Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Good job And welcome that Bill was less than estimate Nice efficient staff Thank you Mary Ann Z
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Very efficient and fair.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
Thank you for a good job.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
Shiny, on-time, fairly priced.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Every single person I had contact with was incredibly pleasant, kind, and just plain nice to be around. My vehicle looks fantastic. Um, I can't wait for my vehicle to need repairs again?
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
Always friendly and professional ththank you.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
The service was great. Everyone at Auto Evolution was very helpful. They went above and beyond their call of duty.
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
I felt the whole process went very well. I would recommend Auto Evolution (Ward's) to anyone who wanted good quick service or repair for their vehicle.
Lawrance F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Everyone seemed eager to see to it that the work was done to my satisfaction, which it has been so far. Several minor issues have yet to be addressed, but I have no doubt they will be resolved properly. I am very satisfied with my entire experience at Wards.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/23/2013
Work was outstanding, and customer service terrific. However, we noticed a few things when we got home that were less than satisfactory: - trunk filthy dirty with dust, etc. and should have been cleaned; registration & inspection sticker loosely hanging on new windshield, not taped; some white spots on panel to the right of the temperature controls that we will try to rub out or wash, but seems like a paint splater. Phil Di Sorbo
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Hail damage was completed very fast (in one day rather than estimated two) and I received updates on the progress of the repair throughout the day. I was able to arrange for pickup of my vehicle due to the great communication. The work done was superb and not one dent was able to found. I highly recommend Ward for any and all work regarding autobody repairs for a speedy, first class and honest job every time.
Rev Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
All is well... I don't remember if the side mirrors were removed from the original work order. Please check and advise . Thx
Ben E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Thank you for your professional, prompt attention and skilled work on my car. Thanks, Ben E
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Loved it
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Thanks for a job well done! Will recommend you to everyone. All the best, Robin
Liv C.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
everything was great, thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications