Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I actually do not have none. Staff was awesome they kept me updated and my car was done in a short amount of time
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Danny was great!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looks brand new!!
Kevan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Apart from having my phone hacked whilst out of the country so I was difficult to contact, I'm really very pleased with the job done.
Jada S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kyle kept me informed throughout the process. I was never concerned about the kind of service my car was getting.
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome job
Winston S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
Promise was not kept..work was good
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was honestlyVERY IMPRESSED with the service and customer service I was given here. Your employee KYLE was on top of the repairs and was always kept me updated on the progress of the car. The receptionist there (unfortunately didn't get her name) was so nice and helpful as well. I've been to auto body places in the past and have NEVER received service quite like here at caliber. I would recommend caliber to everyone I know. If I was ever in need of work done to my car again, I wouldn't think twice about where to go!! Thank you caliber collision!! Sincerely Ivan R
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very impressed with the service!
Denis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job to the caliber collision team awesome team work thank!!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The young man Robert & the young lady Donia was very helping me out. I love the whole team work.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
The bumper that was installed was way too small for the truck. Completely wrong bumper. I was told that bumper wasn't made any longer yet I found one. Also, the **** that was on the bumper and the accessories were not on the truck. We had just spent 1,000 on the wiring on the truck and wired the back end and it wasn't put back the way it was prior to the accident. Carrie
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
This is the third time I have chosen Hesperia California Caliber Collision as my repair place (soon to be fourth), they are extremely professional, customer focused, and always provide great service.
Michael` P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
top notch repairs and service
Jordyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Super happy with my experience. Kept me informed with everything involving my car and answered all my question.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the caliber collision family, a true professional team from the beginning to the end. Thank you very much to Amanda, Kyle, Jannice and the entire behind the scene crew.. excellent work guys! I would return in a heart beat and will recommend to all family and friends ..
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very happy with how the car looked when I picked it up. Excellent job restoring the body lines, and matching the color. However, experience has taught me that real satisfaction only comes after the repair has aged a couple years. If I can still say I feel the same a couple years from now, then I tip my hat to the technicians who did the work.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Good job
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good Job Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications