Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2021
Everything went great with the repairs on my Toyota. I would recommend The Ultimate Body Shop to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks everybody for all of your help!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2021
GREAT JOB! I would recommend The Ultimate Body Shop to anyone who needs repair after an accident. Very nice staff and knowledgeable. Thanks for all of your help!
Shelton Davis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2021
Great work satisfied with the job that you provided
Zeb ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2021
Repairs were explained ant the process was explained. We received updates during the process. My truck was ready earlier than expected. Super job on matching the paint. TJANKD
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2021
Everything went great! From start to finish.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
Well done! Courteous, efficient, and timely!
Jasper T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
Keep up the excellent work!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2021
hyappy
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Quality workmanship at a fair price. Getting lots of compliments on my 07 Silverado!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Thank you for your quick and quality work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/31/2020
Repair lost from insurance was not completed. My bed rug was damaged because they didn’t lay the hideaway **** flat and tore the rug around the ****, which was not like that when dropped off. Insurance company told me to take it back and have it fixed but after seeing that they already charged a supplement I don’t think it’s fair for them to bill anymore for not doing what was agreed upon the first time. They put new batteries in my truck without even asking because I had receipts for the batteries that were less than six months old. Turned out to be the starter so I just fixed that myself. I like the staff but business is business and I for sure am not satisfied. My truck was recovered from theft and drives like crap now. The work they did do was good, they just didn’t do what they were supposed to but still collected the initial amount plus a supplement. I won’t be using them in the future.
John Charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Friendly people good service
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
The Ultimate Body Shop kept me informed throughout the entire process of getting my car repaired. They very courteous and knowledgeable about what was going on. When I got my vehicle back it was like it had never been wrecked. I am very satisfied with my experience at The Ultimate Body Shop! Appreciate all of the hard work that was put into my vehicle!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Reasonable price, quality work and delivered on time. Highly recommend them !
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Everything looked great! Thank you for a wonderful job!
Baltazar F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Everybody was so nice thank you Mr David
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
They done a great job. Thanks sammy
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great job and great service, thanks again.
EDWIN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
The Ultimate Body Shop did a FANTASTIC job on our vehicle! We would recommend them to anyone that needs body or paint work. Super nice and informative throughout the entire process.
JERRY L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications