Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was great being kept informed throughout the entire process. My car looks like new. GREAT JOB!!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you all, superb job.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I wouldn’t trust anyone but Joe Decker and Mike with my car: excellent attention to detail, superb communication and consideration of my needs, and flawless craftsmanship.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent service, excellent crew!
Ramin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Thank you for your great service. RD
Randy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The work looks fantastic and the communication was great. I appreciate the email updates.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for pushing the insurance company to do the right thing.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
All went great!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
We brought our truck in that was "repaired-and we are using that term loosely" by another company. Arizona Collision Center had to do a complete tear down of the other companies repairs and found other damage that was passed over and/or created by the other company. We are completely satisfied with the excellent work done by Arizona Collision Center and would fully recommend Arizona Collision Center to anyone looking quality work on their car or truck.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Car looks great. Great group of people, great work.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
Up-front communication from Rob was encouraging. Disappointed with the messages on the day of pick-up, indicating the car was complete and when Kayla arrived it actually wasn't. It appears that your communication system is ahead of what's happening on the shop floor. The other item that was frustrating was the fact that another repair was identified at the 11th hour, as Kayla was picking up the car, regarding the muffler. We ended up having to take the vehicle into a separate mechanic for these issues. Time we would have rather saved by having Arizona Collision do the work. So, those are two areas of improvement that would help the overall customer experience. Other than those two things, the service was very good.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Epic company
Valerie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Did a great job and great communication throughout this process.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Daisy and Joe were very helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. However, I noticed my gas cap flap is crooked and not perfectly flush with the body of the car. Also, the tail pipe is not in line as it was originally. These are minor things but they are obvious to me. At the advice of my attorney I was advised to bring the car to you instead of the Geico shop based on your reputation for attention to detail.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Took four weeks and did not wave deductible
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Absolutely top notch service , great communication and friendly staff.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Dion H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good job! thanks for fixing my car
Raymundo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I was always informed and updated on the repairs, the job was done very well and i am extremely satisfied. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who is in need of a body shop.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Car looks brand new! And it was sparkling clean When picked up. The updates were great too. Already passed your card to 2 others in need of repairs.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
My 2010 car looked new again. They did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications