Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
We had a very easy and uncomplicated process. So happy with the out come.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Easy to work with customer service. Fast, good work
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
When I found issues after the initial repair, there was no fighting back and forth about any of the issues. They just marked them on the car and said, ok it will be done. When I received the car the second time, it was perfect. It still needed a wash down after the second repair, but I can do that myself. The repairs were the important job and they did that well.
Glenn .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Benson employees went above
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I was very pleased how everything was handled!
Kenya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
My car looks great! Thanks guys!
Raymil T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Smooth experience.... go gamecocks
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Job done very well and communication was also very well executed . Would Recommend to Everyone . Thanks Andrew
Kendrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with my car!! Thank you for making my car look new again!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
A pleasure dealing with everyone there.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
The driver's front light is loose and it rocks light out of balance ? Will have to explain thank you and God Bless
Athanasia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Love the car wash & AC fix
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for a job will done. God bless you all.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone was be nice and it was a pleasure to do business there
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs took longer then i was told.results are really good
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
It was a pleasant experience dealing with the friendly team at Benson Collision. They guided me from the initial estimate(s), insurance requirements and to delivery. My literally new truck looks new again. I wouldn't hesitate to return. My only recommendation would be to update me along the repair path. The initial estimate was 2-3 days, it took 4. It wasn't a problem in my situation, but updates would be helpful. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Mallory D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very satisfied with the work
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Handled it all from pick up to completion. Car looks great. Excellent experience.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
Engine is overheating and rattling noise coming from under the dashboard and I also have a piece of my rear passenger door skirt still damaged!
Kadraus I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
A1 Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications