Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 300 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Zahn cup lol
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It's tough to comment on perfection. You guys rock!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The car looked great when I got it back. What I was most impressed with was the communication. I was updated throughout the process and everything that was going to be done to my car was explained to me.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Fantastic service and all the people at Service King Santee were so friendly and funny people and fun to talk to. They always kept me informed every step of the way! If I had other body repairs I would definetly return to them. They were awesome!!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
They'll be on Yelp!
Dianna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
The only problem I had was when I scheduled the apt. it seemed the company was going to coordinate the rental car and when I went over there the company didn't have a reservation or the insurance information and I couldn't get in touch with my adjuster immediately. I felt pretty stranded.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Travis and Lennon provided superior customer service.
Theresa Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I did a yelp review
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome job,our service lady Katelyn was awesome
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Lennon was very professional and kept me updated through the whole process. Great employee to have.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service! Very pleased with the whole process! Nice people to work with! Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They were very attentive and kept us updated every day Everyone there was very pleasent to deal with
Alfredo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Lenin and Peachy were a pleasure to deal with. The crew did a great job repairing my vehicle. They went above and beyond my expectations, and returned my vehicle in pristine condition. Thank you to the staff and management of Service King Santee for excelling at what you do.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair was quick and everyone was so friendly!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great Job! Liked being informed daily on your progress.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kaitlyn was great on explaining step by step what the process was going to be and kept me inform thru the process. My car was done earlier than I expected. Great service, great job. I Would recommend Service King to anyone!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Unbelievable service! I was kept in the loop every day and my service person couldn't be more thorough. Very happy!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Working with Lenen Valenzuela, great man
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jenko was so great at keeping us informed on our cars progress. He definitely rates a 10 in service
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Katelyn is awesome! Took care of everything so I didn't have to worry about anything, thank you for the quick service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications