Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very friendly courteous and let me know how things were going every step of the way. Texts and phone calls. I really appreciated it.
Juanyell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was very pleased with the services
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very courteous an kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Excellent experience
Lena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
You guys did an amazing job
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team members I dealt with were very nice and the job that was done was excellent. Would definitely recommend to others
Gomez D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
very good work and very fast. I am very pleased
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The total visit greatly exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this place anyone in need of repair work.
Letesha H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Friendly, fast, and good communication
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was extremely professional, the repairs were quick, and I was kept well informed throughout the process. The car looks great!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job!
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you so much for quality work and a quick turnaround.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very good service work was done in a good and fast time frame
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent work
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Brent was very helpful and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Please with the service provided by Paul Roddy and the ongoing communication from your local office.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Appreciate the advice about using insurance or not, and repair options. Advisors are friendly and professional. The price was right.
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Even though the repair took longer than I expected, I appreciate that they took time to be sure everything was done correctly. They stayed in touch and were responsive to my concerns.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Always great doing business with Brent & the staff . Outstanding work & customer service ..Highly recommend !!
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
While I experienced some issues with communications on my repair, your team responded professionally and resolved all issues. Kurt
James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
As always, superior service received

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications