Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roselin V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone and everything was great! I want to say a special thanks to Manny who never missed a moment to communicate with me and gave me the reassurance that I needed. This experience made the collision situation a memory in the past. Thank you so much! Sherwin and Rose Valdez
Marco I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I'm very happy with the job you guys did on my 2016 Toyota corolla. The customer service from the lady at the front desk and Manny were excellent. Your shop went more than 100% on everything, thanks for your Service. Marco I
Berlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car looks brand new! Better than when I first bought it. Louie was professional and extremely thorough with the whole process from beginning to end. The receptionist was beyond helpful every time I can into the office. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend Service King to anyone!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent staff, Manny is the best.
Isacc V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks for the repairs your team did a good job.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Yes,he was nice since the day i dropped my car to the shop till the day i picked up my car. He gave text or call me to update how my car is.He asked how i'm doing? He even came to pick me up cause nobody can drive me to the shop. He did an excellent job.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great work guys!
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
It was better than I ever imagined!! They did a great job! The car looks brand new! The service was excellent and super fast!!!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job communicating the repair process
Humberto L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very nice job and clean thanks for you guys help
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Gracias, Jonathan y loui por su ayuda y por dejarme satisfecha con el trabajo.
Yuko L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Complete customer satisfaction.Ed was great and he delivered on his promise. I don’t know about other service Kings but highly recommend the one at 2406 A ave in national city. Thanks again Ed
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The extra effort the team put in to ensure I understood the process was outstanding! The entire crew were true professionals!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Yes, the whole team was wonderful starting with the clerk at the front desk. She was very pleasant with a smile and helped make the process painless.
Felix F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job and service!
Treva J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was updated all the way and everyone was friendly and helpful
Libby C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very happy with my repairs
Aleksandr K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Communication is very effective
Cwo Jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Ludvin was very nice, approachable, and knowledgeable
Magdaleno D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jhonatan was very helpful and he always was giving me information about the status of my car. I appreciate the importance he gave as a customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications