Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I want to thank Mike and the team for the excellent job that was done on vehicle ????????????
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Really excellent customer service. I love the feature of getting notifications about the repair progress. Quick repair time as well without sacrificing quality. I also appreciate the fact that I could leave my rental there after picking up my car. Thanks for the great service all around!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Been dealing with your company over 4 years now and the staff is wonderful, caring, understanding and makes us feel like family. Beautiful job on repairing the vehicle in an orderly fashion. Amazing work! Geico being onsite and having enterprise in the same area is like winning the jackpot! I’m thankful for all who helped repair The vehicle and did such a great job! Thank you all!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
No hassles. Great work! Geico is great too!
Roxanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional and dina was very friendly thank for everything
Sabitri N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was very professional both on the phone & in person especially Mike who did the initial estimate. Also text messages were very informative. Thank you. I would definitely recommend anyone to Class A Autobody
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you all!
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Work was done before I had expected and done beautifully. Thank you for a job well done.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent! What a nice surprise to see my car cleaned in and out. Thanx
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Looks great and competed ahead of estimated time.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service, clean. Will be back if I need body work!
Seungchul K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for your great services!
Naeem B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
AMAZING SERVICE ! I will recommend this place to everyone!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I actually posted you guys on my Instagram @S550_Mikee You guys made my week! Was so simple. You guys were very polite and Professional! Would recommend to anyone 5/5 for me.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything was seamless. You kept me informed. Throughout process. I will definitely recommend to others. Hopefully won’t need your services again however if I do I will come to you.
Navarro G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Perfect repair quality, fast and convenient
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The entire repair sequence from the beginning to delivery was outstanding. The personnel were friendly and concerned about delivery and your satisfaction. I have no problem recommending friends and family if there is a need for your services. Thank you, John B
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The car looks as if nothing had happened to it - thank you !
Young S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The job was completed earlier then expected and within the estimated quote from Geico. I would recommend others to Class A.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Quick and painless. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I could not ask for better service. Would highly recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications