Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Best customer service ever
Okja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excelent customer service, job well done,work done in a timely matter,
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Job well done on my jeep. Looks better than before (:
Hugo Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Luis and staff was always professional. Thank you
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service thanks!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Good communication and repair was completed on time. Car looks great
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I appreciate the timely and quality service Service King, specifically, Manny Herrera, has provided. Keep it up!
Genoveva N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Fast and friendly
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent customer service
Armando D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good. Job service king...
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Extremely
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Really great job!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for your service and the updates...
Charles Audrey.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great service manny was great.professional. and punctual. Service king turned a bad experience into a good one . id definately recomend manny and the service king team
Reliable Fire.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great team and service!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Outstanding customer service from start to finish, even there was a small issues. They fix it with no problem. I would recommend to anyone.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great customer service, I am very pleased and satisfied with my experience with service king.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Excellent
Montoyafelipe Montoyachristina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very impressed with Manny. I couldn't believe how fast my car was repaired. He ordered the part the same day I dropped it off and assured me the car would be repaired within 3 days and it was. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and communicated with me every step of the way. Based on this experience, I would highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Thank you
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job! The team did an awesome job repairing my car and kept me informed the whole time. They exceeded my expectations. Thanks!!
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My total experience was top notch. My service rep at Service King, Emmanuel Herrera, went above and beyond keeping me up to date with the status and progress of my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the results of my repair and with the communication provided by my service rep.
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Friendly, fast and competent service
Lydia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Service King is number one in Customer service and QUALITY control. Our family comes back to Service King because of the quality workmanship, fast turn around time with regards to all repairs, fair prices but most importantly to me, is the quality customer service provided by Ludvin. He is always a pleasure to work with. I thought he was the Service Manager, he should be! I would refer everyone to Service King, "Ask for Ludvin".
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the service provider that was assigned my claim. He was very helpful.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Extremely fast work. Service King is great.
Rosalie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent
Jimi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Onother one happy customer. Mr. Ludvin Vasquez keep us informed thru the process. We are really satisfied with the quality of the body work. Its like a brand new car.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service and my car was fixed before the estimated time which is a plus. Really appreciate their work
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The repairs to my car were excellently done...Manny and Frank kept me up to date with the repairs and the timeline for completing the job...both Manny and Frank have excellent customer service skills...I highly recommend Service King...
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
From start to finish your team took care of every detail! True professionals! Well done to all!!
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you to Ed Gorman and his team for the job well done taking care my car, I appreciate their help, my car is beautiful again.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was very impressed and happy with Service King in National City. Everyone is professional & courteous. Louis kept me informed through the whole process & explained everything that was happening with my vehicle. He's very professional & thoughtful. This is my second time bringing my vehicles to this location because of the great service and excellent repairs done, I will recommend Sevice King to my friends and family. Thank you! Monica Roche
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great communication. Fast turnaround.
Jamar F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Ed was as professional as professional gets. He kept me up to date from start to finish and had my car ready exactly when he said he would!!!! I would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Ludvin Vasquez was very professional and helpful in coordinating my repair and keeping me apprised of schedule. The repair work looks beautiful.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I had a wonderful experience at this Service King. Louie was the one who helped me. The repair to my car was excellent and they even vacumed and put armoral on my tires. Thank you so much!
Nerisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Job well done,I am very happy and satisfied for the service they have done.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
There was damage to my door that was not there before but they have stated that they will fix it which is very good. But otherwise everyone especially Manny was very courteous and professional!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ed Gorman, was very good about keeping me updated on the repair , when it should be completed and what . He kept in touch with me and also went the extra mile to help me with the insurance company to get a rental care. Everyone was so nice and professional, a very friendly team and atmosphere. I will be recommending them to all those I know, should they need their Car repaired. Thank you Ed
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service
Lovone M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Ed provided me with excellent customer service. I'm very satisfied with the outcome and the step by step instructions and details. Thanks very much Service King team.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Ludwin was very professional and helpful! Kept me posted on the status of my vehicle and was so kind.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
This is my second time with Service King and Ed is the best there is! I requested him for my vechicle repair. I trust him with my car!
Janelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent customer service provided by my service advisor, Frank A. I received daily text messages from Service King, so I was up to date with repair status. I received my vehicle clean and shiny, although it was pouring rain out. Thank you Service King staff!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Louie was professional, courteous and friendly. I appreciate that very much.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Best auto body shop I've ever done business with. I appreciate how you guys updated me on my car. Ed thank you so much for your kindness and your help. You were professional, presentable, great customer service and clear when explaining how things were going to go down. Again, thank you guys for everything, I'm really happy with you guys work on my car.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The staff is very professional and courteous. The Representative Manny that assisted me during drop the time my car got dropped off til pick up was so wonderful and had great customert service. I like how he Kept me updated on my vehicle.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They did exceptional quality work.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very Happy...Car looks brand spanking new again. Thanks Frank for following up and keeping me up to date throughput the whole process. 5 stars
Sixto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Si quede satisfecho gracias
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Outstanding and Frank assisted us and kept us update all the time. He's so respectful to us. We will recommend you to our friends. Thank you and job well done.
Sadia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service will come back if needed
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Ed Gorman was awesome and very friendly also. Excellent communication. ..and my Nissan Rogue was ready **** day before expected...the bumper work also looks perfect! Thank u!
Vernon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The repairs were completed in a professional manner and service levels were outstanding. My five star rating is posted on yelp. Please share with your manager and staff. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ysaias T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Gracias,satisfecha y contenta con el trabajo. 100% recomendable. Gracias ???? Irma Torres.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service
Magda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good staff, excellent work very much appreciated.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
completed in 2 days, thats outstanding job!
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I loved how Frank at SK kept me up to date with my car repair. He made sure it wasn't a cheap quick job, but the time to do a great job. Thank you very much for the great service.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle every step of the way via text messages and phone calls. Your customer service was superb and I will highly recommend you to my friends.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service as always
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service! I would totally recommend.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mr Vasquez and Mr Galosson were terrific!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I'm a return customer and would recommend anytime. Frank does a great job!! Thank you
Miguel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was on time and very satisfied!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Treated me with respect was complete with the job ahead of time. Called and updated daily.
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great Service!
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Terrific staff! Great service! My car looks and feels great!
Linh C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Frank was excellent and went above and beyond in keeping me informed and ensuring all repairs was timely. He was a tremendous help!
Vernon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
Please share my yelp comments with your manager and staff.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I an happy aswell
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
everything was great from start to finish
Elaina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. I especially was satisfied with Frank as to the constant update on the status on the car repairs I was getting by text messages from him. That was very important to me. He also has a very nice personality and very good customer service manners. He is a very good person to have working at Service King with those great qualities at Service King.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Manny and the team were excellent! Thank you again! Jacob and Tina F
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very comfortable with service king.
Rosario C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
Overall I like the texting updates and the quality of work was good , I was upset with the part where I was told it would be finished 12/12/16 in the morning , and I got a text 12/12/16 at around 3 and they told me it will be ready in the morning on 12/13/16 in the morning because they wanted to buff it and wash it , and they never called me to pick it up in the morning , I was expecting it in the morning didn't get it till 5:00 pm on 12/1316 , so just work on being punctual , I'm a comfort advisor and I always (let me rephrase that ) or most of the time turn in my jobs on time so I estimate the amount and the number of days it will take , I coordinate with my installers and they communicate with me if their will be any delays , so that if their will be another day , I can call my client so he/she can make arrangements , thank Best regards Javier Cano
Uriel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
The service guy is excellent
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job. My car looks amazing. Thank you so I much. Service there was amazing too! Made me feel safe comfort and kept me informed and the process 100% of the way. I would recommend this service king to others
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I'm very satisfied with the overall service.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service with timely updates from Emanuel
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for a great job. My car looks like new.
Carmella M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service! Kept me informed throughout the entire repair process via text, which was really convenient for me. Also cleaned my car before I picked it up. Well done. Thank you!
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you so much service king,For fixing my car. Happy Hollidays!
Ria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yes i satisfied your service..
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Loved the amount and quality of communication and updates.
Fa Christian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everything was handled well. I was informed of the process and progress. Only complaint is that the speaker in the door that was repaired is not working right. The gentlemen told me to bring it in and it would be handled.
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. I was constantly updated by phone or by text messages. I job was perfectly done back to its original as if nothing happened. The staff were very courteous and helpful.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Never experienced like this treatment to fixed our car. It's an awesome experience highly recommended to everyone who needs car repairs. I'll give them a 5 star. Specially to Ed.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast, efficient, and a job well done. Kept me well informed of progress. Very courteous.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Im really happy and satisfied with your service, you have a great team and Team leader. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Every step of the process was great. Staff was accommodating, helpful and super kind. Ed communicated everything in detail with updates on everything and was a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful. I was totally pleased with the service! Thank you!
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The Service King staff was very professional & friendly. They worked hard to get my car back to me as quickly as possible & giving updates throughout the process. I was very impressed with the speed with which they completed the work!
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did an awesome job of making the whole process quick, simple, and easy. On top of that, the work itself was very well done. Y'all the real MVP's.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Car was ready in less timing of what I expected. Job well done.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I really liked the professionalism the staffed showed. To top it off my representative called me every morning to give me updates of the expected completion date as well as what is currently being performed on my vehicle. The text updates every morning were also very comforting to know my car was receiving the repairs it needed in a quick and effficient time.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great communication and great work !
Rassan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Frank and his team were very courteous and sis an excellent job. They completed thework on my vehicle by the date promised.
Mcdavitt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great Service and speedy repairs.
Jauregui D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The treatment was excellent, they were very friendly, I was satisfied.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent customer service. They make you feel you are in good hands and at the end the whole process was so smooth. Outcome was magnificent. I will recommend this place for any of your car body repairs.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The staff was really courteous and kind. Although a mechanic was injured and the repair was extended, the quality of work was outstanding!! Big shout out and much thanks to Service King Collision Repair for their professionalism and prid they instill in their employees!! Thank you again for your service to this community!!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you to Ed for keeping me informed of the progress everyday.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job. Thanks for making me feel confident in your ability. Well over my expectations.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Courteous service, Frequent updates re progress, I am very satisfied with the service. My car looks great!
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Eberytging was great. I like the updates and manny was great.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Extremely polite and very quick.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
After taking a closer look,noticed large gap under blinker on repaired side and around winch farlead like Hacksaw butcher work.for having the truck for a extra week it seamed like it would be pristine. Shawn R
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a great experience. I loved the customer service, every one seem happy, smiled and said hello. The gentleman that took my case was Ed, he was very helpful and took care of me right away. He told me exactly what they were going to do, how many days it was going to take, he called the dealer about a part he might need if it broke. He wanted to make sure he would get it if needed before I left my car so it wouldn't be just there waiting on it. Every day I got text on my Acura status, which I loved. The day before I got text that my Acura was going to be ready tomorrow, and it was ready, The first day I took it in Ed called enterprise and as soon as we got done with the paper work Enterprise was already there for me. Which is another plus because I had no idea that they would call Enterprise for me, I was planning to take the bus . Also I was afraid of my door being another shade but the color blend in beautiful. If I ever need some body work or a paint job I would go back to Service King. It's in and out, and your in and out with no delays. Even though they were busy they took the time to help you right away. The first day the lady at the desk, she said just a minute and a minute later there was Ed, the gentleman that took care of me . Thank you Ed, you did a great job!!! If anyone wants a good job and their paint to match, go to Service King, they 're awesome, great customer service.. Thanks!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was great. Consrantly updated and great work done. Will definitely be going back.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good service quality work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fast service, they were able to complete and fix my car well before the estimated time of completion, thank you for helping.
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They delivered the service they promised to provide and am happy with the end results.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I really did appreciate the great customer service I received and the short amount of time it took to complete everything! Just Amazing!!!! Thank you
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Amazing!!!!!!
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciated the daily updates. Car done when promised was a plus
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I had an awesome service king experience. The staff (louis, mannie and the young lady at the desk) was great
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Ed was wonderful in his updates, support and answering all my questions to satisfaction. Thank you!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair was excelent, así would only recomend a better system for returning calls and appointment making!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
When I went to pick up my car it would not drive. The wheels were locked. The emergency break had been on as it was parked on a hill. The technician tried to drive the car and could not. There was no one at service king who could fix the situation on Saturday. So then I had to keep my rental car three additional days and picked up the car today.
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you great job am very pleased my car looks great.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Quick turn around. Good customer service.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Loui and the guys at service king national city were GREAT!! They kept me informed while my "babe" was being fixed. I was sceptical at first and wanted to take it to Mercedes directly. I'm very glad I let service king do the work because it looks GREAT!! My fiancee is happy with the work so I'm thrilled!!! 10 out of 10!!!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing customer service, car looks amazing ...... Shout out to ludvin vasquez
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Made sure I was always up to date with the progress of the repairs.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys did excellent. Thank you so much
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Took a little longer than expected but everyone was really nice so it was cool
Jarred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Exceptional workmanship,and unparalleled professionalism and customer service
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was beyond my expectations. Great customer service, and friendly. My car looks great and is working accordingly.
Marilou S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone here from the front desk/ secretary to the mechanic working on my car was extremely professional but also comforting. They did great work on my car and I would go back to them any day
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was greeted and helped very professionaly. The workers were all very friendly and they answered all of my questions. The process was very straightforward and simple. My vehicle now looks like new and I am very happy and satisfied with the work done to it, especially since it took only two days to fix the problem.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They are an excellent repair shop and I would recommend my friend to come here.
Pablo Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service and professional employees. ..
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was 5 Star starting with the original appointment. I was kept informed of the status of repairs and got daily notes from Service King. I couldn't be happier with the service, quality and personnel. They had it back the day they said it would be and you couldn't tell it was in an accident!! Congratulations to everyone at Service King. They will certainly get my recommendation to anyone needing the services you provide! Outstanding job to everyone! Thanks to everyone involved!!
Pagerichard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was great. Car finished on time looks beautiful.
Casimera L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am happy with the job of service king that they have done thanks
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was great. Ed Gorman was very friendly and explained well the services needed for fixing my vehicle. I was updated about the progress and received my car when told. I was highly satisfied with the service.
Earnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Having been a Corp vice president of a major bank I have to say this was the best customer relationship I have ha ever..I will be telling every one I now and meet about your excellent serice..
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
job well done and employees are very nice
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great team, pleasant atmosphere.
Emerson F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
100% satisfied
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The level of professionalism, service and customer care is some of the best I have ever received. I am a loyal customer to those who treat me well and the staff at Service King are exemplary. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you!!!!
Beatriz E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Unfortunately it's the second time that I've repaired my vehicle there. Both times were great experiences. Louie was very helpful, retuned my calls & kept me informed. He waited for the car rental place to drop me off even though it was past closing. When I arrived he still went over everything, answered all my questions, and did not rush me out. The Auto text messages were off as far as when my vehicle would be ready. Other than that Service King was good to me & my vehicle.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repaired faster than expected
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Irma was Obsoletely wonderful scheduled the assessment appointment and the service appointment. Ed was professional and friendly kept me informed of all the updates via phone calls and text. Mr. Mason worked on my car; the job was outstanding the car was detailed washed. Although parts had to be order, the entired ordeal was completed in a reasonable time. I want to thank the entire team for a great experience. Best regards Ms. Doubleday
Lemus Ramoskarla.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The good work you guys did was abobe my expectations. I aprreciate the hard and nice work you did. Special thank to Louie ant service king from national city for the hard work
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I was very happy since the first day I walked into the door for an estimate, which is the reason why I came back when my claim was finalized and choose you guys for my repairs. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs a body shop!
Alva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I like the way they keep me inform on the status of my car
Kym H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Each staff oerson that I interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. They guided me through the steos needed by my insurance company so I wasn't confused, anxious and overwhelmed by the process. Great customer service.
Kiandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Louie is awesome & provided excellent customer service
An Seth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. They were all very helpful and friendly.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thanks guys!!
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I loved the customer service everyone was great throughout the whole process. My car was finished at the time I was promised and it looks AMAZING. So happy with the outcome and I would 100% recommend to anyone.
Jael V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everything went very smooth. My car was given to me on time, all thanks to Ed.
Norberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for your great service.
Bernardo F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent experience. Service King has very good staff. They communicate very clearly on what they're doing to fix the problem.I'm very satisfied with my experience and I highly recommend anyone to their shop. Kudos to Service King staff.
Alberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Satisfied
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The process was great!!! I was kept updated with either texts or calls. Great service. I don't wish anyone an accident but if you were unlucky about being in a crash. No other company will take care of you like service king does
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Top notch service...Ed kept me informed daily and really took good care of me..my car is beautiful....better than new..I will recommend service king to all my friends...thanks again for the excellent service
Lakeitha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick service and great customer service! I truly appreciated receiving text messages with updates and the status of my car. Thank you!!
Lilia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I'm happy to have chosen Service King to repair my Honda. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to family & friends.
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
What can I say,my car looks great the service was outstanding. Thanks to all the people that worked on my car. And thank you Louie for keeping me informed about my car . You are doing an Awesome job. I will let people know what a great job you all are doing I will get in contact with you if I ever need work done on my car Thank you! Bernadette Ragan
Mildred L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It's a job well done, everything went great and thank you for taking care of my car.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. And they did a really good job with my car. Looks brand new!
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and I would recommend to others.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service from beginning to end with quality work.
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wow, what a great experience I had at Service King. Louie communicated every step of the process while my car was being repaired. Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Laurence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was treated like a customer should be treated. It's almost become a lost art - customer service. From the first call in and speaking with Ludvin Vazquez continuing on with the outstanding customer service I received from Irma. And all the way through being kept informed of the progress of my cars repair. I rate my experience with this service pro location a 10!
Erendira H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Customer service was great and I was 100% satisfied. Frank is definitely a trustworthy person.
Travonte S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional , kept me updated & I was worry free throughout the process ! Keep up the great work ! -Mrs. Scott
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job guys, keep up the good work.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for your service and your updates, had a great experience.
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciate the transparency and efficiency of your service. I was fully aware of what was going on with my car thanks to the messages I was receiving. I wa promised my car in 5 days, but received it in 2.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The BEST!! EXCELLENT
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
They did a great job and we're extremely fast
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Job well done with excellent customer service. Thanks!!!
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was extremely impressed by how courteous everyone was. Louie did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I will recommend Service King to my family and friends should they need car repair services in the future.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Fast turnaround and professionally done. The entire team makes you feel welcome as they take care of your vehicle.
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Every thing was excelent, a litle slow but i now there not machines to be fast, very good and profesional keep it up.
Ivon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Gracias por todo estoy muy feliz
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service from the staff and really appreciated the texts and calls updating me on the status of the repair
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Outstanding service!!!! Finished on time and communication was constant. Would recommend to all of my friends and family if they repairs.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Frank and the service team at Service King took great care of my vehicle and the repairs and completed all tasks in good time with quality service!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They did a great job and have a friendly staff
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend service king and applaud them for excellent customer service! The work on my vehicle ???? is outstanding! Thank you Luis and Irma for your cordiality.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Lorena G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Louis and Frank were awesome. They treated the customer with respect,politeness, and we're extemely courteous. Nevertheless, they were honest and provided the best service a customer may expect. Their quality of work and professionalism was genuine and as a customer I felt they wanted to make sure they returned my vehicle as early as possible and a surfing I had the transportation necessary
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Louie was my service representative and he was beyond professional and extremely kind. The level of customer service he provided was exceptional and really exceeded my expectations. They even finished my car way ahead of schedule. I also appreciated the text messages to update me!! Thank you service kings
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very good service, I'm glad I went to your shop. Thank you,
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions and keep me updated on my car status
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service.
Calumpongjulian Calumponggrace.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job!
Saray L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excelent service.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job! My car looks so much better than it did! Even before the accident!
Jacques F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Overall very happy with the staff at Service King. They were very user friendly and finished the truck well before they anticipated. Ludvin was helpful and explained the process, he ensured all questions were answered and all paperwork was overviewed for clarity.
Schellon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Perfect service, very happy with service
Aarron E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very good service and very quick to repair my vehicle. The staff there are very professional, a highly recommended place to go for someone who needs an auto repair.
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very good costomer service
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Every thing was completed in a very professional manor. I thank the staff for a very nice job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications