Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
very thorough
Mallory D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
The work on the car was very good. I was a bit frustrated with the constantly changing timeline for when my car would be done. First I was told 4 days, then two weeks. It was still another 3 days after that before the car was ready.
Chem B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very efficient. Thank you very much.Great job.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Professional work
Margaret Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Job well done ...
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
The best at what they do!! My car looks better than it did before the wreck!!! Loved the email updates keeping me informed on status of my car!! Kevin and David are the best!! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!! Thanks y'all!! ????????????????????
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
All staff that I was in contact with was very professional.very satisfied
Mickey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
First class body shop! From top to bottom well ran professional service. Could not be anymore pleased with the work done on my Silverado pickup! Great job guys!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Did a great job
Jasper T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Ultimate Body Shop exceeded my expectations not to mention the 1st class job that was performed. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone needing repairs. Even the staff was kind and very cordial throughout the entire process. Again, a completely satisfied customer! Thank You! Jasper T
Tomeka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome job! Thanks!
William Roger.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you
Shelly J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Pleasant, friendly staff. Welcomi g atmosphere when i walked in.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Kept me informed alot on repairs and time frame, and stuck to it, very satisfied, hope I don't have the opportunity to see yall again , but if I need to I will be going back, THANKS, Very Professional !!
Shataura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
I enjoyed the service everyone was nice and polite
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Everyone was professional. From the guy doing the estimate to the guy that dive my car from around back. Truck looks great. Thanks.
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was exceptional. There is nothing that would have made it any better.
Tal E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done. Great work. Completely satisfied. Thank you!
David And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Immediately welcomed us and kept us informed. Had our car ready when promised. As always, great work. This brand new car is only 4 weeks old. You can't tell where any work had to be done. Thank you so much David!!!
Deidra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Absolutely the best and most helpful people that work there!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications