Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone I talked with showed great attention to detail and was willing to work with me to make my repair as efficient as possible, all while treating me with exceptional kindness. They have my sincere thanks!
Cosbeeyoma T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job thanks
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
High quality customer service like yours is so rare today. I can't remember a better customer experience than I had with your company. Everyone I dealt with bent over backwards to make things smooth and professional. It was absolutely impressive! Rest assured that I will eagerly tell any of my friends or coworkers who need body work about your fabulous work. You all should be very proud of your company! Absolutely perfect! Thank you very much!
Theodore R..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Over all I was satisfied for now but It took a little longer then I expect for job completion but all is well
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was very nice from start to finish. Joe was very communicative and kept me updated.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Loved the daily text messages giving me updates.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very precise, excellent service.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks and an10 out of 10.
Iris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They did a fantastic job! Thank you
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Whole staff was great! Through out the process Kashia was extremely informative and kept me updated as my vehicle moved through the necessary repairs. Will definitely come back to use your services over other repair shops if I am ever in a similar situation! Thank you staff for being ready to help and having a positive attitude every time we spoke.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I loved the text messages to keep me updated on the cars progress. Nikki was great!
Midn Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job explaining the process and keeping me updated with the whole process while you had my car
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
Staff (Nikki) was kind and professional. However, there were a lot of things I was unhappy about. It took too long to get the estimate. It seemed like there was significant delay in communications between State Farm and caliber collision. Took to long to complete repairs. This caused me to exhaust my rental benefits and I was left without a car for over two weeks. Since I drive as part of my job, this was a major financial burden and inconvenience. The car was initially promised to be ready on Friday 4/14, then had to be delayed at the last minute another week to Friday 4/21. It was explained to me why, but it sounded like an error was the root cause. I was told it would be ready in the afternoon, then received a phone call at 5:17 pm telling me it was ready, when the shop closes at 5:30. That left me with inadequate time to pick it up and another few days being without a car. I was hopeful that at least the car would be detailed when it was returned, but it was not. Just a disappointment overall.
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
While having your car repaired is never a pleasant experience, I must say that the staff at Caliber was exceedingly helpful in managing the process with a minimum of inconvenience for me. I appreciated their courtesy, their efficiency and the way in which I was kept informed about progress of the work. Alberto D
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Texting updates were nice and staff very nice and friendly. Highly recommend for future use.
Liselotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service. Will recommend you to my friends.
Damaris D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I love the fact they kept me informed daily on the status of the car. Great customer service!
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for a great repair job!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and courteous. The repair was completed before the estimated time. Car looks and runs great. If I ever need collision repair work again I would trust Caliber. Well done. Thanks much.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Kesha and the gang were awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications