Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
NIKKI she's incredible! So much help and sincere wonderful customer service from all the workers. A sister location from other I've been to and this one is AMAZING keeping me updated and without a question speechless work done
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Delivered my car 3 days before the estimated date!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I really like that I got an email update each day on the status of my vehicle. Even though it took an extra week, knowing exactly what the hold-up was made it so I couldn't be upset. Your people did a great job of explaining what had been repaired and even held my 1yr old son while I moved the car seat. Thank you so much. Although I hope to never need you again, you'll be my first choice if I do.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Took longer than I think it should but things happen. Also I can tell where the repair was made and I thought perhaps I shouldn't be able to see it. The other shop I looked into was going to replace the bumper. Perhaps that would have been a better choice. But overall it looks good. The paint looks great though and overall I'm pleased as long as it stays exactly as is.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone did a great job keeping us informed throughout uebwhole process. From Nikki to Joseph and the rest of the team that works behind thebscenes. thank you.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone I talked with showed great attention to detail and was willing to work with me to make my repair as efficient as possible, all while treating me with exceptional kindness. They have my sincere thanks!
Cosbeeyoma T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job thanks
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
High quality customer service like yours is so rare today. I can't remember a better customer experience than I had with your company. Everyone I dealt with bent over backwards to make things smooth and professional. It was absolutely impressive! Rest assured that I will eagerly tell any of my friends or coworkers who need body work about your fabulous work. You all should be very proud of your company! Absolutely perfect! Thank you very much!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was very nice from start to finish. Joe was very communicative and kept me updated.
Theodore R..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/29/2017
Over all I was satisfied for now but It took a little longer then I expect for job completion but all is well
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Loved the daily text messages giving me updates.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very precise, excellent service.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks and an10 out of 10.
Iris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They did a fantastic job! Thank you
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Whole staff was great! Through out the process Kashia was extremely informative and kept me updated as my vehicle moved through the necessary repairs. Will definitely come back to use your services over other repair shops if I am ever in a similar situation! Thank you staff for being ready to help and having a positive attitude every time we spoke.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I loved the text messages to keep me updated on the cars progress. Nikki was great!
Midn Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job explaining the process and keeping me updated with the whole process while you had my car
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
Staff (Nikki) was kind and professional. However, there were a lot of things I was unhappy about. It took too long to get the estimate. It seemed like there was significant delay in communications between State Farm and caliber collision. Took to long to complete repairs. This caused me to exhaust my rental benefits and I was left without a car for over two weeks. Since I drive as part of my job, this was a major financial burden and inconvenience. The car was initially promised to be ready on Friday 4/14, then had to be delayed at the last minute another week to Friday 4/21. It was explained to me why, but it sounded like an error was the root cause. I was told it would be ready in the afternoon, then received a phone call at 5:17 pm telling me it was ready, when the shop closes at 5:30. That left me with inadequate time to pick it up and another few days being without a car. I was hopeful that at least the car would be detailed when it was returned, but it was not. Just a disappointment overall.
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
While having your car repaired is never a pleasant experience, I must say that the staff at Caliber was exceedingly helpful in managing the process with a minimum of inconvenience for me. I appreciated their courtesy, their efficiency and the way in which I was kept informed about progress of the work. Alberto D
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Texting updates were nice and staff very nice and friendly. Highly recommend for future use.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications