Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thanks for a job well done and making my rental return so easy. Also, such a nice surprise to have the interior cleaned up. Thanks for the excellent communication too!
Jake V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
All damage from wreck was not fixed
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank You
Elysa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very friendly and professional people. Didn't have to wait too long to get the car into the shop and it was ready sooner than expected. They stuck to the original estimate and it looked great! They also kept us informed every step of the way with texts and a phone call on completion day. Best experience ever with a body shop!
Lucretia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone had amazing customer service and were extremely friendly!
Brittni T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my car...it was completed before the estimated date. My car was super clean when I picked it up. Thank you so much for the great service! Front desk staff is friendly as well.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
My car was completed promptly and was returned in great condition.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Be patient while waiting for your car to be repaired
Adelene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Andrew and all the advanced collision staff were very helpful and informative
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Service was outstanding and my car was spotless when I picked it up
Chantae H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I am very satisfied. My car looks brand new!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great experience with this group! Very competent and considerate service. I gladly recommend to my acquaintances.
Butch C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I trust brent.i can go get my car and pay for it before i look at it. That is how much i trust him. Thanks
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Not only was the body work impeccable but the car was **** and span inside and out, the floor mats were washed too. I am a very happy camper!! Thanks to Brent and staff
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am always impressed with the professionalism and expertise of the staff at Advanced Collision (Reddick location)! I appreciate the updates via text. Plus the face-to-face meetings and telephone calls from Andrew with further information and explanation on my car repairs, and his patience with my questions! Thank you.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
It’s all good
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
It was a great experience
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Looks great
Geneva S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent and prompt service
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Andrew was great! Best experience ever with having my car repaired after a collison.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications