Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
There’s a pretty distinct grinding noise when I turn the wheel left. I have notified my insurance adjuster and plan on showing up at the Advanced Collision tomorrow morn.
Nathanael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. The work was done quickly and the car looked good afterwards. And thanks for washing it.
Indravadan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They are very fast with repair and provided very friendly services.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Keeping me updated via texts was very helpful.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service!! Will definitely highly recommend!!!
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent - great work on vehicle and communication throughout process.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Professional, easy to communicate with, friendly.
Lakeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It was fast service & I loved everybody, Thank you so much....
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Our experience with Advanced Collision was excellent. Andrew was great to work with. Repairs were performed quickly. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Had my car delivered to you because I wanted it fix right. I liked the update texts to keep me informed of your progress.
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Yes, my car was done very professionally and in a timely manner. They also keep me posted on the progress. I will recommend others. Customer service is good as well. Thank you
Mayleah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Two things were broken on my car; one of the thing was fine when I dropped it off. Customer service was excellent. My concern is that on top of the $500 I just paid to get my car back, it’s possibke I will be paying out of pocket for one issue that had nothing to do with the reason my car was at the collision cente in the first place. My suggestion would be that canerabe installed to protect customers cars after buisness hours.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thanks for a job well done and making my rental return so easy. Also, such a nice surprise to have the interior cleaned up. Thanks for the excellent communication too!
Jake V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
All damage from wreck was not fixed
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank You
Elysa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very friendly and professional people. Didn't have to wait too long to get the car into the shop and it was ready sooner than expected. They stuck to the original estimate and it looked great! They also kept us informed every step of the way with texts and a phone call on completion day. Best experience ever with a body shop!
Lucretia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone had amazing customer service and were extremely friendly!
Brittni T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my car...it was completed before the estimated date. My car was super clean when I picked it up. Thank you so much for the great service! Front desk staff is friendly as well.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
My car was completed promptly and was returned in great condition.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Be patient while waiting for your car to be repaired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications