Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 338 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car. Courteous, professional and delivered as promised. Thank you!
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was nice and courteous. Was updated on my car status periodically. The repair was done correctly and in the time frame provided at the time of drop off.
Wallace H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service and the personnel there was undeniably the best
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work, professional and melody is awesome!
Ingrid G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Bill was great
Byron Y.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
excellent service from start and especially at completion. my car never looked better! friendly staff amd very professional, most important GREAT JOB. I will take my car here sgain and will recommend Class A to friends and family.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
These guys know what they're doing. So... relax.
Eileen Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
This was my first experience with them and I must say it was the most pleasant experience. They were in constant contact with me and the status of my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I hope I don't need them anytime you in the future but if I do I would certainly choose them first
Sameeda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Professional and reasonable. Did an immaculate job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am satisfied for the moment but I haven't spent enough time driving to be 100% certain if there any issues. All good for now.
Carlotta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
From the estimate to completion, I couldn't be happier. The staff was professional, honest and the craftsmanship is amazing!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Please thank Melody for her assistance with the car rental & help with my insurance co., she is so pleasant & thoughtful. Again, THANK YOU !
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Once again for my third repair in 2 years, outstanding service, Communication, and fantastic work. Thank you so much. Your Company is truly a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Jeffrey E
Laurena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
This is my second time getting a repair with Class A. The customer service is fantastic. Both times I felt all my questions were taken seriously and answered fully. Thank you for doing a great job, and I will definitely recommend your services in the future.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys are GREAT Car is terrific. You work promptly and always get back the car early. Thank you fir your work and effort.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Well pleased for a job well done Hopefully we will not need your services soon All the best
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Theycdid an amazing job in repairing my car. It looks as if nothing ever happened to my car!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
AA+++++
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I am satisfied with the outcome of my car...they take care of everything for you, so no extra stress. Thank you Class A !!!
Neidaliz O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone I encountered was very friendly, profesional and welcoming. I felt very comfortable asking questions and the repair was done in good time.
Milan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciate everyone's effort, approach and swift action. The repair was well planed as well as executed.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was friendly and they cleaned both the inside and out. It looked like a brand new car
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Melody and Chris were extremely professional and wonderful to interact with. The car looks terrific.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Friendly staff, car done within time promised, car was cleaned. Very happy with my experience.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All repair was excellent! Very nice people!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thank you
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Appreciated the close contact and your advising me of progress. Your friendliness and pleasant manner mean so much to your customers. Car looks great; finishing touches look so good.
Eve M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I had an amazing experience with the way the service was done. Everything was done fast and efficiently and everyone couldn't be more nice and helpful especially Bill.
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job! Exceeded my expectections
****L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Best auto body shop ever!! If only all places could take a page out of their approach to customer service, the would be a better place and the painful chores of fixing your vehicle or whatever wouldn't be so trying. They truly make you feel comfortable and good about the experience from start to finish and even after! You guys are the best!! Thank you again for getting my truck back to me in great condition and earlier than expected.
Nana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
My gas light is on whiles the tank is full of gas
Esperanza J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle and getting it to look like new again. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends!
Betty Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you
Kymbra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You guys are awesome!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Very professional. Wonderful work.
Caryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fast, efficient, friendly and courteous staff. Very professional. keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle. I would use them again.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
My windshield was severely cracked upon pick up. It needs to be repaired.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Best autobody shop
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you so much
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was great. The car looks perfect Thanks so much
Alfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great treatment, courteous and quick turnaround. Kept me alerted on progress of car's repair. Thank You
Kier B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Hello! Everyone involved, from the desk clerk to the intake manager, appraisers, bodywork personnel, all of you were great. I am very satisfied. I will be recommending Class-A to others.
Ismael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very professional environment. Customer service was excellent. Timing as predicted wss great. I will recommend it.
Johnathon I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great communication, great work and the shop finished the job the date they promised. I would recommend this body shop for sure.
Tikvah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Amazing service! Ty!
Marla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent professional job. Thank you!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Got it back early! Everything seems fine
Pietro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ease of dropping car off and picking up. Very good work on fixing car and keeping me informed. Reliable and trustworthy. Would recommend class a.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
They did a great job. Finished ahead of schedule. Kept me posted on the progress of my vehicle. Answered questions whenever i had one.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for the great job.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
I think one month service time is far too long.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Submitted an earlier survey response
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Highly professional and treat their customers, and or clients with respect towards their concerns and needs. I felt very at ease with all of their employees and or representatives. No pressure from on their part pushing any other repairs. They remained focused based on all parties concerned. Job well done.
Hsin Yi.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our car looks as good as new. The job is well done. Thanks!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very pleased will my car everyone was very helpful. Thank you Nancy H
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work. Car was completed ahead of schedule. Also really liked the carwise app/updates!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Car looks,great and super clean
Karolina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service, convenient text updates. My car was done ahead of schedule. Very fast drop off/ pick up.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job. Done sooner than expected. Thanks!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job thank you
Ismael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I am glad I came to this place.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and nice people working at this establishment along with doing great work.. Thank you Jay Catalano
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
On time and well done!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything went really well, completed ahead of schedule the people and the work were excellent could not be happier.
Sook Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent follow up and kind crews.
Marianthy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Email updates were much appreciated! Efficiency and expediency were exemplary! The X5 looked brand new. A great job! Excellent customer care and service. Thank you!
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent customer satisfaction Great follow up. Thanks
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Class A was professional and communicated clearly, explained the process of dealing with the insurance claim to the actual work. The body work and paint look beautiful and the car was also cleaned inside. I like the text's too. D'Arcy Schram
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everything was taken care of , the staff was very helpful and friendly and I would definitely consider you for another repair job - although I hope I won't have to ! Thank you to all !
Sau M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Mr. Fletcher and Ms. Melody are friendly and and completely professional, knowledgeable. we satisfied with the work and the car looks like new. thank you very much.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good joy thanks again
Malgorzata S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Beginning with the receptionist and ending on the fast and excellent repair I'm fully satisfied!! I wished I knew your services before!! Thank You for fixing my car and letting me know in between on the progress !!
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The bumper looks great, and the car was returned to me very clean. Thank you so much!!
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys are great, you guys are phenomenal job thank you.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent service all around.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Can't believe my car was vacuumed. Thanks guys!
Ferdi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car was a 3week old car when I had an accident and left my car at the repair shop. The car was repaired, painted and looks shinny on the outside but for some reason the inside of the car is now dusty white and looks older then how it was when I left the car. When they paint the car, it looks like they did not pay enough attention to seal the inside to protect any paint to go inside. I found some white paint marks on some places including driver side of the dashboard, on passenger door, and some belt houses on the back seat are now grayish instead of black which was the original colour. Also, carpets are dirtier now.
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This is my second time bringing in a car for repair and as always I'm left completely happy with the service and work done on the car.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Paint job looks great. Car was returned **** and span. Thank you.
Yair D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good treatment ! Thanks!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and speedy service thanks again for all your help
Do K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent customer sevice! Chris, the service rep was great to work with and provided continous updates about the progress of the repairs. Could not be happier. My car looks fantastic.Would absolutely recommend Class A Autobody to anyone looking for excellent autobody work with great customer service.
Hipolito C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Class A auto Body is one of the best shops around if not the best they are very polite and courteous, they also keep you up to date about your vehicle and I think that's commendable.
Natallia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good service . Nice people! Would recommend it. Thanks to all of you.
Aura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The work was impeccable. They left my car like brand new and clean!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
A job well done
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very happy with my experience with Class A. I will recommend Class A to anyone.
Giovanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very good customer service that's not typically found. You treat people well and promptly.
Yarvis T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
I have NO CLUE as to what my car looks like after the repair. I have tried to get someone to text me, or call me and let me know the status, instead I'm getting these automated updates and questionnaires. According to Park Ave BMW as of yesterday, communication between your shop and their service department was poor. In this day and age with cell phones, email and text messaging, I find this deplorable and unacceptable. My car came in with a small ding to the hood on Monday and honestly, I cannot see this taking more than an hour or two if paint less dent removal was done to correct. I would appreciate a phone call or an update to Jim at Park Avenue ASAP.
Bartolo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very satisfied with your personnel, friendly staff, clean shop constant updates on procedure, outstanding job and love the detail for the finishing touch ! Thanks again !! I will definitely recommend Bart A Donzella
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Love the texmessage during the processes
Takiya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I chose class A auto body really because of the reception I love her attitude she's a good look for the company plus the guys are really nice and the work you guys do great work
Neil N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
We were very pleased with all our contacts and service. Courteous and professionalism was shown at all times! Recommended you on our FB page! Thank you!
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The repairs wee done expertly and ahead of the original promised date.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
A great job,you have a new customer.
Emanuele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My experience was great I love the daily text with the updates of the progress of the job thank you guys good job
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/31/2016
The car looks great and is running well BUT they forgot to reinstall my 3rd row bench seat so now I have the inconvenience of making arrangements to have it fixed. Not quite sure how they didn't realize my bench sitting in their garage. Other than that inconvenience the process was smooth and overall good!!!
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Second time I've been there. You do excellent work. Would never go anywhere else. Like your computer updates, a nice touch. Ron
Chayanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
This is the best shop I have ever been to and I hope they keep their standars this way forever
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Literally could not have had a better experience. The most lovely people with such great customer service and impeccable workmanship.
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
From the receptionist and workers were friendly and professional. Work completed before date promised as was the last time I used your services. My car was light new. I highly recommend your shop to my family and friends.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great work. Work completed on time. Coueteous, friendly and professional service. Thank you.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job, car looks brand new! Everyone from Class A was so pleasant and wonderful to work with!
Gilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very good work very satisfied and wood recommend to friends
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks to all, great work.
Harriet W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Class A Auto has done a wonderful job with my recent back -tu-back at repairs. They are the best including Melanie (so very kind and accommodating);Dave who was so understanding ( and sympathetic) and made the greatest effort to have my car repaired as son as possible ; and the 2 porters who drove me home. You have a great organization and the best staff . Thank you. Harriet P. Wagner
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Just as with my previous experience, looks like you guys did a professional job, the work looks great. The wash, vacuum, and detail was a much appreciated bonus. You even fixed the loose wind visor on the driver door. Good deal! Thanks
Thy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Well done and strongly recommended. Thank you
Mario K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
????????????????????????????
Aimee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Melody is great and my car was finished ahead of schedule and I'm very happy with my repairs, especially how nicely my car was vacuumed and cleaned when returned to me. A
Zenona G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I thank class a auto body ( for the great job that was done on my lexus). I wont hesitate to recomennd class a auto body to a member of family or friend. I appreciate class A auto body. Great job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I thought every member of your staff was well trained and appropriately friendly I was referred by NJM. And had been before I was surprised at the expense of the job even if I was only paying the deductible. But the service and timeliness made the cost secondary
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I couldn't have asked for a more professional and easy experience. Thank you!
Lina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone very pleasend and professional and always attentive of you're needs. Except service if anything done to my this would the place I would first.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Excellent work as usual, thanks!
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Good job guys
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great thanls
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thank you for making it so easy to know what was happening with my vehicle. Melody and Dave were super friendly and helpful. I didn't feel uncomfortable making any questions. Thank you for having great customer service.
Lowell G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Your staff is great and fits the company name!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
The bumper does not line up with the hood. Very disappointed with this work and have little confidence that everything else is done right. Left the car with BMW and need an explanation as to how this slipped through quality control.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Melody and Chris were great to work with. Excellent customer service, the work is fantastic and it was delivered 1 day ahead of schedule. Len Randazzo
Alphonoso J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Awesome experience they teach you about your damage and explain it and then they make you feel welcome. Great business to work with Al Jones
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
As usual your team is just fantastic. Never a complaint and always customer service at the forefront. Thanks!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Good fast service loved it
Soon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Best auto body shop Good people
Soon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Best repair shop. Best people. Thank you all.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent customer service and quality repairs done fast. Used Class A twice and highly recommend their shop.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Car looks like new good job class a
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Totally professional, timely, and good work. Also people were very pleasant to work with. Thanks for a job well done
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job. Thanls
George J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/31/2015
molding rear window two cracks
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job, great service!!!
Chavie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
great communication, very professional, really a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Fast turnaround! Great color blending! Looks like new!
Antoniette G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very satisfied. Service was great and staff was helpful and pleasant
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work that was done ahead of schedule.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The work was not an easy one but was done professionally. It would have been nice if they clean the car upon delivery but that's minor point.
Jitesh M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you very much for an excellent job which was also executed timely.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thanks for washing my car after the repair
. R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very professional
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Chris and the team there were amazing! Sadly due to a second accident, my vehicle was in need of anther repair. They are very professional and do amazing work, which is why I came back to them this time. Jason L
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Completely satisfied! Would recommend to my friends
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Beautiful job on the car repairs.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
great work, friendly & knowledgeable people took stress out of a stressful situation
Cathy V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Awesome service, employees are lovely!
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
They were professional, kept me posted on the status and progression of my car and they did a great job with the repair. Also a very friendly staff.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Courteous and honest.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
excellent customer service an excellent work work done on my car
Alina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I enjoyed receiving the weekly updates. Also, the car was returned sooner than anticipated and very clean.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Honestly everything was amazing. Great customer service and great attention to detail on my vehicle. I appreciate the amazing job that was done. Thank You and keep up the outstanding work.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great communication and fast repair at Class A auto body (railroad ave).
Nisar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job by Mr Chris he took care my car good job Well done
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Second time with Class A Auto Body, work is excellent
Marla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Beautiful job. And delivered week before was estimated. Made me very happy.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everybody was great definetlly come back and recommend more people to ur shop melody was great chris was great and george the owner went above and beyond the call of duty / the car was promised on a certAin day and got done 2 days earlier and I was back in the road and making money since my car is my blood line / and all the people who I did nt meet that had thier hands involved I want to thank they also did a great job and want to thank them to thanks a again people / great piece of work sincerly Kenneth J
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Staff was courteous and friendly. Car was done in an expeditious and high quality manner. Loved the daily text alerts with status information thru the time vehicle was there.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Class A does class A work! Thanx
Annamma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Everybody there is too good
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2015
Took too long for what was needed. Also, had to constantly contact them for feedback.
Gemmerton R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job in a timely manner, courteous service and a fantastic receptions! I was kept well informed with the text message service.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good job the car looks great thank you
Yehia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Brought my camaro in to get repainted after it was keyed and the staff at Class A helped make this frustrating experience as pleasent as possible. Very polite, helpful and informative people who do very good work. Secretary is very nice and friendly too. I'm more than satisfied with the results and I'm glad I trusted Class A with my car. I'll be recommending this shop to all my friends. Thanks again.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I,m very satisfied with the job done I would recommend to anyone To trust Your professional experience.Thanks.
Delana B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Completely satisfied with the work product and ease of paperwork submission.
Isidro G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Most important the car was repaired in a timely manner. Chris who gave us the estimate was informative, giving us all the information to enable us to move forward in what is normally not a good time after a car accident.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The work on my car was done exceptionally well. The car looks great. . In addition, my car was cleaner when I picked it up. The staff was all very professional. I will absolutely recommend Class A Auto body. It is great to turn for help and feel total confidence in those you rely on.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Perfect work done on my Audi. This was my second experience at Class A Autobody. The staff is very professional and nice. Love the text message updates. Would highly recommend their work!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
don't text so much it's annoying
Sonthia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Quick, professional and great customer service! Thank you!
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Special tank to Dave and your wonderful receptionist! Park family, BMW X5
Oxsana P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thanks again for taking good care of my X5!!! Dave is the most helpful person to work with, this was my second experience fixing my car at Class A. Car looks like new, done on time, no headaches, no worries!!! You guys are the best!!!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Very professional and came in ahead of the estimated time. Thank you!!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I did leave a comment earlier, you were very professional, very timely, the job done was great, my car looks terrific. I would definitely refer you to all my friends & relatives. Not often do you like your auto body shop, but I did and the charge was very fair. Very satisfied.
Idaliz G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Professional staff. Job finished ahead of schedule. All around good experience. Thank you.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
My vehicle was repaired by your company and the repair was exceptional. Too bad that my entire vehicle does not look as great as the repaired area of vehicle. My vehicle has a few scratches on both sides that I felt could have been fixed while the vehicle was being fix at your shop. Sadly no one from your company called us to see if we would like to remedy this. Now we have to get the vehicle repaired somewhere else.
Gillian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everything was great. Thanks so much
Teuta M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Excellent job! Thank you for making this a quick and painless process! Also, thank you to whoever found my missing lip liner!!
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Great service, kind and honest folks.
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Always is a placer you guys do the job very good and this messages are so nice is like you pay attention to the car and owner to. Y hope I don'have to back to you,but I tell every body how good are you Att Mercedes M
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Best work done
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I really appreciated the text updates. Extremely proffesional competent team. I couldnt have asked for better service. I wont be takin any of my cars anywhere else.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very satisfied with their work.
Tejal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent and very fast service. They kept me up todate with the repair.
Redentor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and acquaintances..really class A
Van B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/24/2015
No need to call me. The repairs on the car were fine. It's iust between the time I dropped off the car and picked it up, there was zero communication. I always had to call to see how things were going and get an estimate on when the car would be ready which varied greatly each time I called.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Great job. Great service.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Have had various cars serviced here. The staff is great. As for the work it is fantastic. Would highly recommend the autobody shop to everyone in need of a great and speedy repair.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
A fantastic experience from start to finish with Class A. Thanks as always for making what is often a stressful event stress free.
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everything was handled the right way
Ludlow M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thank you guys for putting back my Mazda CX 5 together,good job Class A AUTO BODY.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Excellent service, great quality repair job and completed very quickly
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great job by great people!!! The only problem I have is being told my car is ready for pick up at 4 in the afternoon. This is not a good time for those who work a 9-5 or evening job. It costs an out of pocket rental fee for an additional day.
Lecia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I was very pleased and excited to get my car back.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
i have used your shop in the past and was satisfied thats why i will only have my repairs done by your shop
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Class A kept me in formed every step of my car being in the shop .The people at Class A are class A they are curious polite friendly.. I was very satisfied with the repair the detailed information at pick up ..I will highly recommend Class A ..
Benny F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Quality work done in short time without usual workshop dramas!!
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Excellent way of keeping the clients informed on the progress being made on your vehicle.
Vineth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
I'm very happy with my experience, I've been going to Class A Auto for many years and they never disappoint, very efficient and you definitely get what you pay for , quality work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications