Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 545 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chandler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with caliber collision. Not only did they offer superior customer service, they also kept me updated with the process of repairing my Honda. Allison was very kind as well as the other associates. They also took the time to clean my car so it looked as if it was fresh off a dealership. Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everyone of your people were helpful You made your date, car looks good
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
No need to contact us because previously we have been very satisfied with your work. This time however, no one cleaned out the cup holder area of the car, and it was still full of glass. My husband spent quite a bit of time cleaning it to be sure all of the glass particles were cleaned out.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The customer service from start to finish was outstanding. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Really outstanding job. You team is superior to others. My contact person Ryan was really on the ****.
Brookia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks soo much i was greatly appreciated on the job of my car and due to the fact that my car has been washed,cleaned and vacuumed thanks sooo much
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Entire process was great. Really appreciated the text updates. Allusion Garmin was great.
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
A professional job that was satisfactory
Coretta T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You all did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Definitely did not disappoint. Special shout out to my man Shawn that always kept in contact with me about how my repairs were coming along.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
The service was good, but we came to pick up a car that wasn't fully ready.
Thamg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good to see with you guy ... I m thankful...
Lameka S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great customer service!
April E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Rick was awesome! Very kind, professional, thorough and comforting! That office works great as a team!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service. Excellent teamwork! When you genuinely care, you do your absolute best. And it shows that you guys really care. Thanks.
Demetrius W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
You guys have the best staff ever. Allison is my personal favorite she definitely knows the business and what's best for the customer.
Delores A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Customer Service gets a 10!! The Enterprise gentleman who called me the morning I returned the rental to Calliber also gets a 10 for the courtesy call. The repair and car rental experience was painless..????
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I was most impressed with the friendliness & professionalism of the staff at Caliber Collision.We were kept up to date daily on the repairs of our auto. Any questions we had were fully answered. The repairs made were excellent & of high quality! I highly recommend this shop!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Every step of the process I felt well taken care of. I am very satisfied with the work and appreciate everyone's attention to detail. Thanks so much!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
The problem I had was when i went to pick up my car my engine light was on. It wasn't on when i took it there. I hope this matter is resolved.
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you Allison for always keeping me in the loop about the repair. Always a pleasure to work with! Colleen QAS
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service. Very professional and timely. Would highly recommend!
Sequeena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Carlos is amazing, he made everything easy from start to finish. He kept me informed of every step of my repair. I would definitely recommend others in need of any body repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Caliber Collision was very professional with my repair service! 10 out of 10! Very happy with the same week repair.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Bob and the whole team were fantastic. Won't go anywhere else when in need of repair!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They finished the job early & it looks great!
Blair M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Timely and extremely well-done! I appreciate the entire staff at 6111 East Independence in Charlotte, NC.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Kept me in touch throughout the process- efficient and processuonal
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was a pleasant experience. One detail is still being addressed. I feel confident it will be resolved with the same professional service I have received thus far.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I thought that the people treated me Fair respectful and caring that's what type of people love to be around they showed me a lot of love and definitely I would spread the word
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You all was fantastic Thanks for speedy repair
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
The repair was completed faster than we thought.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Bob was excellent and everyone at Caliber took such wonderful care of me and my car.
Alaine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
They kept me updated on the progress at least once a day. We're very friendly helpful and explained everything I needed to know. Also set up all the rental car work, and even got my garage door opener out of the rental car
John A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Caliber Collision is the only auto body shop I would take my cars for repairs. They provide outstanding service in a timely manner. I greatly appreciate their text updates while the car is in service.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was impressed with the courtesy and consistent updates. The customer service provided by Rick was terrific.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
if was done earlier than what they originally thought.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Allison was a great representative of the company. She called me and sent me texts of all the updates that were happening to my car! She went above and beyond her job description to make me feel like a valued costumer
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Easy experience and great friendly service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Bob S deserves a promotion. He is great!
Juliana N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything was done very professionally and much quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and made sure I was up to date on everything that was going on. Overall great experience and I would definitely recommend them!
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Caliber is Awesome!! Thank you Allison for all your help!! Y'all were wonderful!!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very good experience: Friendly staff, repairs were fast and perfect. Rick was nice and made sure to communicate everything I would want to about my car repair. A
Jane I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was conscious of making my experience as smooth as possible, keeping me in the loop every step of the way. The work appears to be very well done. Every employee with whom I interacted was kind and friendly.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Easy convenient extremely helpful and a job well done
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had a stress free, great experience with Caliber. Bob Scheich was my contact person, and he was personable, helpful and easy to work with. I can't say enough about how great he was. Additionally, my car was done earlier than expected!
Lonnisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mr Rick was great. I'll recommend this company to others
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very pleased with the job that you have done well recommend it to other people ver very fast response time
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did a great job and Mr.Bob Scheigh was very healthful and friendly and pleasant and explain everything to me very well he a good employee
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Truck was clean and ready ahead of schedule, Very pleased with service
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Have not completely inspection vehicle. So far vehicle appears satisfactory. Dealing with the people there was excelent.I'd would say a job well done.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Caliber could not have been more efficient fast , professional and just plain great......Excellent work and wonderfully nice group of people
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You guys did a great job in less time than I was quoted. Will be glad to recommend you to family and friends. Thanks!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Superb service, especially Sean Dillon. The entire process was seamless and exceeded my expectations.
Brittney C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Rick did a great job with making me feel comfortable. He was friendly and communicated every detail to me in a proactive manner. He has exceptional customer service skills. This was my very first accident and I was worried my car would not look the same. I was wrong!! My Audi looks brand new.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent services from beginning to end. From the front desk ladies to Bob inspecting the car, everyone was nice and approachable!
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Bob was very nice and helpful during my time of need
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
So many great things I would love to say, I would come to you guus again anytime...sean was awesome and thank you guys...Kristen A
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Allison was great - kept me updated the entire way, responded to me emails immediately and was pleasant and professional - she is a great representative for your company!
James Michael.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Quick friendly service on repair of my rear bumper. The estimate was a little higher than I expected but allowed them to fix it anyway. There is one small issue with the bumper where it is not completely flush with upper body and I plan to bring it back in to see if it can be fixed.
Audia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rick was 10/10 AMAZING!!!!
Lasonio T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Allison and the crew are the????????
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The car is not fixed it still has a light on telling me that the back is open and it now shakes when I touch the brakes at high-speed's so I'm bringing my car back in the morning.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Bob Scheich and staff were very helpful and kept me up to date on the progression on my car. Very professional and fast service.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Efficient, friendly customer service. My vehicle repairs looks great too. I was impressed my car was washed and the interior was also cleaned. Great operations! I will recommend Caliber to my family and friends in the future.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Jeff was excellent in keeping me updated and communicating the process.
Dondra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great job! Very satisfied.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everyone was kind, professional, and made me feel like everything was under control. I had never been in an accident and had no idea of the process. The Nissan dealership recommended Caliber because of the characteristics listed above.
Gladys W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The communication regardless of whether it was phone text or in person was spot on...thank you for saying what you'd do and doing what you said.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
People very friendly..and kept in touch..and did good job.. thank u
James J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was happy with the quality and speed of my repair.
Amir B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent services, Friendly staff, Professional and Efficient work Performance.
Mahkameh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent Customer Service and communication.
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank You
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Sean is the best!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service. Kept me fully updated as changes occurred
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great team that worked on my vehicle. Bob and Brandy are great very informative and my car was done a day ahead of schedule. Keep up the great work.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was fine
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very satisfied and I'll recommend it to my friends. Thanks!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I want to thank you for an excellent job you did on my vehicle. Your business is very professionally run and I appreciate the daily updates while you were working on my car. I would like to also say a special thank you to Bob , who worked with me and kept me aware the whole time. Thank you again and I would highly recommend your place of business to anyone. Ken McArdle
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
We enjoyed meeting Bob Scheich! He was great and made the whole process super easy. The car looks great!!! Thanks for everything.
Harvey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied with both the work done and the time it took. But I just discovered that one of the lamps in the left headlight is not working. I will return on Monday to address this problem.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
On time, on budget, outstanding.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The repair work was professionally done and it only took 2 days.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Nice job.. only comment is that the inside of the car accumulated dust from the repair. I would just vacuuming in the future. Thank you
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
If anything ever happens to my car again, I will gladly bring back. Great service. And bob was so nice. I felt taken care of
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very good and professional. Thank you. Glenn Fogle Sr.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Rick did a really good job of get our truck in and out. He was awesome.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The associate at Caliber presented excellent customer service. The repairs to my vehicle was completed in a professional and timly manner. I am very impressed with the service I received and would recommend Caliber to all my friends and family. Great job! I thank you for the quality service I received. And the excellent care I received from each and every association I encountered during my experience. Best regards, Elaine L
Ramona J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Thank you Caliber Collision for making my vehicle look like new again!!!
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service and friendly staff
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent job.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Y'all did a great job Alison was wonderful she kept me updated with everything I give her a grad "A"
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car was repaired within the timeframe promised. Very personable staff and management.
Bartlomiej Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Rick was professional and had a good attitude. Enjoyed the good service and am pleased with the results.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
We could of had the car **** day earlier but the person that did the pin striping couldn't get to the car.That said, every one was a pleasure to talk to. The customer service was very good and the updates were nice to get. 1to 10 I will gladly give them a 10.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I love the "down home" feel I got from all the associates. Making your customer comfortable, especially after any type of collision, is very important and you guys take the cake! I'll be sure to spread the word.
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Nice and easy process
Hitesh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We are very satisfied with job they have done on our SUV! Great People & Great job! Thank you so much for Everything!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Rick did an outstanding job. Totally exceeded my expectations with timeliness and quality.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Allison was amazing to work with! She made things very simple and pleasant. All things considered, it was a great experience. And my car looks perfect! You can't tell at all that it was in loved in a accident. Thank you! Melanie B
Elmer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything went really great, no problems at all and we got our truck on time just as promised.
Pamala C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent job excellent people!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
It was a very good experience. The work was done in a timely manner (even received the car back a day early). The associate, Jeff, was very communicative on the status of repairs.
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything went very well. Thanks so much for your excellent service.
Selvia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Service, Bob did a great job. Got the job done fast and let me fast!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Allison was awesome. She did a great job. Thanks again.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car looks great
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They were very nice. They kept great contact, keeping me informed with the progress of the repairs and did great work!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought that Rick and the entire caliber collision team did an excellent job with the repair of my Audi that previously was to be repaired by another body shop. I would highly recommend you to anybody needing auto body work. Great Job????
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Brandy and Bob both did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the progress and status of the repair.
Lessie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Rick was very helpful and gave great customer service
Dewayne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job very well done!! Thanks to the team at caliber collisions!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
All of the staff were pleasant and friendly. Alison did a great job keeping me informed. Repairs appear to be excellently done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
All good
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
All is AWESOME. I was notified at every step and the car was finished ahead of projected time.
Andra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was impressed with how seamless the repair was with the existing car.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very efficient and they got the job done quickly.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was the second time that we have used this location. They exceed all expectations. Thanks Elkyn for great customer service.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very Professional and excellent service.
Uniquea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car out. I really appreciate it
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Bob made everything so easy for me. Thanks for all your help .
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Bob and the gentleman that checked me out yesterday (I'm sorry I forgot his name)were extremely helpful and friendly as was the entire office staff. Thank you for the quick and impeccable service.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Rick was courteous and thorough throughout the process. The bumper looks great!
Onnie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff was completely professional
Keisha L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience wonderful staff, awesome.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very unhappy with the work that was done on my car After getting it home after a busy day My husband notice all kinds of flaws in the paint Door not working and many other problems You will be getting a phone call tomorrow about getting my car fixed Correctly
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very good customer service. Thank you!!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very nice, professional people! You made a real nuisance into a pleasant experience! The whole process went so smoothly and the updates were great!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything looks great! Job well done! If I have any other issues with my car, other than the bumper I'll be sure to bring it to y'all
Shatarra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Allison Garmon at the independence location was kind courteous and professional. I will recommend this company.
Morrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was handled in a friendly, professional manner. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm very happy, and Jeff was super helpful! Will be back anytime I need work done again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
The interior of the vehicle was supposed to be detailed or cleaned well but was not. The installer of the headliner left marks all over the interior cabin ceiling.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Allison was great. The work itself is great. Well done!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
We felt we were given the attention and professional work and sense of urgency that we expected and appreciated from a USAA vendor.
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was so helpful and I was extremely confident that my car would be well taken care of!
A. Scott.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job! I felt like a valued customer!
Maxine .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Allison at your Independence Blvd location provided top notch Attention to Detail customer service.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All good, faster than expected
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was so attentive and inviting it made the whole ordeal of getting my car repaired much easier. I trust their judgement, experience and there work 100%.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was amazed with the work. It was great. Super fast too. Thank you!
East Charlotte.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
great job thank you
Plyler.brandi Plyler,james.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
There was a scratch on my quarter panel which was getting worked on and painted. Instead of taking the five minutes to fix so my car would be flawless they just sprayed over it and left it. Now I have a newly painted side of my car with a big scratch in it. Great.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent professional service. Allison was awesome
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Good service courtesy
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Allison was a wonderful representative for Caliber! She was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks Rick for excellent customer service!
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Elkyn was very accommodating and took care of me--I will definitely return and work with him again, if needed!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had work done before on my auto and again this week at this location. I am very pleased with the work and I really liked the customer service and the up dates on the work being done. On both jobs there were no hidden costs, and we all know about hidden costs. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends or in fact any body looking to get their auto repaired. All I can say is good job well done.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Allisons customer service and interaction was amazing.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very satisfied with service and repairs in a timely manner, thank you again for your service
Amelia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I would like to thank Caliber Collision for such an awesome job in repairing my vehicle. They were very professional and always notified me of every detail . always pleasant. I enjoyed doing business with them. Thanks again for everything Ms Parker
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I loved the texting aspect and that i knew what was going on with my car without having to call a million times. Allison was AMAZING!!
Reggie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My expectations were exceeded! Rick and crew was very professional and courteous . My wife is all smiles . Thanks and blessings, Reggie S
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Allison was great to work with and walked me through everything to do with the repair even when more damage was found.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was great.
Maurice E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quality work and great communication!
Armand T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you bob
Jimesha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was nice
Jaqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Elkin at your facility at 6111 Independance Boulevard , Charlotte. Every time there was an update on the status of my car he either called me or texted me.if I had a question he was always available to take my call. When I finally got my car back... You would never know it was in an accident. I also dealt with Tina quite a bit because I had to drop off a check and when I called the office she always picked up the phone. She was very respectfully, friendly and professional. The workmanship that went into my car was amazing . I realize it had to be taken to VW to have sensors replaced and there was a delay due to the bumper being on national back order but despite all of that, the experience was very pleasant. I'm very grateful to have found your body shop. It may have taken longer than what I anticipated but it was well worth it. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I love Elykin and his professionalism and humor. I appreciated the way the other staff made me feel throughout the processes. I will definitely recommend them!!
Scott Clark.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
KEEP IT GOOD WORK. EXCELENT SERVICE
Lennis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I want to thank u all for the work u did on my car I love it
Ervinetta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Really appreciate everyone there especially Allison. Thank you so much for keeping me informed the entire time and thanks to the repair team. My car looks brand new and I'm so happy!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great Service,Allison was wonderful!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Perfect and worked in a timely fashion like it was there own
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very nice job. I'm glad to have Sassy back looking good!
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repair was great and the turnaround time was too. Very hospitable customer service. Thanks for everything!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Love Allison. Her customer service and expertise made the repair process such a breeze! Thanks Allison and Caliber Collision!!!
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job! Very happy!! Hope I never need you again but if I did I would definitely chose you. Highly recommend.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I had to come back three times before my vehicle was repaired properly. I was confronted by a manager that did not agree with me on repair observations I had about my vehicle. The person assigned my repair, Zac, was very understanding but it still was not what I would describe as a professional experience. I felt I should not have to point out obvious shortcomings in the repairs to my vehicle. There should be better quality control policies and better management of those policies. I will not use Caliber for any future repairs and I will not recommend it to anyone. My insurance company will also be made aware of the issues and why they had to pay for additional days for my rental car.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I appreciated the e-mail updates but the status updates via phone call were even better!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rick was wonderful in keeping me informed and car looks great.
Eduardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very satisfied with the service and overall process!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for the updates during the job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My repair went exactly as it was initially explained to me. I was kept updated every step of the way, and my advisor, Zack Lewis, was phenomenal. I would recommend Caliber Collision without hesitation.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Allison & company made me feel like I was important and kept me well updated throughout the process. The car looks great!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The updates given to me by Rick Moots about my car were appreciated. I did not have to wonder what work was being done. Thanks to him.
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
My experience with caliber was one of the most inviting Experience I have in a long time, customer service was great And Mr. Bob was very knowledgeable and friendly. We need more Experience people's like Mr.Bob thank you for everything Bob, God Bless you .
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We received excellent service. Richard was very customer oriented. He kept me informed every step of the way. When the car was ready he call me to let me know it was ready.
Rossana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and the attention from Elkin was extraordinary. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
We were treated like family, great work!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rick and the receptionist did an excellent job with explaining how things work and they did a great in scheduling
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Terrific customer service and communication by Bob. Great quality work by the service team. We are delighted. Thank you. Richard C
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super job by everyone!!! The people who washed and thoroughly cleaned the car after the repair should be commended as well.....
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We have used Caliber Collision several times. The workmanship in repair is excellent. They keep you informed every step of the way and are very easy to deal with. I would not go anywhere else.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Communication through out the work process could have been better. I understand the workload this company undertakes but clear communication lacking throughout the entire process
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Bob was fantastic!
Carolina Volkswagen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great job!
Somer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You did a great job!! Helped me with the insurance and Made it a simple process for me! Looks like it never happened!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very impressed with total customer service from beginning to end. Rick Moots kept me informed on the day by day progress of the repairs. Also the repairs were completeed in a timely manner as quoted by Moots. Job well done. Thanks, Rick Moots
Cherise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very communicative and informative. Process has been very smooth so far
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Allison was fantastic!
Chrysten C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Amazing service from start to finish
Jamel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great Experience Car Looks Like It Just Came Off Truck From Factory! Great Job Caliber
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend to family and friends!
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
Forgot to re-install the "mudflaps". They were left in the back seat area.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It was great to receive daily text updates on process. Job completed early
Dinah E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was polite and professional that I came in contact with and made my process smooth and swift
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications