Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Pleasant, friendly staff. Welcomi g atmosphere when i walked in.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Kept me informed alot on repairs and time frame, and stuck to it, very satisfied, hope I don't have the opportunity to see yall again , but if I need to I will be going back, THANKS, Very Professional !!
Shataura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
I enjoyed the service everyone was nice and polite
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Everyone was professional. From the guy doing the estimate to the guy that dive my car from around back. Truck looks great. Thanks.
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was exceptional. There is nothing that would have made it any better.
Tal E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done. Great work. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
David And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Immediately welcomed us and kept us informed. Had our car ready when promised. As always, great work. This brand new car is only 4 weeks old. You can't tell where any work had to be done. Thank you so much David!!!
Deidra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Absolutely the best and most helpful people that work there!!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm glad that there was a team of good people that I could trust to do a great job, thanks.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
We have been bringing All of our cars here for quite sometime for all of our body work. The staff is very helpful & we have always been extremely satisfied! We don't have plans to ever take them anywhere else! We always recommend Ultimate Body Shop to everyone!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
One minor hiccup but was fixed and done when i needed.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent job. Car looks great. Thanks. David
Katrese S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
From what I have seen the car looks great but they told me tht if I have any problems. That I could bring the car back & they will fix it....
Gary .
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
completely satisfied. Scheduled time for drop off. Estimated repair time. Called me when car was ready for pick up. Completely handled everything in between.
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great job
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
David Wiggins was exceptional in assisting in every way!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Always do great work!
Cathy Hill.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I have used Ultimate Body Shop on 2 occasions and would never go anywhere else. They do a great job in a timely manner.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Yall did a wonderful job an had if fix in a good time limt yall have a great team
W Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications