Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast efficient service. Knowledgeable & friendly staff.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
When I knew I had to have nore vidy work done, I insisted my adjuster use Class A because they are 1st class in customer service and quality of service. I am treated as a valued customer and this made my traumatizing experience less so
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was easier than ordering on Amazon--good job from start to finish.
Huberta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you guys for all your help. I had a very good experience and would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and co-workers.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
The updates were incredible and also they finished a day earlier. They described in description of all the work that was done and a geico representative was there to further answer my questions since I have GEICO for my insurance. Also since my accident and seeing all the detail work they did just made me feel so happy.
Liza T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service. From start to finish. My car looks brand new. I am very satisfied with the work that was done with my car. Thank you so much!!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience with Class A was fantastic. The updates were appreciated and Mike was so kind and wonderful to work with. You guys do amazing work and I will recommend the company without hesitation.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You kept me up to date on the progress and actually finished before the date scheduled. Thank you.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job, guys! I never believed in miracles, but your hard work and amazing skill certainly make it seem possible!
Maximino T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Like the updates they sent
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Best experience I have EVER had with an autobody shop. They told me to come in right away with my car, did not charge me for the diagnostic, and I was asked multiple times if I had any questions or if anything needed to be explained. They made it possible to replace my alternator the same day, and it was incredibly reasonably priced. Couldn't be happier with the professionalism- from the receptionist, to the mechanic to the estimator George.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
professional job
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The staff who assisted me when I pickedup my vehicle were courteous. The man also took time time to explain the repairs.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional excellent customer service Well done!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was not satisfied because my car had some scratches and they dint fix it 'old one' when my car had the fist accident. All scratches and injuries fixed it in the other workshop
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your the best! Costumer service is excellent particularly Dani and Mike. Car looks excellent!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
A pleasure doing business with you. The entire staff and The quickness in which my car was repaired was impressive. It was a pleasure.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Continue providing excellent services to customers
Shanetta B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Job well done I will come back anytime.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications