Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great employees and customer service was excellent!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job! Thanks
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
I had not had my car 3 mos when I was hit. As long as the repair, paint etc. remain in good condition and continue to match the original, I will be satisified.
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
There is a scratch on front that was to be replaced. Working and have not had time to go by Flow.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was very helpful and curious. I will recommend your services to my family and friends.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I really. Appreciate the teams work and services for a job well done thanks again
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
My only suggestion is to improve your communications. Had I not followed up on my repair status I would not have known anything. Repair was great and my contact with Flow personnel was fine.
Fernando I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The service was great, thank you very much.
Jakie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Ken Osborn was wonderful to deal with. He kept us up to date all the way.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
Never reply the phone calls or emails.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/2/2017
My car was damaged and very very poor workmanship ..i would never recommend you not even to deliver pizza.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The process was simple and easy to take care of. I appreciate them taking care of all the details. Repair was done on time as stated. Thanks!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Friendly and efficient staff in the body shop.
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great work! I would trust your shop if Ineeded any other body work done!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job on my civic. Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
very satisfied
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
As of right now. Everything looks very good. Paint job looks good.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
I dropped of my 2003 black CRV on Monday 5/15/17 and was given an estimated completion date of Wednesday 5/17/17 to repair my right rear passenger door that received damage when someone backed into me. Matt Brinson at the body shop wrote up my estimate and advised me I only needed to have the door replaced and painted. Flow located a used door for the repair..... my car was completed on Thursday the 18th and I picked it up today 5/19/17 at 5:40(a few minutes past closing) Upon inspection I noticed SEVERAL obvious dings in the door!!!! I brought this to the attention of Matt Brinson and he said we did put a used door on the car& told me he would send someone by my job to fix the dings and buff the door more because one area looked "hazy"... after I left the body shop I went home and took a closer look and noticed a poor paint job ... my car is black and there were several tiny bubble-like areas on the surface of the door.... a tiny area of what looks like white spray is evident near the door handle. This is absolutely NOT acceptable to me and I am disappointed that it is acceptable to FLow Honda Bidy Shop. Because it's the weekend, I can't go back to the body shop. I don't have a flexible work schedule, so trying to resolve this problem might be difficult. Please contact me ASAP
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Chris Hedrick did a phenomenal job on my vehicle. I work for a bank so I understand the importance of great customer service and I can say this about Flow Honda folks- y'all definitely went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Lesley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I was completely satisfied and happy with the work that was done on my car. The guys did an awesome job. I Thank them so very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications