Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
We appreciate your service,
Demetris R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job Thanks
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The Lumberton team went above and beyond to make my vehicle a priority and kept me informed the whole time. Thank you.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service and I’m very pleased with the work that was done on my Jeep! Everyone was super nice and helpful from the front desk to the repair crew!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for such prompt and good work on my Honda Fit! Everyone was nice and friendly, especially Billy and Judy in the Collision Service.
Valentin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/3/2018
Tha job it's imcomplit
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Was impressed with the service provided by. L-ton Chevrolet, Enterprise , & Nationwide on handling my accident,
Heath .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The whole experience was good. A rental car was provided which allow me to continue my daily routine. The people at Lumberton Chevrolet (Donald, Ms. Judy)made the appts. pleasurable. Thanks Lumberton Chevrolet for going beyond the point, to make my experience pleasant!
Demetris S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I appreciate the prompt, professional , and courteous service that I received from Lumberton Chevrolet for my vehicle repairs.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Car looks amazing and brand new!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Thanks alot....amazing work...and it was done fast thanks !!!
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very friendly, very interesting in what we needed for our car, our repair was taken care of in a professional way.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
The paint is wrong. Lighter in color!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Don and Chris were extremely helpful. Very patient. Knowledgeable and quick to answer all our questions and concerns. The work was completed within the time Don and Chris said. I'm completely satisfied and I will be doing more business with your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications