Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shondus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Your staff from the receptionist to the manager was very polite and professional.Im definitely satisfied with your work.
Damaris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you for your services. You guys did an amazing job. Totally satisfied!
Minyuan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks brand new; highly recommend this business to anyone.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Best body shop in town. Never had any issues
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
As always everyone is very professional and pleasant. The work is done on time and is excellent quality.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great service! Great job with my car,would recommend you guys to everyone I know..thank you soo much
Josefina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The service was great and fast.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional service. Person in office, the mechanic and the two young persons who drove me home were extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend every person involved along with the work completed. Thank You!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks good, thank you.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your team is amazing! Gave me an estimate for 4 days and I got my car back in two. I'm looking for a place to repaint my front end and when I get the money to do it, I'm coming to you guys! Amazing service, super nice staff... I felt 100% comfortable working with every single person I met on Monday and didn't feel worried at all about my car when I left it in your hands.
Neftali A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You have professional staff and process is very efficient. Great service!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
As always very pleased with professional demeaned of the whole team at class A. Always am impressed with your attention to every little detail in the work you do. Melanie is a fantastic first and last contact at the front desk and very organized and meticulous with the paper work. My experience at Class A is always positive. I always recommend Class A to people that I meet. Thank You for taking care of my Toyota Seinna it feels like I just drove it out of the show room. Best Regards to the whole Class A team of professionals. Paul B
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job
Tyrone L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were very helpful courteous seem to extend themselves to make sure that everything was done to my satisfaction . They even made some phone calls to the insurance company because I had not received my check. I felt very comfortable with everything that they did call the car rental to come and pick me up at the shop . Exceptional service !
Sundeep T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Bill was great. Very helpful and friendly
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Bill and Melody were excellent to deal with. They were obviously very experienced and customer service oriented which engendered a sense that Class Anwould perform as promised. And they did. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Eve M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you for your fast and always reliable service Eve M
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have to come back tomorrow a part wasnt fixed. my car is making sounds because it wasnt test driven possibly long enough to notice the driver side rear rear well mud guard is hitting my tire most likely
David B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your staff members were very helpful and kind. You also kept me up to date with daily e-mails. Thank you.
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The whole experience was great. Melanie the receptionist was very helpful and explained all the paperwork and was very friendly. Bill saw the damage to the car and explained what was going to be done and made me feel at ease. The work was done quickly and done very well. I have nothing but good things to say about Class A Autobody. It's a first rate operation. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications