Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you for a painless, easy repair. My car looks great which is what I expected but you made the process so easy. Everyone was so helpful from giving me a estimate and ordering parts, to setting the day of repair and having the car ready exactly when promised. A very customer oriented team.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Christina, Eric, Ray and every employee I spoke with were all so kind and helpful! Thank you!
Marceline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car headlight, fender and front bumper look great. The staff was friendly and courtious. The communication with text messages on the progress status throughout the whole process was excellent.
Shonney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great friendly staff and very accommodating
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Blake and isac did a great Job the went above and beyond for myself with some special requests.. Theu treat customers great and know the true meaning if customer service.
Wilma W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
People friendly and also did a good job. Wilma
Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent job
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
We have already talked about getting me completly satisfied. It has been a good experience in dealing with Big Daddy's. Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Best customer service & quality workmanship we have ever had, we will continue to use & reccomend Big Daddys & John Leatherwood & his crew to everyone we know - with confidense
Subbaraya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Yes we always take your help when needed. Thank you all for a job well done. I have had my car in your shop so many times that I sincerely hope I do not have to bring it to your shop because of a wreck. Thanks again and all the best.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very nice employees. Very helpful. Thank you very much.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I had a excellent experience at BIG DADDY'S from beginning to end everyone was very nice very professional and I especially liked that they picked up my car and returned it when it was done I'm absolutely satisfied and I will most certainly recommend them for sure. Yolanda R
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys were very professional. The service was quick and you kept me in the loop at all times
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The completed the work on my truck in a timely manner and charged me less than the estimate. I had a good experience with your company.
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything went well I liked the service overall except for the very last part of it I went to pay and I wasn’t made aware that personal checks weren’t being accepted anymore so that could of gone horriblely wrong for me cause I returned my rent a car and my ride to BDC so that would of been bad and the walk through could of gone way better just a little more customer service but overall great job
Marcey K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The receptionist was professional and friendly. The first time I came in to get the estimate, the gentleman was very understanding and courteous.. They did advise me that to fix my truck it would take an hour or more.. It took only 30 minutes!! I'm VERY pleased..
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Looks good
Kyra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Very professional
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Service was prompt and very courteous.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I forgot the young man that helped me, but he was so nice and helpful. The repair work was so fast and you did a great job. Much better than I expected. So impressed that my car was clean and even smelled great. Will definitely recommend you. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications