Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have to come back tomorrow a part wasnt fixed. my car is making sounds because it wasnt test driven possibly long enough to notice the driver side rear rear well mud guard is hitting my tire most likely
David B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your staff members were very helpful and kind. You also kept me up to date with daily e-mails. Thank you.
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The whole experience was great. Melanie the receptionist was very helpful and explained all the paperwork and was very friendly. Bill saw the damage to the car and explained what was going to be done and made me feel at ease. The work was done quickly and done very well. I have nothing but good things to say about Class A Autobody. It's a first rate operation. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Masumi U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Perfect!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent work.
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Well done!
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They did an awesome job! My truck looks great!
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great fantastic service, the car looks better than when I first bought it. It was cleaned inside and out and the wheels were polished. Thank you.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very pleasant and accommodating team. They did a great job.
Yasin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very quick turn around. The car was pretty clean after and the repair was very good too.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
100% satisfied! Chris Catena keep me posted every step of the way, he was awesome! Melody was terrific too! We will highly recommend Class A to everyone we know. Thank you all, The Moynihans
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The car was completed timely and returned to me all cleaned. I appreciated the text updates. Melody as always is extremely professional and very pleasant to deal with.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The team kept in touch well and I would recommend them.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys are great- thank u!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone there was so friendly and helpful in any question i had!
Rosalbina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thanks. I'm completely satisfied.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
This is the second car you have fixed for my family and once again you have outdone yourselves. I will recommend you to anyone who has a need for your services and personally would only use you should we have the need. Thanks again.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very satisfied working with Class A Autobody very professional
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was done before was supposed to it looks wonderful drives great excellent job
Makeda J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications