Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car was like a brand new car off the lot it was so nice and clean. Repairs were Amazing!!
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everybody did a great job and the entire team at your company was easy to work with.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Along with Travis and the rest of ACC for bringing the car back to life, I’d like to especially thank Nicole for all her help with the finances. Yours, Andy
Elvin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was really impressed with the way my truck turned out I didn’t have to do a thing. Arizona collision did it all for me no hassles. These guys know what they are doing and can be trusted. Travis was excellent communicating with me. You asked if I would go back there again? Heck yeah without thinking twice they treat you like family. Thank you Arizona Collision team for all your hard work
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Brought my 2018 Tundra in for a bumper repair after being hit & run.... Absolutely great job on the repairs- would never even know it happened! Awesome job, awesome service, awesome price. Highly recommend
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Looks fantastic! Thank you!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Nice work!
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thank you all. Joe I know your shop and team were swamped and I appreciate all your efforts on getting my truck finished so we can have it before Christmas and our trip.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job. This is the second time you guys have repaired one of my cars. Always a great job.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
Wasn’t fully finished, forgot parts. When vehicle was delivered some things on my vehicle we not working properly or didn’t turn on at all.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Keep up the great work.
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I am very pleased with the quality of work. Thank you.
Evangelin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everyone is so friendly & the experiences that I've had at Arizona collision is exceptional!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great job on the car
John I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Nothing negative to say at all. You all did a great job! Great work!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/9/2018
Tell your customers up front that your giving them a estimate . Their may be changes to your estimate .
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thank you so much for your service..My car looks beautiful!
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Amazing service, employees, and communication!!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car looks great. I would never be able to tell it was in an accident. I am so glad I brought my car here.
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Vehicle was not repaired upon pickup. Employees said they test drove the vehcie to make sure it was repaired. However, upon driving the vehicle it was obvious there was an obnoxious squeaking noise which was not present before the accident. Techs heard the noise after riding along, which would have been heard if they actually drove it. After hearing the noise Joe and other techs said the noise could have been due to the vehicle sitting at the shop for a while. I tried to discuss with them the noise had appeared after the accident before I dropped off the vehicle for repair. I was then told to go to dealerships and test drive Toyota Tundras to see if they had an obnoxious squeak. I did not find that recommendation helpful since I guarantee Tundras don’t come off the factory line squeaky. After further debate the joke was made to just turn my radio up loud when driving to blur out the squeeky noise. I did not find that to be a proper recommendation either since I was told the vehicle would be restored to pre-accident status. Finally, I was told to take it and drive it and hope the noise went away. Process has not been smooth.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications