Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Your office staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thumbs up!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly, courteous, professional; I would recommend to family and friends
Kacie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Always take care of me in a timely manner and very friendly
Pete T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent workmanship
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Job well done. I am satisfied with the finish produck
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job done well and on time.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Best work possible. Looks better than new! Everyone treated us like family. Would give 10 stars if I could!
Nanci H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was just telling my husband what a wonderful experience I had there ! It was amazing customer service very efficient and friendly people. I would recommend them highly to anyone
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I love the friendly service and the quality of work as well as the prompt customer service in bringing the rental car in to the shop and making it easy transportation. I am grateful for the wonderful service. Peter P
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great personable team and timely updates about my car. The work was done well and quickly.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent work! Larkfield Body & Paint did a fantastic job repairing my son's truck, and they did it in a timely manner over the holiday season so he could have it to drive back to college. We have trusted you with our cars for over 20 years-thank you!
Heritage Window.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I sent my wife to GnC auto body first. Something seemed off but we could not quite place it. I then remembered this place. I sent her here for the estimate. Larkfield explained to me over the phone, and to my wife in person, what the first body shop was going to do, and what Larkfield was to do. That was when my wife and I realized who we trusted with our car. The vehicle looks brand new. They even cleaned the inside. My wife and I were very impressed with the quality of work, the professionalism of the staff, and the overall experience. I will NOT take my car anywhere else ever again. I highly recommend this company. I believe Dave was the person who helped me over the phone. He was able to help me a ton.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Staff was so nice. Email status updates were great. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You guys are great......you will always be my 'default' body shop! Terry Eggleston
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very caring operation
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Mitch was great, all looks good so far.
Teri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you!
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Color match of paint and application was flawless. Thorough breakdown of service and kind staff.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service,fine people, pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications