Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional. Excellent communication regarding repair status.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your workmanship appears to be excellent, but your customer service information updates were exceptional.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service, everything went well. I was kept well informed
Elliot L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Keeping us informed while the repair was being done and completing the repair on time
Nakeia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was a seemless experience thank you
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service and very nice people to do business with. Thanks very much.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
They're very courteous, they're very informative, and they did a great job in the short period of time.
Nithin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
My tire check light wasn't functional. It told me to check my tires and they were full. I checked them twice. I also left my car with half a tank of gas and when I picked it up the gas light was on and it was a little frustrating. There was also a piece of the new door they installed that had fallen off. I appreciated them cleaning and washing my car, but would have appreciated leaving with gas in my tank and working dashboard lights.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
Car came back with more issues and I have to bring it back to get fixed.
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great customer service. Great communication and the car looks good as new.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car came out great, & the girl that helped me when I picked my car up was very nice & very courteous.
Leena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent! And Vanessa is so amazing!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
The car was beautifully cleaned all over when returned and the repair itself was perfect. Vanessa did an excellent job keeping me informed and has a very nice way about her. Although there was a slight delay in returning the vehicle it was due to the desire to make sure it was perfect which I very much appreciated.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nice employees
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great service! Great job! Thank you!
Carezza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Vanessa was very accommodating and friendly. The repair was well done and I appreciate the addition of the car wash.
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent customer service from the front office staff at all points.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Vanesa was a wonderful service agent. We recommend that the mechanics double check the service orders before releasing cars for completion. In our case, the sensors were still not reset and we have to bring the car back over a weekend. It is difficult for us because we live out of state. Otherwise, we are pleased with the workmanship of the repairs.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Vanessa and Willie are extremely kind, courteous and professional. I truly enjoyed working with them!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Repair work was done well and in a timely fashion. Customer service was excellent!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications