Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shadonte S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Did a very good job repairing my car .. will definitely come back again if someone decides to hit me again lol
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent workmanship, on time delivery, super customer service and thanks for the car wash. If I need this type of service again, I'll as for you.
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Battery hold missing, nothing Holding battery in place. Front wheel well guards missing as well. Battery was dead and had to be jumped when picked up. Can missing parts be replaced? That would be nice.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Vanessa was great
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Wonderful team. Vanessa and Willy were superb Very satisfied with the work They went beyond what was expected 10 for both
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very good service and helpful
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was polite and pleasant.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
Garwood Collision Center did the work with 100% efficiency. The tow company was slow to deliver the car and parts company slow also but Garwood Collision Center did the work completely fine!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you. You should be very thankful to have Vanessa and Willie as employees of your company. They are the nicest people and so trustworthy. Trust is the key when it comes to business and because of Vanessa and Willie I trust your company 110%. The job was completed before the promise date. Their service included asssitance with a rental car, pick up and drop off of the rental. I will recommend your company because of these two people. Have a nice holiday season.
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Kept very well informed about how the repair was going. Done early then the estimated date of completion. Staff very friendly.
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Vanessa did a great job. Very pleasant to deal with
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Car was repaired to as good as new condition and to the originally stated schedule. Good communication on progress of repairs from start to finish.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Highly recommended! Great work & timely response.. Kept us informed 100% of the time!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The service was fantastic! I was constantly kept up to date with the repairs and the front office was nothing less than amazing.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Had an overall excellent expo Erie experience. Car repairs done ahead of schedule and along the way I was kept adequately informed Thanks!
Renata H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
professional courteous service
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service. Awesome communication. Very pleased in every way.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
From meeting everyone until getting the finished cat back, Garwood Collision was professional, courteous, and punctual. They kept in touch, kept me informed, and made every effort to insure I understood exactly what was happening. ..and going to happen. Excellent service, terrific work on the car too!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very professional. Excellent communication regarding repair status.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your workmanship appears to be excellent, but your customer service information updates were exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications