Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The entire repair sequence from the beginning to delivery was outstanding. The personnel were friendly and concerned about delivery and your satisfaction. I have no problem recommending friends and family if there is a need for your services. Thank you, John B
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The car looks as if nothing had happened to it - thank you !
Young S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The job was completed earlier then expected and within the estimated quote from Geico. I would recommend others to Class A.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Quick and painless. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I could not ask for better service. Would highly recommend
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Nice experience, repair looks Greatt, was very surprised that the car was cleaned Inside and out when picking it up !!
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
This is the best body shop I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone, from administrative staff to mechanics and Geico insurance adjusters, was unbelievably friendly and attentive. The work was also done perfectly and my car returned to me washed and vacuum cleaned. I will return to this shop for all of my future auto body repair needs. Thank you so much!
Apurv D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Quick and prompt service without why delay
Ashik G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent repair job! I’m very happy the car looks like brand new. Mike was very helpful in answering all my questions and handling my repair job.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent shop work.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excelente Job i am happy with what you did to my car Thank you
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Profissional job, tkss
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job thanks so much!
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great service
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
From beginning to end the people at Class A were a pleasure to deal with and highly recommended them. Having Enterprise made available for my use was an added bonus. Many thanks to everyone who handled my claim so efficiently and expertly.
Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
As we commented on a previous email; you and your team proved outstanding customer service rated as 10. We were completely satisfied and would highly recommend your shop. Thank you for a job well done! Rose and Arnold A
Migdalia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I felt satisfied with the service.
Giovanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
?
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
They were accommodating informative and very professional
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Our claim advisor was very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain the process. Car looks like nothing ever happened and was returned way before the projected timeline. Thumbs up to both Geico & Class A!
Moema G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks great! Thanks for your hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications