Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwardrobert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great company with good standards of excellence. I also appreciate you guys cleaning my car as well. Great communication with the people there. Felt like I was talking to a friend rather than someone trying to sell me something.
Mille U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Service King is the best. I felt very comfortable with the ambiance and the I was able to talk to the advisor with ease. I also liked how I received updates on what is going on with my car every step of the way.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Garrett was very helpfulnand made sure that inget ypdated with the stausnof my car.
Oral M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Service was great!
Corrie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Greatest place on the planet for car repairs been taking my car there for five years now ! Service is excellent
Pejvak M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Professional, caring and prompt service. I appreciate Manny and his crew taking good care of my car and getting repaired as diligently as possible. He even waited for me to get there late.
Nathon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
We got the best service!
Rexell E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Giving 5 Star for the great service and communication. Thanks to the Service King Team! Garett is very communative reporting with the process of our Kia. Definitely recommend!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Always good work. I’m a happy customer
Terron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Manny is amazing. Professional & fast service. Greeted me like I was a friend. Highly recommend Service King!
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It was so easy working with Garrett. He kept me informed about the process and timeline for my car repair. He arranged my rental and had them pick me up. Would highly recommend this Service King for your car repairs!
Elisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Estoy muy satisfecha del servicio y del Trato otorgado a mi y a mi persona por Service King. Gracias
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job by Service King. Emmanuel Herrera handled the entire repair process in a very professional and customer friendly manner. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and kept all of his commitments. I would absolutely use Service King again for any necessary repairs.
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you so much to manny for taking such good care of me , the best customer service. Very informative and the car looks perfect ! Once again thank you!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Jonathan was very polite and communicative. I appreciated the frequent updates and the overall ease of my experience. Thank you to everyone!!
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great job you guys.in On:Time as they say Effort in: Hospitality service making one feel relaxes and in good hands. Hospitality business service: environment all around comfortable friendly professional.Work ers fastest quick and easy jobsite.touch on base frequently on call back as job is been work on...???? :****-
Juliana A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Muy buen servicio y atencion al cliente
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Todo fue excelente los felicito por ser tan profesionales. Mil gracias
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I loved the service. Manny was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications