Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Very professional staff , very knowledgeable to deal with my concerns and solve it , excelente customer service they do good take care , very satisfied, Emmanuel was so polite and helpful, thanks
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
They are Very good all of them especially Mr, Wagner, over 10 I will this place to my friends. Thank you ????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Quality work and quality service. The cost estimate was twice another estimate but I took yours for the quality. Also accolades to the receptionists in Chula Vista.
Marlon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Garrett did an excellent job with communications. Constantly provided updates and kept me in the loop of the repair status. Great customer service!!!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Jonathan was excellent at helping me with my car, always calling on updates And with the best attitude, he is the best!
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Keep up the goodwork
Maritza A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you for everything it was perfect and it was fast! Guys are great!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Amazing customer service. I have never been on car accident and having to go through that with my son was scary. My anxiety was up the roof but this team was recommended by insurance company and they have been such a great help. I’m definitely recommending this shop to my friends and family.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Professional and Courteous Staff. Kudos to Emmanuel “Manny” Herrera for providing “TOP STAR” customer service. Your concerns become his as well. And for this, would recommend this shop for repairs.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Manny is just super! He kept me in the loop the whole time while my car was getting fixed. Very professional! Although the cost of the repairs was too expensive I’ am however satisfied with the finished product
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone was super helpful and the turn around time for getting our vehicle fixed was so quick! Thank you everyone for your hard work and kindness. And the communication between Service King and Enterprise was wonderful!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They got the job done in a really timely manner without any troubles. And had great communication with the staff.
Roxanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great job on my car. Manny was great. He kept me updated and was prompt and courteous in answering all my questions
Neydi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great customer service!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent work and fast results, thank you all again.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Manny was awesome! Very solid costumer service and genuine concern to meet my timeline of readiness! I’ll be back for any future repairs!
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very good work on time as promised
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Everything was great, I felt the customer service was excellent, I would recommend it to my friends and family. Jonathan always kept me informed about my car and it was ready a few days ahead of schedule, they also took care of calling the rental office for me.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
I received excellent service and my car was done a week earlier
Tung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications