Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannette O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service and updates with the whole process.
Norberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything is perfect good communication and help on getting the best quality on parts. 100%
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I'm very happy with the results. The car looks amazing! They've done a great job.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
This is the second time I have used your services and I can honestly say from the moment I brought my vehicle in the drive until I pulled away, every person was extremely pleasant, helpful, and extremedy knowledgeable. The work that was done on my vehicle was of the highest standards. If needed I will take my vehicles back and highly recommend Arizona Collision Center to everyone.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was referred by Keith Bailey because he said your shop was top-notch. You did not disappoint thanks for everything you've done Arizona Collision and thanks Joe and Rob for excellent customer service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nothing to add appreciate the work and delivered on time
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I feel blessed to have been able to bring my car to Arizon Collision Center. I have heard nothing but rave reviews and my expectations were exceeded by everyone and in all of the work done on my vehicle!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Rob, I want to thank you and your team for everything you did for me and my family while fixing our truck, you truly went above and beyond what would normally be expected of any shop or business your employees are amazing and my truck looks fantastic! Thanks again for everything Arizona Collision I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Bettina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thanks Arizona collision and all who helped in repairing my 2016 Chevy sparked. I would highly recommend. The quality of service was above and beyond satisfaction, thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Ben was great to work with!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Outstanding service!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Always perfection!! Your attention to detail is beyond excellent and much appreciated by your customers! Please keep up the great work!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were amazing with handling my car and the insurance company. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks again!
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
You have a great team. Thanks for the service, positive attitude and follow-through. I also appreciate the updates.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Car looks terrific. Kept informed along the way and had great service. Highly recommend. Chris M
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great communication, amazing work, flawless team. Thanks for all you've done, my truck looks as good as new.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent work, Thank you!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Rob was very caring and helpful
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
Not satisfied with the time it took for repairs. Not satisfied with the quality of work... my vehicle now has a loud hum coming from the rear end when driving at low speeds, which it did not have prior to being in the AZ Collision Center shop. Would not recommend this shop to anyone.
Bryon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great work. High quality repair. Appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications