Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional team! Thank you for your service!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our thanks to all!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very happy with service and quality of repairs. Keisha was terrific!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Overall, a great experience. A well-considered, written cost estimate; courtesy on the phone and in person; well-done repairs that beat the time estimate and came in lower than the cost estimate. Keep up the great work!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair to our Toyota looked amazing. As we drove it the first time making a left turn , I noticed the left signal clicker blinking fast on the dash and thinking that's not quite right. We discovered there was no bulb in the left rear tail light, forgotten during re-assembly! A phone call to the office and a return trip, it was replaced immediately. Thank you CC.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Friendly,knowledgeable,informative, communicated throughout repair. I have and will continue to recommend your services to others.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
A service, thanks!
Kristyn O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for getting my Jeep back to me so quickly! I was super annoyed that my doors were damaged by someone and I anticipated a huge headache getting it all fixed, but I was pleasantly surprised by you all. Hopefully I won't be back for any major damage, but I may be back for minor repairs soon... and I will be sure to recommend you!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I loved the daily emails that kept me informed. Thank you! I do wish the work didn't have to be scheduled 4-5 weeks out, but I see that you are a busy body shop. My car looks good....when it stops raining, I'll get a better look. Thanks for the good work.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Caliber was terrific. From the moment I made the initial call to them until the moment I drove away with my repaired vehicle, I was super impressed. Will definitely recommend Caliber to anyone and everyone. Kisha Fleming was a pleasure to work with...very knowledgeable and great customer service. I couldn't be happier.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Put the body panels back together better than Toyota did from the factory. Paint work looks just like the factory job. Have used Caliber in the past (was ACT at the time) and came back when I had the chance because of the quality of work.
Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The car looks like new (which it is). Everyone was very professional & helpful.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job! Car looks beautiful. Associates were very responsive.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Kept me informed all along the way and very professional.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Erica was great to work with. I appreciate the communication and getting the car done early. I also appreciate the manager getting my HOV sticker off the bumper.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/6/2016
The true test of workmanship is to ask this question a few weeks after the repair. This would allow the customer to more thoroughly test his vehicle.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very please with the repair of my car. Kasha could not have been any kinder...she deserves a GOLD star! I picked up the car today four days earlier than promised which was great! I will be a walking advertisement for Caliber! I'm so happy USAA directed my there. Thank you again for ALL your help and service...an added bonus is the fresh popcorn...my weakness! :)
Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was completely impressed with the level of communication I received. I was up to date the entire time about the status of my car.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work seemed to be done well but I just got the car back yesterday. The people were all very friendly. The only thing is, I asked a couple of times to for an estimate for some extra work to be done and I never received it. Part of the work was done which I paid for but I did not have the option to have the other work done because of no estimate.
Ulric D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very good, courteous service.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Amazing job I really appreciate all you guys do
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
staff provided excellent communication and so far work looks great.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional job. Completed ahead of schedule and looks like new! Couldn't be more pleased.
Brennan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Caliber Collision showed amazing customer service throughout the process of repairing my Jeep. Nothing but high praises from me!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really loved the daily updates. I especially liked the email telling me that my Hinda was happy there. I thought the daily emails were a great touch. Great customer service.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job and great communication on when my car would be done. Thank you especially to Nicole who was very professional - give her a big raise!
Midn Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kisha was great!!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
They kept me updated and we're super nice. They did a great job.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Being a first time client with calliver collisions, I was very pleased with the services that were provided to me. I had been rear ended and used calliber collisions auto services due to the recommendation of the other guys insurance policy. The Staff was extremely nice and helpful while also letting me know of the progress/status of my car, every step of the way! They even set up a ride for me too and from enterprise car rentals. Overall very pleased with the services provided and strongly recommend them!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My experience was a great one. Your staff was all very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Caliber Collision provided the most satisfying experience I have ever had with my auto repair or servicing. Nothing compares to the customer care, reporting progress, and quality of work. My account manager was Superior many kudos to her - and the front office people were always friendly, helpful and attentive. You run a great operation with great people. It was my first experience with Caliber. I will recommend it to everyone I know who needs body work.
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The associates were very helpful and professional. They made every effort to respond to inquiries, repair properly and return teh vehicle to the owner as soon as possible. When a small matter came up, they were responsive to correct it.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job...great people.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff was great, thorough, and my car was finished before the expected date! Highly recommended!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was well done and the communication with the auto shop was excellent. Jane
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
excellent work, very professional staff, thank you.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Personnel were courteous and informative in terms of explaining what needed to be done and how long it would take.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair has held up nicely and the staff is very knowledgeable.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
white paint over spray from another car paint job on my gray vehicle. I tried but cannot remove it
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Work was done quickly and efficiently!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The entire staff was very helpful and the repairs were excellent. If I ever am in need of a car repair in the future, I know that I'll be heading to Caliber Collision
Linwood F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Greated
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job!
Roderick K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The service, the staff, the intake and outtake process, and of course, the repair to my vehicle was exemplary (professional, articulate and timely).
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Caliber Collision-Annapolis did a great repair job on my Mercedes. I thoroughly appreciate their customer service practices. I was consistently emailed/texted status updates by Kisha. The car was even washed and vacuumed before I received it. I highly recommend Kisha and Caliber Collision-Annapolis!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Kisha did a great job. Very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Calibre.
Shaniece S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Repairs were completed on schedule. I was informed throughout the process. My car looks brand new although it's a 2008.
Elisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I appreciated the email updates.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Nicole was great, Haley too. They did everything possible to make the repair of my truck easy and painless. Super professional. My truck looks awesome1 thanks for doing a great job1
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Caliber made it easy and painless to get my repair. Their setup with Enterprise Rental Car, and payment arrangement with USAA insurance can't be beat. Kisha was great at keeping me updated on my car's status.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am impressed with the thoroughness of the repair. I feel confident that all of the suspension items were properly taken care of and that the car is safe. I am also impressed with the quality and frequency of updates from Nicole and the efforts made to keep the cost down!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
the caliber team was outstanding. they kept me informed throughout the process and the work looks great so far.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Although the "experience" was top notch; the final result is not what I expected. The color is not a match so now the car is two colors. I will be contacting you next week.
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The experience with Caliber was outstanding. I was thinking of handling the damage without resorting to my insurance company, but after thinking it over , I called my insurance and followed their advice, for which I am very grateful. The repairs were completed on schedule and were completely satisfactory. I owe my insurance company a vote of thanks for leading me to Caliber.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone, especially Kisha, was very friendly and made my inconvenience easier to deal with! Thank you!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The staff was excellent and very helpful throughout the entire process, from estimate to repair. Caliber was willing to repair some minor imperfections in the clear coat applied during the repair - making sure that I was totally satisfied. The main vehicle repair work was excellently done. I would quickly come to Caliber for future repair needs, and I have already spread the word of their outstanding service to others.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done. Kisha Flemming and all other associates were welcoming, helpful, and courteous. Kisha even had my car washed again because of all the pollen on it which was not expected by me.
Clyde D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Outstanding customer service! The front office ladies are the best, Nicole and Haley!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fantastic service and quality work!!!
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks Kisha
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work! Will def recommend
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The text message updates were good for keeping me informed. Car was delivered way before promised and looked good. Thank you, Kisha
Johnita U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Quick and friendly service. Kept me up-to-date on progress of my car's repairs. Thank you Kisha!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
I've used Caliber twice this year, but will not use again after this last service. If you would like to talk call my daytime number ****-****-xxxx Karen O
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Kisha is an outstanding asset to your organization and I want to be clear in that she deserves a great deal of recognition for her above and beyond customer service.
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My experience from the time I contacted Caliber Collision to the time I picked up my vehicle was always pleasant and professional. This is the second time I have used Caliber for a repair on my vehicle and I am very happy and pleased with the service I received. I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Nicole and Haley were very professional, helpful, and friendly. I got my van back in two days, which is very important to me as it is our family vehicle.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They do a great job and was done by the date promised.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Not only was the work done very well by the repair crew, working with the office staff was also pleasant. They were very patient with all my questions and explained every step of the process. It greatly help put my mind at easy during the repair.
Lucy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Every single person with whom we dealt at Caliber was polite, knowledgable and very friendly. Thank you for everything!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you Nichole and Haley!! I would thank the techs by name but I don't know them. I appreciate the clear lines of communication and the customer service! I hope I never have to use you again, but if the need arises, this is the place!
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
All work finished ahead of schedule. Exceptionally pleasant staff. Informative process that kept us aware of remediation process. Overall excellent and professional experience.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very professional personell. Customer Service was top notch! Quality workmanship! I would go back. I would tell my friends and family
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
You have an outstanding shop and I will recommend your shop to all ad my friends.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were great and the repairs were top notch.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
There is no need to contact us at this point. My husband and I have both expressed our disappointment of the repair not being complete. There was more than enough time allowed for the ordering and delivery of the wheel trims. Over two weeks from the date of the estimate to the date of scheduled repair. The fact that we were told that this component of the repair was not ordered and subsequently back ordered indicates a lack of planning and a total disregard for our time as I will now have to return to ACT for this accessory to be installed.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was so friendly!!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Outstanding as always
Merry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Well done..thanks
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Very helpful at all times
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very professional and courteous. Did the job quickly and made the process very easy for me
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Friend & experence staff made things easy.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Professional, friendly staff. Very diligent about keeping me informed about the timeline for repair. Super job!!! Thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good communication. It took a while to complete though due to the parts repeatedly coming in damaged.
Myron S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great service!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent work
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
What a great experience. Totally professional
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job! Had my car there 2x this summer. You guys have amazing customer service! Thanks!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
I have had many dealings with body shops during my 48 years of driving and never had I had the type of service that ACT dishes out. They were on my car as soon as they got their hands on it. They sent me timely and explicit updates via computer-I never had to call once. The only call that occurred was on the day they said it would be ready and that call was " your BMW is waiting for you." Kisha was my assigned rep and she was very thorough in her explaining what needed to be done and when it was to be completed every step of the way. Most importantly my car looked and rode as if nothing had happened. The whole experience was almost surreal- ACT isn't a 5 star auto repair place-- it is a 6 star facility!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Great people. Great work.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Loved the update via text. Staff very friendly
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
The customer service was excellent. My car was returned faster than expected. It was also much cleaner than when I dropped it off! As a mom of 3, my car often looks like a pigsty so it was a super nice touch that it had been vacuumed so throuroghly!
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
"ACT BODY SHOP" QUICK AND EXCELLENT WORK ALSO THE VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN A VERY VERY LONG TIME.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
All business was conducted very professionally,friendly and customer oriented. I was particularly impressed with being kept up to date on repair progress. The team also exceeded my expectations by finishing the repairs well ahead of the estimated completion date. The car looks new. Very good job ACT.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
i can not imagine how this could have gone any better.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
ACT was extremely helpful, very curtious, kept on calling us at home on updates to the repair which was essential to us. they also do great body work, we feel safe driving our car. they went over the work done step by step, which is also very helpful.
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Completely pleased from start to finish
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Excellent job. Car was completed ahead of schedule.
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great customer communications. Great communication among ACT, USAA, and Enterprise. Smooth operation. Thanks.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great experience all around! Thank you very much!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very professional and easy to work with. Should I need repairs in the future, I will be insisting that ACT Annapolis be used.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Everyone was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure I had a good experience.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They were very efficient and timely.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I am so pleased. The last auto shop I had to deal with left A LOT to be desired. Thank you so much for your professionalism and your solid work.
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Friendly and competent staff.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Amazing customer service and would recommend you all to everyone!
Geoffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
First class service. Kept me informed throughout the entire servicing process. I will highly recommend ACT to other consumers.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
All the staff were very pleasant and professional. The work looks very good too!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
I had to do the repair and pickup from long distance. ACT was very responsive and helpful to get this accomplished.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
As the old line says "we met by accident". Your service is efficient, very coordinated, thorough and considerate....and that's just the office. The repair to my car was done expertly and more quickly than estimated. Thank you very much. Very impressive.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The repair was made correctly and in a timely manner. The people were helpful and kind and the text updates were very convenient.
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
I am very pleased with the communication you all kept with me. The Jeep looks great. Phone seems to work, but will try on my drive home tonight. Sirus probably needs a boost from that company, but that is to be expected. The drive home was excellent. As the weather warms up this weekend I will get a better look. All in all I am glad to have it back looking like new. Have a great day. Shaun Scallan
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Wonderful experience, given the circumstances. Thanks to Nicole Chalfont and the rest of the staff for being professional and very helpful throughout the process.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very Professional, I was blown away by how much attention your ACT staff pays to customers and how much they care about doing a great job. Your team went above and beyond what they needed to do to keep me informed during the entire process, from inspection to final delivery. Having my car detailed was an added bonus, thank you! You guys rock! I will HIGHLY recommend ACT in the future. Best Regards, Swede Hansen
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Nichole and the staff were professional and cortious. I was updated on the stays of the repairs every step of the way. My car looked as good as new!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
yOU KEPT ME INFORMED DAILY OF THE WORK PROGRESS. THANK YOU FOR AJOB WELL DONE RICHARD BARTLETT
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I appreciate the staff being so helpful.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Outstanding in all aspects....kept us well informed of status through your repair and explained all work completed. HIGHLY recommended!!! 5 star!!!!
Terrell A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Also they kept me updated with everything that was going on with the repair.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Excellent quality; very satisfied!
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great customer service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very happy.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent work and friendly employees make for a great organization. Would use them again.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Very helpful in answering all my questions.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
It was a simple, fast, and painless process. All staff were courteous and professional.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very professional and organized throughout whole process. Kept me well informed.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Love the texting of updates really helped me noymt worry that my car was not being attended to.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great service, work, people. Much better than their "neighbors" would return (hopefully don't need to)
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everyone we dealt with at ACT was professional and welcoming, and the work was done as promised. Two things really impressed us: 1) I got at least three email updates on the status of the repair - without me asking first. I've never had that kind of communication from a repair shop. Really liked it. 2) The car was returned to us cleaner - both inside and out - than it was when we dropped it off. Thanks!!
Randolph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great service and wonderful repair. Could not be more pleased with the outcome.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great service! We're always pleased with their work and everyone is very polite and professional!
Garth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Loved the text updates- staff was very courteous and professional- highly recommend !
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent service. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Nicole and Nikki were great! Willing to work with me and get my Jeep fixed!!! Great ladies and hard workers!!!!!!!!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Can't believe the Jeep was done in such a short time! The customer service is fantastic, and the work done is so quality. Will definitely go back if needed!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Was delighted with the service I received at ACT. The whole experience was a "10." Friendly customer service staff, excellent communication and updating, and completion as promised. The absolute icing on the cake was a sparking clean car at pick up time. I am very impressed by ACT and would highly recommend the company.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very pleasant on the phone Very helpful even cleaned my car
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Please thank the team for working so quickly and professionally on my car. I appreciate their hard work. It is spick and span. Jenni
Garry A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
You all did a great job, thank you
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent service and reliability. Did an amazing job of cleaning my car. I would highly recommend ACT to anyone that requires car repairs.
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The team did a great job! Professional and courteous.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Everybody was friendly and informative. I would recommend and return.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Excellent, timely, courteous service.
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great and friendly customer service and great and quick car service repair. Highly recommended.
Shelley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful! The repair process was easy (for me!) And I was kept informed perfectly! Thank you all!
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Very professional service and thank you for the spotless cleaning job you did on my auto after the work was completed.
Marvin Eubanks.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Awesome folks at C.C. really went out of their way to accommodate me. Made the entire process seemless and quick.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications