Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mansour S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Only I havecomplain that my car smell paint inside. Other wise I'm very happy 100% with everything else
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Fantastic job and done very quickly too! Thank you .
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very professional and I appreciate the progress emails
Viviana G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
the car was fine, except the knob to move the side mirrors. it’s loose and i cannot control those mirrors. Ill stop there tomorrow to see if you can fix it. Thank you very much!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I had very positive interactions with every person I spoke with. Assuming the car holds together, I am very satisfied. Thank you for your help!
Ruben Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great, seamless service. Thank you!
Karyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
All of your staff that I spoke to were very helpful. Great customer service!
Maribely S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Amazing job! Car looks great!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Excellent service the name should be change to Classy a service
Harini M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car looks good. And the repair happened within the time frame that was given to me.
Franca O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
We were very satisfied with the work and employees
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you.
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car was repaired with 100 percent satisfaction. It looks brand new.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
I found damaged parts from someone elses car, someone elses mail, my ecoboost logo in the car instead of on my trunck. The car isnt driving straight which is a clear alignment issue but they said the car was fine.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Amazing work! thank you.
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Preexisting issues were continuously disregarded
Theodota S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent job and completed in a timely fashion
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The professionalism from the beginning when I took my car there, to receiving my rental from Enterprise at your facility to the daily texts regarding the work done on my car was great. It was seamless and professional. The work done was wonderful. Thank you!
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The representatives were absolutely professional ran bu
Ma T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I would like to commend your staff most especially Mike Keegan who go above and beyond to help us with our 2017 Nissan Rogue.I encountered a problem with the rental car and because of his awesome attitude he helped us resolved the problem.Also i want to mention Jim Dadisman,Mike Markulis and Dina Santiago all the three of them were present and were very nice and accomodating when we picked up our car.Your company is very lucky to have these excellent people on board. Thank you so much for your service! Sincerely, Ma Bernadette Tungul Marcelino Tungul Jr

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications