Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Garrett Hubert was excellent! He made the repair process so easy. I was very impressed by his service.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Awesome service! Jonathon is the best, he treated me like family!! I would only recommend you all if your looking for a trusted place with exceptional customer service! Thank you so much for doing a beautiful job on my car!! Respectfully, Tina G
Cristobal O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very very good customer service Jonathan help me and he explained to my what the job was done in to my car plus all the employees had very good customer service
Norberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks to Service King and to Manny.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Emmanuel was amazing and did a quick and great job repairing my truck!
Stewart P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very good service and repair thanks Stu
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The best service I ever had
Jenele M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very professional and their customer service skills was on point.
Blesildo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I’m very please with service, specially with the assistance of Jonathan.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Manny was very personable and courteous. He explained every detail and was very thorough with our car. Great job!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron en mi carro los recomendaría
Elaina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service. Mr Jonathan Salcedo went above & beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction.
Keiko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work & service. Thanks.
Marisol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thanks
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Exelente trabajo y muy buen servicio al cliente gracias estoy muy satisfecha
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Aprecio toda la ayuda que me an brindado,es más de lo que esperaba .micjas Gracias a Garrett’s todos ,forman un equipo muy bonito y pues estoy muy contenta por el servicio que me hicieron ,completamente satisfecha!!
Bernardino C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
As always you guys provide great service, are very professional and courteous
Susana B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional and they keep you updated with the services to your car. Wonderful experience very thankful
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Continuous great updates and a very professional service. Much appreciated.
Amada M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Overall excellent service special thanks to Jonathan and Louie.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications