Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia/regina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Although it took a while for my vehicle to be finished due to parts having to b order they did an excellent job repairing it thank you to Jose who made it possible as I was struggling
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Fixed it 100% in a very fast manner. Very happy
Fabricio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
U guys did a gteat job with my car
Aurora G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone is so nice.and very attentive to customer.very nice experience.
Austin/amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone went above and beyond! Great service and easy experience!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very friendly, very thorough, and delivered when they said it would be ready
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I loved that I was kept informed on every phase of the repair by Kyle! From the time I brought in my car, until I picked it up, I never had to wonder what the status was! I was treated like a good friend from the time I walked in, (even though it was my first time there)! In this day & age of extreme rudeness, it was very refreshing to encounter friendly, yet professional service! This team could go on the road & train others in customer service!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The staff was friendly, unfortunately my vehicle was totalled but the updates on the status was great
Randall/marie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very happy with the service and the professional way all the details were handled in getting our car back to us. Thank you!
Orbeny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair was done quickly and the people who handled who handled are vehicle were very professionall
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very satisfied with the easy, fast process.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was really impressed with the repairs and that my car was washed and good customer service... thank you so much! :)
Monette H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Joe is an absolute joy to work with. He was very attentive to my specific needs and dis his job above and beyond my expectations. He is courteous, kind, respectful, and mindful of each customers individual satisfaction with the finished workmanship! I will recommend this company to all of my friends and family and will personally continue to only bring my cars to this trusted company. Thank you so much Joe, In all sincerity; Monette Simone Holmes
Letecia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service
Leslie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job well done thx so much
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The service was great and Claudia was awesome.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent with the paint matching. That is probably the hardest thing to do on a maroon colored vehicle.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff had exceptional service. I was kept informed the entire process and my vehicle was returned to me looking good as new bike in the accident never happened . My service advisor Claudia was AMAZING she and the center manger Joe did a great job keeping me informed the entire way!!! They made the process pain free and easy to follow!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Your service from walking in to driving home perfect. I've used you guys twice, ( i know what luck) and both times speedy professional service both times I'm pretty sure y'all stayed after hours to get my car back to me earlier then the estimated time and both times the car looked brand new thank you. Also front desk girls are awesome too
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service by Geico representative and by Claudia from Caliber collision
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications