Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle and great service.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing, professional service turnaround on the repair was jaw dropping! I was doubtful of the quality of work due to the speedy repair! However I was pleasantly surprised!
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I loved the service, Jonathan kept me updated and answered all my questions.
Milissa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job, done earlier than expected!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Keep up with the good work
Adora C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you service king, for a job well done on my mustang! It's more than I expected, you guys are fast and on schedule. Every body there is so pleasant to talk to especially Luis who explains everything to me from the beginning to the end, I highly recommend SERVICE KING to any one!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The text msgs about the updates on my repair was a nice touch!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The service from beginning to end was fantastic. I'd recommend you to everyone.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
From start to finish their service surpassed all expectations. Their attention to detail and progress updates were a welcome surprise and helped me feel like an integral part of the repair process. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The person who helped me was a very nice person
Ermie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I'm pretty satisfied how well the repair goes.Most of the customers are not in a good mood specially those who are not fault in the accident.It's time consuming to have the repair done.So it helps a lot when the repair shop did a fine job. Job well done and thank you.
Shauna V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent customer service with Ed and Manny. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!!
Eli J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great Service, They got rid of every scratch on my car.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Every time I've visited this location the whole staff is always very welcoming and sincere. It's a great experience when you're given all the knowledge about everything that is going to happen and how they will do their best to make sure the job is done accurately and fast. They make me feel like I'm the number one priority even though they are probably swamped with projects, we we're even able to share more than a few laughs which made me a whole lot less nervous. I'm sure to comeback in the future. Although I hope I really don't need to haha.
Thomasrachel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
From start to finish, Louie and Service King were very helpful and nice. I'd recommend them.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Will use again in the future. Great service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
manny was awesome!!! he took care of my car as if it was his own!!! he kept me updated every step of the way. he was very genuine in his interactions with me weather it was in person or over the phone. it can be intimidating to deal with automotive issues as a woman however manny was very understanding and patient with me through all my questions and concerns. he's definitely a great asset to your business. id like to also mention that anytime i called abd i called frequently that whomever answered the phone was ALWAYS pleasant and never seemed bothered or hurried. thank you to this service location! thank you is not enough!
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Jonathan did a good job
Evanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everything that needed to be repaired was performed in an outstanding manner. The service was exceptionally good and I appreciated being kept up to date with the progress. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs his or her car repaired without reservation. Thank you!
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone was wonderful! Manny is the best! I'm very happy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications