Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 355 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonzo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate the great job Service King performed on my vehicle.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your team did an excellent job on my vehicle. I couldn't be happier with the service that was provided. I was always kept up to date on the status of the repair through text or phone call. Very nice touch.
Millerdinora D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Manny was quick and was able to give me a lot of info. And he also kept me posted on how far along they were with the work on the truck. They did an excellent job
Tito A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Louie the USAA rep did tremendous job assisting me during the process and updating me of my car status. My car was ahead of the given schedule which is made my day and schedule one step in advance. Thanks to him and his team. BTW. My car looks fantastic. Professionally done. Great job????????????????
Vhon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Evwrythig was good
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional! Kept to thier word about every aspect of thier work on my car.
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job and just keep the good work
Johhny P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The worker there is very very professional hanging and keeping update with my car. I was very very impress of all the information. That they update me weekly. I been with other body shop and the person hanging my case never update me with any things. But you guys all the best and got the best service for me ever. Big thanks to Mr. Ed whom have been helpful and keep me update of everything's about my car from the beginning to the end. Thanks to service king too.
Castilloliliana G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Manny was very helpful and polite. Getting the car fixed was not a hassle.
Benrose J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Outstanding job
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent work
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job ????
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were really friendly and very helpful, thank you for an excellent service
Dante P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Ed Gorman did an outstanding job updating and informing us about our car. He's reliable, responsible, and genuine person. He also went above and beyond our expectation. We really appreciate his help and couldn't ask for more!
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
first class service
Idanell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
From start to finish excellent service. Received my car five days earlier than promised. Very professional throughout the entire process. Could not be happier I give Service King six stars. Thank you Service King!
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
All of your staff delivered the best in professional service. Sonia, Louie, Jonathan kept me informed every single step of the process. Keep up the excellent service!! Super thanks!!
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
It was awesome both me and my wife felt really comfortable it was a good experience we will always go there from now on
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications