Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randal J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/13/2021
Your team does an excellent job from the first time I walked in the door. Discussing how the repair will take place. The pick up of my vehicle it’s in beautiful condition now that they fixed it.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2021
The Body Shop manager is rude, incompetent incompetent, impatient, and does not care about his job. The adjuster was the only reason I knew anything about my car, he was the only one trying to get my car finished on time, unlike the manager of The Body Shop. My car had to be worked on 3x to get it finished. Unacceptable!!
Ciara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
You guys did awesome on keeping me up to date and picking up & dropping off the rental car was a breeze!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Repair team did a excellent job!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
The staff had my vehicle finished and I was grateful for the fine job they did. My vehicle was ready when promised and they explained everthing they were going to do.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
You did a great job.
Brandie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/29/2020
The team went above and beyond what I came in for! They buffed out other unsightly scratches on my car
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2020
****and his team did a amazing job as always. They was able to finish the work early and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. I always recommend the collision center to my friend.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Larry is the best ambassador for your company. He did a great job and kept in constant communication with us. Very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications