Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joelle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am beyond grateful and happy with how well my car turned out and the service I received. I will definitely be recommending your shop to other people! Thank you again!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ben did a great job keeping me updated and working with me through the process
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
So happy with my truck! Looks better than new
Joce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
You should open a shop and keep helping other folks???????????? You guys are super AND my civic agrees Thank you for a super job
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Nice job! It took awhile but I appreciated Your keeping me posted with the Progress reports.
Jillian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and repair looks great. Rob was great to work with.
Burt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service!!!!
Jami Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was very happy other than there being overspray on the trunk, which you said you would fix. I just haven't had a chance to bring it back for you to buff out.
Felisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Ben and Daisy were always nice and pleasant to work with. Your Body Shop did such an excellent job with my 2006 Trailblazer, you extend to me an extra mile by fixing the little things needed to be fixed with my vehicle. I will pass along a great endorsement regarding Arizona Collision to my Lawyer and refer you to other people. Thank you for a great job.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your staff is very professional and kind.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Rob, Daisy and Ben were awesome! You guys not only did what you said but kept me in the loop all the way. As an OTR truck driver who was away most of the time, I felt taken care of and covered . Daisy, you are the best and getting the paperwork and questions covered . Ben, awesome job on the updates and much needed sarcasm when GEICO dropped the **** . Rob, your team is top notch and has certainly earned my respect and admiration . My Subi is back and after the almost month wait from that other shop, yes they ****, you guys got it done. Thank you again for the professionalism , communication and honesty in dealing with my car
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am so pleased to have discovered Arizona Collision. Rob and his team always treat me like a celebrity
Allen Cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Done early, looks good, even got a ride to the shop to pick up my car. All around good experience .
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You are all the best at what you do! Stayed open late today so we could get our car. Very honest and trustworthy! **** Family
June T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Repair was perfect, except for the paint color. They used "Marron" according to the repair receipt. The true color of my car is "Redondo Red Pearl". Not a true match. So for that fact I am disappointed. Hard for me to return the car for repaint as I live 30 miles north and can't be without a car.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I'm so happy my lawyer referred me here. The staff was very professional and caring! I will be a customer for life.
Nicoleta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They did a very good job on my car very professional they are the best thank you
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for all of your help.
Venessa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
My driver window keeps getting stuck when I roll it up other than that. Everything is good
Montana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys were awesome from start to finish! I truly appreciate keeping me in the loop thru the process! Very pleased with the outcome! My Mercedes Benz looks brand new! Most Sincerely Montana Officiant for Bird of Paradise Weddings
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
GREAT JOB
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Bumper cover looks great.
Maite (mary).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you. I love the way it runs. Its really great on the road. Thank you again.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The truck looks beautiful again and you guys went way beyond the standard protocol in helping deliver the finished product to me Thank you Rob, Ben and Mike.. excellent work!!!!
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ben,Mike and others went above and beyond to make sure my Chevelle turned out beautiful and met my expectations. It certainly did. Thank you Arizona Collision!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am always blown away after the work is done on my car. The quality of work is the best . Ben and the rest of the staff were great . They answered all of my questions . Arizona Collision did a great job on my car. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family! Great job ! Thank you, Larry G
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I thought the text updates were terrific. I never had to worry that my car repairs were not progressing satisfactorily.
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys are awesome
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Ben Jacobs was really great handling a very difficult task of which I understand was unique for the shop. He understood how much my jeep meant to me; I like how he pulled in the right people to create a team to get the job done right. Arizona Collision is trusted by me and I will use them again for my jeeps structural needs. The young ladies (receptionist) Daisy and Tomi were equally professional and they should also be given kudos for acting so graciously when dealing with a client whose under much stress. Thank you all! Michael Tripp
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for doing a great job
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I would have appreciated it if my 3rd row had been put back up and any items removed from under department (Kia first aid kit) returned to wherever removed from). When I left, I had to pull over because things I had stored behind third row were sliding all over.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Arizona Collision Center is my trusted resource for vehicle repair.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were great, everyone from Daisy to Ben. I was frequently updated about the progress of my repair. When I had a question, I received an return call within minutes. Overall, I am very pleased with the level of service I received. Thank you!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
It just would have been nice not to pick up a dirty car, windshields covered. Though everyone was great and I would recommend.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Experts at what they do in every step of the way from the repairs to ins relations to the finish line of beautiful repairs ! You'll never know your car was damaged when is finished! Thanks team Arizona Collision from the repairs and keeping me in the loop every step of the way!
Chandler T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job on the truck !! Always great customer service
Andrea &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for your diligence in repairing my car. I had purchased that car 8 months ago and was worried that it would not run or look like it once had. The Arizona Collision Center has put my worries to a rest as my car looks amazing! I am very pleased with the staff's willingness to search for and apply all-factory parts. As a result it took twice the estimated time but the results are worth it! Thank you for all your help and patience!
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Best service and quality in the state.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for your Fast and friendly service! My grille looks great....I would absolutely recommend Arizona Collision to my friends.
Giridhari L..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Exellent work. Very professional attitude and atmosphere. Can't find any point to not appreciate. Very courtious, all along,
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
a fantastic job was done by arizona collision in matching the paint. one would never know that the vehicle was in a collision. thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Right headlight does not go up anymore. :(
Sarika M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job
James R..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/31/2016
I have a noise coming from the front of van that was not there before. Seams are not straight in repair area. Your online system for keeping customers updated us defunct. Your front office needs to set realistic expectations and follow up with accurate info. Not that tough it's business 101. Set things up right from the start and you will have happier customers and your life will be less stressful.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very satisfied customer here. The staff was always friendly and would answer any questions we had. The status text program you have is a very good tool updating us every time you guys made progress..thank you for your help
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Your customer service is amazing. I was kept informed frequently on progress and car was completed on date that was originally given. I would definitely recommend AZ Collision to anyone needing body repair.
Alesia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Arizona Collision Center is professional and reliable. Their work is amazing and the office staff is compassionate and extremely helpful. I love the text messages on the status of progress as well.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The car looks great and done in a timely manner and everyone was very polite awesome job WELL DONE
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thanks
Blake N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
we were very impressed with the professionalism and excellent communication
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Ben Jacobs. The receptionist. The general manager Took great care. Answer all and any questions. My overall Experience was great. Thanks for everything. My Car came out better than before the accident????
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Loved the text updates. Daisy was so nice! Appreciate her help with the rental car! Hope I never need you again it would define come back!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
First, I have to thank my good friend Jeff Dunn with All City Towing for highly recommending your business. I cannot say enough about your customer service and the quality of work that was done on our Audi. We had three different areas on the vehicle that were repaired. Although none were major, they were in areas with creases that I am sure made it difficult to repair. All three areas were repaired so well that those areas look like a new car. Now all the very minor flaws of the vehicle stand out. Hopefully I will not need your services, but if I do I will not hesitate to come back. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. From the two men that greeted me in the parking lot, the nice lady at the front desk, Rob who gave me the estimate and continued to keep me informed of the progress and Ben who gave me the keys and walked me through what was completed on the vehicle, everyone appeared happy and extremely helpful. Being a first responder, it was a great feeling being treated like royalty. Thank you again to everyone. Sincerely, Tom H
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
My carr turned out awesome. Thank you very much.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My first encounter was with Daisy. Very nice and helpful. Ben was who helped me along the way. Great guy! My car looks great!
Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Best body shop I've ever dealt with. Always there to answer my questions, they are very polite, very knowledgable and they took care of me like if I was family. Want I'm trying to say is there is no better body shop out there than this one.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
What a great experience! So easy to schedule-Daisy is so customer friendly, pleasant and kind. Ben is very reassuring and my bumper looks so great. Rob Stringer is so organized, super efficient, and a true people person, and really knows how to manage! Thank you, I will recommend everyone to AZ Collision!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Daisy & Richard were great! You took the worry, concern, & uncertainty of this process off my mind & shoulders. A BIG "THANK YOU," to ALL involved! Most sincerely, Charles G
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thanks a million!!
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The best customer service and the highest quality of work I've ever had. Great experience. Thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
After the repair job, the door has excessive wind noisenergy due to offset door, the driver'side side door will not open from the inside, and the rear door sticks because the door was closed before the paint was dry. I am Extremely disappointed with AZ Collision Center.
Owen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job!!!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Once again they went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and happy.. very friendly people as well...
Leland W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Acr did a great job on my titan, they came highly recommended and I am glad I took my truck to them. They went above and beyond doing MUCH more than originally planned and didn't charge me anything extra. I would recommend them to ANYONE who needs a repair whether it's out of pocket or insurance. Thank you for the wonderful job! It's nice to work with someone who understands what customer service is all about.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very good and I will use you again and also recommend you.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great customer service and ver friendly. My truck looks great. Thanks Sam R
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I want to say everyone that was involved with my car was Awsome Ben, Daisy...Daisy answered the phone every time I called....let me tell you. It did not matter what time of Day I called she was always very pleasent and cheerfully. She was never was bothered by my phone calls.Don't change Daisy. ,Im not from AZ. My car was stolen. I was told by All city towing (Ron Woods )that Arizona collision is a 5 star Place....well he was right....5 Stars. They communicated Via text step by step...how the Car was coming... They treated me and my son, With respect and friendliness... When my car was finished. It looked Outstanding...We were Very Pleaed with the Work that was Done....please say Thank you to everyone behind the sences that worked on my car. Great Job...,,5 stars :) Thank you again Arizona collision...,,Great Job..., Yvonne
Keita W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was very disappointed with the amount of time it took to repair my vehicle. I was also disappointed with the lack of communication regarding the delays.
Bumper Doc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Keep up the Great Work! Thank you for always taking care of the BumoerDoc team and we know you guys will take care of us in the future.
Huan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
it is really good I had a great experience in here
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very Happy
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
You guys were awesome. I would recommend you to everyone I know if they needed your services. Thank you very much.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Outstanding service!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thanks to the whole team my truck looks great. Ben also thank you for going out of you way to get it done
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome customer service and workmanship. My car looks brand new.
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Best repair place I've ever been to! I really appreciated the text updates every step of the way, everyone was really friendly and overall AZ collision is really on top of it. The rental car place said they could pick me up in 20 min after I dropped off my car to be worked on and a team member gave me a ride to get a rental instead, did not have to wait at all. Also my car was ready to be picked up a little earlier than promised. Wow! Very very impressed.
Keith (****).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
They gave me a amazing price on my Honda S2000 front bumper and they took great care of my low mileage sports car the work is top notch and the staff was Awsome the text before the car was going to show up was really cool
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
We are extremely! Happy with your services! It was a positive experience thank you so much for your expertise! We will recommend your company to everyone for sure! Again thank you Guy's so very much for making it all Better!! Ray and I are so Happy!! Sincerely Mr.Mrs.Ray Perez
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Robert was the best in taking care of our daughter, Jessica. Treated her like his own since we were out of town at the time. Thank you for all your help Robert.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Best service I have ever experienced in any industry!
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I am visiting from Iowa and was rear- ended. I took my vehicle to their shop and had my car repaired and back on the road in a little over 24 hours. The shop knew I was from out of town and was vacationing so they did all they could to make it as quick and painless as possible. I was amazed when I received the phone call the day after I took my vehicle in for repairs to hear them say it was ready for pick up! They did beautiful work. The estimator took care of everything dealing with the insurance company and even the rental car company . Personal service and a good listening ear to the cudtomer. I would definitely recommend their shop!
Jacki C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job! Everything looks great. You guys did a wonderful job. The repairs were done when you said they would be. Everyone was kind & courteous to me. You had my best interest in mind when dealing with insurance company & rental company. thanks for everything. Sincerely, Jacki C
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Awesome job!!! Always a pleasure as you folks always think about all the small stuff so that we do not have to. It really means a lot. Customer service. Arizona collision center knows all about customer service A BIG Thank you!!!
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thank you for fixing my car to brand new!! It's greatly appreciated!!!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great customer service I was always informed on what was going on with my car at all times. If I had any questions they were answered very quickly. I could not be happier.. and my mustang looks like it just came off the showroom floor..
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Simply the best! Daisy, Rob are you kidding me, GREAT! Thx so much, Honda looks great!
Paris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I loved how easy it was to talk to someone about my car. I would call in at random times to speak with the owner and I was never on hold for longer then 20 seconds. Great customer service and worked around my needs and schedule. I also greatly appreciated the texts informing me of how far along the process was going. Great touch. I can't think of one thing they could improve on.
Jeannie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/3/2015
Retrieving my vehicle took way too long due to confusion about payment which should have been completed prior to receiving the text that everything was finished and ready for pickup. The staff was very nice though!
Mica L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Awesome!!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I would like to thank AZ Collision for all of their work and dedication to ensure my truck was fixed properly and within the standards set by Chevrolet. AZ Collision dealt with the insurance company on my behalf and in my books this company is a stand up company and I would recommend them to all my friends. A big thank you
William O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2015
Only thing I will suggest is if you tell a customer something, do it! I was told a expert would complete a DV report for my attorney and that was not done. Not happy about that!!!
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
we loved it.def coming back
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Wow jj and team where great to work with and my car looked better than before the wreck.this is a great body shop . I would refer to all my friends and family. Thanks again. Gary W
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
An A experience. Staff was courteous, professional and pleasure to deal with. The repairs done to my Jeep far exceeded my expectations.
Marion "bonnie".
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
R repair of bumber looks great..courteous staff and communication regarding process more than adequate.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
You guys where professional, very nice, and did a great job in a very quick manor. Thank you, Danny Pitt
Vince F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I am very happy with the work that you have done on my car.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Very honest and friendly will definitely reccomend to my friends thanks to Daisy and JJ
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Excellent service and experience
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Best survey ever.
Marcy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Thank you! You guys are awesome!
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Thankful for the communication from Daisy. Thank You for all of your help!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Rob the people that currently work beside him.are an outstanding group of people completely understanding and helpful in every decision you have to make.I will never choose another body shop.
Daren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Thanks for your professionalism and expert workmanship. Our vehicle looks brand new and you have made my wife very happy. Thanks.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I sincerely appreciated the communication and the pickup and drop off service. It worked well for me based on my travel schedule. Rob and Ben were both very nice and accommodating.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I liked the text updates, but they should not replace personal contact. Based on a text I would have to call to get more information about what was going on with my car. I appreciate that you washed my car, but if someone's car isn't going to be ready by a time you conveyed, and after horsing around w/ins company to get my car back after 2 weeks, wasn't too excited to wait another 45 minutes after showing up almost an hour after you told me my car would be ready.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Thank you so much for fixing my car up! We really appreciate your help.
Shirley H..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Being a senior.....you know that being involved in an accident and having your car repaired can be a terribly daunting experience. My son recommended that I bring my car to you with the highest recommendation from his friend. Your company is A1 from start to finish. Thank you
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Thanks for everything. I will definitely recommend your shop.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Very good job. Great customer service
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
My at looks just beautiful and I appreciate your Wonderfully courteous and caring service, more than you know!
Damien S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
The staff was very accommodating and friendly during such a stressful time and I appreciate their assistance and great attention to detail with my repairs.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
They did good follow up with the progress on repairing my car.They did a good job.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Service was excellent
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
The entire team was helpful and very knowledgeable when it came to any and all questions I had... From dealing with the "other" insurance company to helping with my rental return, they were great! I would recommend Arizona Collision to anyone needing this type of service!
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
I couldn't be happier. My initial frustration disappeared after seeing my car. It looks beautiful and the entire staff was extremely friendly from start to finish. I'll be recommending this shop to everyone I know in need of repair. Josh, Daisy, and Kyle are the three I had direct contact with, all three were fantastic. Thanks AZ Collision!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
My car looks amazing! Thankyou so much for working so hard on it! :) greatly appreciated!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I was very pleased with my service and made sure to make others aware via Yelp
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Your team did a Great Job
Brianne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Everyone was so nice. They made sure my questions were answered and kept me in the loop the entire time my car was in their possession. My car looked like a brand new one when they were done!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Took care of me like family. Would go back. Wil recommend.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Superb customer service. Will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/7/2014
My truck is still missing a cover on the tailgate. That was caused by my accident. I rwally would like it fixed. I have contacted state farm and they said they were going to let you guys know. Please keep me posted. I know its not major but I need it fixed. Thank you for your all your help.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
The team was great... Amber was friendly and informative, Rob was helpful as well... I would highly recommend Arizona Collision to anyone who needs collision repair. Now if only they could turn my Kia into a Corvette... ;)
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Great bunch of guys and great work. Rob really knows how to please his customers.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
The body work looks grate . I just really need to drv my car on the road more to test the rest but the rest looks amazing :) thank you
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
AZ.Collision, did a great job on my 2005 Lexus. Josh Wilhite did a great job communicating with me. From the day I droped it of to the day I picked it up. Arizona Collision went above and beyound and made my car look new. I am very pleased.I will refer people to your company and Josh. Thank You, Larry G
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Communication about the progress of completion of my car was great! I appreciate the great customer service and the openness of answering questions. I will be recommending your business to friends and family. Thank you for all of your help in getting my car repaired.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2013
Vehicle looks fantastic! Even went the extra mile and repaired my battery terminal. I'll submit review on yelp soon
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
Everyone is very helpful and attentive and wonderful! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
They went above and beyond when I got my car back, it looked way better than when I have them my car to fix. They did a wonderful job thank you again
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
From the greeting at the door to the return of my keys I was very pleased with the way my collision damage claim was handled. I especially appreciate the care Amber took in explaining all the steps to getting my claim resolved. She and the entire staff made me feel confident that I made the right choice in having them repair my car. I highly recommend this shop to anyone and everyone who needs collision repairs for any reason. Thank you Arizona Collision Center!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
It was a joy working with Rob, Amber and Josh. I was very pleased with their professionalism. my every request was met with a can do attitude. Thank you very much. I will be recommending you to everyone. Helen B
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
Excellent repair to the vehicle looks brand new. We are very satisfied. Thank you, Dennis,
Karissas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2013
you guys were amazing!!! quick, thorough and very friendly!! thank you for taking care of my bumper on my Toyota Matrix! Will definitely be recommending you guys! Amber...good luck with your 3rd child :)
Nicki B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Rob and the entire Arizona Collision team were incredible! Being upset about my new car's damage and nervous if it could look the same, you did exactly that!!! Thank you so much
Kalynne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Very pleased with you guys, thank you all so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications