Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Have already responded that the service and repairs were excellent!
Jim I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
The repair was excellent. The car was returned clean. The estimater even helped me get the radio operating again. This kind of assistance means a lot to a customer. Thanks. Jim I
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
You gave me a new car. It looks wonderful
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
I wrote a nice Google review for you.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Great Job everybody Keep up the great work
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Thank you all so much for your expert assistance in working through the insurance claim process following my automobile accident. Your entire staff was kind, courteous, patient, and so processional. Thank you, again!
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/31/2020
Experiences have never been anything other than perfect
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
10/26/2020
repaint took much longer, not all parts were taken care of as promised. hood, doors
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
The repairs to my bumper were perfect.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/21/2020
A hidden defect in a repair performed last November was found by another shop. Custom Craft (via Andrew) accepted full responsibility without argument, corrected the problem quickly at no cost to me, picked up and delivered the vehicle to Los Alamos for those repairs, and reimbursed me fully for the cost of the diagnosis at the other shop. It is such a pleasure to have a business accept responsibility for a mistake (these things happen) and "make it right."
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
i am always happy with tne work done by Custom Craft. I wont go anywhere else. thank you!.
David R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
My X1 looks fantastic. You all did a stellar job with the repairs. All four wheel rims look fresh & new. The scrape from contact with the garage entry is completely gone & you cannot tell it ever happened. Thank you for always doing a fantastic job with my Beemer. Finally, I will continue to recommend & laud CC for the high level of work you do. My only complaint is that when you were smaller, & in your trailer off access road, Andrew would contact me with updates, follow up regularly during repair & check in after to ensure I was happy with end results. I’m still waiting for that call & was looking forward to being able to actually tell him in person vs. through a survey or text, how pleased I am with the work he & his team provided to my vehicle.
Penelope P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
I was referred to you all by Larry Montoya, Service Manager at **** Motors, where I had purchased my Mercedes 350 GLK. I have since called to thank him for making that connection and told him, as I am happy to tell you, how utterly pleased with your competence in executing the work I desired, the timely and efficient manner in which it was done, and the truly terrific professional courtesy and demeanor of every person I encountered there...beginning with Andrew, my first contact. Well done...a class act !! Dr. Penelope P
Marjory S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Great work and customer service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Replaced windshield. Looks good so far. Thanks
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
You did a great job in repairing our car. Thank you. Tom and Betsy
Yvonne And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Great work! My Jeep looks like new. Thank you Custom Craft!!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
very good
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
With all my heart, I thank you. Each & all of you. You are all truly angels walking this planet.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Once again, the perfect job! I've had my vehicles repaired at Custom Craft more than once and each time....perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications