Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Amazing Work and team was really welcoming and every knowledgeable!!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Seems to be a well run operation, from one business owner to another!
Ashton P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great communication. Fast work
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent customer service from the front office staff to the owner. I would definitely recommend this place.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Work fast and very professional.
Shimonda G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was very pleased with my service, my car was repaired quickly, the staff was very friendly, professional & courteous. I would certainly recommend them and use them in the future
Paola T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thanks for fixing my vehicle before time and i am completely satisfied with the service
Haydee F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service! Great customer service. Alway am satisfied . Will only trust with my car.
Hilary M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
A very professionally run organization, very convenient to have the rental brought to me.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very satisfied
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great place to get your car repaired, very accommodating and friendly staff also kept me informed throughout the process and my car was ready a week earlier than the initial estimated time.
Sari S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Quick job done and satisfied
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You are the best. I am so thankful I was directed to you years ago. It gives me peace of mind knowing that the job is done right! I always refer you to friends, and know they'll be taken well care of.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Kept me updated. Did a great job. When I left, I was behind a dump truck. A rock hot the windshield and left a crack. Ow well
Oswald C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Mike is an awesome specialist. He treated me with all royalties of a customer. Wally he a trusted and knowledgeable mechanic. Thank you Class A Auto for all your service. - Oswald C
Ryann R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
My experience was amazing! Everyone I dealt with was so kind and pleasant. The whole process was smooth, my repairs were fast, and my car looks great! I'm ecstatic! Thank you!
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
Car is making sounds it never made before. I've since spoken to Ashley and scheduled to come in 10/14/19 for further investigation.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I find all if the members of your business to be helpful and easy to deal with, and your work is first class and done in a timely manner. I can't imagine that things could go any more smoothly. Thank you!
WENDYJANE G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent quality work. Professional employees. I would recommend them highly.
Desmon C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent job well done couldn't ask for better I'll highly recommend anyone to use class A body shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications