Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 472 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Allison was amazing to work with! She made things very simple and pleasant. All things considered, it was a great experience. And my car looks perfect! You can't tell at all that it was in loved in a accident. Thank you! Melanie B
Elmer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything went really great, no problems at all and we got our truck on time just as promised.
Pamala C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent job excellent people!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
It was a very good experience. The work was done in a timely manner (even received the car back a day early). The associate, Jeff, was very communicative on the status of repairs.
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything went very well. Thanks so much for your excellent service.
Selvia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Service, Bob did a great job. Got the job done fast and let me fast!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Allison was awesome. She did a great job. Thanks again.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car looks great
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They were very nice. They kept great contact, keeping me informed with the progress of the repairs and did great work!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought that Rick and the entire caliber collision team did an excellent job with the repair of my Audi that previously was to be repaired by another body shop. I would highly recommend you to anybody needing auto body work. Great Job????
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Brandy and Bob both did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the progress and status of the repair.
Lessie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Rick was very helpful and gave great customer service
Dewayne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job very well done!! Thanks to the team at caliber collisions!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
All of the staff were pleasant and friendly. Alison did a great job keeping me informed. Repairs appear to be excellently done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
All good
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
All is AWESOME. I was notified at every step and the car was finished ahead of projected time.
Andra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was impressed with how seamless the repair was with the existing car.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very efficient and they got the job done quickly.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was the second time that we have used this location. They exceed all expectations. Thanks Elkyn for great customer service.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very Professional and excellent service.
Uniquea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car out. I really appreciate it
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Bob made everything so easy for me. Thanks for all your help .
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Bob and the gentleman that checked me out yesterday (I'm sorry I forgot his name)were extremely helpful and friendly as was the entire office staff. Thank you for the quick and impeccable service.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Rick was courteous and thorough throughout the process. The bumper looks great!
Onnie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff was completely professional
Keisha L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience wonderful staff, awesome.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very unhappy with the work that was done on my car After getting it home after a busy day My husband notice all kinds of flaws in the paint Door not working and many other problems You will be getting a phone call tomorrow about getting my car fixed Correctly
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very good customer service. Thank you!!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very nice, professional people! You made a real nuisance into a pleasant experience! The whole process went so smoothly and the updates were great!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything looks great! Job well done! If I have any other issues with my car, other than the bumper I'll be sure to bring it to y'all
Shatarra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Allison Garmon at the independence location was kind courteous and professional. I will recommend this company.
Morrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was handled in a friendly, professional manner. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm very happy, and Jeff was super helpful! Will be back anytime I need work done again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
The interior of the vehicle was supposed to be detailed or cleaned well but was not. The installer of the headliner left marks all over the interior cabin ceiling.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Allison was great. The work itself is great. Well done!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
We felt we were given the attention and professional work and sense of urgency that we expected and appreciated from a USAA vendor.
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was so helpful and I was extremely confident that my car would be well taken care of!
A. Scott.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job! I felt like a valued customer!
Maxine .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Allison at your Independence Blvd location provided top notch Attention to Detail customer service.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All good, faster than expected
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was so attentive and inviting it made the whole ordeal of getting my car repaired much easier. I trust their judgement, experience and there work 100%.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was amazed with the work. It was great. Super fast too. Thank you!
East Charlotte.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
great job thank you
Plyler.brandi Plyler,james.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
There was a scratch on my quarter panel which was getting worked on and painted. Instead of taking the five minutes to fix so my car would be flawless they just sprayed over it and left it. Now I have a newly painted side of my car with a big scratch in it. Great.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent professional service. Allison was awesome
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Good service courtesy
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Allison was a wonderful representative for Caliber! She was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks Rick for excellent customer service!
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Elkyn was very accommodating and took care of me--I will definitely return and work with him again, if needed!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had work done before on my auto and again this week at this location. I am very pleased with the work and I really liked the customer service and the up dates on the work being done. On both jobs there were no hidden costs, and we all know about hidden costs. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends or in fact any body looking to get their auto repaired. All I can say is good job well done.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Allisons customer service and interaction was amazing.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very satisfied with service and repairs in a timely manner, thank you again for your service
Amelia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I would like to thank Caliber Collision for such an awesome job in repairing my vehicle. They were very professional and always notified me of every detail . always pleasant. I enjoyed doing business with them. Thanks again for everything Ms Parker
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I loved the texting aspect and that i knew what was going on with my car without having to call a million times. Allison was AMAZING!!
Reggie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My expectations were exceeded! Rick and crew was very professional and courteous . My wife is all smiles . Thanks and blessings, Reggie S
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Allison was great to work with and walked me through everything to do with the repair even when more damage was found.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was great.
Maurice E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Quality work and great communication!
Armand T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you bob
Jimesha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was nice
Jaqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Elkin at your facility at 6111 Independance Boulevard , Charlotte. Every time there was an update on the status of my car he either called me or texted me.if I had a question he was always available to take my call. When I finally got my car back... You would never know it was in an accident. I also dealt with Tina quite a bit because I had to drop off a check and when I called the office she always picked up the phone. She was very respectfully, friendly and professional. The workmanship that went into my car was amazing . I realize it had to be taken to VW to have sensors replaced and there was a delay due to the bumper being on national back order but despite all of that, the experience was very pleasant. I'm very grateful to have found your body shop. It may have taken longer than what I anticipated but it was well worth it. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I love Elykin and his professionalism and humor. I appreciated the way the other staff made me feel throughout the processes. I will definitely recommend them!!
Scott Clark.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
KEEP IT GOOD WORK. EXCELENT SERVICE
Lennis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I want to thank u all for the work u did on my car I love it
Ervinetta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Really appreciate everyone there especially Allison. Thank you so much for keeping me informed the entire time and thanks to the repair team. My car looks brand new and I'm so happy!
Keffer Hyundai.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Ryan was a pleasure to work with. Very happy with the results, I'll recommend him to anyone looking for help with similar situations. Thanks Ryan!!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great Service,Allison was wonderful!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Perfect and worked in a timely fashion like it was there own
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very nice job. I'm glad to have Sassy back looking good!
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repair was great and the turnaround time was too. Very hospitable customer service. Thanks for everything!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Love Allison. Her customer service and expertise made the repair process such a breeze! Thanks Allison and Caliber Collision!!!
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job! Very happy!! Hope I never need you again but if I did I would definitely chose you. Highly recommend.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I had to come back three times before my vehicle was repaired properly. I was confronted by a manager that did not agree with me on repair observations I had about my vehicle. The person assigned my repair, Zac, was very understanding but it still was not what I would describe as a professional experience. I felt I should not have to point out obvious shortcomings in the repairs to my vehicle. There should be better quality control policies and better management of those policies. I will not use Caliber for any future repairs and I will not recommend it to anyone. My insurance company will also be made aware of the issues and why they had to pay for additional days for my rental car.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I appreciated the e-mail updates but the status updates via phone call were even better!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rick was wonderful in keeping me informed and car looks great.
Eduardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very satisfied with the service and overall process!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for the updates during the job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My repair went exactly as it was initially explained to me. I was kept updated every step of the way, and my advisor, Zack Lewis, was phenomenal. I would recommend Caliber Collision without hesitation.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Allison & company made me feel like I was important and kept me well updated throughout the process. The car looks great!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The updates given to me by Rick Moots about my car were appreciated. I did not have to wonder what work was being done. Thanks to him.
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
My experience with caliber was one of the most inviting Experience I have in a long time, customer service was great And Mr. Bob was very knowledgeable and friendly. We need more Experience people's like Mr.Bob thank you for everything Bob, God Bless you .
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We received excellent service. Richard was very customer oriented. He kept me informed every step of the way. When the car was ready he call me to let me know it was ready.
Rossana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and the attention from Elkin was extraordinary. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
We were treated like family, great work!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rick and the receptionist did an excellent job with explaining how things work and they did a great in scheduling
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Terrific customer service and communication by Bob. Great quality work by the service team. We are delighted. Thank you. Richard C
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super job by everyone!!! The people who washed and thoroughly cleaned the car after the repair should be commended as well.....
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We have used Caliber Collision several times. The workmanship in repair is excellent. They keep you informed every step of the way and are very easy to deal with. I would not go anywhere else.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Communication through out the work process could have been better. I understand the workload this company undertakes but clear communication lacking throughout the entire process
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Bob was fantastic!
Carolina Volkswagen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great job!
Somer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You did a great job!! Helped me with the insurance and Made it a simple process for me! Looks like it never happened!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very impressed with total customer service from beginning to end. Rick Moots kept me informed on the day by day progress of the repairs. Also the repairs were completeed in a timely manner as quoted by Moots. Job well done. Thanks, Rick Moots
Cherise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very communicative and informative. Process has been very smooth so far
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Allison was fantastic!
Chrysten C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Amazing service from start to finish
Jamel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great Experience Car Looks Like It Just Came Off Truck From Factory! Great Job Caliber
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend to family and friends!
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
Forgot to re-install the "mudflaps". They were left in the back seat area.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It was great to receive daily text updates on process. Job completed early
Dinah E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was polite and professional that I came in contact with and made my process smooth and swift
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Car was completed before set date And staff kept me well informed throughout process
Tigress M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thorough initial and follow-up diagnostic testing; cleanliness and respectful regard for my car interior; extremely friendly and professional staff
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone I dealt with were very professional and so helpful during this stressful time, especially Allison, she is fabulous!! My brand new car looks brand new once again. Thank you Caliber Collision for doing such a great job. ???????????? Marlee
Odom.jonathan Odom,allison.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very polite and courteous. Was updated daily on car's progress.
Lindora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service everyone was very nice and helpful. Staff greets you when you walk in.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
All members of your staff were very professional & helpful, Bob took very good care of us and the car. He explained the estimates completely before the work was started. The car was repaired very well.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone at Caliber is extremely thoughtful and efficient! They are knowledgeable about their clients and really seem to care. I felt very taken care of!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for taking care of me!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
Have already spoken with manager.
Lilly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
N/A
Marie-claude H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Customer service was excellent. . I felt you were doing the best for me. Repair on the car perfect. I would recommend you.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My experience with the service, I got was beyond excellent. Allison was experience, helpful, couldn't ask for the best customer service. She was very concern not just my car getting fix, but me as a person. I rate her 10 . Thank you :-)
Rosario R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent Customer service
Ellis.camille Ellis,jerry.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service and very friendly staff... thank you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
From start to finish I felt completely confident about my experience with Caliber Collision. They answered all of my questions promptly and kept me updated at every step. My car was returned to me in beautiful condition--like new!! And the turnaround time was incredibly quick. I credit Bob for handling all of the details and making this experience as easy and pleasant as possible. I will definitely refer others to Caliber. Thanks so much!
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Even though my car was a total loss, my experience with Calliber was great. I had to come to the shop to get my belongings outbof my car and Angela was very compassionate and kind as I emptied my car and ended up crying. Because of this kindness, I will be sure to recommend Calliber to others and if I need any bodywork done, it will be the first place I call.
Jessi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Eddie was fantastic and very personable. Everyone there was just amazing!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Eddie Brown did a good job of helping me through the process. Nice guy that was knowledgeable and helpful. Repairs look good but only time will tell if they are of excellent quality. Customer service was friendly and pleasant to deal with. Your facility parking and building could be a bit nicer. Building and fixtures do not present a comfortable environment relative to waiting and the perception of work be done.
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Overall experience was great! Eddie was great to work with!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The repair job looked good, time will tell for how the paint job holds up.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Allison was a fantastic customer representative. She kept me updated and was very professional.
Sylvester E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The Caliber Family did an excellent job from the beginning to the end.
Costa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Advisor, Edward Brown, was sensational. He showed an enormous amount of professionalism during the,entire process of repairing my 2013 Honda.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service was fast and people were kind. I was very pleased with the outcome and appearance of my car. My needs were met and I would definitely recommend this shop to my friends and family. Thank you Bob. Sincerely, Wanda A
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Robert was excellent! He took care of my Mom just like he said he would. He managed the details of the repair all the way to the popcorn. He arranged her rental car for her. He even had her just bring it back to the shop instead of having her take it to Enterprise. He told us the day we brought it by for the estimate when it would be ready and he managed not only one day earlier, but also called and got a day taken off the car rental for her. I have used other places in the past but will definitely return to you from now on. Thank you! Robert - you are awesome! Kristi Greene and Sandra B
Guojian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All was good
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
As of now,I have not discover any issues. Thanks
Tansukh G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The car was brought in on Monday(3/14/2016) at around 12.00 p.m. and by Tuesday (3/15/2016) at 4.00 p.m. it was ready! Excellent service plus immaculate follow ups by Allison and the entire team at Caliber Collision. Kudos and heartfelt thanks, Tansukh G
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very easy and pleasant to deal with. The process was very quick.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very pleased with my experience and my service was amazing. I was handled with the upmost care by Eddie. I will always use this company for any repairs that my family or friends might need in the future.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Bob was a great help, and the ladies at the desk were as well. Overall, great customer service, and my car looks great.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Edward was awesome! He kept me informed through the entire process and paid great attention to detail. He's a true asset to your team.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Allison did an outstanding job taking control of the journey on fixing my Hyundai Genesis Coupe! She got me into a rental really quick and made it and easy smooth process by up dating me daily on the repairs to my vehicle! Customer service is more than exceptable and I would recommend to anyone who need collision repair experts! 5 stars all the way! - Jayson Santiago
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Eddie Brown was great. Would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues.
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Allison was who take care of my ... she is wonderful and she told me all what I need to know. ????
Deandre G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great service and very nice people.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Allison was great. Thanks!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great communication, service, and the repairs look perfect!
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very good job,kept me informed on the progress.
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
I prefer not to be contacted as I am upset at the fact that I had to bring back my vehicle for an issue the second time due to a bulb being blown out. I just completed a 40000 mile service with my dealership less than a month ago prior to my accident and they included a multi point inspection for everything including all brake lights being checked. Next thing I know is that the service rep parked my car in the front still running which is fine, however, I noticed that the bumper had visible scratches which were not there prior to when I brought the vehicle in for the second time. One was a 3 inch circular scratch as it was dull in color not shiny and very noticeable and a long 6 inch deep scratch on the right side rear bumper that I thought it was a mark but it was a very noticeable scratch. I was so frustrated and tired that I didn't want to show my anger at the facility so I left since I had to return to work in Davidson. I don't want to bring my car back again even though I had to pay because I didn't meet my deductible, which is understandable. It's frustrating to deal with this and I prefer to not bring it back as I don't have the time to take off work again.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Robert Scheich was very professional and helpfull through the entire process. My experience with Caliber was first class and I would highly recommend your company! Larry Futral Matthews NC
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
May M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Repair done in timely , professional manner. I was kept informed of progress as it happened
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Had an awesome experience. Allison was great! Def will go back again for any repair needs.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They very good with communication. Very professional. Very knowledgable and very nice! Great place and I would highly recommend!!!! Thank you for all the help!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The experience absolutely could not have been better! Everyone was completely professional and Bob really went over and above to meet my expectations and make this repair an easy transition for me. I would completely recommend caliber collision to friends
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Ed was great!
B&r Warranty.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
Updates were not very timely and I'm still receiving the even though I picked up my vehicle nearly 2 weeks ago.
Marlo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I would like to thank Allison and staff for a job well done.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The treatment of the employees was courteous and pleasant. The car was fixed in a short time and the repair makes the car looks as it never happened anything before. So far I honestly give your team a solid 100!
Myo W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
The mecanic who fix my acura tsx wagon need more training,not enought experience to handle the car like my car.because they've broke couple parts of my car.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Bob was great to work with I have already sent a friend to him. The popcorn is very good. Work is perfect. Awesome work service and popcorn
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car looks great. The only thing is that my air bag light won't go off. I called and they told me to bring it back and that they would check it out They kept me well informed and updated on the progress of my car
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Merry Christmas
Tansuha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Eddie Brown was very polite, thorough and he helped us all the way through the process in getting our Honda Accord repaired.
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fanta work done on my ford. It looked phenomenal.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service I would highly recommend B & R Body Shop to my family and friends
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
My only problem was your location. Too difficult to get to, when there's one in Matthews
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great care towards customer. Very professional and quality work. This was my second time dealing B&R Body and referred people of this quality work. Stephen W
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
A friendly courteous staff, and they all know their jobs very well.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Ryan and team did a great job. What impressed me is Ryan took me an hour and a half before scheduled appt. Then, job was done in almost half the time as estimated, and the work was done professionally and cleanly. Thanks
Sampson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The car looks really good. And it was very clean which I appreciate. Thank you, Sam Reavis
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I am highly satisfied with my recent repair experience with B&R Body Shop. Their team was very knowledgeable and polte to send me emails everyday to let me know how things are doing with my car. Im very pleased about the service I had from them & I would highly recommend & refer B&R Body Shop to all my family and friends in Charlotte are, Matthews are, Indian Trail Area,Gastonia area, Concord Areaand in SC area too. Thanks B&R Body Shop!! Thumbs UP!!! with Flying Colors!! Hooray!! Good Job!! Keep it up!!
Sanjeev S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Very good services, helped me to settle down all issues. Provided timely updates
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
car was returned without some originally agreed to work done with poor quality; these items were headlight cleaning poorly done; detailing was poor; explanation was that person doing work was new and in training - they should never have said the car was ready with it in that condition; also, they need to "train" on someone else's car - not mine
Stowell V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Work was excellent and having text messages that gave updates was very helpful.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
It was an excellent experience from start to finish.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car looks great !
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Ryan does a great job as manager. I've used you several times for fender benders. Don Carmichael
Houshang A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
They did a great job!
Rosalind L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I have used your shop a number of times, and have been happy with the results, every time. This time was no different. Your whole team is great. I will say that one "tiny" scrape on a side view mirror was missed during the job. No one noticed it prior to starting, (including me).I will come back at a later time to have it taken care of.
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Sandra Faulkner was very easy to work with. She explained the process and kept me informed throughout. Thank you for excellent service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Well done thank you
Shaw Recovery.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Didn't realize it was going to take so long to get in the used back door. Other than that, very satisfied.
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I always enjoy coming to B&R. Sandra is awesome to work with and my vehicle looks new again. If anyone has doubts, have them call me. Again, thanks for for your prompt and awesome sevice. Danny K
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Would have liked if it was done faster.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
I am very busy taking care of my mother in these later years of her life and my time is very valuable. Sandra made sure my car was taken care of VERY quickly. I really appreciated it. I was only out of my car for 3 days. Unbelievable and greatly appreciated. Jamie was also very helpful as well.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Sandra was fantastic and everything was done in a first class manner! I would recommend her!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Sandra was very helpful through the process and I appreciated the updates/progress emails sent to me
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
they left off parts don't own up too mistakes
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great service-received my car back well before the promised date. Will gladly use B&R if needed and recommend to others
Muriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great job by Sandra !!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Prompt, courteous service with quality workmanship. I'll definitely refer people to B&R.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The car looks great. Great customer service!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great work as always and great customer service. It took a few days longer than normal but that's expected. One thing that could be improved is to call the customer before getting additional work approved by the ins company. I would have liked the option to pay out of pocket for the added expenses so that my ins premium would not have been increased.
Avinash V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Satisfied
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Paul was great to work with.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Paul was wonderful at handling my claim in a timely fashion. Whenever I called he was available to answer any questions regarding my car. He was also very great at dealing with an issue I had dealing with the insurance company as far as letting them know the progress on my car and letting them know I would need the rental for another day. Thank you Paul
Supriya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great job! Thanks
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job timely manner
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Paul was very helpful. Thanks to all the staff for restoring my vehicle back to new again.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I'm always greeted with a friendly hello. I really appreciate the text updates on my repairs. Overall, a very pleasant experience and I will recommend B&R body shop to anyone.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Sandra W
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
My car looks brand new!! Excellent work. Thank you!
Cereta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. Great customer service!! They kept me updated the whole time my car was there. Great to get such good customer service!!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
We could not ask for any service to more professional and prompt. Thank you!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Awesome experience with the best body shop in Charlotte. Paul was awesome, courteous and extremely professional from start to finish. Will definitely be a repeat customer for life!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications