Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xiaomeng L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nice!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car looks great. Appreciated the pleasant and efficient staff.
Aldin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you guys for helping me and fixing my car nice and quick i would recommend you guy to who ever need their car fixed after car accident
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Allison did a great job communicating progress Thanks for the fast excellent service
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Kayla - excellent professionalism, personalization, reflection, and action. Was able to calm, organize, arrange, and deliver, and positively manipulate allowing both customer and organization to benefit. Humanizing and humility directed with awareness of service made my life and its chaos bearable. Even though I haven't scanned the work yet, I am extremely confident I'll be pleased.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good job Caliber Collision a very satisfied customer
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I had a great experience, I was able to get my car in on the same day I called. Kayla took great care of me and finished my car the next day! My car looks amazing and cleaner than when I brought it in.
Jayant G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
At this time I am satisfied but down the road how Parts materials and workman ships hold up,time Will tell.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
such amazing staff at caliber collisions...This is definitely a place you would refer people, thanks again for everything!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great customer service. Great at giving me updates. Great job repairing my vehicle
Roger Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Completing satisfied. I appreciated the service and care Allison gave throuhout the entire process.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kayla was really helpful throughout the process. She made it easy and was very informative about the progress of my repairs. My repairs were done on time and I am very happy with the repairs as well. Thanks! I will definitely use Caliber again.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The job was done sooner than expected. Kept me well informed throughout the process. Very polite and professional. Good job!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I will always trust Caliber collisions with my car, would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again Bob Kristen A
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I appreciate everything that was done and the friendly staff.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone at the shop were very helpful. Thanks to Rick. my baby looks great. Thanks again
Sharonne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car was done ahead of schedule . Bob was the person that help me he was very friendly and very professional he put on the right paint and my car looks like a new car so I appreciate it thank you
Essence B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I'd like to think rick so much he was a huge help ! I believe it's nick lol caliber colission east independence
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Outstanding service and I'd recommend Caliber to all my friends and family! Bob was kind, honest and managed my expectations from day one. Couldn't be happier to have my SUV back:)
Juddson R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work - Bob is great to work with!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications