Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great communication from start to finish. Great customer service and the quality of the work is excellent. I would highly recommend them to others.
Latara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop did excellent work on my vehicle and I am very, very happy. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to anyone who needs their car or truck repaired. Thanks everybody for making a terrible experience a little less stressful.
Garry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My experience was really good with the Ultimate Body Shop. I feel like they did a great job repairing my car. It looked as good as new when I picked it up and the staff was very friendly and explained everything at drop off and pickup. Thanks!
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great Experience with The Ultimate Body Shop. I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs paint or body work. My vehicle looks great and it was a pleasure doing business with David and his staff-very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything! F. Albritton
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I am very satisfied with the job they did on my Optima. The staff was very nice and took the time to explain everything they did to my car. The Ultimate Body Shop will be recommended to all of my friends who might need this kind of service. Thanks Again! T. Harper
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop staff treated me so well. I was very impressed with the way my vehicle turned out! Looks great and they took the time to explain everything and told me about the LIFETIME WARRANTY! You can't beat that! Very Satisfied Customer Right Here! C. ****
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop made it very easy to understand the repairs on my car. They got it ready really fast. I hope I don't have to go through this again but if I do I will definitely use them because they were so friendly and the work was excellent. My car was super clean when I picked it up too! Thanks for everything!
Mary Catherine.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
This Body Shop did a GREAT JOB! The Ultimate Body Shop is awesome....they explained everything to me and I could understand what was going on. I am very satisfied with the service I received from the friendly office staff and the repairs done on my vehicle. Thanks again!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I am very satisfied with The Ultimate Body Shop. They did a great job on my vehicle and were very nice. I will recommend them to everyone I know who needs car repair!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent experience!
Keasta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Working with The Ultimate Body Shop was a pleasure! I had no problems at all. They were very nice and explained every thing perfectly. When I left I knew more about getting my car fixed than I ever anticipated. It was such a delight to realize that there are still good people in this world who actually try to help the customer and aren't in it just for the money. Thanks Ultimate Body Shop for making a bad experience more tolerable. I'll recommend you to all my friends.
Delores W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I really enjoyed working with the folks at The Ultimate Body Shop, Inc. They were very knowledgeable and nice. The explained everything to me where I could understand what was going on with my vehicle and kept me well informed. I would recommend them to anyone who needed car repair!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I had a great experience with The Ultimate Body Shop! Everyone was so friendly and professional....I couldn't have expected more from a company. If I ever have to go through this again I'll be sure to come back here and I'll be sure to recommend you to everyone I know! Thanks for a great job!
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very friendly office staff and knowledgeable estimator. Excellent body and paint work. Car was super clean when I picked it up. I would recommend The Ultimate Body Shop to anyone who needs car repair.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thus far as we just received our car back... we are satisfied.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
The ultimate body shop was great !!! Very prompt on getting things started!! Thanks ya’ll done a great job!!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service
Rachael Barber.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The service was excellent. Staff were very nice, and courteous. The car looks great, and it was done very quickly, a lot quicker than I expected. My husband had his truck repaired here two years ago. We have recommend you to many friends. We will definitely return when needed. Excellent in every way. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
My truck came back looking brand new again. I couldn’t of asked for a more friendlier staff. Would recommend them to all my friends and family
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very fast, professional,looking new again. THANKS TO ALL

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications