Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
On, on budget
Laynard S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/9/2018
Front camera was replaced but does not work...service text b was very helpful and asked me to take it to Messer and ask them to BILL Big Daddy.
Brandt U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The was professional and well prepared and handled our repair very well.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
My car was returned to me looking like it just came from the dealer's showroom! It was sparkling both inside and outside! Thanks for all the hard work that everyone did to make it happen. They had even gathered up little Christmas magnets on the floor and put them in the cup holder for me. Hip Hip Hooray to all!!!!!
Leopoldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/1/2018
Insurance paid for a job and it was not done yet it was repaired instead of replaced charging the whole insurance payment as full payment if this is not taken care of with a refund the insurance will be notified
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very friendly and helpful. The repair was done quickly and accurately
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I was able to get the car in quickly, even though my work schedule was busy bdc was able to wait to get me in. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You guys tried in every way to keep the repair cost low while making sure the quality of the repair was as good as new. I really appreciated Blake trying to find the best alternative to handle the repair.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
They did a great job! kept me up-to-date with the process of my vehicle and worked with me! I will definitely come!! Great job guys , THANK YOU ! ????
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
All though it was a small repair the parts were ordered and the job was completed quickly. I had a popping in my door which was a screw missing. it was replaced and it solved a problem not included on my quote. It was greatly appreciated. thanks for all your help
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great Service!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They did a good job on fixing my truck and they were very professional.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They were courteous and prompt and I appreciate the text communication I got regularly from them. Good job. I will be recommending this business to others! Thank you
June W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team did a very good, thorough repair job on my car and all the staff were very courteous and friendly with me at all times. Overall it was a great experience.
Shaun T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Looks good Thank
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job on my car.
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Eric Rojas was very professional and very helpful..I will definitely bring my autos to you if I ever need them worked on..thank you
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Appreciate the time it was completed in and the quality of work in the repairs thank you.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Friendly service and fair price
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service not completed as promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications