Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very nice service.
Fausto G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job, my car came out as it was before the accident witch it was brand new, I was kept informed throughout the entire process and the car was fix way before the due date I was given. Couldn’t be any more happy thank you guys for the great work performed in my car.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was a smooth, quick and easy process. You also had my trucked fixed within two days, and I am very grateful for that. Thank you!
Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The service was like the name of your place. Class A thank you
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The experience was amazing. The car was fixed a day ahead of schedule and was kept updated on the status of the completion.
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The name says it all Class A , vey happy with the quality of service done to my car slso your staff on point , thank you for the profesional job done .
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your team is very easy to deal with. Job well done.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All great. No. Issues. As I sent u a Tex. Very. Happy customer. Roy. Gordy
Boyd S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Workmanship above customer expectation.
Darshi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
You know, your car is is safe hands
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent service
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Fast efficient professional from the Geico ins people to the auto body shop staff. They made the whole experience easy. I would highly recommend Thank you!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I really like your service!!! Thank u so much
Lenis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Perfect!
Gjergj P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very good job
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
100% confidence in Class A Auto Body
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Appreciate the speed. I thought it was going to take longer. I appreciate having my car back
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am a repeat customer because everyone is professional and do a great job
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
very good and extremely fast
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and communication every step of the way. Staff there were friendly and professional. Repairs were done well and quickly. Would highly Recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications