Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE, THEY DID A GREAT JOB
Salvador D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a surprise to see that my car was done so fast. I was happy to see the high quality Finish and high quality workmanship. Thank you again
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ignacio was great , very courteous and helpful. They did a great job on my car. Fast and efficient.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everybody are professionally and kind of people I glad that MK **** refers you guys thank you for doing a good shop on my car
Geovanni F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They were quick on taking care of business plus life warranty on the job, Thanks
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was excellent. Thank you.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
As always!! Thank you all for making my vehicle look & feel great.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They were quick polite and professional
Lilia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job, made it very easy for me. The work on my car was great. Very satisfied!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Ignacio was so nice and helpful when I dropped my car off and picked it up. He went over everything with me.
Sherral C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I love the fact that your employees are alwas helpful and attentive to my needs.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
The service and the staff was excellent. I will definitely go back to them when I need car repairs in the future.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
You srated that you would keep me informed on the progress of the repairs and you kept your word. I really appreciated that Thank you.
Abdulmalik I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2017
I find out there is a gap on the bumper installation.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The service was excellent. The quality of work is amazing. I can't even tell where the damage was.not only did I get me truck back sooner but it was 300 cheaper than a previous estimate. I would definitely recommend them
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You guys are excellent, great with communication and always willing to help out with any requests. Keep up the good work!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Time needed for repair it might help your clients to Have a running knowledge of the timetable and the steps of repair as it is happening. Thanks
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job, thank you for getting the work done so quickly
Sharolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was so very polite and helpful. I liked that they kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. Thank you all
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
From start to finish....Raul was outstanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications