Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
JOB WELL DONE! My vehicle looked great when I picked it up and they kept me informed the entire time. Couldn't ask for friendlier people. I'll recommend them to anyone who needs these kinds of repairs. Thanks again Ultimate Body Shop!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
You guys Rock! Thanks for doing such a great job on my vehicle! You can believe I will be back If I ever need repairs again. I'll recommend you to anyone that needs this king of work! GREAT JOB!
Tabatha T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
My experience was great with The Ultimate Body Shop! I would recommend them to anyone who needs there vehicle repaired because they do great work and keep you informed the entire time and in a way that you can understand what's going on. Thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My Ford Explorer looked great when I picked it up. The Ultimate Body Shop did a great job on the repairs and kept me informed the entire time. They were really nice during this very hard experience and I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repair!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop is awesome. They did a wonderful job on my car. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for doing such a good job and explaining everything to me in a way that I could understand what was going on. I appreciate it when people are nice.
Desirea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop was very nice when they fixed my car. They kept me informed the entire time and my vehicle looked awesome when I picked it up. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of work. Thanks everybody for the great work and for being so nice!
April W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
AWESOME JOB! I'm very satisfied with the work they did on my vehicle and they did a great job of keeping me informed all the way through. I would recomend them to anyone who needs paint or body work.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Best ever, thank you so much. like to see yall again, but not related to a wreck
Dekevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
IT WAS GREAT! Everything was perfect on my car when I picked it up and they kept me up to date through out the entire process. I appreciate it a lot! Everyone was really nice Thanks.
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was great with my experience with The Ultimate Body Shop. They kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was in the shop and explained exactly what they did to it when I came to pick it up. I would recommend them to anyone who needs there vehicle repaired. Thanks everyone!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I had an excellent experience with The Ultimate Body Shop! They did a FANTASTIC job on my car and I would recommend them to anybody that needed this type of work. From start to finish everything went smoothly. They explained everything so that I could understand what was going on and that always helps. My car looked great when I picked it UP! No complaints from me!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I was very happy with the repairs the Ultimate Body Shop did on my vehicle. They were very nice from start to finish and kept me informed the entire time my car was in the shop. I would recommend them to anyone needing car repair. Thanks everybody!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks to the Ultimate Body Shop my car looks great again! They did an excellent job! I am very happy with the results and the way I was treated from drop off and during the entire process. When I picked up they explained everything that was done. An awesome job everybody!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone at the Ultimate Body Shop was very nice. When I dropped off my vehicle they explained everything so that I could understand what was going on and kept me informed through the entire process now that is service! When I picked up my vehicle it looked great! I would recommend them to anyone needing car repair. Thanks again!
Chad .
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Had a great experience with The Ultimate Body Shop. Everyone was so nice from drop off to pickup. If I ever have to go through this again and I really hope I don't have to (haha) I will be coming back to The Ultimate. They did a great job on my vehicle and were very helpful with the entire process. Thanks Everybody!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I was very satisfied with the repairs done on my vehicle. The staff was very nice and informative. The Ultimate Body Shop really kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and I didn't know that could be done. I will recommend them to all my friends and relatives if they ever need a body shop. Thanks!
Lewis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I was very satisfied with how I was treated at this body shop. My car was repaired very well. I will go back if I ever need this kind of work again. Thanks to The Ultimate Body Shop!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The Ultimate Body Shop did a great job! I was very satisfied with the way I was treated and the way they repaired my vehicle. They are AWESOME!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great communication from start to finish. Great customer service and the quality of the work is excellent. I would highly recommend them to others.
Graciela V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Everything went great at The Ultimate Body Shop. I am happy with the treatment I received when I dropped my car off and when I picked it up. a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for making my vehicle look great again! I'll be back if I need more repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications