Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 245 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you so much service king,For fixing my car. Happy Hollidays!
Ria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Yes i satisfied your service..
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Loved the amount and quality of communication and updates.
Fa Christian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Everything was handled well. I was informed of the process and progress. Only complaint is that the speaker in the door that was repaired is not working right. The gentlemen told me to bring it in and it would be handled.
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. I was constantly updated by phone or by text messages. I job was perfectly done back to its original as if nothing happened. The staff were very courteous and helpful.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Never experienced like this treatment to fixed our car. It's an awesome experience highly recommended to everyone who needs car repairs. I'll give them a 5 star. Specially to Ed.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast, efficient, and a job well done. Kept me well informed of progress. Very courteous.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Im really happy and satisfied with your service, you have a great team and Team leader. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Every step of the process was great. Staff was accommodating, helpful and super kind. Ed communicated everything in detail with updates on everything and was a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful. I was totally pleased with the service! Thank you!
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The Service King staff was very professional & friendly. They worked hard to get my car back to me as quickly as possible & giving updates throughout the process. I was very impressed with the speed with which they completed the work!
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys did an awesome job of making the whole process quick, simple, and easy. On top of that, the work itself was very well done. Y'all the real MVP's.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Car was ready in less timing of what I expected. Job well done.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I really liked the professionalism the staffed showed. To top it off my representative called me every morning to give me updates of the expected completion date as well as what is currently being performed on my vehicle. The text updates every morning were also very comforting to know my car was receiving the repairs it needed in a quick and effficient time.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great communication and great work !
Rassan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Frank and his team were very courteous and sis an excellent job. They completed thework on my vehicle by the date promised.
Mcdavitt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great Service and speedy repairs.
Jauregui D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The treatment was excellent, they were very friendly, I was satisfied.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent customer service. They make you feel you are in good hands and at the end the whole process was so smooth. Outcome was magnificent. I will recommend this place for any of your car body repairs.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The staff was really courteous and kind. Although a mechanic was injured and the repair was extended, the quality of work was outstanding!! Big shout out and much thanks to Service King Collision Repair for their professionalism and prid they instill in their employees!! Thank you again for your service to this community!!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you to Ed for keeping me informed of the progress everyday.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job. Thanks for making me feel confident in your ability. Well over my expectations.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Courteous service, Frequent updates re progress, I am very satisfied with the service. My car looks great!
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Eberytging was great. I like the updates and manny was great.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Extremely polite and very quick.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
After taking a closer look,noticed large gap under blinker on repaired side and around winch farlead like Hacksaw butcher work.for having the truck for a extra week it seamed like it would be pristine. Shawn R
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a great experience. I loved the customer service, every one seem happy, smiled and said hello. The gentleman that took my case was Ed, he was very helpful and took care of me right away. He told me exactly what they were going to do, how many days it was going to take, he called the dealer about a part he might need if it broke. He wanted to make sure he would get it if needed before I left my car so it wouldn't be just there waiting on it. Every day I got text on my Acura status, which I loved. The day before I got text that my Acura was going to be ready tomorrow, and it was ready, The first day I took it in Ed called enterprise and as soon as we got done with the paper work Enterprise was already there for me. Which is another plus because I had no idea that they would call Enterprise for me, I was planning to take the bus . Also I was afraid of my door being another shade but the color blend in beautiful. If I ever need some body work or a paint job I would go back to Service King. It's in and out, and your in and out with no delays. Even though they were busy they took the time to help you right away. The first day the lady at the desk, she said just a minute and a minute later there was Ed, the gentleman that took care of me . Thank you Ed, you did a great job!!! If anyone wants a good job and their paint to match, go to Service King, they 're awesome, great customer service.. Thanks!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was great. Consrantly updated and great work done. Will definitely be going back.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good service quality work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fast service, they were able to complete and fix my car well before the estimated time of completion, thank you for helping.
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They delivered the service they promised to provide and am happy with the end results.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I really did appreciate the great customer service I received and the short amount of time it took to complete everything! Just Amazing!!!! Thank you
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Amazing!!!!!!
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciated the daily updates. Car done when promised was a plus
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I had an awesome service king experience. The staff (louis, mannie and the young lady at the desk) was great
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Ed was wonderful in his updates, support and answering all my questions to satisfaction. Thank you!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair was excelent, así would only recomend a better system for returning calls and appointment making!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
When I went to pick up my car it would not drive. The wheels were locked. The emergency break had been on as it was parked on a hill. The technician tried to drive the car and could not. There was no one at service king who could fix the situation on Saturday. So then I had to keep my rental car three additional days and picked up the car today.
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you great job am very pleased my car looks great.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Quick turn around. Good customer service.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Loui and the guys at service king national city were GREAT!! They kept me informed while my "babe" was being fixed. I was sceptical at first and wanted to take it to Mercedes directly. I'm very glad I let service king do the work because it looks GREAT!! My fiancee is happy with the work so I'm thrilled!!! 10 out of 10!!!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing customer service, car looks amazing ...... Shout out to ludvin vasquez
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Made sure I was always up to date with the progress of the repairs.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys did excellent. Thank you so much
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Took a little longer than expected but everyone was really nice so it was cool
Jarred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Exceptional workmanship,and unparalleled professionalism and customer service
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was beyond my expectations. Great customer service, and friendly. My car looks great and is working accordingly.
Marilou S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone here from the front desk/ secretary to the mechanic working on my car was extremely professional but also comforting. They did great work on my car and I would go back to them any day
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was greeted and helped very professionaly. The workers were all very friendly and they answered all of my questions. The process was very straightforward and simple. My vehicle now looks like new and I am very happy and satisfied with the work done to it, especially since it took only two days to fix the problem.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They are an excellent repair shop and I would recommend my friend to come here.
Pablo Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service and professional employees. ..
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was 5 Star starting with the original appointment. I was kept informed of the status of repairs and got daily notes from Service King. I couldn't be happier with the service, quality and personnel. They had it back the day they said it would be and you couldn't tell it was in an accident!! Congratulations to everyone at Service King. They will certainly get my recommendation to anyone needing the services you provide! Outstanding job to everyone! Thanks to everyone involved!!
Pagerichard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was great. Car finished on time looks beautiful.
Casimera L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am happy with the job of service king that they have done thanks
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was great. Ed Gorman was very friendly and explained well the services needed for fixing my vehicle. I was updated about the progress and received my car when told. I was highly satisfied with the service.
Earnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Having been a Corp vice president of a major bank I have to say this was the best customer relationship I have ha ever..I will be telling every one I now and meet about your excellent serice..
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
job well done and employees are very nice
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great team, pleasant atmosphere.
Emerson F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
100% satisfied
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The level of professionalism, service and customer care is some of the best I have ever received. I am a loyal customer to those who treat me well and the staff at Service King are exemplary. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you!!!!
Beatriz E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Unfortunately it's the second time that I've repaired my vehicle there. Both times were great experiences. Louie was very helpful, retuned my calls & kept me informed. He waited for the car rental place to drop me off even though it was past closing. When I arrived he still went over everything, answered all my questions, and did not rush me out. The Auto text messages were off as far as when my vehicle would be ready. Other than that Service King was good to me & my vehicle.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Repaired faster than expected
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Irma was Obsoletely wonderful scheduled the assessment appointment and the service appointment. Ed was professional and friendly kept me informed of all the updates via phone calls and text. Mr. Mason worked on my car; the job was outstanding the car was detailed washed. Although parts had to be order, the entired ordeal was completed in a reasonable time. I want to thank the entire team for a great experience. Best regards Ms. Doubleday
Lemus Ramoskarla.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The good work you guys did was abobe my expectations. I aprreciate the hard and nice work you did. Special thank to Louie ant service king from national city for the hard work
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I was very happy since the first day I walked into the door for an estimate, which is the reason why I came back when my claim was finalized and choose you guys for my repairs. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs a body shop!
Alva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I like the way they keep me inform on the status of my car
Kym H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Each staff oerson that I interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. They guided me through the steos needed by my insurance company so I wasn't confused, anxious and overwhelmed by the process. Great customer service.
Kiandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Louie is awesome & provided excellent customer service
An Seth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. They were all very helpful and friendly.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thanks guys!!
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I loved the customer service everyone was great throughout the whole process. My car was finished at the time I was promised and it looks AMAZING. So happy with the outcome and I would 100% recommend to anyone.
Jael V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everything went very smooth. My car was given to me on time, all thanks to Ed.
Norberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for your great service.
Bernardo F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent experience. Service King has very good staff. They communicate very clearly on what they're doing to fix the problem.I'm very satisfied with my experience and I highly recommend anyone to their shop. Kudos to Service King staff.
Alberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Satisfied
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The process was great!!! I was kept updated with either texts or calls. Great service. I don't wish anyone an accident but if you were unlucky about being in a crash. No other company will take care of you like service king does
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Top notch service...Ed kept me informed daily and really took good care of me..my car is beautiful....better than new..I will recommend service king to all my friends...thanks again for the excellent service
Lakeitha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick service and great customer service! I truly appreciated receiving text messages with updates and the status of my car. Thank you!!
Lilia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I'm happy to have chosen Service King to repair my Honda. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to family & friends.
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
What can I say,my car looks great the service was outstanding. Thanks to all the people that worked on my car. And thank you Louie for keeping me informed about my car . You are doing an Awesome job. I will let people know what a great job you all are doing I will get in contact with you if I ever need work done on my car Thank you! Bernadette Ragan
Mildred L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It's a job well done, everything went great and thank you for taking care of my car.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. And they did a really good job with my car. Looks brand new!
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and I would recommend to others.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service from beginning to end with quality work.
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wow, what a great experience I had at Service King. Louie communicated every step of the process while my car was being repaired. Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Laurence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was treated like a customer should be treated. It's almost become a lost art - customer service. From the first call in and speaking with Ludvin Vazquez continuing on with the outstanding customer service I received from Irma. And all the way through being kept informed of the progress of my cars repair. I rate my experience with this service pro location a 10!
Erendira H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Customer service was great and I was 100% satisfied. Frank is definitely a trustworthy person.
Travonte S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional , kept me updated & I was worry free throughout the process ! Keep up the great work ! -Mrs. Scott
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job guys, keep up the good work.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for your service and your updates, had a great experience.
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciate the transparency and efficiency of your service. I was fully aware of what was going on with my car thanks to the messages I was receiving. I wa promised my car in 5 days, but received it in 2.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The BEST!! EXCELLENT
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
They did a great job and we're extremely fast
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Job well done with excellent customer service. Thanks!!!
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was extremely impressed by how courteous everyone was. Louie did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I will recommend Service King to my family and friends should they need car repair services in the future.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Fast turnaround and professionally done. The entire team makes you feel welcome as they take care of your vehicle.
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Every thing was excelent, a litle slow but i now there not machines to be fast, very good and profesional keep it up.
Ivon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Gracias por todo estoy muy feliz
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service from the staff and really appreciated the texts and calls updating me on the status of the repair
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Outstanding service!!!! Finished on time and communication was constant. Would recommend to all of my friends and family if they repairs.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Frank and the service team at Service King took great care of my vehicle and the repairs and completed all tasks in good time with quality service!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They did a great job and have a friendly staff
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend service king and applaud them for excellent customer service! The work on my vehicle ???? is outstanding! Thank you Luis and Irma for your cordiality.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Lorena G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Louis and Frank were awesome. They treated the customer with respect,politeness, and we're extemely courteous. Nevertheless, they were honest and provided the best service a customer may expect. Their quality of work and professionalism was genuine and as a customer I felt they wanted to make sure they returned my vehicle as early as possible and a surfing I had the transportation necessary
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Louie was my service representative and he was beyond professional and extremely kind. The level of customer service he provided was exceptional and really exceeded my expectations. They even finished my car way ahead of schedule. I also appreciated the text messages to update me!! Thank you service kings
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very good service, I'm glad I went to your shop. Thank you,
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions and keep me updated on my car status
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service.
Calumpongjulian Calumponggrace.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job!
Saray L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excelent service.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job! My car looks so much better than it did! Even before the accident!
Jacques F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Overall very happy with the staff at Service King. They were very user friendly and finished the truck well before they anticipated. Ludvin was helpful and explained the process, he ensured all questions were answered and all paperwork was overviewed for clarity.
Schellon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Perfect service, very happy with service
Aarron E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very good service and very quick to repair my vehicle. The staff there are very professional, a highly recommended place to go for someone who needs an auto repair.
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very good costomer service
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Every thing was completed in a very professional manor. I thank the staff for a very nice job.
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am very satisfied with the service from estimates til pick up. Ludvin was very helpful. He was very thorough and showed care about my needs as a client and provided excellent service throughout the process. The front desk lady was always very polite and helpful. Text message updates were helpful as well. Thank you for your assistance.
Tayna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you for everything! Frank was so helpful and kept me informed of the progress on my jetta. The car looks amazing and I'll recommend service king to my friends, family, and Co workers! Thanks again!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job and one day sooner than expected. Frank has great customer service skills!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service from your people
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I appreciated the professionalism & level of communication. Very accommodating to me. Would recommend you to my family &friends. Thank you.
Arce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everyone we dealt with at Service King was very friendly and helpful. In what is a very stressful situation, they made the process as easy as possible. They even finished the job earlier than promised. Thank you Service King.
Quan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied. Good work.
Larry Laurie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent Service. No complaints as of now.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent work on my vehicle. Kept informed with updates through the process from start to finish. Louie in your National City, Ca location is an absolute asset to your company. Brian G Denny
Yolibeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was really impressed with Louie's professionalism. He was extremely respectful, professional, and helpful. He was always on top of everything and made me feel sure that my car was in good hands. Once I handed my car over to him I didn't worry about a thing. He always went over everything and answered all the questions I had even sometimes before I even asked. He really knows what he is doing and when he had the car ready for us he went over a single detail. Never had such good service at a car company...thanks Louie
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I very much appreciated that the rep Jessica Ojeda able to accommodate my schedule. She ordered the part for my car, and let me know when the part got in. I was able to take my car in the morning, and got it back in the afternoon as promised, clean and looking like brand new. They also went with the estimate from my insurance company. Great job to Jessica Ojeda, and the crew at Service King.
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend you not only for the great service you provide but for the personnel that works there. Thank you.
Brittney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
N/A
Andres F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Louie, and Erma were very courteous and professional. A job well done by Service King. I want to thank all the staff from the body repair man, **** to to staff for excecuting and exceeding my expectations in such short notice. Thank Andres F
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The attention we got as we enter the door was excellent. From the lady in the front desk to the adviser. The took there time to explains every detail of the process and keep me up to date , via phone call and text. I will strongly recommend this facility to my family and friends. The workmanship was excellent , for me that I got over 30 Yrs of experience in quality control on precise equipment (aircraft) , im impress with there quality of work. Thanks to all the crew of kings service ????????
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
My expectation were exceeded for start to finish. I expressed my timeline of needing my truck back and the timeline was met with a day extra. I was kept abreast of all the ongoing details of the work and notified as soon as it was ready to pick up. the work was exceptional
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
They were the friendliest and most professional car repair place I have ever seen!!
Ema L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Updates every day and I liked that. Employees very nice and cordius. Place is very clean.
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I'm very happy and very satisfied with your service from customer service to estimate to a great job on my car overall Great Great service I will highly recomend Service King.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
The team members were very helpful, I like the daily update that help me plan arrangement for picking up my car. Excellent customer service. I would recommend this repair service to everybody and they will not be disappointed. Keep up the good work????
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the entire repair experience at Service King.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Luv the services and very professional. And very satisfied with a well great job my car looks like new.thanks for having great people.
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great service and great staff
Kelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
The team was fast and ensured the work met my satisfaction. I'm a very detailed oriented person so I looked over the repair paying particular attention to everything.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The repair and service were outstanding. Everyone I interacted with was polite, caring and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend this business to anyone who needs car repair work done. Thank you!
Erendira H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was helped at all times had great communication from the staff and was happy with the repairs.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Muchas gracias por su servicio, fue excelente
Abraham L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I'm so happy and thank full of the service you provide to us mil thanks for your hard job and espacialy for your support and for been in touch whit us all the time during the complet prosses.thank you again
Estevan U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Superb customer service along with excellent work. Can't beat that. Completely satisfied.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very good work and attention
Stella C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I received an excellent customer service. My thanks to Luvin for providing a perfect customer support and daily updates regarding my Jeep. I really appreciate a good and fast work that service team is done with my car. Thanks, Stella C
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Awesome people who work here - Thank you!
Jannet A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
My car looks amazing! My service rep was friendly and keep me updated of the progress to my car
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Ed Gorman was honest and upfront and about need to be done with my car. I even got my car back earlier than quoted
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
The repair didnt take that long. I was informed everyday, letting me know my car is fine. After receiving my car, i was very impressed. It looks good as new. Glad i brought my car here. Thank you for fixing my car.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I always like working with service king. They always fix my car fast and make it look brand new again.
Sammy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great workmanship from the ServiceKing crew. My car looks great and beyond expectation. The car was completed and delivered to me on a timely manner. THANK YOU team SK.
Ligia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Super nice, intelligent folks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The quality of one on one service was excellent. Very pleased with constant update on the progress of the repairs
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Ed and team...awesome job! Thank you for the quick service.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Service king staff thank you for doing a good job
Vashae L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Service was Amazing!!
Eva E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I really trust and I'm always very satisfied when I bring my vehicle to this location even though their transition of becoming A service king facility this staff continues to strive in perfection I've brought three different cars here every problem has been fixed like new. Mr. Frank is always professional and honest and Irma is the best reception ever.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great customer service. Friendly and helpful.
Susanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great people, great service, great communication! 100% sastified!
An Crystal.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very good customer service. Ms.Irma was great. Louie was very helpful with the whole process of keeping me update about my car progress. Finishing job was amazing.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am very happy that Fast Fix Or Serive King was able to fix my car in a time frame that i had asked.. And Thank you to Ludvin Vasquez for keepimg me updated on how my car was doing... I would deffenitly will recommed Service King.. And would be going again to get my car fix for a new front bumber...:)
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Good job thanks for helping us Louie did a great job ---em
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
My car looks like brand new and I will recommend you thank you and God bless you
Sugein Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Though the loss of our car for so long was a bad experience, the constant updates and Ed's numerous updates help us get through this ordeal. Ed did a great job ensuring we knew where our vehicle was during every step, thank you.
Logan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I had great assistance every step of the way through a stressful time. I was helped by Ludvin Vazquez and his attentiveness and proactive communication kept me fully informed of every status update. The work was impeccable and completed ahead of schedule. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The service was excellent! The body work on the cat was unbelievable. And it was f done a day sooner than it was scheduled. Thanks guys!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Louie is legendary.
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They took excellent care of me and my car from beginning to end. I couldn't be more delighted and satisfied with their service, especially w/ Louie Vasquez. The repair to my car looks perfect! I'm so glad I had my car repaired at your establishment! T Y!
Trey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Perfect experience couldn't have been better in any way.
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
excellent job
Ambre V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was very happy with the result of my car! I will definitely let all my friends know how well the service was here. Thank you again!!
Jomarie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did awesome job. Even put some details thst i didnt expect that they would do. Thanks much
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Got the job done right the first time
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The customer service was incredible. My car was finished in a timely manner which is very much appreciated. I received frequent updates which led me to feel relieved enough to where I did not have to call for an update. I was very impressed with the finished results.
Ernesto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car was done on time and updates were provided on the status of my car's repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I appreciated the follow up text that alerted me to the progress of the repairs to my car.
Bertha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I'm very sorry my phone acting up thank you so much you doing good work and fast , I'm satisfied thanks
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Fix auto was friendly, courteous, professional and quick. I recommend them to anybody
America R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great customer service! The staff was wonderful
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
This was my first accident ever in my 22 years of living and I couldn't have gotten more lucky with the team at Fix Auto. They treated me so well and made my vehicle look like it was before my accident. They are the best around here in my book!
Fe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone treats us kindly and deals with us professionaly. We get timely updated status of our cars progress. The work they perform was outstanding, they were able to work on our car so it will look like what it was before the accident.
Xyrone O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very professional and courteous. Would do business again.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Louie was great and I love the text updates on progress to my car. The finished result surpassed all my expectations. If I ever need a body shop in the future I will bring my business here. I will also recommend FIX to all my coworkers family and friends! Awesome job!!
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
From the first moment that I talked to Ben I felt his support. I was never been in a car incident so I was very stressed and I did not what to do. I left my car with you trusting that everything was going to be fine. He has excelent customer service and I will recommend your bussiness highly. I am pleased with the work done. Thank you again.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I was very pleased on how my car turned out. Thanks to the staff who were able to get my car ready on time. Fix Auto is one stop shop, everyone was very nice and they explained everything that I needed to know. Thanks for everything
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Highly Recommend!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service! Especially great follow-up from Jessica at the National City Fix-It Auto.
Marilu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I am satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. I definitely would come back if I need to. LI highly recommend Fix Auto National City.
Vicente R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
The bumper looks great
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Gorgeous people especially Loui and the lady at the reception and the job provided by your service, definitely clean and neat an clean and the time estimate done before the day you fave . Vimpletely satisfied
Leonida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Job well done !
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great service and follow up.
Elodi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great service...I felt like Louie was really nice and willing to help me and make this experience the best. If I need to fix my car again hope not byt if I did I would come back to fix auto. Receptionist is really nice too
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you so much for the quick repair. Van looks good as new!!
Ronny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
You all did an awesome job. I definitely will recommend Fix Auto to friends and family. Keep up the good work. THANKS AGAIN!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
NOT ONLY GREAT SERVICE BUT ALSO SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE! THEY REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL AT EASE WHILE THEY REPAIR YOUR CAR. THERE REPAIR IS HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL, AS IF NOTHING HAPPEN TO THE CAR!!! SCALE OF 1 TO 10, I GIVE YOU A 10!!! AGAIN, THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications