Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very nice employees. Very helpful. Thank you very much.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I had a excellent experience at BIG DADDY'S from beginning to end everyone was very nice very professional and I especially liked that they picked up my car and returned it when it was done I'm absolutely satisfied and I will most certainly recommend them for sure. Yolanda R
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys were very professional. The service was quick and you kept me in the loop at all times
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The completed the work on my truck in a timely manner and charged me less than the estimate. I had a good experience with your company.
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything went well I liked the service overall except for the very last part of it I went to pay and I wasn’t made aware that personal checks weren’t being accepted anymore so that could of gone horriblely wrong for me cause I returned my rent a car and my ride to BDC so that would of been bad and the walk through could of gone way better just a little more customer service but overall great job
Marcey K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The receptionist was professional and friendly. The first time I came in to get the estimate, the gentleman was very understanding and courteous.. They did advise me that to fix my truck it would take an hour or more.. It took only 30 minutes!! I'm VERY pleased..
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Looks good
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Service was prompt and very courteous.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I forgot the young man that helped me, but he was so nice and helpful. The repair work was so fast and you did a great job. Much better than I expected. So impressed that my car was clean and even smelled great. Will definitely recommend you. Thanks
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone from Hope, the receptionist, to Blake, my estimator, were all excellent to work with. I am completely satisfied with the service and work!
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Blake was great. Thanks
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Eric and Isaac worked with me to get the job done. Completely satisfied. All the guys at Big Daddy's are great and I would recommend them to anybody.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The Team at Big Daddy's, is the best! They took care of getting my vehicle repaired, and dealing with the insurance to be sure everything was taken care of. Best customer service experience! I give them 5 stars!
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
It seemed like a lengthy repair, that is my only concern. Isaac provided great customer service!
Lorenza G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Blake was very helpful and patient with me he took his time and answered all my questions very friendly place
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
On, on budget
Laynard S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/9/2018
Front camera was replaced but does not work...service text b was very helpful and asked me to take it to Messer and ask them to BILL Big Daddy.
Brandt U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The was professional and well prepared and handled our repair very well.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
My car was returned to me looking like it just came from the dealer's showroom! It was sparkling both inside and outside! Thanks for all the hard work that everyone did to make it happen. They had even gathered up little Christmas magnets on the floor and put them in the cup holder for me. Hip Hip Hooray to all!!!!!
Leopoldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/1/2018
Insurance paid for a job and it was not done yet it was repaired instead of replaced charging the whole insurance payment as full payment if this is not taken care of with a refund the insurance will be notified

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications