Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service was done fast and of good quality
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Team did great work!!
Lyden L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
This is probably the worst experience i've had with an auto body shop. The car was in repair for over a month. I was reassured the reason it's taking so long is because you are very thorough and want to do a good job. Fine. That is where all the problems start. I got the car back, the mirror was scratch and damaged. There are scratches all over the car. Every side of the vehicle. The interioir is filthy and I have pictures of everything. This car has less than 2000 miles why is it so damaged after turing it over to your shop. I am appalled.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am so picky my car looks awesome. It wasn't ready in time so they rented me a car for my vacation great customer service highly recommend
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent service
Marcell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work as usual! Thank you for making my car new again! It’s perfect!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Job was done in a timely manner. Always kept up to date on how everything was coming along. My husband was very happy with the car when it was all completed.
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Well done as always.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was great being kept informed throughout the entire process. My car looks like new. GREAT JOB!!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you all, superb job.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I wouldn’t trust anyone but Joe Decker and Mike with my car: excellent attention to detail, superb communication and consideration of my needs, and flawless craftsmanship.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent service, excellent crew!
Ramin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Thank you for your great service. RD
Randy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The work looks fantastic and the communication was great. I appreciate the email updates.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for pushing the insurance company to do the right thing.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
All went great!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
We brought our truck in that was "repaired-and we are using that term loosely" by another company. Arizona Collision Center had to do a complete tear down of the other companies repairs and found other damage that was passed over and/or created by the other company. We are completely satisfied with the excellent work done by Arizona Collision Center and would fully recommend Arizona Collision Center to anyone looking quality work on their car or truck.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Car looks great. Great group of people, great work.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
Up-front communication from Rob was encouraging. Disappointed with the messages on the day of pick-up, indicating the car was complete and when Kayla arrived it actually wasn't. It appears that your communication system is ahead of what's happening on the shop floor. The other item that was frustrating was the fact that another repair was identified at the 11th hour, as Kayla was picking up the car, regarding the muffler. We ended up having to take the vehicle into a separate mechanic for these issues. Time we would have rather saved by having Arizona Collision do the work. So, those are two areas of improvement that would help the overall customer experience. Other than those two things, the service was very good.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Epic company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications