Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayde A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Gary was extremely professional and accommodating! Thank you
Baljinder S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very good service
Desserine P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
This is my second experience with Class A Auto body. You guys always do a phenomenal job. Truly Class A!!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Class A Auto body goes above & beyond to satisfy their customers. When you leave your car with them, you can be completely confident that you are leaving it in the hands of true professionals. They are truly FABULOUS!!!
Konstantinos K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I recommend your auto body shop to anyone that needs excellent auto body work. Overall excellent job
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very quick and professional.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied. Thank you
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good Job and car was done by projected time thank you
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Yes they did a very good job in a timely fashion everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Claritza H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I have taken all my cars there for repairs always a great job
Inhan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional work with honest and kind people. Strongly recommend Class A Auto in Hackensack. Thank you.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Car looks great. Ready ahead of schedule and on estimated cost. Very happy with overall experience
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you Class A autobody for an amazing job. Well done. Thank you !
Rosemonde A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They also explained everything clearly. Thank you!
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great service and personal care
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Minor adjustment needed to hood alignment within 10 min was fixed. Very pleased. Thank you all at class a.
Kiyoung Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Th egg are very trustworthy and have very kind/great servuce. They are able to keep me informed throughout the entire process at a experienced level.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
All were pleasant and professional. The car was done on time and looks great. Thank you Melanie and Lou.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Amazing job well done! I take pride and ownership in my car and to see it looking as well as it did leaving your shop, I was extremely happy for choosing Class A Autobody services. I do have other projects I want to paint so I will definitely bring more business to you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service from everyone I came in contact with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications