Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corazon I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jonathan Salcedo did a good job on dealing with customer and job well done on the repair of my car!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Did a good job. Respectful and very nice team
Milble B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I got rear ended. I did not hesitate to bring my car to Ed and Garrett at Service King. They've helped me out in the past and always did a great job. They did a great job on repairing my bumper. My car was returned to me on time and looking perfect. I always know I can trust Ed and Garrett. I'm happy with the repairs, and happy with the customer service they give me. These guys are awesome.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
they had my truck ready before estimate time great job
Dominikque J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were very quick and efficient while always keeping me in the loop about my car. Got two jobs done at the same time that saved me money I’m so appreciative wish I could give more back to the team with the work that was done. Thank you so much
Charity L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am Very appreciative to everyone involved in making my car look brand new again ! I don’t think I could have chosen anyone better to work on my vehicle . It was done quicker than estimated , and it looked amazing . All staff were very helpful and informing throughout the whole process !
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Absolutely amazing! The communication, quality, & professionalism is unmatched. Jonathan is incredible. He was very genuine and made my business feel important, made me feel welcomed, & reassured me that my car is in good hands.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you, Manny was excellent.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome quick service, excellent customer service. Thanks so much for such an easy process.
Ritz S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
They always call me what is update on my car And communicate they have agoodattitude
Aa Noah.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service was great! I was kept well informed and I even got my car earlier that what I was told. Everyone was friendly and everything was very convenient.
Shevawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looked so beautiful and brand new, I’ve never seen her look so amazing!!
Lydecia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They give me updates and did a good job in handling the repair. I am one satisfied customer. Glad to know that service King keep up to their promise of a good service and very timely.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car looks as good as new! Great work. Shout out to Ed G - he made the experience easy and is just a cool guy to talk with. Very knowledgeable, outgoing, and transparent with what to expect.
Martel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Service King kept me informed of the progress of my cars’s repair including additional charges. They even cleaned the outside of my car. Went above and beyond.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Manny was super helpful and such a professional!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Manny and the rest of the team are awesome! Got my car looking brand new!
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They are super nice
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent customer service! ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications