Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Looks fantastic! Great job
Trevor O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Still waiting for one item to be completed
Dianne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good communication, done on time, nice work. It looks as if nothing ever happened.
Leah N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They were professional, friendly, thorough, and efficient. I feel confident in their work!
Marlin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I needed a doorlatch repaired in time was at a premium. They took in the job and got it out on time and everybody was extremely pleasant. And besides that the latch works well
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Side of bed wasn't done proper nor was tailgate.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys have done an amazing job! Very professional. Very organized. Done ahead of schedule. I am truly impressed and appreciative. I was pretty upset that someone hit my new vehicle and ran. I feel like it never happened now, thanks to you all!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything looks wonderful! I was so happy being kept abreast of the progress on the repair, and it all happened just as promised! Thanks to everyone involved!!!
Pablo Raul.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Wonderful job and efficiency.
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very nice people done a fantastic job better than I had expected
Calvereen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very satisfied
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job. Every one was great. Repairs completed before date promised. Car looks great.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great work and communication. Daily updates through the whole process.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Job well done. Polite and professional service. Brent Morris is top notch. Thanks for the good job.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Exceptional job. Restored my car to like new! Best service I've ever experienced. Highly recommend your business to anyone and everyone.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Best, most professional auto body repair shop in Chattanooga!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very pleased all around,justin handled it all very well .Thanks
Alecia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was satisfied with the work and it was completed a day early
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job !!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Justin kept me up to date with the progress of my repairs. The job was completed 2 hours early than planned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications