Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for keeping us advised on the progress and delivering a beautiful repair in a timely fashion.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Repair looked great! Service was efficient and they kept me updated.
Auburn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone was super friendly and made sure that my experience was as easy as possible. I will definitely refer Advanced Collision to my friends and family.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
Was under the understanding that using a Allstate pro shop that oem parts or recycled parts would be used where possible. Which was the whole reason you got my business but all aftermarket parts were used and the body line aren't straight and there was high spot(dent) in the new hood. Really disappointed in the repairs.
Gerardo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Muchas gracias
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Brent was super helpful and kept me informed.
J J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Brent and his crew have always been highly professional and have done an excellent job. I have always been treated with the utmost respect. Thank you.
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2019
The heat shield under the car was damaged and not repaired drove to Atlanta and it nearly fell off a echanic wired in place but it needs to be replaced. Also there is what appears to be a fine coat of paint on Driver’s side window .
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I've had 2 cars fixed here and they done a amazing job on both of them, Brent is awesome he makes the process easy and painless.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was pleasant and professional. I especially appreciate the text message updates. This is the second job you’ve done for us.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
Repair work took longer than was promised. We rented a car from Enterprise, so there was unexpected extra cost. We are waiting to see the bill from USAA who has not sent a final billing on this. We will look for charges (on our Credit Card) billing. We have not been able to see a total on how this was priced or USAA charges. Car appears to be in good (REPAIR)
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
It took longer than I was told to expect, but the work looks good.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The service I got you is top notch. I will recommend you to all my customers Thank you for a great experience Frank M
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
My truck came back with a dirty and grimy seat it was not like this when I brought it in I feel advanced should clean it other than that I'm completely satisfied with the repair they did on my truck would reccomend it to others
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Not only did you guys fix my door and make it look as if nothing had happened, but you cleaned the 4 years of grime off my car too! Inside and out! Amazing! And you guys made everything super easy for me too. Calling Enterprise to pick me up, hashing things out with my insurance company, keeping me posted on the progress. Thank you so much! Super great job!
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
They did a great job and my vehicle was done before time.
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them to anyone else, and they did very well as far as communicating with me. I'm very happy with the results, thank you all!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The repair looks great! Very professional!
Tonja M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
They were great. They helped me a lot. They were very professional. I will recommend Them to my friend.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
I am pleased with repairs for the most part, although passenger window isn't working properly. My main disappointment was the horrible smell of cigarette smoke in my car. I am trying to air it out but will probably have to do something else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications