Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The service was excellent. The quality of work is amazing. I can't even tell where the damage was.not only did I get me truck back sooner but it was 300 cheaper than a previous estimate. I would definitely recommend them
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You guys are excellent, great with communication and always willing to help out with any requests. Keep up the good work!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Time needed for repair it might help your clients to Have a running knowledge of the timetable and the steps of repair as it is happening. Thanks
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job, thank you for getting the work done so quickly
Sharolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was so very polite and helpful. I liked that they kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. Thank you all
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
From start to finish....Raul was outstanding.
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Friendly and professional. I would recommend them to others
Gustavo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was highly motivated and also satisfied with the work provided by Pomona Collision. A
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service, and OUTSTANDING customer service from all employees! Knowledge and helpful staff!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent work! Delivered on time as promised!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
would recommend highly, they take great care of you
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Was very happy with the end result. Liked the fact that I was updated every step of the way. Thanks to all!
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Good job,great customer service!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Professional staff! Did a phenomenal job! Thank you
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Stephanie and Raul were great and helped us through the process.
Gilberto F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thanks and good god for having the work done before the expected time
Nicolette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Car looks amazing! Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Great work!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was excellent. So friendly and really helped me out by allowing the other party to come pay you directly because it was a nightmare communicating with them. Thank you!!!
Wen Ju.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good job
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The repair was well done and super fast, love the communications i had with your workers.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications