Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly.
W Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for doing an excellent job on my recent auto body repair. You guys are #**** inside and out and I highly recommend your services to all. I am proud to have The Ultimate Body Shop and Nationwide Insurance on my side. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Mary Cornelia.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional staff and courteous.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Letting me know the progress of my vehicle an completely satisfied with the job done by everyone that was involved with my vehicle. Thanks again for job well done
Kimothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job as always!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and updates that where passed along to me the job was done right and in a very timely manner. Thanks for the great work Tim Rouse
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Will check repairs out in daylight, but so far very pleased.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repair I needed completed was done to my satisfaction.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
very thorough
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
The only problem i had was getting emails saying it was ready and it wasnt and me having to call to check when it was ready. Other than that the work was the highest quality and everybody was helpful and courteous. I definitely would come back and recommend it to others. Thanks
Mallory D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
The work on the car was very good. I was a bit frustrated with the constantly changing timeline for when my car would be done. First I was told 4 days, then two weeks. It was still another 3 days after that before the car was ready.
Chem B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very efficient. Thank you very much.Great job.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Professional work
Margaret Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Job well done ...
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
The best at what they do!! My car looks better than it did before the wreck!!! Loved the email updates keeping me informed on status of my car!! Kevin and David are the best!! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!! Thanks y'all!! ????????????????????
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
All staff that I was in contact with was very professional.very satisfied
Mickey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
First class body shop! From top to bottom well ran professional service. Could not be anymore pleased with the work done on my Silverado pickup! Great job guys!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Did a great job
Jasper T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Ultimate Body Shop exceeded my expectations not to mention the 1st class job that was performed. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone needing repairs. Even the staff was kind and very cordial throughout the entire process. Again, a completely satisfied customer! Thank You! Jasper T
Tomeka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome job! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications