Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marion J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am a repeat customer because everyone is professional and do a great job
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
very good and extremely fast
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and communication every step of the way. Staff there were friendly and professional. Repairs were done well and quickly. Would highly Recommend.
Erick G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
George was honest and trustworthy
Ndeye B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
You guys did a fantastic Job
Rosana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fast, well done, and the people were nice, so it overall made dealing with not having my car a lot more tolerable.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fast and excellent service.. such a pleasure to do business with you all.
Kazimir P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
These guys did amazing work! My dents are completely disappeared like nothing ever happened and the repainting looks like factory original. Would definitely do business with again. Super happy! :)
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly staff, great work and quick turnaround
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
From beginning to end, everything was smooth and professional. Love the daily updates of repair status. Staff was courteous and thorough.
Indriati H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did an excellent job from the time I walked into the shop, kept me informed with the updates to finishing the job ahead of time. It was super! Thank you!
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service was excellent and the people there were very accommodating and extremely helpful and very nice. I am definitely going to go back there for any and all body work for any of my cars Class A auto body did a fantastic job fixing the car. She looks beautiful !!! Rita L
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I had a great experience. I really appreciated the status updates! It kept me informed and abreast of everything that was going on.
Octavio N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Precise, Class A wiill definately be recomended for any future inconviniences with any autobody work.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank very good job and I recommend yuo guys and others person and very happy for working thanks
Israel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Pick up wasn’t as friendly as when I left it, other than that the service to my car overall was very good, thabk you!
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
You can not improve on perfect. Outstanding service
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
A+ all around, many thanks!
Taminika P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Absolutely wonderful experience!!!!!! So wonderful in fact that even after my work was done...they are going out of their way to make a repair that they could of ignored! So thankful!!!
Dimas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Very please with the service . I recommended your shop to my nephew. I was happy on the text updates and your team professionalism . Thank you class A+ auto.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications