Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dedrick P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great job. Car looks amazing. Fast good communication was great.
Newton L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Appreciated the text updates, eliminating any need to call. Also meeting the estimate was helpful.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very professional, met all my needs
Amit P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thanks
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car was repaired quickly and the staff were considerate. The repair cost was reasonable.
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
They went above and beyond to get my car repaired and back to me in a timely manner.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent service with excellent workmanship. A pleasant experience. Thank You
Abigail H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
The website for Advanced Collision says that the shop closes at 5:30. When I showed up to get my car about 5:15, there was no one there. I brought my car in after t was rear ended, in the accident, as soon as I was hit, my rear view mirror popped off. I had spoken to the gentleman estimating the car, about the mirror; however, when I came in to get he mirror, it was not fixed.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything went smoothly and the staff was nice.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
You all did a great job on my vechile it looks wonderful and I'm so glad to be back in my own car.i was told it would be ready today but you all finished yesterday and I was able to get it back even sooner.thank you again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Prompt courteous kept you informed and up to date excellent work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very friendly courteous and let me know how things were going every step of the way. Texts and phone calls. I really appreciated it.
Juanyell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was very pleased with the services
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very courteous an kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Excellent experience
Lena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
You guys did an amazing job
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team members I dealt with were very nice and the job that was done was excellent. Would definitely recommend to others
Gomez D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
very good work and very fast. I am very pleased
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The total visit greatly exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this place anyone in need of repair work.
Letesha H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Friendly, fast, and good communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications