Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2021
We are still awaiting the OEM part for the truck and our remote is no longer working as it was when we turned it over to you. The battery has been changed, but the remote will no longer unlock either door. It will lock the doors. Other than these issues we are happy with the work done.
Burndell S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
Job well done
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Thank you for the prompt and excellent repair work you did!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Very easy to work with. Kept us informed about repairs. Very nice customer service.
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2021
I had a wonderful experience with the Ultimate Body Shop! They did a great job~
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Excellent job! Thanks for all of the help with my claim and repairs.
Brian Floyd.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
Great service always!
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Super satisfied with the speed of the repair! Great service!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/17/2021
The staff could have been nicer but the work was impeccable.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
Keep up the good work
Sheila Angelette.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2021
The staff made sure I was completely satisfied with the services provided.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2021
The ladies and gentlemen at the ultimate body shop were very nice to me and helped me get through this bad experience of wrecking my car. The helped me to understand what was going on every step of the way and I was very thankful that they had patience with me. I am an older lady and sometimes the new way of doing things are confusing and they were very understanding of that. Thanks everybody for a great job!
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2021
I had a wonderful experience with the ultimate! They kept me informed every step of the way and explained things when I didn't know what was going on they helped me to understand. My vehicle turned out great and I'll be happy to recommend them to anyone who needs this kind of work!
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2021
I really enjoyed working with The Ultimate Body Shop. They did a great job on my car and were very nice and professional. They explained everything so that I could understand what was going on. Thanks for everything! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs this type of work.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2021
Everything went great with the repairs on my Toyota. I would recommend The Ultimate Body Shop to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks everybody for all of your help!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2021
GREAT JOB! I would recommend The Ultimate Body Shop to anyone who needs repair after an accident. Very nice staff and knowledgeable. Thanks for all of your help!
Shelton Davis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2021
Great work satisfied with the job that you provided
Zeb ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2021
Repairs were explained ant the process was explained. We received updates during the process. My truck was ready earlier than expected. Super job on matching the paint. TJANKD
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2021
Everything went great! From start to finish.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
Well done! Courteous, efficient, and timely!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications