Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The entire team at Garwood did a great job for me. The work on the vehicle was done extremely well. I was under a time crunch and Garwood was able to deliver my vehicle back in a very short turnaround. Willie and Vanessa both provided exceptional customer service. I recommend Garwood with the highest rating. Thank you!
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Top notch work and communication! Thank you so much for all your help. -Randy
Gerard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They were very professional. Kept us updated and walked us through the completion. We would highly recommend.
Jake U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
did a great job
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Vanessa was professional and helpful. I was happy that my car was ready 11/1 but I received a text 10/28 saying it would be ready 11/10, which was upsetting. A more accurate estimate would have been much better.
Susana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You do awesome job, im very happy , i really appreciate it.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Amazing staff, I was treated with care and respect. They worked promptly on my vehicle and did an amazing job! I will definitely rely on them again should the need present itself. Thank you!
Dario F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for the good work you guys have done on my car I appreciate it
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
friendly staff kept me updated on repairs. did a great job on my car repairs.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very pleasant and helpful
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was kept informed almost daily about the status of my car.Very professional. They helped my wife transfer items back to her car when she was unable to do so. Have used this repair service before and will use them again of the need arises.
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Outstanding service
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great customer service; always kept me updated; printed all the work they did for my own records; car runs great!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great work and great customer service
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great experience - top to bottom
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Vanessa made this whole experience absolutely outstanding she was keeping me well informed. Vanessa's customer service skills are outstanding also she answered all my questions when I called. Her positive attitude and sympathetic apologies when there was a delay due to parts was a refreshing change from my past experiences elsewhere
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys were great!! Thank you so much.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I received excellent customer care from Garwood Collision. They worked with my insurance company to make sure the estimates were communicated in a timely fashion and all payments were handled directly between the insurance company and Garwood. And Vanessa was a pleasure to work with.
Otejiri O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was more than satisfied. I loved how they kept in touch and gave updated reports on the car. That meant a lot to me.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Garwood Collision did a great job repairing my vehicle. Willie and Vanessa routinely kept me informed of the repair process which enabled me to go about my daily routine without worrying about when I would get my vehicle back. Willie explained the reason for each item that was repaired or replaced. I would highly recommend Garwood Collision to anyone in need of collision repair. Keith M
Suzanna Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Outstanding work, fast, gave the car back clean and shining. I recommend their service.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
From the time my vehicle was brought into the shop by tow, through completion, I was kept updated daily about the progress of everything. Don and the staff at Auto Craft Collision are very professional and pleasant to speak with as well as do business with. I can see why they are a prominent option from my insurance company. Also, the time in which my vehicle was completed was to be completed was done well ahead of schedule. Thanks for a great job!
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was extremely impressed with the service at Auto Craft Collision! I dropped my car off, expecting the repairs to take at least a week and had the car back to me within two days. The employees were very knowledgeable and ensured that I stayed informed regarding the progress of my car. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their hands. After picking it up, I noticed that the entire interior of my car had also been cleaned. This was a very unexpected and much appreciated surprise! I would recommend Auto Craft Collision to anyone who wants a superb group of people to service their car.
Bogdan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thanks
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Constant communication and updates about repair status really helped me plan for pick up. Don very nice to deal with. And...my car came out great.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Service and work performed was excellent. Thank you Don and crew.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
My car was repaired quickly and staff was very nice.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications