Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Kept me updated on progress and finished job quickly and efficiently
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I will recommend any one I know who will be needing Repairs will to their vehicle.I am very satisfied.Thank you.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Quality work very neat
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
A satisfied customer.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Bill is great as usual helped me through the whole process
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everything was perfect from beginning to end
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I will always choose Class A for any future work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Wonderful job! I really appreciated how professional everybody was and the timely updates I received regarding the status of my car. Could not be more happy with the way my car came out!
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
In very happy with the service provided, thanks Class A!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
The new bumper looked fantastic along with the remolding of the car’s hood! The car smelled fresh when it was returned
Estalex R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Work was done clean and professionally. Very pleased with the outcome.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very good work, and keeping the customer informed from the beginning to the end off the process of the work.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I HIGHLY recommend everyone to use Class A Auto for their auto repairs. It was a pleasure working with them and they diid a beautiful job!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I will recommended; excellent service
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent workmanship! Made my 10 year old car look brand new. Thank you to Bill Lavernick for excellent customer service
Marianthy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Your workmanship and customer care/satisfaction match the name of your company! First Class/Class A
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Class A always does a great job!! Thank you for getting me back into my car quickly!!
Angel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I’m happy with you job in my car Thanks great job and blessings
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I had a great experience. Very friendly receptionist who greeted me over the phone and onsite warmly, Gary was friendly and professional with his estimate and answering my questions. The repair time was very quick and professional. Hope to not have to use you again, but if so I totally trust Class A autobody. Thanks, Mark G
Francine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was impressed that my Honda was finished ahead of the estimated time .They cleaned it up so pretty so when I kissed my Honda welcome back I didn't get my mouth dirty ~ Thanks to all of you so much ! I would highly recommend Clas A Auto Body ?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications