Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Very nice staff and service. Would definitely use Class A again.
Lukasz H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service, highly recommended
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff was very nice and respectful and I loved the text updating me on the progress
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job great people great customer service i just called geico to let them know how satisfied I was ????????????
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything was wonderful! Excellent service!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional and always had the status of my car.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You guys were sooooo helpful and professional! I'm very happy with the results!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Car came out perfect, looks like I never had any damage
Abi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We have a very good experience with ClassA fixing our car. Keep up the good work. (*****)
Jazmin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very satisfactory
Manne H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank so much . I was referred by njm
Maha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They kept me up to date on the progress of my car.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Class A Auto Body is a professional, well experienced and the only Auto Body shop to bring your car for repair. The staff advises you step by step with updates on the process and progress of your car. From the estimate to the completion is a breeze. I will recommend to anyone in need of autobody repair Class A Auto Body. Thank you to Melody for her promptness in contacting me to make the appointment and thank you to the staff for a excellent and professional job on my car. Patricia L
Winfrid I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done ????????
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Always courteous & professional. Great repair work & I have no problem in recomending them to family and friends.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Simply the best car repair experience we had, thanks ! The car is perfect beautiful. A class A repair job
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
You left my car like new Thank you
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very good job
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very attentive and customer friendly. I also appreciated the text messages and updates about my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications