Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Amazing service, employees, and communication!!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car looks great. I would never be able to tell it was in an accident. I am so glad I brought my car here.
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Vehicle was not repaired upon pickup. Employees said they test drove the vehcie to make sure it was repaired. However, upon driving the vehicle it was obvious there was an obnoxious squeaking noise which was not present before the accident. Techs heard the noise after riding along, which would have been heard if they actually drove it. After hearing the noise Joe and other techs said the noise could have been due to the vehicle sitting at the shop for a while. I tried to discuss with them the noise had appeared after the accident before I dropped off the vehicle for repair. I was then told to go to dealerships and test drive Toyota Tundras to see if they had an obnoxious squeak. I did not find that recommendation helpful since I guarantee Tundras don’t come off the factory line squeaky. After further debate the joke was made to just turn my radio up loud when driving to blur out the squeeky noise. I did not find that to be a proper recommendation either since I was told the vehicle would be restored to pre-accident status. Finally, I was told to take it and drive it and hope the noise went away. Process has not been smooth.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and workmanship. Very happy with the outcome.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Absolutely amazing customer service! Extremely fast repair! Couldn’t be happier with my first experience! I’ll definitely recommend you to everyone I can! Thank you so much for everything!!!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Joe and Amy thank you for such a wonderful experience. AZ Collision Center exceeded my expectations.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you to all that staff and crew for the great job on my Tundra. I am very pleased with my experience with the staff and kudos to the crew on how great the paint and finish product looks! Great job Arizona Collision Center team!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I love the finished product. Awesome work!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Rob and crew are amazing! Jesus did a killer job on my tailgate!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The Arizona Collision Center is AWESOME, dealt with all the insurance requirements, questions and delivered on time and you couldn't tell that the vehicle had been damaged at all. Delivered in showroom condition for sure. Thanks to team at Arizona Collision Center!!!!
Cheyne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My new Ford grille looks amazing. Just installed it and it's like a new truck. Quality of paint looks good and we'll see how it stands up over time. Fair price and quick turnaround. Very responsive email communication. Thanks a lot!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am happy with all the repairs. I was not happy about the misunderstandings and the miscommunication during the initial check in.
Christian K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Really happy with the turn around and quality of work!!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You all were absolutely fabulous. You did great work, finished the date you said you would, very professional, affordable and friendly. Arizona Collision Center made my bad car situation and great overall experience. Thank you so much!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service was done fast and of good quality
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Team did great work!!
Lyden L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
This is probably the worst experience i've had with an auto body shop. The car was in repair for over a month. I was reassured the reason it's taking so long is because you are very thorough and want to do a good job. Fine. That is where all the problems start. I got the car back, the mirror was scratch and damaged. There are scratches all over the car. Every side of the vehicle. The interioir is filthy and I have pictures of everything. This car has less than 2000 miles why is it so damaged after turing it over to your shop. I am appalled.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am so picky my car looks awesome. It wasn't ready in time so they rented me a car for my vacation great customer service highly recommend
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent service
Marcell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work as usual! Thank you for making my car new again! It’s perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications