Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Car looks great. Even got the car a week ahead of estimated. Delivery date. Excellent service
Magdalena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Wouldn’t mind getting my hole car painted. They did a great job with repair & paint, Looks Great!!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns.
Kelley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I appreciated the friendly and fast service repair and Thank you for cleaning and detailing my car . Would recommend and use your services again .
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Me gusto el trato que recivi y el personal muy profesional. Mi carro estuvo listo en el tiempo dicho. El comunicador eléctrico me mantuvo informado conto al respecto de la reparacio, gracias por su amabilidad. Muy satisfecho, los recomendare con otros futuros clientes.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The car looks great. Matched the paint well.thanks.
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Hello Everybody! My Subaru or Bluegoddesswrx, that's her name looks amazing. I appreciate everyone that worked in her to get her face all pretty!!! You guys were meticulous and thoughtful on her repairs. Thanks a bunch! Kristy
Raymond/rose W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great communication, excellent work! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The service and professionalism of your employees was probably the best I ever had.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very organized and very nice! Excellent service!
Jerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
10/10 would come again
Elisa /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Ver y profesional Job, í like it a lot.
Cherie/steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and quality of service that I have come to expect.
Dexter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
It was very refreshing to do business with a company that has strong work ethics and focuses on excellent customer service. Pomona Collision followed up on the date and time promised making sure I was kept abreast on the status of my repairs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Excellent job and great service. Geico the best.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
I received my car back with a back tire that had a psi of 19 when it's supposed to be at 31. When I went to fill it up, my air sensor didn't work. By the time I noticed, I filled my tire to a psi of 51. So I don't believe my sensor was fixed. Also, when I dropped off my rental and was returning items to my car, my trunk is missing a plastic piece. So now I have to return on Monday to handle these items. That's very inconvenient.
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Quick and highly satisfying experience with your work.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone there was Awesome!!!
Alba P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I’m very happy with the service that the team of your facility provide me in order to have my car fixed. Thank you
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications