Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Big daddy's collision was very fast in fixing my truck and let me know how every thing was comeing along with my truck I will use then in the future if ever needed
De P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good work on car and good customer service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Parts no delivered on time, not checking out potential damage to the right front driver wheel without being asked 3 times. Releasing the vehicle without being fully completed.
Vicente R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
My name is Vicente R
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great friendly service, and was kept updated at all times.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
10/9/2016
Your representative mislead about the repair timeline on several occasions and acted & spoke rudely to my daughter when she came to pick up her vehicle. He refused to bring the vehicle out for her to inspect before I paid the deductible over the phone. Upon bringing the car around the battery needed to be jumped in order for it to start, they told her the battery would be fine once she drove it around, unfortunately the battery was ruined & needed to be replaced resulting in an additional $225 cost to me. When she inspected her SUV at your facility she pointed out that it hadn't been cleaned or buffed out & that the new parts were not aligned properly with obvious gaps around the tailgate/lights/quarter panel & bumper. Your representative responded that it was fine & when she asked him to do something about it he became agitated & finally agreed to take it around back & adjust it. After about 15 minutes of waiting they brought the vehicle around in the exact same shoddy condition. Your professional customer service representative told my daughter that was all they could do & that it was perfectly fine. She left pretty devastated by her experience & phoned me immediately outlining the issues along with photos. As I mentioned earlier, I was forced to purchase a new battery immediately after having it checked by 2 different shops to make sure it was ruined and I contacted State Farm to explain our experience with your company & my daughters insistence that she not be made to return to your place of business to remedy the obvious deficiencies resulting from your subpar work. State Farm agreed and I'm relieved to report that another shop made the necessary adjustments and buffed & cleaned the car like I believe you should have done prior to delivery and certainly after it was pointed out to your representative upon pick up. However, it was a missed opportunity, but maybe this will aid you in making some procedural changes if you deem them necessary. Wishing you the best, Mark
Salvador T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Got what I needed. Good work.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I loved that y'all cleaned my car before returning it to me.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Y'all did an awesome job and completed it 3 days ahead of schedule. Thank you for an outstanding job. I would highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks Johnny K
L D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks like new. And so nice and clean. We would like to have the front liscense plate put back on.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Only problem was a mark on the rear bumper that i was told would buff our but didn't. I probably would have had it fixed if we had known
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
The front black panel on front was left with white paint and the front panel above the bumper had a small crack on driver front side. Thanks. I noticed this the next day after picking up the car. Due to getting there close to closing time I had to rush to inspect vehicle.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very nice and thorough.. Even found something that they forgot and they fixed it right away no questions asked.. I also loved that my car was washed.. They did not have to do that but made me very happy.. Thanks guys !!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Unprofessional
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for finishing a couple days sooner than expected! My car looks great. Brock was nice and so was the man that came back out to tell me to be careful with my back window. Kept me well-informed. Thank you!
Lillie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The work that you did great every thing you did on my car ok
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The truck repairs were done on a timely matter and working with the insurance was great also
Clay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job very pleased with the sevice and the repair
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
A little less text messages!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Car was returned when promised. Looks great! Thank you!
Sunny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wonderful service and everybody is respectful and understNds your needs. Unbelievable good experience In future I will recommend everybody
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great and timely customer service.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Outstanding
Subbaraya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Many thanks to Brock who is very professional, helpful, cordial and a friendly gentleman. We are every impressed. Also your secretary Hope is a very nice friendly lady. I wish all your team members a very successful bright career. All the best. More power to your team members. Thank you. Ambika Sridhara
Elida G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I would definately recommend big daddy's. Thanks for a job well done. Very satisfied!
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Liked their efficiency and friendliness.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Pleased with your service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Took longer than expected. Disappointed in the lack of organization and communication within the body shop.
Princella R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
I received my car back and my air bag sensor light is on, which wasn't on when I turned the car in. Also, my front door is hard to open. . .considering everything was new parts including the doors. But im glad it does open up now but it does make a clicking noise when pulling the handle to open the door. My back door wont open at all from the inside; which was also suppose to be a replacement door. Which I thought it probably was on child lock. I went to move the child lock button but it didnt move at all as if it was stuck. However, my car was very clean and shinning when it was brought me after waiting a whole hour for the car to be washed.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Fast service
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job from start to finish with all that was volved . I'll be recommending Big Daddy's . Thank you so much for making the whole process so easy .
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job very satisfied
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Big daddy's collision is awesome...
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for the courteous service. The receptionist was very helpful and professional. The car looks great!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
I returned to Big Daddys repair center on Feb.17 2016 to have my repair redone. The problem resurfaced the night before when the bolt securing the upper door hinge on the drivers side popped out as I was opening the door to exit. I returned the next day to have it fixed and after having it repaired again I was told by the Rep. Brock that if I broke it again that they would have to order a new door shell. The implication being that I was using the door as a crutch to enter and exit the truck. I currently am on crutches after some foot surgery and I resent the implication that broke the hinge in the first place because of miss use of the door. I did not miss use the door at ant time during my recovery. The bolt originally broke when the wind caught door and pulled it out of my hand. I believe the fault lies in the repair that was made on 2/15/2016. If this is the way you treat your handicapped customers then you should refuse to do any work for them. I will be glad to contact the Better Business Bureau to file a complaint on the treatment of the handicapped. My email address is or ****-****-xxxx to discuss.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Brock was very helpful and great to work with.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You all rock
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They did a great job
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome can not tell was damaged
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Really pleased. The truck looks great. Thanks y'all!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
The bumper that was replaced did not align with the existing panel near both corner panels. The ends/edges are not flushed at seams. The ends are raised approximately 1/4-1/2" out.
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Take my car back after having it repaired
Isaias H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Done and delivered as promised very well done. A concern was my missing parts.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The staff was very friendly and my car looked great!
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job. Brock and others were professional and helpful. Car looks great. Thanks.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Honest, courteous service. Repair done very well
Marilee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Speedy and thorough
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
I will continue to be a Big Daddy's customer and recommend them to my friends! However it took more than a week longer than expected to get my car back and right after I got to take it home another light came on. However, I am very thankful to all the staff, they were always kind and kept me updated on how things were going with my car.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent customer service and I loved being kept so informed via the text messages during my repair!
Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
My hitch pin is missing, driver seat has grease stains on it, and next to my left sun viser is a black mark.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank You! All of you did a great Job.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Looks great
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Quality work and completed on time.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank you. Quickly accomplished and very professional. Thank you. Oh yes, the problem is solved, too!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was satisfied on the speedy repair but when I got to see my car I noticed that the front fender was off and not placed correctly. So I had to call and return my vehicle before I was completely satisfied. So please in the future inspect each other's work without over looking anything.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thanks for the car washing and cleaning!! Very satisfied with the work.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
Door handle not fixed mirror has chip still an 2 places on my hood are now chipped
Errin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent customer service and high quality work!! Very pleased with the outcome of my repair.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Repair matches perfectly, looks great, ready on time, insurance/ business aspect was very professional, I appreciate all the update texts - well done
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2015
The repairs seem to be done well. I did run the vehicle back to have a bit of compound smoothed out and it was done well and done in 5-10 minutes while I waited. I had called in one time while vehicle was with Big Daddy's with a question and I was answered immediately with an exact answer to my question. Also one part for my repair was sent that was not correct. I was informed promptly and given a new "completion" date. During the entire time my car was there, I got an update every time something was done. I hope I don't need BD's services again but I will definitely recommend it to anyone in need of auto repairs as I feel sure the person would get good work for a good price in a timely manner.
Freddy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Looks good.
Jann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Good experience all around. PS the texts were a nice touch
Hana E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Big Daddy's Collision has excellent customer service, and speedy and precise repair work. The paint job is phenomenal and I felt like I was completely informed during the entire process with all my concerns answered to utmost satisfaction. Furthermore, I did not expect a cleaned interior, so returning to discover that it had been from top to bottom completely blew me away. I'm amazed by the service and dedication. I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you so much.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work!!! Fast and reasonable.
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
They rock great up date texting keeping me informed
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car beautiful, very satisfied with outcome.
Blenda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Everything was great. Just seem the text sent could not seem to make up it's mind when my car would be ready. Thank you.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/10/2015
The logo on my XTERRA fell off the next day and I will have to return to have it put back on. The lady up front was very nice to me but the guys (after calling me to tell me it was ready) seemed only interested in leaving for the day. Didn't ask me if all was well or anything.
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Fantastic, as always! Sad that we have to use you so often...but you always fix our oops, as good as new. In this case my baby was only a week old- thanks for making her shine again!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Isaac did a great job with customer service!
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2015
I will call in the morning. Major problem. Car is totally dead.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/14/2015
It all started out great with you guys. Your worker was very polite and helpful. He was able to get additional repairs approved from my insurance company that they did not include in an initial estimate. I was really happy that my car was being repaired and that I was kept in the loop as to how it was going thru text messages. It all fell apart the day I went to pick up my vehicle. My vehicle needed the passenger side doors repaired and they were but when I picked up my car the doors would not lock and unlock. I was told by the manager it was a minor thing and that I would be receiving a call to bring my car back in for about an hour to get that fixed. You guys had my car for 2 weeks why that was repaired during that time I do not know. As I left home which I live 2 block away I noticed a sound but I dismissed it thinking it was coming from a motorcycle that had just passed me. I did not drive my vehicle again until that night. As I was driving I could hear the noise again. When I got home I asked my husband to take a look under the hood cause I was sure something was rattling inside. As he opened my hood he noticed the lever to my hood was broken. I know 100% it was working a few days prior to my accident when I took it in to the tle center in Walmart to have my headlight replaced. Walmart was not able to replace my headlight because it required taking apart my car to get to the headlight which they are not authorized to do. On the other hand you guys did me the favor and replaced it for me but did not put the car back together correctly and something under the hood was rattling making that sound. My husband called you guys and we took my car in again for the 2nd time to get that fixed and also the lever on my hood which my husband had to argue with the manager for. The manager tried to blame wear and tear on a vehicle but I actually have video proof that the lever was working properly. Although you guys did fix everything that was still wrong with my car after I picked it up I was still a little disappointed. Now a couple of weeks later I hadn't rolled down the windows to my car and for the first time this weekend I tried to roll down the back passenger window and to my surprise it did not go down! Overall I did not have a good experience with Big Daddy's and I will not be returning or referring anybody. I do appreciate you guys fixing every little detail but I was hoping I would pick up my car and never have to go back. Thanks
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Thanks for doing a great job. It was done in a timely manner.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
Bad headlight that had condensation in it! You have ordered a replacement! Once that has been completed and installed then I will be completely satisfied
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thank you for getting my car fixed and getting it done so fast. I was pleasently surprised to get it back the next day. This is my third experience with Big Daddy's and all have been great!!
G B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I wanted to thank the folks for a reliable and speedy repair. I will definitely tell my friends. Thank once again.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Efficient, courteous & Professional
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Good service at reasonable price
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thank you!
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Jerry worked very hard to keep me from having to pay anything out of pocket but still did a great job of repairing my car! I appreciated him calling me for any updates and changes in the plan. The text messages that were sent with updates on completion time were also very helpful! I will definitely recommend Big Daddy's to others!
Stuart J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Friendly. Shuttle van was a great help. Adjusted repair as it proceeded. Brock was a good communicator.
Angelica Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The work was done very quickly. The people are very nice and helpful I am very happy with the results.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Yall were very kind and fast with great quality. I was very satisfied and very comfortable! Thank yall.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
The staff is incredibly nice! They got my car repaired sooner than expected and it looked awesome!
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I was happy with the entire process.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/21/2015
We understand things don't go right all the time, but as a business owner I appreciate honest feedback and thus will provide it to you. The job was quoted at 4 days and took 10 days. Communication was ok via the text system you utilize. We had asked about having a spot on the back of the van touched up and while it looks like it did receive some paint, it actually stands out more now. We also asked about having the mirrors touched up with back paint and were assured it was not a problem. They were not touched. When we arrived to pick up the van, the inside (carpet, seats, and especially the door panel) was very dusty and the door needed more adjusting. It was taken to the back of the shop to be adjusted and cleaned. When the tech brought it back around the door panel was still very dusty and the sliding door was still not opening smoothly. The door panel looks fine as does the blending of the paint thus far. I don't know if there is anything to be done, but again, as a business owner I value even hard to hear feedback. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The job was done quickly,efficiently and ahead of the time required. Thanks for keeping me up to date every step of the way. Great job, Big Daddy's! John W
Ebeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Excellent customer service start to finish!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Didn't expect to have my car washed and vacuumed in the front and dash wiped off...hopefully I don't need to come back but if need be, I will go one place and one place only. BIG DADDYS
Jerard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
The updates via text were very helpful. From the moment I walked into the center until I picked up my vehicle, I was always treated with the utmost professionalism. Thank you all for such a wonderful job. It looks fantastic!
Kambry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Everyone who was involved with my repair process did a wonderful job. I loved the text updates and the friendly service. My experience was above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be referring everyone I know, that is in need of repair, to you guys. :)
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/6/2015
Everything was good and in a timely manner AFTER we had to wait and call many times to see if the part was in .
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Very friendly and professional. My car was ready when promised! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Yall were fantastic. Thanks!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Work was expertly done and in a timely manner
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The turnaround time from when I delivered the car to completion was very good. The e-mail updates were nice to receive. John's text messages to me were appreciated. It was a very good experience. I will recommend you to friends and associates. Thanks, John E
Stephania R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
For having to get repais completed I am so glad to I did come to you all I knew you all were the best I am 100 percent satified you all are very professional and courteous people thanks for a job well done
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/3/2014
Replacement window did not match other tinted windows. Have to spend time and more money to get job done right.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Isaac was very helpful as always. Yeah
Tressah V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Was well informed service was good
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/6/2014
The exterior was well done. The interior was very dirty not cleaned . My cab was very clean when I took it for repairs
Charlotte Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
You got the car out when you said it would be finished. It looks good.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/1/2014
I will bring the car back Monday. The hood is not level with driver's side fender. It is lower than the fender and there is bare fiberglass on driver's side fender that wasn't there when I brought it in.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
The staff were very attentive to my needs and getting not only my car ready, but seeing things up so I could get back to work for an out of town trip. They took care of my car inside and out as well.
Israel E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/1/2014
It took too long and it was not fixed correctly yall change one of my headlights and not the other one it looks like an old car with one light shining bright and the other one damned i'm not happy at all
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
The team was very professional and even cleaned my car and left me a tshirt.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Nice and quick Thanks
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2014
Work looks great, but I got the text message telling me the Tahoe was ready and walked to the shop ... it was another half hour. Might tweak the text system, but it's not going to keep me from continuing to be a customer.
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
I was excited. You can't even tell my car had been damaged. Also liked the added bonus of the t-shirt.
Garth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/28/2014
I will be calling tomorrow with a list of issues. There are body parts missing, parts loose and not screwed down, lots of screws missing and/or loose, the door is not aligned, etc. These are not small issues. Seriously, whole parts missing and others not screwed down. I returned my rental already thinking we were good to go. I do not know how that will be fixed because these are not little 15 minutes fixes. These are fundamentals of any body shop... Don't forget body parts, tighten all body parts, align all body parts.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Thanks to the whole team for getting my car repaired as best as possible! God Bless :)
Cary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
I appreciate the time you spent making sure my vehicle was made brand new again... I also am thankful for the constant reminders of how the repairs were coming along...
Nicky B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2014
It took a week longer to complete than originally quoted. Then it was supposed to be done on Wednesday and ended up being Friday. Spoke to manager on Thursday and was lead to believe it would be finished late evening to only not hear anything until Friday around noon. I didn't feel like I was kept informed about my car and why it was taking longer than expected. The car looked good although still very dusty on the inside when I finally picked it up. Could have been cleaned much better.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
My car looks like new!
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2014
N/a
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/19/2014
U moved back the completion date 6 times from 6 days to over 2 weeks. Clips missing along paneling under wheelwell. Paint job has several imperfections. New headlight not aligned aims very low.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I was very pleased and will recommend to others. Jim
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2014
I'm truly happy with the results and they returned it looking so new on the exterior if the car!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/10/2014
The work look ok but missing amp out truck change missing out ash try and my key to un lock my wheels . Ive called and just got the run around Very un satisfied Ron Casillas
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Thanks for the car wash!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/21/2014
Worked with Blaine, and had excellent results on my small paint job. I appreciated the gifts of the touch-up paint and the T-shirt, too. No hassles, no issues, and Bid Daddy's did a really great job on the painting I asked for. Thanks.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Did a fantastic job!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
The job was completed pretty quick!
Cyndy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
I have three daughters who drive. Big daddy's is why their cars look so nice
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
You have amazing staff.. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.
Santos J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/2/2013
Wind noise from the area where rear side window was removed. Other issues with scratches and white powder dust in the interior. Will discuss this Jerry Valdes on Monday Nov 4 th.
Nita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Wonderful job and everyone there was super nice.the texted updates meant everything to me.thanks to all
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Car looks great and did the repairs fast and Ilst. I liked the text messages . Thank you.
Cyndy H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
Tool a little longer than I expected for the part to come in but that would not be a problem that big daddy could control
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Great job!
Dylan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
I am completely satisfied with the work, it looks brand new. I do have a problem that you wouldn't take a check from my son. It was a good thing he had cash.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
If I need future work, I will come back. Thanks again.
Alexsandra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/7/2013
There are paint drips and debris noticable on what was my perfect car. I am very unhappy about the paint job!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
My vehicle was fixed correctly, the paintjob looks great and Issac was very nice, and answered every question I had. Thank you.
Marcie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
All personel were friendly and helpful. Service was quick and satisfactory.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Inspection sticker not attached very well but service and time and employees were very nice
Mackenzie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Jerry Valdez is great. He communicates from start to finish. Definitely will use big daddy's again
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Great service! Needed car by certain date and rec'd it 3 days early. John made it a easy deal, will refer friends and customers
Cayla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/4/2013
Your secretary should NOT have contacted me that my car was ready when y'all still did not have insurance conformation. She should have had some sort of a clue about what is going on but apparently is more worried about other issues than customer satisfaction. I was happy with the work done but will not come back and will not recommend your business to anyone. No need to contact me.
Rudolpho G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/27/2013
The rubber boot on the gear shift is missing u can see inside the steering column
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
I am pleased with how my car turned out. Big daddy's collision did everything and more then expected to get me back on the road as soon as possible. A
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/27/2013
jerry was of great help he is truly a professional in your kind of work. He was on top of things. Made everything go easy I would greatly send my friends and family to him and Big daddy's for repairs. thank you and jerry for a job well done.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
Did an awesome job thank u
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Friendly fast and reasonable service. I greatly appreciated **** makling sure i had aride home and back to the shop and also his calling to tell me when the original cost estimate needed to be revised.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Looks good. Better than new
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
WE APPRECIATE THE CARE YOU GAVE OUR CAR AND IT WAS NICE AND CLEAN WHEN PICKED UP THANKS
Bernabe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
The repair was fast and in a timely matter...thank you big daddy collisions
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Everybody was professional, polite, prompt and friendly. And the job was done a day ahead of time! Good work.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/13/2012
Like the way i recieved day updates. Very friendly staff, thanks for your help.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/11/2012
Week behind initially because they never picked up truck on Monday as I was told they would. Work not completed first time. Screws and bracket were missing on right side and a vibration occurs around 70mph. Problems still exist after multiple times brought back. Alignment that was done to fix vibration -before I left shop I was told that the problem had been fixed. The vibration was clearly not fixed upon leaving and getting teaneck highway. Decided not to go back and let Allstate find a new shop which says tires were not aligned. Drive shaft is dented and was fine before wreck. Not happy with job at all.
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/5/2012
Everyone was helpful and the text update service was great! Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2012
Very professional and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Well done guys!
Brenda .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2012
The service I received was the best that I could ask for. I enjoyed getting to see the different stages of the repairs as they were happening. Excellent customer service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2012
Need decal replaced
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2012
I was kept informed during repairs and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2012
It took just a litttle longer,,,
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications