Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
This is our 2nd repair this month. Each time the car was repaired quickly and correctly. We appreciate the text messages keeping us informed of the progress of the repair.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Friendly staff. Excellent results
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional and great service
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Received many updates
Leesa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The work on our Murano is excellent and we are beyond pleased. We knew when we chose to have our vehicle repaired by you that we were choosing the best! Thank you for taking such great care of us and our Murano!
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The whole experience was nice. The initial estimator I don't think he spent enough time looking the car over.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
You have the nicest people to work with. Highly recommend you to my friends.
Brendon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thank you!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Every step of the way, everyone at Cuz's was very professional and friendly. Thank you for the beautiful job that was done on my van! Mary ****
April P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Vehicle looks great. Everyone was friendly and helpful in the office. I liked the updates via text. Thank you!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everyone was great. Thank you
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
work looks really good. delivered ahead of time. nice people to deal with. very happy with everything.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The car looked perfect. The estimate was on target. The repairs were faster than I expected. The staff was friendly. So happy with their service.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thank you for great service. Everyone so nice. Anyone I know who has had work done at Cuz raves about them. Myself included
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
11/30/2018
Picked up car.. new number, but check engine light was on.. and the temp was 185ā€¯Fahrenheit
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
I would not go anywhere else. Great service. Went to school with girl at front desk so I support her employer. Also they have been in Salem for along time so I support Salem business.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
The lock on the passenger side no longer works.
Bridget D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I truly appreciate all that was done. This was a very stressful time for me. I did not know where to start. Brianna was awesome she made everything so easy for me. My car looks great and I love getting the text messages keeping me up to date on the status of my car. I also loved the plastic envelope with the warranty and all the information on what was done to my car. This is a nice way to keep up with the information. I will truly recommend your business to all of my friends. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
We are very impressed with the level of professionalism at Cuz's Body Shop.from the initial appt, to the time we picked up our vehicle, they informed us every step of the way. Very pleasant experience!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Efficient Easy to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications