Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Buenaflor O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent job!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The service was excellent. Great explanations of all the work for done, kept up to date and car was emasculate when I picked it up. Best experience possible
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very efficient and do very good work
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great work. Car looks great!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amazing start to finish!!! Thanks so much
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Since you had the car in the shop I thought you could have painted the two chip marks on the front bumper. Other than that you work was very giood.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
So far so good. Thanks Marilyn T
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Best Auto shop I've ever used what a beautiful job also the people that work at class A are so nice they make you feel so welcome so Thankyou very much. Donna T
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Awesome experience
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff is amazing and very helpful!
Jonghwa P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Beautiful work. This place is a 10/10 for sure.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
You would never know I had an accident
Franklyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Good clean work. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism that your organization shows it's customers.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Our car was fine beautifully and ahead of schedule! Thank you Chris Catena and the service people at Class A!!
Mohit N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Outstanding service. Honest appraisal. Coordinated financials with my insurance company seamlessly. Early delivery. Excellent job. Couldn't be happier.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service was completed quickly and efficiently employee's are all polite and friendly would recommend this company to everyone in need of auto repairs
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great Job and responsive staff
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for your great service, Tina S
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
YOU GUYS ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB BUT I REALLY THANK YOU FOR PICK-UP SERVICE I HOPE YOU CONTINUE THIS SERVICE YOU DID GREAT JOB ON MY CAR- ANNA M STROLLO

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications