Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service was completed quickly and efficiently employee's are all polite and friendly would recommend this company to everyone in need of auto repairs
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your entire staff is A #1 they are customer driven. It was a pleasure working with them.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great Job and responsive staff
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for your great service, Tina S
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
YOU GUYS ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB BUT I REALLY THANK YOU FOR PICK-UP SERVICE I HOPE YOU CONTINUE THIS SERVICE YOU DID GREAT JOB ON MY CAR- ANNA M STROLLO
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Beyond satisfied! I felt as though I was driving a new car home! Such a pleasure to deal with a professional staff from the office secretary to the assessors and the rest of the staff. The update messages were also helpful. Thank you so much!
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I have used Class A Auto Body in the past, and they continue to impress me with their level of craftsmanship and perfection in the finished repair. I will continue to go there should I ever need their services.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
From the beginning to the very end the process was as straightforward and professional as it gets. Cannot even tell that the car was repaired, it looked new like in a showroom. I hope I won't need a body shop work in a future but if I'll need it, I know who will do it. Thank you for your hard work. Alex
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you very much the car rides perfect I'm very pleased
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Keep up the great work guys
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service!
Sabah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Amazing job
Shondus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Your staff from the receptionist to the manager was very polite and professional.Im definitely satisfied with your work.
Damaris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you for your services. You guys did an amazing job. Totally satisfied!
Minyuan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks brand new; highly recommend this business to anyone.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Best body shop in town. Never had any issues
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
As always everyone is very professional and pleasant. The work is done on time and is excellent quality.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great service! Great job with my car,would recommend you guys to everyone I know..thank you soo much
Josefina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The service was great and fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications