Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
They were friendly and calm and made me feel like they really cared about me. Even as they had to deal with geico saying they would send an adjuster and they didn’t . I was stressed and they made me feel at ease
FRANKLYN M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great job!
JONATHAN V.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great work on color matching and making sure body panels were correctly spaced.
VINAY P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
You have a great set of honest talented people, and they do a great job. It was a pleasure working with them
AJAY R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I appreciate a well done job, completedd on time. Thanks
VINCENT D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Super job by super people.Cannot say enough how happy I am with my car and the super service that both my wife and I received. It was like visiting with friends.
ARNOLD S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
Please order the frame for the number plate - the car came in with a frame and should return with a frame
SHARAD S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Customer service was very good!
****A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Awesome job, we’re very timely and communicated throughout
SHIRLEY J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
none
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I was extremely impressed with the entire experience. fantastic customer service!! And great auto body work!
CARMEN A.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Professional and courteous
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I want to thank Lou for being so professional and having so much patience to handle situations I would definite bring my car for service again
WALTER D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everything was perfect. Thank you
CLARIBEL C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Always providing great and speedy service. Thanks!
ELISABEH P.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Best customer service and could not trust anyone else with this kind of work. Thank you Lou and all
**** B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Receptionist, Communication even the young man who brought the car to me were amazing. Thank you for great service.
LAUREN M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The team was great to work with. They made the process as easy as possible and the work was outstanding. I highly recommend getting any autobody work done with them.
LOUIS S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
I need to bring my car back bumper was not on 100% and the back take gate runs Against the back door when I close it
MANJU B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
It was good experience. They update me everyday about progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications