Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Prajith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you very much !! prompt service !! Exceeds expectations!! Special thanks to Raul & Erin for a wonderful job done . Appreciate it !!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Quick resolution
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Professionals thank you
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional service, communicative process, efficient having Geico present and Enterprise involved. Took the added stress out of the process.
Madalena A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All went well. Everyone was very professional. Lots of communication. Madalena
Beatrice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
No complaints. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made a very stressful situation nice and smooth.
Romeo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Work was completed in just a day.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I want to Thank you guys for doing a very good job on the repair of my vehicle & thank shanay for being a great estimator super nice & also want to thank the receptionist for getting all my paper work together.She was very nice and polite
Lula J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your repairs are always first class. Paint is always flawless. Looks just like new.
Yadira U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great costumer services, great repair work, my car looks great =]
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Really appreciate Stephanie's professionalism and hospitality. She made the experience seamless. Also, Carlos was top notch in discussing my options and going above and beyond in helping fix my vehicle in a quick and efficient manner. Really appreciate your services and dynamic team, keep it up!
Susano A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Took 29 days to get my car back and when I finally got it, the head light is not working.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was very friendly.. Repairs we're made overnigh.. I give this company an A+
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Attention to details was spot on. The car looked brand new Great job. Thank you. Would recommend you highly
Marlia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Overall great experience and the work done is stellar! Thanks so much!
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job! I reccomended this shop to my friends in LA
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you so much. That was the fastest easiest transaction ever
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
None
Azim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for working on my car. You kept me informed throughout the entire process and although I was frustrated that it was taking so long the end result showed me why it did.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Horrible
Ramil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I had a great experience getting my 2012 Subaru Impreza repaired. Stephanie and Raul did a great job communicating with me about everything related with the repair including status, estimated time, and even what parts were being used. The repair team did an amazing job making my car look new again. I highly recommend this body shop to anyone looking around and I would definitely come if I need a repair or have any questions regarding my car!
Rhalph R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
Car runs well after replacing the fuel tank!! And thanks for the 20 in gas
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciate all the work you guys done. Thank you very much!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/6/2016
When I had a question or challenge, Bob Hauser addressed the situation effectively and expeditiously.
Rachele P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
A job well done and trustworthy staff. Thank you.
Maisha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I love there service
Hitoshi A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent Services for good price
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very nice people...in and out...got the job done quickly!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was very helpful and patient. Stephanie was particularly pleasant and always willing to help and answer questions. My car looks great, thanks to the guys in the 'garage' for the magic and transformation. Happy holidays!
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am very grateful for everything that Pomona auto body did. You took care of all the physical body damage and looked at the internal damage as well. The internal damage may not have been fixed but Pomona Autobody did everything they could to help and I am very grateful for that
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very happy and I would recommend you to anybody that needed good body work thanks again for such great service
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Amazing customer service going above and beyond what should be expected!
Dianna Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I'm very happy with their service. My car looks wonderful again! I had no problems with them. Very friendly, good costumer service and paint job is awesome! Carlos was awesome! He kept me posted on my car. It wasn't to long of a wait to get my car back.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Great service. Kept me well informed of the progress. Done before promised.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Great attitude from everyone, they were willing to go the extra mile for me. Tim **** was very helpful and made me feel that my car was in the best place and he was right. I would definitely refers others and tell them how great they are to work with and for.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
I would not go anywhere else.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Awesome job as always
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Great customer service the company provides n the manager Carlos is extremely professional. Will recommend this place to family n friends.
Quiten N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Great service. . Thank you
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
Everyone was helpful. Thanks.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
Car was clean, paint was well done!
John Jr..
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2012
Fast responce, excellent updates on repair status, and very quick turn around time on repairs. very professional. GREAT JOB!!!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
I,m happy with your services.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2012
excellent work yet again. thank you very much
Gema B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2012
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my new Kia optima. I know I was a pain in the **** calling everyday to check the status, but you guys were always so helpful and sweet. I truly appreciate your help. And I will keep you all in mind for any future repairs and I will highly recomend you. Thanks again.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2012
was great work. thank you very much. the first click.. was on accident. I loved the finished work.
Darryld L.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
10/16/2012
Your rep tool the time to look at the damage closely , an othe company didn't touch the car to feel if there was a dent. I felt more confident by your reps thoroughness.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications