Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very pleased with a high professional job. Thanks to Liu for his continuous communication and Melony for acomodating us so quickly. Already recommending a job well done
Tayo B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great job on the fast turnaround and excellent customer service.
Arlyne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Your work is superb and staff is very nice
Fanny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Amazing !! Just like I bought it everyone has to get there car fixed here
Liobov R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very nice service. Professionals. Car looks like new
Mariela J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I must say I have no complaints at all thank you for keeping me updated with all the progress of car repair.
Precious M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks for being so helpful and providing great service!
Halvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Quick and efficient service.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I appreciate your service, it was an excellent experience I will not hesitate to recommend your shop to friends and Family.
Sariva S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The service was fast, and dependable with great attention to detail. Everything was explained and I knew exactly what to expect. Thanks so much!!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Class A is a class act! I will always bring my car to Class A !!!!
Fabio M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I literally loved this place. ????
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great service and workmanship. Job done way sooner than estimated and at the quoted price. I have used Class A serveral times and have always been completely satisfied. My 2017 Golf R looks like I just got it from the showroom floor after Class A replaced the driver front quarter panel that someone had used as a parking bumper.
Mwafk V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you , great job
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great work on my car I couldn't ask for a better outcome. Thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
I have been always satisfied with the work at Class A autobody. The work is impecable and masterful. The people working there are truly artists in the way they work. Bill is always nice, professional and very knowledgeable. Unfortunately the receptionist is not very professional and has been rude and displays undesirable behaviors that should not reflect the image of the business. I observed her snapping at the gentlemen in the back, rolling her eyes, screaming on the phone, and when I called she was abrupt and when asked if everything was ok, her response was “that’s how I am.” Her unprofessional manner is something I do not look forward when coming to Class A autobody.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Service was very professional and seem to have been thoroughly executed. Very satisfied. J. Alston
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. Car came back looking better than ever and was clean. They kept me informed of the job during the various stages. Would definitely use again.
Buenaflor O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent job!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The service was excellent. Great explanations of all the work for done, kept up to date and car was emasculate when I picked it up. Best experience possible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications