Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Always kept up to date during the process. Price did not vary. Job completed two days ahead of schedule and it looks perfect.
Felissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
You guys have great customer service and professionalism. I'm very pleased with the work that was done. My car looked liked it was never in an accident. Thank you so much for all that you guys have done.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Rob and his team were beyond my expectations of both quality of work and exceptional customer service. I was kept informed throughout the process and felt at ease that my car was in excellent care. Not only would I recommend their team of professionals but I will not be taking mine vehicles anywhere else in the future! Thank you for the excellent service your team provides to our community. You guys are truly a top shelf company with home town class and courtesy.
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I wish there were more updates without me having to call
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was professional. Work timely and excellent.
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
We really appreciate your help with our repair!! We will keep you in mind for the future but no offense intended we hope we do not have any need!! Thank you Joe and Rob for everything!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You guys did an excellent job. Thanks for washing and vacuuming the car. That's a nice touch. Juan R
Jeannette O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service and updates with the whole process.
Norberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything is perfect good communication and help on getting the best quality on parts. 100%
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I'm very happy with the results. The car looks amazing! They've done a great job.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
This is the second time I have used your services and I can honestly say from the moment I brought my vehicle in the drive until I pulled away, every person was extremely pleasant, helpful, and extremedy knowledgeable. The work that was done on my vehicle was of the highest standards. If needed I will take my vehicles back and highly recommend Arizona Collision Center to everyone.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was referred by Keith Bailey because he said your shop was top-notch. You did not disappoint thanks for everything you've done Arizona Collision and thanks Joe and Rob for excellent customer service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nothing to add appreciate the work and delivered on time
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I feel blessed to have been able to bring my car to Arizon Collision Center. I have heard nothing but rave reviews and my expectations were exceeded by everyone and in all of the work done on my vehicle!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Rob, I want to thank you and your team for everything you did for me and my family while fixing our truck, you truly went above and beyond what would normally be expected of any shop or business your employees are amazing and my truck looks fantastic! Thanks again for everything Arizona Collision I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Bettina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thanks Arizona collision and all who helped in repairing my 2016 Chevy sparked. I would highly recommend. The quality of service was above and beyond satisfaction, thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Ben was great to work with!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Outstanding service!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Always perfection!! Your attention to detail is beyond excellent and much appreciated by your customers! Please keep up the great work!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were amazing with handling my car and the insurance company. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications