Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 567 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alana W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Front desk ladies and Carlos were completely knowledgeable and very friendly! 100% satisfied
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work and communication!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for a wonderful experience. I was very pleased to be working with Carlos Lowery. I must say, the two ladies I worked with at the reception fest were equally qualified and informative. I would certainly recommend Caliber Collision and most certainly Carlos Lowery.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Appreciated picking up a clean car and job well done
Nashera M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything was smooth sailing from day one up until completion. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, this was the best customer service that I have experienced in a long time. If I need any service in the future, Caliber Collision will be the place. Keep up the good work!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Professional through and through.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone working there has great costumer service. By far this place makes it easier and a way better experience than any other repair shop. Thank you!
Ivette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Bob was great to work with ! Prompt and excellent customer service!!
Shatekah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The car look brand new! They even washed it and vacuum it.Best service ever!
Abdul A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great customer service and great work.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was impressed by how friendly everyone. I dropped my car off and it was done within 24 hours when other shops told me it would be a week to complete
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was only out of my car for a couple days . They performed the repairs quickly. And had my car back to me dinner than expected. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. And they kept me informed on the process of repairs. Thank you.
Nadine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You all did a great job.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I am very satisfied with the work. This is my second time using Calliber and have always exceeded my expectations; both with the labor and customer service.
Kewanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome service!
Jeniffer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was awvery good everybody was very nice and helpful thank you
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was exceptional who I dealt with. Great job and great staff. Thank you so very much.
Devyon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks too the team at caliber collisions great job on my VW jetta. All referrals we be directed to the organization.. Again great job and thanks..
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/2/2017
Pleased with the repair, the cleanliness of my vehicle at pick-up, and the receptionists that I encountered at the beginning and end of my service. However I was not particularly happy with the rep handling the repair. The year is 2017, it is not appropriate to address an adult female customer with the words "Sweety" or "Hon".
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications