Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
This is the second time we have used your services.Both times we have had an excellent experience from you.In the future when we will need our vehicle repaired, we will certainly continue to seek your services.Thank You, Henry and Amelia Lockwood
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you so much for being so fast, courteous, and not to mention an excellent job. I will be happy to recommend you to anyone that needs body work done.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very satisfied.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Job well done. Car was ready fast!
Shea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
All was well as usual, Brock handled the process for us and it was smooth as you could expect. Vehicle looks great!, Top Notch
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Big daddy's collision was very quick in getting my car fixed for me and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car looks amazing ... Thank you..
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service and great body work. Very satisfied.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Big Daddy's did an awesome job as always on my car!! Paint job and all repaires were beyond standards!!! All the staff and receptionist were courteous and kind!! E-mails were sent daily as to updates on my car!! Just an excellent group of staff who do excellent work!! Will continue going back anytime I need repairs to my car!! 100 percent satisfied!! Thank you Big Daddy's!!
Weishe J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did a outstanding job repairing my Mustang. They kept me in the loop with the repairs and informed me of any delays in a timely manner. The quality of the work performed was buying my expectations. I would highly recommend your ship to all my friends. Thanks
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my vehicle. Thank you for keeping me updated. Your customer service is top notch!!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The repairs looked amazing and was on time as promised. Great job
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They were very quick to complete the job. They also came me updated by email with the progress of the work.
Darrin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Awesome job. Looks good as new!
Cornelius P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am very happy with the job you guys done thanks
Marty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly...have me updates daily on the progress of my vehicle and completed it on time when they said they would...very satisfied...very rare service you get these days
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
You kept your eye on the goal.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
The job promised was not finished and alot of damages still show. Very poor job. Will send pics if needed not satisfied at all. For a refural is not likely terrible job. Will report to BBB.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications