Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was exceptional. There is nothing that would have made it any better.
Tal E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done. Great work. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
David And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Immediately welcomed us and kept us informed. Had our car ready when promised. As always, great work. This brand new car is only 4 weeks old. You can't tell where any work had to be done. Thank you so much David!!!
Deidra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Absolutely the best and most helpful people that work there!!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm glad that there was a team of good people that I could trust to do a great job, thanks.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
We have been bringing All of our cars here for quite sometime for all of our body work. The staff is very helpful & we have always been extremely satisfied! We don't have plans to ever take them anywhere else! We always recommend Ultimate Body Shop to everyone!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
One minor hiccup but was fixed and done when i needed.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent job. Car looks great. Thanks. David
Katrese S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
From what I have seen the car looks great but they told me tht if I have any problems. That I could bring the car back & they will fix it....
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
completely satisfied. Scheduled time for drop off. Estimated repair time. Called me when car was ready for pick up. Completely handled everything in between.
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great job
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
David Wiggins was exceptional in assisting in every way!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Always do great work!
Cathy Hill.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I have used Ultimate Body Shop on 2 occasions and would never go anywhere else. They do a great job in a timely manner.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Yall did a wonderful job an had if fix in a good time limt yall have a great team
W Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The best body shop around
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job well done thanks
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work, thank you Ultiment body shop employees for keeping me updated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications