Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The best body shop around
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job well done thanks
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work, thank you Ultiment body shop employees for keeping me updated
Nikky F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for making my car like new again!!! I would recommend you guys to anyone!
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Y'all have done a fantastic job on my car , keep up the great work ! Y'all are awesome !
Clifton O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very good job well done. I'm
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very prompt and professional!
Cokessie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Took longer then I was told and put me in an awkward position in picking it up. But I was pleased.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
This was the second time I've had you guys repair my vehicle. I was very pleased with the first impression from you all and I will continue to take any vehicle to your shop. I will request friends or family in need of service to let your team take care of them. You have always done a great job and your team is friendly. I want you to personally know that you will always have my business. Thank you!
Shanirah C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone at the Ultimate Body Shop is very friendly and helping.. I really enjoyed my experience with them and will definitely be returning if I ever need them again.. Thanks so much you guys!!! ????????????????
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Perfect.
Melody N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I love how pleasant everyone is at the shop. I thank you for repairing my Honda. Looks just like new. Five stars.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent customer service! Great professional job done. Will highly recommend
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Yall did a awesome job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You guys did a alsome job. Very satisfied!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Do not know how you got my son's phone number but he was got several calls and texts concerning my car's repair instead of me. So far that is my only negative comment.
Gloria Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very friendly. Accurate. And professional. Thanks.
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Shawn Edwards is the reason I stuck with ultimate,,he explained things and very kind....
Leslee R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks so much!!!
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Work was done on time and everyone was nice and. I would recommend my friends and family if tgey ever needed work done. Thank You
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Work was done quickly and professionally
George &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I love the work you guys did on my car. Very professional and caring staff. I would highly recommend you guys to everyone.
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
Seems like it looks good, really haven't inspected it that close but at first glance it looks good
Leaman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
Not had time to look at everything closely, due to weather ( rain ) , but so far everything appears to be good.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Yes
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
keep up the good work. I would send anybody there that need work on they car.there is such a pleasant atmosphere and kindness there.thank you guys.may God bless you wish you all a happy holiday again thank you very much.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Everyone is courteous & nice. They are upfront and honest. They deliver top quality service & work. Our vehicle looks great. Thank you for doing an ultimate repair job.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job!
Clifton O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent job well done and management was very nice. .
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
As always a fantastic job. I also liked the text updates as well.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome job I would refer everyone to you guys keep up the good work!!!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent Service
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very quick repair service and the staff is excellent. They also kept us up-to-date with the vehicle repair status. Very pleased with the finished product of the repair.
Oweets P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I really enjoyed my experience with A-1. I was treated with much respect and liked the text message update on what process my car was in.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very pleased with the professionalism exhibited throughout the entire process. The work was well done. Great job!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I love this place. Ultimate Body Shop always go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Thank you for your excellent customer service and excellent repair service. You guess are the best, in Kinston LOL
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Wanted to say thanks for repairing my car and doing a job well done on the paint job thanks a lot and if ever needed again I would recommend y'all for my repairs or repairs for family or fronds thanks again to The Ultimate Bodyshop
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
They really did a good job on my vehicle. It was done right. Also it was suppose to take 3 days but it only took 2. I would recommend the ultimate body shop to anyone. Thanks for the great service.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
Car in my garage I can still see Mark or dent that was filled with putty or not filled.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great job!
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The damaged area looks better than it did before the accident. You guys do great work. Keep it up.
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thank you
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The staff along with the work that was done was very professional and great quality. I will recommend to anyone. Great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
David and Kevin were very helpful throughout the entire process. I continue to take my car there to this day.
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everyone was very helpful. Thank you, Norma P
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
It's simple! You want the best, you get the best!
Wheelers W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Kevin and David are the best to work with and they do an awesome job. Preston
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
David & his team always provide quality service & repairs. A trustworthy business!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Repairs were done faster than expected! I am very satisfied with the work. Everyone was a pleasure to work with! Great job!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/7/2015
The bumper was put on crooked. The GMC sign was not put on right. Parts and trash was thrown inside of vehicle. Front driver side floor was dirty. Screws not screwed in right. Took photos on phone camera so insurance company can see.
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Good Job
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great Job
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/15/2014
Poor communication. Car not finished when stated and no communication to let us know otherwise.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/31/2014
Lots of miscomunication including when car would be ready
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great service! I will return in the future and recommend to others.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Very responsive to my requests. Good work. I appreciate it.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Thanks for the great job on painting my custom tail light panel for my Miata.
Imma &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Fabulous service. My car was also spotless--it had been washed & vacuumed to perfection. I would recommend them to anyone.
Home H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
The service I received and the time frame it was completed in was terrific. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you for speedy and professional service.
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Thanks for your help with my Tahoe it looks great Sammy Hines
Dillan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Thanks David ee will be back
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Great job as always.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
It's nice deal a company that does the job riaght, does it fast, and at a fair price.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
You far exceeded our expectations. We are very pleased with the work and will recommend you to others and return whenever we have another opportunity. Thank you!
Timmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Good job done in timely matter!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
U go wiggins
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Very courteous and prompt with service. Alwaysgoing the extra mile to make consumer happy. Recommend using Ultimate Body Shop for all our needs and you should as well.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/16/2013
the spring wasnt the problem just had it rechecked because same popping noise was happening. I will say eveyone was nice and friendly n courteous.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Great service, felt like family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications