Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oz B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Quick and fast quality service thank you!
Ilean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I was was very pleased with everyone. Very friendly all around made me feel good knowing my car was in great hands. Also my car looks as good as new couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything
Candelario S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent job overall. Only thing was I was getting text message alerts on the status of my repair from two different numbers and both were saying different but similar things. Not sure if both were from Caliber or what but ended up being a little confusing.
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your employees were wonderful ????kept me updated and even returned my rental car. Definitely recommend you to everyone
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional. I would do business with Caliber Collision again!
Ana/alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Overall, exellent job well done , customer Services, exellent. Tank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly. Excellent and fast repair. Highly recommended.
Aaron/jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for all you do... I appreciate every single employee.. You made this very simple and updated through text as you worked on my car. I will recommend you to everybody I know. Again Thank you
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great service and great staff. Delivered a 100% customer satisfaction.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
Amazing
Deisus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome done quickly and professionally
Terrie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend you
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My truck looks amazing I'm so happy with the repairs. Thanks Claudia for answering all my questions and being so helpful.
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great Service
George/brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The high desert caliber collision team is awsome and the employees are all sweet and very attending to there customer's especially Claudia she is very sweet and helpful and understanding thank you so much!
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service good communication with staying in touch on the work being done on my car and with the progress of completion of my car overall job Well done thank you to the amazing staff at caliber collision!!
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Awesome place to do business with and great job on my car...Thank you
Nathaniel/ Sterling.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
great experience everything was right on time
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone there was great! Would definitely recommend to everyone
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great Staff, amazing service, and great communication
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good customer service and very quick on the repairs
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Amazing service job was completed well the updates were nice and my car was finished earlier than expected
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Wonderful experience
Tashanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Bear valley location was amazing and attentive. Very professional! Hesperia location was the most unprofessional business I've ever worked with. Made me wait over 45 minutes to check in (with an appointment) and then ended up taking it to Bear Valley because they were full. What a waste of time. They need to get training from the Bear valley manager- Joe.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Please do a comlete road test befor releaseing the vehicle to your client
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They were very nice and helpful.
Yuri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
It took a bit longer than expected, but is good
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very excellent work went above and beyond what they said
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent experience. Work is beautiful.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very nice and friendly people. Very helpful. Expained everything I needed answered. Thank You very much
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
Repairs on automobile was started before authorization was given by insurance company.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very friendly staff they let me know the progress of my Car's repair every step of the way. I would definitely use them again. Thanks for your fast service Caliber Collection
Marika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Repairs were quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and their pricing was half as much as Sonshine. They worked great with my insurance as well. I would definitely recommend and return if need be (hopefully not :). Thank you!
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Mrs. Claudia Veliz customer service was excellent!!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The job was well done and perfect. My car was done before the expected dilivery and i couldnt be happier with my experience
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Customer satisfaction was excellent.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. There is one small spot that needs touch up on my door handle. I'm sure they will fix it super quick when I show them on Monday.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I called to see when the car would be ready and the girl said it would be ready tomorrow, but that they would call to confirm. The next day I called again and said you someone said they were going to confirm with me but no one did and she immediately said. Oh, that was me, I'm sorry about that. It was refreshing to work with a company that didn't pass the buck. She could have said that was someone else or she didn't know who did that. But herquick response was honesty. I love honesty. Made me think you run your company honestly in every aspect of service. I'd rather pay 10 times more and work with ho est people
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the constant communication.
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very pleased with the repair work done on my automobile. However I was not called to notify me that the car was ready, I had to call them. I am sure that this was an oversight.
Lakesha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone had stellar customer service
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys did a great job repairing my car. I've used you guys in the past and will continue to do so.
Vickie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Customer service was excellent the workmanship on my car is beautiful.keep up the great work!!
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I felt very welcoming and trusted everyone there with my car. They have amazing customer service I would definitely go again if I need any services. They provided me with quick and amazing quality work
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Helped me to understand everything and made getting my car fixed an easy process.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everything was great.
Phillis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I found the staff to be very courteous , down to earth and very efficient . They did an outstanding job on my car. H
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The entire staff were very professional and informative. The service provided was excellent.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was treated like a queen! Loved it! Thank you.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was repaired quickly and professionally!! Great customer service!!!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Claudia Veliz was exceptional as was the whole staff. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. Great job. ???? ????
Oscar/ Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Joe and Amanda where very helpful. Joe went out of his way to make sure our vehicle was fully completed at a decent time frame and we were satisfied. Their customer service was excellent!!
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service from the beginning to the and I will be recommending my friends to caliber collision thank you
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff was friendly and professional. The work on my car was great and they didn't just fix it to get it done they fixed it to look brand new.
****/jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am very pleased with the service provided to me and my car. The workers at caliber went above and beyond my expectations and got my car looking brand new again. Thank you!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I think caliber collision is a very professional but personal business, along with very knowledgeable and curtious employees.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was super nice and very helpful
Jaimie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Joe Sanchez was great. Will not take my car any were else. Great service!
Hal W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A wonderful staff that were a joy to deal with ezpecially Claudia. They and their repair personnel made quick and acurate repair to my truck.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very nice staff went above and beyond just the damage from the hit. Would definitely recommend them
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very timely. Claudia rocked! Thank you so much!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The techs' did a great job. I would recommend you to any person who I know. Thanks alot caliber
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Was very happy and completely satisfied with the repairs and the updates while my car was getting repaired. Staff was friendly and very nice. Thank you so much. Will highly recommend calliber collision to friends and family members.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great from start to finish. Fast, professional, and did great work.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Caliber Collision did amazing job on my vehicle. I went into the shop and was automatically welcomed, Claudia helped me and my wife through everything. She kept me updated with my car and made sure that every detail was perfect. There was even damage to our radio that we didn't know about that she brought to our attention. I will be back if I need any other work on my car. Thank you so much Caliber Collision.
Lila R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Caliber did a wonderful job on my car, I have heard so much about Caliber but I never get into accidents, but someone hit my car and I took it to Caliber oh how pleased I was and the customer service I received was the bomb my respective Samuel and Cludia was very nice to me I giv them both a high 10 thank you for carrying about your coustmers.....
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Wonderful staff. Beautiful job on repairs. Easiest and best experience I've had. No stress at all in having these repairs completed.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent Service.
Tabitha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone were really nice
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Sam was without a doubt, the most helpful person! From day one, put my mind at ease. He contacted me EVERY STEP of the way with our repairs. Arranged for the rental car company to pick us up. Sam was 100%a year to deal with!! And Caliber Collision is a top notch repair shop!!! THANK YOU ALL!!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Perfect Thankyou for everything.... Especially Samuel who went above and beyond!!!!!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service. Prompt service. Highly recommended.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome customer service...from the front office to the back ..very pleasant and professional. I will always recommend Caliber Collision.
Sheree F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I was very pleased with the way I was treated and the constant updates on my car throughout the week. I would most definitely recommend these guys! Sam was very knowledgeable about my car and that put me at ease.
Verretta J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very professional from start to finish. I liked the text messages on the status of the repairs. Office was clean. And the customer service was excellent.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I just want to say thank you for the great job you guys did on my SUV. Keep up the good work
Kia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You did a very good job and Iam very pleased
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm very satisfied overall. Samuel Llamas made this whole process a lot easier for me. His customer service was exemplary ! He followed through with his phone calls, keeping me up to date during the process, & kept me up to date on some changes throughout the process as well. He was very professional, very courteous, & very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied and happy. If I ever do have any need for repairs to my vehicle in the future, I will definitely come back and see Samuel at Caliber Collision.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent customer service.
Cyle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All the folks at Caliber on Bear Valley Road were extremely professional and courteous.
Catalina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I want to thank everyone especially Claudia & the workers <3 such a amazing company
Jugraj/ Sheila.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Super, great services
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect.. Thank you
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for having Liz Partida as one of your employees,I can't say enough about how professional, courteous and patient she is. Liz is a great asset to your company, she made the whole experience a breeze. Thank you again Liz. Sincerely Lorenzo H
Pernell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Liz P. was absolutely wonderful in providing quality service and customer satisfaction. Her integrity is noteworthy and she has a genuine concern for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you Liz, auto repairers, and Caliber Collision for a job well done.
Alan/ Erin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The repair was quick and turned out great.
Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My car repairs are awesome. You can't tell that I was in an accident, my car looks brand new. It was hard being away from my car while repairs were made but in the end it was well worth it. Thanks to the whole team that took the time and care to fix my car. A big thankyou to liz p. For handling all the paperwork and going above and beyond to meet my needs.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The sales lady Liz was excellent
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Bravo !!!
Michele N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The repairs look great! This is the most pain-free repair experience I've ever had. Way to go, Caliber!
Phill W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Fabulous experience.Claudia and liz did a wonderful job, very courteous and professional... Just the best thank you guys so much
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The shop did an outstanding job!
Cristal R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
I've already spoken to the Reginal and vp, but Luis has horrible customer service and was very disrespectful. My car was pulled when it shouldn't have been and now I'm just hoping for the best.
Kristina/paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Staff is very helpful and Claudia was awesome. You did a great job repairing my vehicle and even polished my head lights and made them look new again. I will definitely refer my clients to your location when they have claims.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Car looks great. I liked that you kept me informed along the way. You meet me on Saturday so I could pick up my car even though you were closed for business.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
From the very beginning of us meeting with Luis (on a Saturday) we were just so impressed. He explained everything to us, caught a mistake the insurance co. made that saved me 500, was so polite and got me a rental van as I am in a wheelchair. The repairs look great. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family. Everyone was so polite and professional. My insurance co. sent me to Caliber and I was a little bit unsure because I didn't know anything about Caliber. Luis changed my mind immediately and I knew my car would be fine. Thank you so much.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was done quite professionally from the secretary to the work done and I was told the insurance is taking care of everything. Thank you
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Luis was fantastic . This was my first stop and my first estimate . Luis was friendly personable and I was comfortable right away . I can tell you that you have a star in your corner. Looks great
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Wow. Luis was extremely helpful and made the process clear. He went out of his way to ensure we left satisfied. Great customer service skills by Luis and the staff. Thank you
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great communication, very helpful staff and very pleased with the product
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications