Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Easy staff to work with and the repairs look great.
Vhorsha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job timely repair
Fnu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The service is great.
Jonathon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
It took too long
Adrian/ivett L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great job!
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Did a great job .this is my second time being here and I am very pleased with the work they did .nice people too
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Raul was very customer service friendly. Thank you! Mark A. De La Rosa
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very friendly staff very attentive and did an excellent job with my vehicle. Overall very happy highly recommended thank you guys
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Professional, great work, and nice people. Thank you! Merry Christmas!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thank you! For doing such a great job. I appreciated how clean my car was when I picked it up.
James Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thank u so much for saveing my Yaris I love it everything about your text every day update
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very helpful. Kept me up to date on everything and all very friendly.
Eunice R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
From the young ladies who answer the phone and greet your customer to the guy who washes the cars everyone was friendly and courteous. I am proud to have Pomona Collision as a business in our great city. Thank you for your long time commitment to a job well done!
Basilio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
You fixed every thing. Car looks like new.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very friendly and accommodating.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Friendly, courteous and professional. They gave me a ride home and were also available to pick me up from work to go pick up my car. I didn't mean it but the offer was appreciated.
Marie Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You did a great job.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I would definitely use your service again...thx
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They are all top notch at what they do. Kept us informed the entire process and happy with the end results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications