Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Manny did an excellent job of keeping update. Amazing customer service.
Amalia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I'm so happy to have my car back. It was ready before the due date. Ed and Garrett were very professional and friendly. I received their update texts regularly as promised. My car looks great. Im very happy with my experience with Service King. Thank you!!!
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional and polite.quick service with constant updates.highly satisfied.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Man oh man I don’t know where to begin the service was freaking amazing keeping me updated on when my vehicle was gonna be complete everyday it was done war ahead of time the customer service was phenomenal I will return and recommend any and everyone to get work done at service Kong’s thank you so much for your services
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Emanuel was awesome! Great store, people friendly Superstar repairs. This was an overall 10 + service...
Sienna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very timely and professional service.
Yuri E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
NA. Clerks are very friendly and hospitable.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service done on time. Ed is a good trusting guy. Great staff.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service and communication. The whole process was easy and seamless. I would recommend your company to anyone. My car looks great, like it was never damaged to start with. Thank you
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very good service and job
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fast and speedy service. Clean work
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Exceptional customer service, I appreciate the constant updates on my car's progress through the repair, definitely made me have apsolute trust in the shop, not to mention the final result, outstanding! Thank you so much service king!
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I couldn’t had asked for better service, Jonathan was very helpful always updating me about my car. Great service thank you
Austin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you so mich
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent customer service always keeping me I formed about the repair. Paint job is beautiful
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job! My car looks brand new! Thank you. I will highly recommend Ssrvice King to my family and friends.
Corazon I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have an excellent experience on the service of the team especially Jonathan Salcedo, who assited me the first day that I brought my car. He explained to me me every detail of what need to be done on mu car. Good Job Mr. Jonathan Salcedo.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jonathan was always updating on the progress of my car. He was very polite and helpful. Tje process was easy to understand and stress free. Everything was done when it was said it would be.
Lucia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Muy buen servicio gracias

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications