Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Vanessa did a great job. Very pleasant to deal with
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Car was repaired to as good as new condition and to the originally stated schedule. Good communication on progress of repairs from start to finish.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Highly recommended! Great work & timely response.. Kept us informed 100% of the time!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The service was fantastic! I was constantly kept up to date with the repairs and the front office was nothing less than amazing.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Had an overall excellent expo Erie experience. Car repairs done ahead of schedule and along the way I was kept adequately informed Thanks!
Renata H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
professional courteous service
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service. Awesome communication. Very pleased in every way.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
From meeting everyone until getting the finished cat back, Garwood Collision was professional, courteous, and punctual. They kept in touch, kept me informed, and made every effort to insure I understood exactly what was happening. ..and going to happen. Excellent service, terrific work on the car too!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional. Excellent communication regarding repair status.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your workmanship appears to be excellent, but your customer service information updates were exceptional.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service, everything went well. I was kept well informed
Elliot L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Keeping us informed while the repair was being done and completing the repair on time
Nakeia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was a seemless experience thank you
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service and very nice people to do business with. Thanks very much.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
They're very courteous, they're very informative, and they did a great job in the short period of time.
Nithin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
My tire check light wasn't functional. It told me to check my tires and they were full. I checked them twice. I also left my car with half a tank of gas and when I picked it up the gas light was on and it was a little frustrating. There was also a piece of the new door they installed that had fallen off. I appreciated them cleaning and washing my car, but would have appreciated leaving with gas in my tank and working dashboard lights.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
Car came back with more issues and I have to bring it back to get fixed.
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great customer service. Great communication and the car looks good as new.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car came out great, & the girl that helped me when I picked my car up was very nice & very courteous.
Leena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent! And Vanessa is so amazing!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications