Mariann K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Such friendly service. They were very accommodating calling enterprise and have them pick me up.they kept their promise on the delivery. They were very friendly ! Well done!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Dina at the front desk is always a pleasure to talk to and she is very helpful. This is the 4th time we've had our cars repaired here, the employees are all very professional and we feel that they have our best interest in mind . George was the employee who was assigned to our Jeep this time around. He took the time to explain the process and took into account my husband's preference to use OEM Jeep parts, getting our request approved through allstate. The email updates were a nice touch and our Jeep was ready by the estimated repair date. We highly recommend Class A Autobody to our family and friends. Bottom line, outstanding work, satisfied customers! The Bateman
Martine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent customer service, all around phenomenal Job but more importantly work delivered on a timely manner. The staff (ex: Dina and Chris) were extremely professional at all times. LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very professional. Very courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications