Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Reasonable price, quality work and delivered on time. Highly recommend them !
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Everything looked great! Thank you for a wonderful job!
Baltazar F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Everybody was so nice thank you Mr David
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
They done a great job. Thanks sammy
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great job and great service, thanks again.
EDWIN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
The Ultimate Body Shop did a FANTASTIC job on our vehicle! We would recommend them to anyone that needs body or paint work. Super nice and informative throughout the entire process.
JERRY L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Thanks for a great job.
KENNETH S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Great job
TED F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Great job and friendly staff!
Landan E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
Just waiting on rock guards and sticker in a few weeks
Seamon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Wonderful people !! Excellent body shop
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone was very nice and gave me a car to drive whie my car was bing repaired.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop did a great job on my vehicle and I would recommend them to anyone that needed repairs. From start to finish they kept us informed. Thanks again!
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
JOB WELL DONE! My vehicle looked great when I picked it up and they kept me informed the entire time. Couldn't ask for friendlier people. I'll recommend them to anyone who needs these kinds of repairs. Thanks again Ultimate Body Shop!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
You guys Rock! Thanks for doing such a great job on my vehicle! You can believe I will be back If I ever need repairs again. I'll recommend you to anyone that needs this king of work! GREAT JOB!
Tabatha T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
My experience was great with The Ultimate Body Shop! I would recommend them to anyone who needs there vehicle repaired because they do great work and keep you informed the entire time and in a way that you can understand what's going on. Thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My Ford Explorer looked great when I picked it up. The Ultimate Body Shop did a great job on the repairs and kept me informed the entire time. They were really nice during this very hard experience and I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repair!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop is awesome. They did a wonderful job on my car. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for doing such a good job and explaining everything to me in a way that I could understand what was going on. I appreciate it when people are nice.
Desirea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop was very nice when they fixed my car. They kept me informed the entire time and my vehicle looked awesome when I picked it up. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of work. Thanks everybody for the great work and for being so nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications