Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Nice job!
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Shane was very helpful and made sure everything went smooth as possible. Great customer service and this is not my first or last visit. Of course hopefully no accidents in near future. You guys are awesome!
Laamsha Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
You are all so amazing! I have had my car repaired by Professional touch twice and both times I have been amazed at the speed and professionalism of your team. Every one went out of their way to do the best job possible and it shows! My car looks great! The team cleaned my car and even filled my windshield fluid! Thank you so much for making me feel like royalty!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job! Very professional service. We've come here over the years for our vehicle repairs and we're always satisfied, which is why we keep coming back!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
on time, done properly, as promised.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
they did a great job. They also accommodated my schedule. The van looks beautiful shiny and clean, and all they did was replace the front bumper! Rich Kleinert
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I feel as though they went beyond what was expected. I would definitely do business with them again. Thanks!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
My experience from start to finish was professional, easy and expedient! My car looks like new and the loaner car really helped me out!
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Super smooth from start to finish. The connection between Farmer's Insurance and Professional Touch made it streamlined- you called me before I had to reach out to you! the car looks perfect AND it was done in such a timely manner! Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very easy process and car looks better than it has in years.
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The people at PT are wonderful. The customer service is great. Almost worth banging up my car to get to work with PT.
Elia B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
great team, awesome finished repair. cant even tell it was in an accident
Tessa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I loved how clean my car was after I got it back and the repair looked perfect!
Flynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Helene was very helpful throughout the process. She went out of her way to make sure our timelines & other needs were met. Excellent work was done to my car...looks good as new! It was only a month old when I brought it in. Thanks so much for the wonderful service in a timely manner! Will spread the word for sure.
Vern J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
the completed job looks great.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
:)
Jebediah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The people there are super friendly. My car looked amazing when they were done. The best experience I've ever had at an auto body shop.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Outstanding service from friendly service assistants to keeping their word on scheduled delivery, to outstanding professional work!!!
Isis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Thank you for the excellent repair and service.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Everything went smoothly, the car looked perfect, Helene was pleasant and helpful and I appreciated the loaner car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications