Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everything went great
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone there Pomona collision was understanding and very helpful i would recommend you to all my friends
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
You have good people working for you very helpful.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome customer service as well as the job they did on my truck!
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great customer service, high quality repair and total satisfaction.
Audrey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Everyone I interacted with was professional and knew what they were talking about. I felt comfortable with leaving my car there for repairs. Thank you
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Poor quality control. The repair and color match was unacceptable. Was very inconvenient, had to make multiple trips to Pomona Auto Body.
Lakhbir B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
Then Jeff was lovely. The ladies who work there also very nice and very thorough. However my airbag sensor light is still on after the accident. I am going to go back and see them and I trust it will all be taken care of
Marianna K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was happily surprised with your service. I didn't know what to expect.
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Stephanie was of great help. She is very professional and very helpful.
Domonique B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car bumper is missing paint. Bad workmanship.
Rosaura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. Also thank you for washing and vacuuming my car too. I agreatly appreciate that. I will recommend you guys to anyone i know.
Dina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Amazing service. Thank you!
Enrique H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE, THEY DID A GREAT JOB
Salvador D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a surprise to see that my car was done so fast. I was happy to see the high quality Finish and high quality workmanship. Thank you again
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ignacio was great , very courteous and helpful. They did a great job on my car. Fast and efficient.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everybody are professionally and kind of people I glad that MK **** refers you guys thank you for doing a good shop on my car
Geovanni F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They were quick on taking care of business plus life warranty on the job, Thanks
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was excellent. Thank you.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
As always!! Thank you all for making my vehicle look & feel great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications