Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bettina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thanks Arizona collision and all who helped in repairing my 2016 Chevy sparked. I would highly recommend. The quality of service was above and beyond satisfaction, thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Ben was great to work with!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Outstanding service!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Always perfection!! Your attention to detail is beyond excellent and much appreciated by your customers! Please keep up the great work!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were amazing with handling my car and the insurance company. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks again!
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
You have a great team. Thanks for the service, positive attitude and follow-through. I also appreciate the updates.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Car looks terrific. Kept informed along the way and had great service. Highly recommend. Chris M
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great communication, amazing work, flawless team. Thanks for all you've done, my truck looks as good as new.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent work, Thank you!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Rob was very caring and helpful
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
Not satisfied with the time it took for repairs. Not satisfied with the quality of work... my vehicle now has a loud hum coming from the rear end when driving at low speeds, which it did not have prior to being in the AZ Collision Center shop. Would not recommend this shop to anyone.
Bryon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great work. High quality repair. Appreciate it.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you for everything you guys did for me. You guys are awesome!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Service, work, and price all just great
Andrew &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Heard good things got good things
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Truck was repaired well and rreturned very clean. Thank you.
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Amazing staff and even better service.
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Seamless process. Extremely professional and outstanding service. Our vehicle was returned in perfect condition and the team was amazing to work with. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications