Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Class A Autobody was very professional. They kept me in the loop regarding the repairs on the car, including its completion. I am satisfied with their work so far.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fantastic service and work. Treated me so great in everyway. Thank you so much
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
excellent work!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you. Looks great. Clare
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Communication and work was excellent. But the process for the extra repairs was incorrect and overpriced (I have a mechanical engineer in my family). Not sure if shop wasn't knowledgeable or if they were trying to run me for extra work because I'm a young woman and they assumed I didn't know much about cars. Either way, I'm going elsewhere for the additional work and I wasn't happy with the interaction. Trust is the #1 way mechanics lose customers guys. Also, that Geico adjuster (Rich?) was amazing.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you very much for doing such a great job in repairing my car. Keep up the good work!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not your usual auto body shop, much like the service center at my car dealer. Enjoyable experience. Liked the text updates. Work looks like the accident never ocurred. Also liked the convenient arrangement with Enterprise Car Rental. Thank you for making good of this accident's aggravation
Nathaniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Work was done to perfection
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
An odd thing happened after I picked up my car. I drove to my destination, turned the car off and went back to the car later to go on an errand. I put the key in the ignition and it says low battery. Normally, that would not be odd, but it's odd in this case because I just bought a brand new battery on 7/25/16 from Costco, that comes with a 48 month warranty. This battery is only 1 month old.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
When I came to pick up my car everyone was very helpful by helping me take everything out of the rental car... They went over what was done and also had my ready before the time they said... I will always take my car to class A auto body.. Everyone was also very nice
Asabie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you so very much for taking great care of my car. I am very satisfied with the work done and your extra effort of cleaning my car. This was a very difficult time for me but you did everything to make things go smoothly. I also appreciated the frequent updates and having may car ready two days ahead of schedule. Thank you so very much, this is an excellent and reliable business.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Completely surprised on how professional the entire process went. This was handled through insurance but I will most definitely refer friends and family to your establishment. Great job.
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys are great. From my two past experiences, you will become my default suggestion for a body shop. Thank you for the great work!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They are the auto shop i have ever dealt with proffesional and on point with delivery. I would use them again if needed and would recommend them to any friends and family.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The consistent text message updates were very useful in keep updated on the status of the repairs. This is unique and I've only seen it used at Class A. Kudos!
Leanne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You did a great job! Thank you!
Hyunsoo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Well cleaned like brand new car. Thanks
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Quality, timely, and exceptional work. Staff is very polite, courteous, and professional. A really pleasure working with this folks. Thank you.
Trinae M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Although my finish date was pushed back a few times, I am very satisfied with how my car looks. The work was great, the customer service was on point and I appreciate the work they put into the car.
Ari G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Front desk was very helpful
Vikram V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
excellent work and updates regarding the progress. Over all Class A job :)
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Amazing service and very considerate of my not having a rental and getting my car done in 4 days, so far ahead of schedule!!!!! Thank you so much!!!! Best regards, Maria Laura Grazide
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
You kept me informed and communicated to me the progress of the work. The work came out fine.
Jolly T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thanks for making my car looks brand new again. Greatly appreciated Thanks
Peri R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent people Thank you Dena and Mike
Hyacinth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Overall excellence job
Felicia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The text messaging system has some glitches, but the service overall exceeded my expectations.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Gave Jim my reason for not being completely understand satisfied. All repair work was done to my satisfaction like usual and the staff was courteous as usual. No complaints as far as those 2 areas go.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved getting the cute emails you sent me about updates on my car. Would recommend you to anyone.
Alisa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
From the beginning everyone helped put me at ease . Having never been through this process I was unsure. I appreciated everyone's kindness and patience. The updates via text were great, too!
Arif M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Love the text status notifications. Thanks.
Gladys W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
class A auto body was very professional and helpful, the service was execellent from the time i entered to the time the job was completed on my car! thanks!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everything was perfect really nice place and most importantly really really nice people. Truly 5 star place thanks to Mike, Tina, Del Rio and all the crew that worked on my vehicle, its flawless. Looks better than when I bought it. THANK YOU
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I love that I was kept in the loop with the repair process via text and the repair was done earlier than anticipated. Very professional office area was nice environment and pleasant staff to interact with. My over all experience was excellent !!!
Corie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Engine makes vibrating noice, car shakes and alignment is swerely off.
Rukhsana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great Customer service. I was impressed with how quickly my car was available for pickup. Thanks.
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Mike was exceptional very informative. I like the way the company kept me updated all the staff were friendly and helpful difenitely recommended
Meir D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car was two days late.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome!
Bart L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Keep up the great work!
Navarro G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great experience. Fast service after being fully informed of the process beforehand. Car was ready a day earlier ????????
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mike was clear and direct.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Really nice people, efficient process and takes good careason of customers
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and very great on keeping us informed thank you
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The staff at Class A Auto body could not have been nicer. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Excellent job all of you!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Outstanding. In all respects!
Jonah K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great communication, great job
Laxmi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
The bottom damaged cover of the engine is not replaced.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and very professional. I will always come back when needing body work.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You guys did a wonderful job repairing my car and were very helpful with any and all questions I had
Dianne N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent work completed on time plus friendly service.
Gonzalo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Was not fully satisfied due to some spot were missed during repainting. However, they promise me to repaint it to meet my expectaton.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff was excellent. Follow up was on point. And the work was impeccable. Very pleased. Car looks great. Dan and Mike. Appreciate all they did.
Maria/jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
, glass Autobody give the best service appreciate what they done for me did a great job and I'm really happy for you guys too and I will definitely back I would definitely recommend anybody to go there thank you Daniel keep up with a great job
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I couldn't believe how quickly my car was ready. Everyone at the shop was so friendly and Dan was very patient with me, explaining which parts had been replaced and repaired. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend to others!
Anita Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Notification of status of repairs was much appreciated.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
I could immediately tell these were not Toyota parts added to my car. The fit and finish is terrible and the hood has rough edges. Looks terrible on a 4 month old 2016 vehicle. The hood is too small, the bumper is too large, the gaps are ridiculous and the headlights don't fit flush.
Pushparaj K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
very professional service. I worked with Mike and he was very professional and clearly explain to me the process and what needs to be fixed.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good service. Easy process. Constant update.
Adonis Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I pretty much like the idea that paint job is covered for the life of the car.
Cindy Ng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional
Jaun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks alot for accommodating to my schedule, great customer service
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer service from the moment I walked through the door. From the female front desk receptionist, inspection, and pick up; the experience was professional, courteous, and prompt. Wow! , what an amazing group of people and efficient business. I will definitely recommend Class A Auto Body to my friends and family, and will definitely use them in the future. Thanks for the great experience! Kristen B
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job!
Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very unit and I really like the communication system ,it was a great one . Thanks
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was quite satisfied wit the work done
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
A great job from everybody involved. True professionals. I will surely be a repeat customer.
Ante V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The workers at Class A were fantastic, very nice and very helpfull. The work that they did to my car was great!!! I would recommend anyone to get there car fixed by Class A. Thank You So Much.
Afrim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job indeed; true professionals that deliveted as promissed. Keep it up guys.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service and speedy too!
Kia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great experience. Love the text message updates and pick up protocol. Service technician were thorough in explanation of work done. Clean car inside and out. Nice touch. Would use again for future body work.
Jairo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent work.
Kwabena S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very friendly atmosphere and very efficient and professional
Mi D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very good job?
Hemantkum S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Quickly done. Text messages helped. Quality control done by GEICO.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Yes! Great service, quick and easy process!
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Class A Autobodys service exceeded my expectations. Dan , my service rep at Class A , was more than helpful and made my post-accident experience a lot more easier to deal with. Everything was on point .
George K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for thinking about the customer and working to make the best repairs.
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Everyone was pleasant and friendly. They made the uncomfortable situation of being in an accident seem not as bad because everything was so quick and easy.
Lebert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The service was excellent and I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle.
Aziz N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They did a really nice job fixing all the scratches. I didn't believe it could look exactly the same way that I bought the car. I appreciate the work that they did. Thank you
Hasani E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Professional and courteous! Truly Class A!
Kuyung K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Did great gob. I am perfectly satisfied.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
True to your name, your service was Class A, the best automotive experience we can remember,in fact, one of the best service experiences we can recall ever. Every single individual who dealt with us -- Dina on the phone and in person, Jim, Mike, George, and even the anonymous generator of the numerous text messages -- was just naturally courteous, efficient, caring, informative, and helpful. Thanks to all and best wishes for a very merry Christmas and a healthy and happy new year to all from Alan & Barbara Z
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Will always bring my cars to Class A for repair
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great to deal with. Very helpful and professional.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The body work turned out perfect for a second time; great job to the guys in the shop! Mike has provided exceptional customer service two times in a row; I think somebody should give him a raise! ;). Thanks again for everything. I will continue to use guys for alL my auto body work.
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great turnaround time and the work was exceptional.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
We were very pleased with our experience at Class A Autobody! The entire process was thoroughly described and then executed exactly as stated. Our car looks just like new. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you for making the entire process easy and pleasant.
Venkatasubbaiah J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Nice work and great staff
Robertson M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service , friendly staffs..I wiil recommend To my friends????????????
Clemente R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/29/2015
The interior could have been spruced up a bit... I've never received a car from an auto body shop without detailing. Otherwise, the car seems to be fine at this point. Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great
Sergii S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Thanks guys!
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Class A Auto Body is a very professional & organized business. Thank you for making the process worry free.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very courteous and prompt service! Keep up the great work.
Nathalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent customer service. Made me feel confortable about leaving my car there for repairs. Kept me informed about my cars progress through out the week.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I'm answering this a bit early but the repairs seem really good. Mike provided exceptional customer service and, the autobody tech who stretched my fender, did an excellent job. Thanks again for the help. Assuming the repairs remain strong, I will definitely recommend and refer people to you. Thanks again to mike and team.
Giannina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car was damaged while in body shop. It was fixed but if i would not have noticed then no one would have said anything. You need to hire honest employees.
Jyoti S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was very happy with the work done on my car. Your staff is courteous , punctual and professional. As promised, the car was delivered on time. I will definitely recommend your company.
Surjit S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/11/2015
The car's navigation screen was all black. It was working when I dropped off the car. Now BMW gave me another loaner for the weekend.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Yes I was very happy with the job class A did
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Totally satisfied! Completely professional from drop-off until pick-up. The workmanship was A, as was the communication with updates all along the way.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great job !! Everyone was great. Thanks !
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Job well done! And everyone is so friendly there! Thank you so much!
Ana I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great experience, pleasant customer service and satisfied with the work done on my car.
Joselina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very professional, prompt, and quality of work was excellent. Thank you!
Leann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Excellent job! Easy to work with. Thank you
Felipe B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Everyone at the shop was very courteous and they explained in detail all the work to be performed on my car. My car was done and given back to me clean on time as promised.
Rowena F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Class A Auto Body in South Hackensack gives EXCELLENT service. They went above and beyond our expectations. The shop is clean, the staff were friendly and yet professional, and George is simply AWESOME. Our car was supposed to be fixed in a week and a half but I asked that they try to finish early since we don't have car rental insurance. George said they will try...and they did. They finished in 4 days and our car looks brand new. This only proves they care about their customers. Kudos to the entire team who worked on our car. Thank you for everything !!!
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thanks for everything! Dina and Dan are professional and caring! They make you feel better about a bad situation!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Excellent services
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Dan was really helpful and great to work with while trying to get my car fixed. I'm glad everything worked out, and he kept me up to date on everything!
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The work that was done on my vehicle is the best! Job well done!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was professional and very polite.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
My car looked like new after the bumper repair! I was amazed. I very much appreciate that the car was washed and vacuumed. When I picked it up it was cleaner than when it came into your shop! The receptionist was very helpful when I called with questions to Class A Autobody. She put my mind at ease! Thanks so much.
Gena D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank u for making this so painless!!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Would like to thank you for the great service from beginning to end. It is hard to find an auto body repair shop that does a great job and does the work efficiently and delivers what they promise. On top of that I really appreciated the car wash!! I was really impressed thanks again. I have already referred you to 2 other customers. Have a great day.
Hetalben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great place and people... Job done perfectly..Thank you...
Neal L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Every thing was handled well and professionally.
Reynold K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very thorough and friendly service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very personable staff and help
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Wonderful experience. ..thank you!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Constant contact and updates, email and teak worked to keep us informed great service. Thank you
Alesia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. In the customer service business that is a rare treat. They kept me informed of the ETOC of my truck. Polite and very guest friendly
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
they done an excellent job the staff was very helpful with rides back and forth. very professional and I highly recommend them, the geico representative Erwin was very professional and met all my needs
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
You guys did an amazing job!!! I would come back any time I need your services and I would highly recommend you!!!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Courteous, competent & helpful in every way. I have to check out my car tomorrow for further review.
Christpoh C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Excellent service!!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Class A body shop gave me a great experience. They kept me updated on my vehicle, the staff was friendly, and my car was ready fast. Thank You
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
This was my first accident and class A made very easy and the kept me informed every step of the way. The job you guys did on my truck was beautiful to say the least.
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Good work.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I appreciated vehicle being ready earlier than expected. In addition, the vehicle was washed & cleaner than when I brought it in. Would definitely recommend. Repair looks good... a job well done.
Kamila N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Outstanding service thank you
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you for the great work done on my car, the text updates, and excellent customer service! Colleen D
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
There was a time delay but we Were informed almost in a daily basis
Emilio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
The service I recueved was above anything I have ever received from any body shop in our area, thank you
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Amazing service. Everyone was so polite. Loved the text messages..
Selamesel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thank you for providing updates on your progress. Also, your flexibility to have the car available earlier than the scheduled completion date is much appreciated! Thank you for the quality of work. I hope I don't get into another accident but if I do, I know I will be in good hands *smile* Sophia
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great job. Like brand new finnish and quick completion time. Thanks guys
Tommie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/13/2015
My camera indicator lights are not working. Dirty paper mats left in the car and the car was not detailed leaving a sickening odor that gave me a headache and upset stomach. Not able to drive any children in the car the smell is all throughout the seats Have to return the car for the camera and miss work not a happy customer
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2015
Excellent customer service. However I asked that my updates be emailed; and they were sent via text message. Thank you for a job well done.
Junior C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I love the way you send update when you fix the car. you fixed my car before time you gave me and I loved that. thank you very much and I'm very grateful. Junior C
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Well done, professional.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2015
I asked for some other parts of my car to be touched up and that I would pay for it but you were interested only in how fast you could move my car in & out.
Sumeet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent repair work!
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
excellent job
Mohamad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great job getting the work done so fast. Car looks great! Thank-You and Happy Holidays!!!
Angelo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
All staff I dealt with were very professional. Love the text updates on the progress as well
Danilo C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
very good job. thank you again
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Excellent service!!!!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
It was so fast. Dropped it off Monday afternoon 12/1 and it was done by pretty much on Friday and they were finishing up Saturday and i could pick it up after 10am on 12/6. The car looks great. Was told to call back if anything seems off with the car. I will keep an eye on the area that was repaired and will do just that if necessary. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
You kept me informed about the progress on the repairs
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I am very satisfied with how my car came Out it looks absolutely amazing thank you so much I am very grateful and happy with the results
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
I liked the way you kept me apprised of the progress of the repairs.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Best service always!!!!!!
Cem T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Nothing at all. Terrific service. Thank you
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Love
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Top notch people. No one likes going to an auto body shop but the people there are very nice to deal with.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Great and courteous service
Christoph O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I appreciate you keeping me updated on the progress and being so friendly.
Lilja H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
After further inspection of my car, I noticed that I piece doesn't seem properly installed and a cover piece is missing.
Dianely U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/30/2014
Terrible job; a lot of things still wrong with the car. On top of the electrical issues that it still has, I noticed several scratches that were not there before the second I got the car back. Before taking it to the shop, I did a VERY thorough inspection of the car and I KNOW they weren't there before. I asked several times if my car would look and work just like it did before the accident and each time they said yes. I feel like I've been lied to and now I have to take the car back just to see if they will fix these things for me. If they do, I will highly reccommend this shop to everyone I know. For now, I am extremely dissatisfied with the work done to the car and I feel like they will not fix the issues stated
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Service is great, people are great, work is outstanding. What more can I say!!!!!
Martine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Superb and professional work!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Your work was great, you kept me updated at all stages and when I picked up the car I was more than pleasantly surprised that you had totally cleaned it. Thank you so much for all your help.
Victor Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Everyone I came in contact with was knowledgable and professional. I can't think of anything that you could have done better!
Pece P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Excellent work and customer service. Interim status updates are awesome. Thank you.
Mohamad A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/6/2014
Repair was great and the car looks new again. Thank you for that. The only complaint I have is that my seats were covered in dust and my side panels had black smudges on them. Overall, I was satisfied and pleased with the job that was done. The members working there were also very nice and professional.
Arnaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Keep up the good work!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Thank you! Excellent service. Staff is very friendly, helpful and ensure your satisfaction.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I see why it's called Class A. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Dina made me feel comfortable and assured that I was in the right place for my repair. The car was ready sooner than we thought, when I went to pick it up, they had all paperwork completed in a nice organized packet for me. They drove my newly repaired and freshly washed car around and it looked like nothing ever happened to it. What a smooth and seamless operation. I am very grateful. It's definitely a Top repair Shop.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2014
There was a little problem with the repair where I had to return. The staff however was friendly and helpful.
Vincenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thanks for making my truck look new again
Adil H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2014
I appreciated the updates and early delivery. A minor detail was missed so I will need to go back which is the only blemish in otherwise 5 star experience. I was also pleased that car was throughly cleaned, it seemed in a much better shape than when I get it out of official Hyundai Service. Thank you!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Fast complete treated like a family member of the owner. The staff friendly polite. Thank you again for the excellent service.
Estelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
It's perfect, like nothing ever happened!!! Thank you so much!!!
Lynette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
The car looks great. The staff was wonderful. It was a pleasure doing business with Class A.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very professional. I really liked the daily updates by email. It keeps me updated on the ongoing job. Jimmy and George are both outstanding.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
great communication - my car was in for 4 weeks and I was always updated on the status of it. Dan always answered any questions in an extremely timely fashion.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
You guys at class A did a wonderful job on our Jeep. We could not have been happier, u found things that needed repair where the first shop never even noticed. I loved your tex messages that informed me of the status of my car almost every couple of days until completion. You couldn't have done a better job!! I am happy!!! :) Would HIGHLY recommend u to others! Thank you!! Elaine C
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2014
Wish the interior was not covered with dust🙈. Overall, job well done, I love and appreciate it👍👍.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
You did a phenomenal job on the repair from what I see. You would never know it was damaged. I will definitely recommend Class A to friends and family.
Gunder And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Car looks great. Your communications were frequent and good. Best car repair experience I have ever had. And I am 63 years old! Thank you.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2014
Excellent job. Thanks.
Balajee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Work was fantastic. I will recommend to others.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Service was great. Didn't need to do anything and got my car back over week before I was supposed to receive it. Very easy, convenient and accommodating. Would recommend at anytime.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Great service, they were done quickly and we're really nice!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
Staff couldn't be nicer. Service and level of expertise was wonderful! Thank you
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
It was very nice working with y'all! Everyone was so nice & answers every question. I think it was nice & easy that the estimators are there most of the time. I would use CLASS A Body Shop again & I will let people know the is where to go. I got a text serval days keeping me updated. Class A Body Shop also finished a week earlier than estimate which helped. Thank y'all for fixing my car! ;-)
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
Great customer service, follow up and work
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Again, a wonderful job and EXPERIENCE! Thank younger being so professional!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Absolutely a GREAT experience! Even though my BMW was a little hurt, you guys treated it perfectly! Thank you!!!
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2013
Thanks all for the good work.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
I found the service to be very honest and efficient thank you.
Ho P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Good! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications