Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent up to date text status, efficient repair service with great repair results. Thank you and keep up the good work!!
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
We are really satisfied with the service that was provided
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Wonderful service!
Chin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very good service. Car was fixed just like original new bought. Thank you very much.
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great work. Excellent craftsmanship. Having the car fully detailed upon pick up was a nice touch. Much appreciated. Thanks.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
Car came back days before promised.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car looks better than before the accident
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I will recommend to all my friends good job thank you
Baruch M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The actual service was great, very quick and done well. The customer service was even better! Every person who I met was nice, helpful, personable and killing it at their job! A++ all around!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A PLUS Quality work, friendly professional helpful staff!
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
A very good job thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
This shop walks the walk. Great work done ahead of time to perfection.
Dorel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
A wonderful experience and all my expectations on the repairs and timeline were met. If I ever have to get my car repaired after a collision I know where I'm taking it.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job & Prompt Service!
Lisette W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent updates via text. Car was ready exactly as promised time-based. Car looks brands new and was returned immaculately.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
All interactions were pleasant & informative. I appreciate the updates. My car was repaired quickly. Workmanship was great! Would be happy to recommend Class A. Thank you!
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
First time using Class A Auto body. Staff very friendly & professional; love the text messaging for status of repair. I was made aware of delays by phone call. Awesome job on repair...Service very efficient & would highly recommend using this auto body shop. Class A is A+ in my book!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Done on time and good job. Very pleasant and professional staff.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Fabulous, hope not to need them again but if I did would definitely use them. Kind, considerate, professional, fast & excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications