Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JIMMIE G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Keep up the good work
Darda K.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
What a great team! Brent and Miranda are a fabulous asset. Outstanding customer service !
Kenny K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very professional and helpful as always
CHARLES H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I can't tell my car had been in a wreck. The repair was finished quickly.
LISA E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Well done. Hope I dont need your service again but if the need arises I will certainly use Advanced.
GRACE A.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
My repair was handled with great efficiency. I also loved the coordination between Advanced Collision and Enterprise Rental. Having car damage can feel very stressful and Chris your knowledge and the helpfulness of you and the receptionist made this experience as easy and seamless as possible.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Did a great job I was very impressed
JOSEPH K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
I wasn’t completely satisfied with my vehicle but I told them and they fixed it within an hour! Good service and good people
KAYLA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Wonderful service and quick!
CAROLINE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
My car looked great after they fixed it. I also loved how they vacuumed my floor boards in my car. It was a very nice surprise.
CHARLETTE D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
N/A
DANIEL D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you for getting it back to the original condition.
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/2/2019
The body work was great, but allowing me to leave with a barely drivable that is now at another shop is unacceptable. I will not use you again.
William J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Very professional, stayed in contact with me through the entire project. My truck looks great, thank you very much for the excellent work and having it finished in a timely manner. I take extreme pride in taking care of my truck and it appears you take pride in your work as it shows on my truck.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent communication, customer service and craftsmanship.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I appreciate the attention paid to detail. The office staff are very professional and polite. I appreciate the text messages letting me know the progress of the job on my car. Overall I highly recommend the shop to anyone.
CHARLES M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
thanks for everything you did to service our car
MILYNDA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Paint match was amazing, repair work was great. Being kept in the loop with text updates allowed me to keep my wife up to date which made my life way easier, I never had to guess. Our car is nothing special but we work hard for what little we have and we appreciate the hard work and care you put into our car so we can keep going.
LASHONDA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
You all did a wonderful job. Even cleaned the inside for me. Much appreciated. Thank you all so much from start to finish.
HAROLD F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/1/2019
Test Drive location: NOT customer driven, can’t deliver on what’s promised, NOT a very good experience for repairs. This was the fourth time using Advance Collision since 2010. Completely satisfied with repairs from your Gunbarrel, FT O and Jersey Pike locations. The Estimator and Shop Foreman both need customer relations training or stay in shop and office. Chris was excellent and did his best to resolve all the issues....I commend him. The other two I would terminate if it were my business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications