Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yoon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Class A AUTO BODY Very quick repair and kindness !!
Matheresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very professional. The team talked to me very nicely , gave me options and reasonable expenses for the repair and very honest in their views. They went above and beyond my expectation. They even cleaned my car. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this team to take care of your car.
Kourtney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Highly recommend this place to people.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job looks brand new
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Did an excellent job. Very happy.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Mike made everything a very easy process with no surprises and a clean car to drive away. Thanks so much for your professionalism
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They where better than I thought. They kept me updated all the way through the process of th car being worked on. They where completely professional
Usama C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
George took the time and understood my concerns. Jim made my truck look like new again. Happy customer
Caryn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Thanks good jod
Clarineld C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was excellent. Was ready before estimated time. My car was looking like new after the repair.
Florencio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Workmanship is highly satisfactory and I will recommend to friends and relatives. I'll give 5 star on the scale of 5 Good job and thank you, F. Mangasi
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job! PS: there is a scratch on the navigational screen.
Ora W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car was delivered to me in prime condition I am very pleased with the work It looks like new Thanks for your excellent work
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Quick turnaround time very friendly stafff and they always kept me updated as to finish time and approximate date!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/29/2017
the interior was a little dirty but i'm guessing its because the door wouldn't shut. it was done very fast and on time-the window is a little slow going up and down but it works
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast efficient service. Knowledgeable & friendly staff.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
When I knew I had to have nore vidy work done, I insisted my adjuster use Class A because they are 1st class in customer service and quality of service. I am treated as a valued customer and this made my traumatizing experience less so
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was easier than ordering on Amazon--good job from start to finish.
Huberta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you guys for all your help. I had a very good experience and would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and co-workers.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The updates were incredible and also they finished a day earlier. They described in description of all the work that was done and a geico representative was there to further answer my questions since I have GEICO for my insurance. Also since my accident and seeing all the detail work they did just made me feel so happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications