Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Total process made the repair activity flawless to include the professionalism of my advisor, Ed, the regular texts keeping me aware of the progress of the repair, and completing the work as scheduled. Txs to all. 5-Star Rating!!!!
Ignaacio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Services is amazing!
Agustin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Worked fast and well
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
You guys did some great work on my truck, it was fast and very thorough!
Juan Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Gracias estoy muy satisfecho con su excelente servicio mucha amabilidad y atencin por parte de Gonatan le pongo ci.nco estrellas
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Ed was professional and heloful. He kept in frequent contact with me about each step of the process. I waa completely satisfied with the repairs.
Triva P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Service king was AMAZING through out the whole process. Louie did a great job on keeping us updated and he wa so nice and respectful. Truly happy with Everything they did for us!!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The job bone was great, and communications were timely.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome service
Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service and employees were amazing my car looks great thank you so much for taking such great care of my car and helping me with handling the claim
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service very professional business very satisfied john was very informative.
Thelma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Evry tin was exselente. I so happy Is a wonderful job thank you so much!! Thanx. Mr.. Jonathan and Mr Louis. ????????????
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Service advisor Ed went above and beyond what is expected. Ed showed exceptional customer service and professionalism. I could not have expected any more! Great job Service King!!
Angelito Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job car looks like new
Enrique U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Shout out to my homeboy Jonathan, his attitude and customer service skills made the experience of having my car repaired 1000x times better.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for the qreat repair job.What a great place to do business with.Ludvin Vasquez and staff were friendly,professional and keep me updated on repair work daily. They accommodated my work schedule for repairs.Highly recommended.Allready Told coworkers about place. THANK you again. Dianne
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Manny Herrera helped me throughout the whole repair process. He called me to keep me updated even though I was receiving text message updates. He did everything to make sure I had a great experience. Amazing customer service!
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
excellent work
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The job done great,thanks to the employee of Kings Body shop..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications