Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very friendly office staff and knowledgeable estimator. Excellent body and paint work. Car was super clean when I picked it up. I would recommend The Ultimate Body Shop to anyone who needs car repair.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thus far as we just received our car back... we are satisfied.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
The ultimate body shop was great !!! Very prompt on getting things started!! Thanks ya’ll done a great job!!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service
Rachael Barber.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was excellent. Staff were very nice, and courteous. The car looks great, and it was done very quickly, a lot quicker than I expected. My husband had his truck repaired here two years ago. We have recommend you to many friends. We will definitely return when needed. Excellent in every way. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
My truck came back looking brand new again. I couldn’t of asked for a more friendlier staff. Would recommend them to all my friends and family
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very fast, professional,looking new again. THANKS TO ALL
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very satisfied, job well done. Thank you... Brenda C
Edward Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service and friendly atmosphere!
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great job
Samuel Rudolph.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
I cloud not be more pleased with the job ya'll did. Thank you.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly.
W Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for doing an excellent job on my recent auto body repair. You guys are #**** inside and out and I highly recommend your services to all. I am proud to have The Ultimate Body Shop and Nationwide Insurance on my side. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Mary Cornelia.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional staff and courteous.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Letting me know the progress of my vehicle an completely satisfied with the job done by everyone that was involved with my vehicle. Thanks again for job well done
Kimothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job as always!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and updates that where passed along to me the job was done right and in a very timely manner. Thanks for the great work Tim Rouse
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Will check repairs out in daylight, but so far very pleased.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repair I needed completed was done to my satisfaction.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
very thorough

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications