Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Hello Everybody! My Subaru or Bluegoddesswrx, that's her name looks amazing. I appreciate everyone that worked in her to get her face all pretty!!! You guys were meticulous and thoughtful on her repairs. Thanks a bunch! Kristy
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The service and professionalism of your employees was probably the best I ever had.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very organized and very nice! Excellent service!
Elisa /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Ver y profesional Job, í like it a lot.
Cherie/steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and quality of service that I have come to expect.
Dexter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
It was very refreshing to do business with a company that has strong work ethics and focuses on excellent customer service. Pomona Collision followed up on the date and time promised making sure I was kept abreast on the status of my repairs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Excellent job and great service. Geico the best.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
I received my car back with a back tire that had a psi of 19 when it's supposed to be at 31. When I went to fill it up, my air sensor didn't work. By the time I noticed, I filled my tire to a psi of 51. So I don't believe my sensor was fixed. Also, when I dropped off my rental and was returning items to my car, my trunk is missing a plastic piece. So now I have to return on Monday to handle these items. That's very inconvenient.
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Quick and highly satisfying experience with your work.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone there was Awesome!!!
Alba P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I’m very happy with the service that the team of your facility provide me in order to have my car fixed. Thank you
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I have been coming to Pomona Auto Body for many years, unfortunately, and have always been completely satisfied with your workmanship. The paint matches the original perfectly. The person cleaning the car did an exceptional job.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Great communication and customer service. And also reaching out to notify on further repairs.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everything went great
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone there Pomona collision was understanding and very helpful i would recommend you to all my friends
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
You have good people working for you very helpful.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome customer service as well as the job they did on my truck!
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great customer service, high quality repair and total satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications