Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys are awesome
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Been going to Young’s since 1979 and it’s always been done correct and satisfaction has been Great ! Randy ****
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Good job
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
Tell the truth and get my car out faster it was to to long for the repair and the trim is coming off
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car was in the shop for 4 weeks and was only supposed to be there a little over a week. I felt like they did not communicate well with me. The detail work was not the best, but at least the major work was good.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks for the quick turnaround time.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everything was great!
Ayanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everything looks great. Everyone was so polite. Took a month to get back but I didn't mind because I fell in love with my rental car lol. Great job guys!
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
The truck looked looked as good as new and the bumper alignment looks better than it did from the factory. Very satisfied!
Arielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great job on Customer Service. I highly recommend you all
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repair looks great and I appreciated being updated frequently. Thanks for everything!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was very pleased to see my car after the repair. It looked just like new. Color match is perfect , hood gap couldn't be any better.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/24/2017
Pick up was delayed 4 days but other than that great people great service I will definitely use them for all my repair needs
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Y'all have always taken car of my body shop needs. I've been using Youngs 20 years and counting. Always do a good job!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I couldn't be more satisfied with the results of my car.You guys did such a great job.I love through txt mess that I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair.I will recommend Your work anytime.Thank you so very much for professionalizium&reliability&Beautiful work
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Beautiful job
Jermaine F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Young's body shop did a awesome job on my chrysler 300...before I took it up there I was saying to myself this car isn't worth getting fix but they did a really GOOD JOB 100%... THANKS YOUNG'S B/S
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The car looks fantastic!!
Lea S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
You guys are awesome! Thanks for all the excellent work.
Shaunte W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
My back bumper was a totally different color than my car... general manager said it will be fixed really hope so... my car is brand new I've only had it a few months. I've had you guys fix a car for me before and I was highly please but honestly I wanted to cry when I seen my car today.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications