Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 211 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Service King kept me updated every step of the way. Everyone I interacted with was courteous & respectful. My car was completely restored to the way it was before it was hit and they even buffed out a minor scratch on my car aside from where it had been hit at no additional cost. Last but not least, I got my car back two days ahead of the scheduled pick up date. Thanks to all the staff at Service King for a job well done!
Johnathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional and timely.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Unfortunately, it's the third time in a year we've had to come here, but the staff are always outstanding!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of work done by service king. Everyone was helpful and friendly, including the service writer Jenka When I brought my vehicle in I was told it would be ready on Wednesday which I was happy with. I revived a phone call Tuesday letting me know my car was ready sooner than anticipated which was a welcome surprise. I will continue to bring my business here and refer this company to all of my friends and family.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Both kaylene and Alex were ???? great
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The car was very well done and beautiful THANK YOU SO MUCH
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I brought Service King a scuffed up and damaged car ... I picked up a showroom quality car! The people were so involved in my happiness! I loved it
Esperanza O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service King is nothing but AMAZING!! They did a great job on my vehicle!! My car was nice and cleaned as well, on the outside and inside !!
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I felt at ease leaving my car with Service King. Everything went smoothly and Kaitlyn was extremely helpful. Thank you guys!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly and prompt staff
Nadine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really liked the way I got constant updates about my car. The work on it was really good. Thank you for your excellent work.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jody from Santee Cuyamaca Service King was very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you very much! Jessie Cunningham
Della D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They did a great job on my car. I am very happy with the work. Jodi Young handled everything and kept me updated on the work. She was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable and confident leaving my car in her hands.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your service persons are friendly. My car looks perfect. The color matches. Thank you for treating my old car special. Because it is to me. Thank you.
Adolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm satisfied with the great job that they did on my car
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everything worked out well, except the plastic on my key is broken.
Chiyoko P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
At Service King People specially service advisor Jodi was very nice and helped me my questions. That email and texting to let me know all update..that was very helpful. Thank you. I have to bring car back I saw one circle mark didn't go away on bumper after I got car. I show to Jodi she tried to wipe it with her sweater, it still showing. It didn't go away. I told her bring car back tomorrow, Jodi said ok. I was in hurry to go to work.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Katelyn was wonderful and very helpful
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome job, thanks
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! It's so wonderful having my car back and it looks great. Thank you!
Klaus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service start to finish. My service advisor Jenka Donskoy kept me up to date on repairs. Very happy with repairs. Would use again.
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
With things that we're under your control, we were happy. The repairs took a lot longer than expected though.
Lamar H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service!!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Polite, friendly, efficient. They kept me notified about progress. Very nice. Good workmanship.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The service king team was really nice and kept me updated and well informed of my options and the process which was extremely helpful after my car accident
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. They answered all my questions and didn't hurry me. The work you did on my car is beautiful.I would recommend you to my neighbors and friends. Love the updates each day!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very prompt and I like the way I was kept informed.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Katelyn took our car in and had the repair done sort fast. Thanks Katelyn and everyone who worked on our car.
Zsuzsanna E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Call me and I'll tell you all about it. Way too much to type.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great Customer Service,nice job
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent quality and very fast. Thank you for the excellent customer service from the moment I walked in to the time j left.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
I went in just to see when I could bring my truck in. I was told if I could drop it off today (Tuesday) he would have it ready by Friday. Not like anyone wants to have vehicle damage, but it came out so good you want to have somebody hit the rest of the truck to get it all redone!! Great job. It's like a new quarter panel was put on!!
Rigoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you Travis for your excellent service .
Thu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Superb work and service.
Renato S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Exceptional customer service!!! Jenka Donskoy provided daily text update on the entire repair process. The excellent workmanship made the car look brand new. Many thanks to Jenka Donskoy and staff for their professionalism, hard work and caring attitudes.
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you ... Staff and all! Great customer service!
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Every person I came on contact with was extremely helpful, kind, and patient. A special thanks to Katelyn and your receptionist who has been with u for 2 years.
Melchor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repair was done on time as promise. Updates were sent to my mobile phone every single day the car was in the shop, job well done!
Sebastian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys did a great job definitely would recommend you guys and I would definitely bring my cars for you guys to repair again????
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional and helpful. Excellent communication
Shaylynn O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate being informed throughout the process. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone with whom I dealt during this experience was courteous and knowledgeable. My car was finished ahead of the estimated date and looks great.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service
Ariana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thx! I love the cute texts :)
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Repair was excellent. Work was completed sooner than expected. Members of the team that I came in contact with were all very professional and courteous.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
I came. In for a estimate on a Saturday The tech looked at the car and asked if I wanted to make an appointment. No estimate
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I really appreciated all the updates.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ur team was awesome .kathleen was fantastic totally in contact with me though the whole time she is awesome thank you
Candy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks new! The staff kept me informed.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great repair job and excellent customer service!! ????
Merrill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work on our auto. Service advisor Jenka Donskoy kept us advised during days of repair very informed and is most pleasant to us. We will most certainly recommend Service King to friends
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent in every way! She was very professional and attentive to detail. She was extremely nice and informative on the status of my van. Progress was reported every step of the way and I am impressed by the final outcome. I was grateful and very excited to get my van back before the estimated completiion date. A job well done!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything was incredible! John, my contact kept me completely informed and made this unfortunate event easier for our family. The car looks amazing! And I appreciated the text alerts. Thank you so much!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I had a wonderful expierence with Service King. From the very beginning when I dropped it off to the finish of it when I picked it up. Everyone that I worked with was so nice and pleasant. Excellent Service Service King. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Thank-You
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
From the moment I walked in the door at the Santee, CA shop, I felt like I was being taken great care of. I got confirmation texts before my appointment, reminders, and follow-ups each day explaining that my car was being worked on and how long they were estimated to have it. They completed the work several days ahead of schedule and were VERY pleasant to work with.
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kept informed of the time table. Done on time as expected.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fantastic work!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car was fixed faster then expected so I did not miss much work
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ausome work , great people , first class all the way,, thank you for your great service go team !
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job well done. Just got it back. So far so good. Had to clean up my tan leather seats...but all good ????
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone from office staff to Auto repair personel were extremely friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend Service King to family & friends. Thanks for all of your help. Rodney A
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service here is always excellent. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!
Leilani G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great Customer! Peachy and Katyln were both awesome and attentive. Made us smile! I would definitely recommend Service King Santee location to any of my family and friends!- also to my insurance company!
Helene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Auto body shops have come a long way!! Staff is super friendly and informative! The work performed couldn't have been better! It is perfect! Thank you Kaitlyn and Peachy for making my experience great! Whoever worked on my car great job thank you! Helene D
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
From first contact to the last everyone was great not to mention the work was the best I have ever seen. I mentioned to to everyone I could today. Thank you.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
So far so good. Just drove it 2 miles.
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King left us completely satisfied. They repaired the damage made to the vehicle in a timely fashion. They washed and vacuumed our Jeep and even detailed the tires. God forbid we ever have another accident but if we do, Service King will be our first choice.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wonderful people and service. I will never go anywhere else.
Nadine Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone at Service King was absolutely phenomenal. The man who took care of my car, I believe his name was Jenka, was extremely friendly, informative, and forthcoming. The woman at the front desk was very warm, and did a wonderful job at making me feel as if I was a part of the family, even though it was my first time at Service King. I dropped my car off Monday afternoon and got it back Wednesday morning. They completed the job at this amazing speed, despite needing to order parts they did not have on hand. I am definitely coming here any time I need work done on my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellentl customer service. Superb workmanship. The staff did everything possible to make a difficult situation comfortable.
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Just remember to call back when you say you will.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Loved how they kept me updated and informed on the progress of my repairs. Staff is super friendly!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
My truck will need additional re-painting
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The santee location really made my repair an easy process
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
It was great that you were able to finish the truck expeditiously in a timely manner. Very impressed.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you guys, for a job well done.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car's status. Caitlyn did a great job, and I was delighted that my car came back cleaner than it had been in a year! Thank you for the excellent service.
Lynnel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Other than taking longer than we thought, everything was good!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
I asked 4 separate times to to be contacted at the 855 number after my phone service was fixed. John agreed 4 times and yet, my wife was contacted five times. She works nights. Sleeps during the day. All but once was she interrupted during sleep or work. I understand people are busy and may not jot down a note but repeatedly is a blatant disregard for a simple request.
An James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Job well done spectacular customer service
Vicky K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service king is the best !!!!!???? thank you for everything will highly recommend you to family and,friends.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I really liked getting the daily updates.
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for your great & competent service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My car looks great! Thank you
Schelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service. Definitely will refer
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My car looks great and everything was completed as promised, great customer service!
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Did a great job.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Wonderful job They were very nice and professional
Summer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer and end results.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job
K C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone is always pleasant services impeccable great job I've used you multiple times
Giuseppe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job well done Thank you
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very fast and efficient service
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very impressed by both Peachie & Katelyn They both made me feel like an important customer They answered all my questions and I appreciated it very much Thank you Carl
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was pleased that my repair was completed ahead of schedule. I would recommend service king to my friends and family.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The repair of my car was done very expeditiously. Great job.
Colin O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was great to have them pickup and deliver vehicle. Service done in a timely manner. Well satisfied with work
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Kaetlyn was the best
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thet were courteous, communicated process and updates clearly. Repairs went smoothly and quick. Very satisfied
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly and doing such a great job!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. Everything was repaired and car looked very clean. Car updates via text were informative. Job was done on time.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service!
Virgilio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
My father's car (a KIA Optima) was in an accident that required substantial repair. Since it was our first time using Service King (Santee location) we had some concerns on quality, workmanship and the type of customer service we would receive. Given that my father was elderly we wanted to make sure his car would be correctly repaired and most importantly safe to drive. During the entire process we could not have been more pleased and satisfied with the quality of the repair and of the great customer service we received. Katelyn Cheatham was assigned to oversee my father's car during the entire repair process. She was polite, followed through with updates, and even was involved with the QA'd the repair to ensure everything was perfect. Another member of Service King's Santee team was Peachy who was the admin/receptionist. She was also very polite, friendly and helpful in explaining the items on the invoice to father when we picked up the car. John the service manager was also great! Service King not only provides personal calls on updates, they also send out automatic updates via text with status on your car repair. In addition, the cars that are being repaired are locked in their large garage for security. This too was a plus for us. The customer service at the Santee location was SO AWESOME!! We can't say enough of the wonderful experience we had with Service King. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality repair work and customer service to match. We rate this a 10 and a big thumbs up! Hopefully we won't get into another accident, but if we did we will definitely return. Thank you Service King Santee! Regards, V.Garcia and T. Nelson (2/27/2016)
Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks for take care of my car you did excelennt job.thanks
Rosanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The job was done so fast and I am really impressed
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job done sooner then they said
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Please do not call me. I was not 100% satisfied with the representative, he constantly reminded us that we had a 500. Deductible. Our insurance agent and I were taking care of this and we were aware of what the deductible was. We do have the money to pay it if it would have come to that but he was very worried that we didn't have it. Other then that the service was great.
Ronny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very happy with the service. Kept me up to date on the repairs. Excellent repair work!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
You guys went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did you finish my car ahead of schedule, katelyn called me regularly throughout the process with updates. It shows me that your company holds high standards. Your business is a breath of fresh air. Thanks!
Bari B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Andrew, my advisor, give me regular updates on the car and delivered it to me earlier than promised. The repairs looked good.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Andrew was very professional and always keep me informed. Before this accident, I did not know who was Service King. After my experience with Service King, I would only use Service King for any future Autobody needs. Thank you for a great job and making an accident less painful.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional kind ,they done a very nice job fixing my F 150 Platinum thank you
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
John McCain and the team at Santee Service King did an amazing job on my Mercedes Benz. They kept in touch during the repair process and the completed work was fantastic. John V
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Faster than promised. Repair looks great. Wonderful experience all around.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very nice job.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was great. Customer service was on point. My one suggestion would be to resolve the phone issue. I called and was unable to reach anyone. I went in the next day and asked about the phone. The service agent explained this is a common problem. It's not fair to them or customers to have to deal with a basic service not functioning.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciated the updates plus the completion before estimated repair .
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service all around. Thank you so much!
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
I had to return my vehicle after repairs were "completed", due to overspray. Granted, the repairs were completed at a timely manner, but with time being of the essence, it would've been nice to have the job done right the first time. My overall experience was excellent but the lack of attention to detail factored in greatly to my dissatisfaction.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent service and delivered on time.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Was very reluctant to have you do the work after such a Ice Cold introduction by the Front Counter (face of the company) display of what are you doing here attitude, can you please come back on Monday we are busy. But I stuck around because of the Former Owner ran a much more Professional Operation. Overall was what I wanted. Please address the Front of House.
Shelan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Good job, thank you
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
It was great! No hassles and they were quick
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
Does seem like Allstate is still sending me letters saying hey are waiting for final estimate and repair details and total. Was this not sent to them? Please advise ASAP. James D
Clarissa B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
This has been the best experience with a repair shop I have ever had. Everyone was very helpful and the updates on my car's repairs were fantastic. John and Peachy were very detail oriented, helpful, and able to answer any question I had. I wish Service King did car maintenance as well as collision repair as I would be back for everything my car needs! Thank You All!
Loren V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
My truck repairs were completed with outstanding results and in less time than expected. Thank you John McCain for your daily updates and prompt repairs. I will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends. VR/Loren V
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service and ahead of schedule!
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
They did a very good job on my car
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fastttt!!!
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Kaitlyn and the lady at the front desk made it a very amazing experience. Thank you and my car looks wonderful. ..
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great final project and very fast service.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everyone at the facility was great. From the nice person at the front desk Paz, to the person I was working with, Andrew, they were all outstanding. I also liked the text updates on my vehicles process.
Arlette P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you for cleaning the car before I picked it up!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I am very pleased!
Regi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very courteous staff and John briefing me every other day regarding the work on my car was very helpful. Very pleased with your service.
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Excellent service, above and beyond!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Had a good feeling from the start. Excellent job!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
We have had two different cars repaired by Fix and both times the work was excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We appreciate the service and if needed again we will certainly be back. Thanks for the good work.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
It has been the absolute best experience
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service - many thanks!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Katlyin was awesome
Janell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
My car battery died on me after picking up my park. That is complete negligence l. I should have been provided information on the battery charge when I picked it up. It's unprofessional to deliver a car to someone in that condition.
Teresita L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I am very satisfied. The service was so great! They are really concern about your vehicle n they do such a good job. I'll recommend fix auto anytime to all my friends that need a repair for their vehicle. Thank you fix auto for doing such a wonderful job!
Reneeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
John and everyone were fantastic! Very efficient, thorough and accommodating. I would recommend their service anytime.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks for the great job. Although I just got it back a few hours ago, the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I dealt with makes me believe I won't have any issues with the work in the weeks, months and years ahead. I would not hesitate to recommend FIX AUTO to anyone. Thanks again!!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
All work was well done,and done quickly. The girls at the desk were awesome by keeping us informed about progress,thanx again
Albert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/19/2015
Would have liked a call when my truck was ready to go. Other than that it was okay other than the time it took to get done (which was the amount of time I was told going in...just sucked not having my truck for a week).
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Friendlly, helpful, car was finished early.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job! Thanks for everything!
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
John is my hero,
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
JUST EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY........IT LOOKS LIKE NEW AND IM GLAD RICH TOLD ME WHERE HE WORKS I FLY MODEL AIRPLANES WITH RICH AND APPRECIATE A JOB WELL DONE THANKS AGAIN ALL PETE AND JUDY LARSON
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Fast and excellent service!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great work, great price, great people. Winner winner chicken dinner
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. They got my repair taken care of in one day. They always do a professional job.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Wonderful job and very quick! Thank you.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
From the first phone call to Peachy until I drove away this company had the best customer service! I was also impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and so far it appears my car looks good.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great staff! Did a great job!
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thank you for being so efficient and helpful!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
From the moment I walked into Fix Auto Santee, I knew I had chosen the right repair shop. Everybody I spoke with was friendly, competent and professional. The waiting room, shop and premises were neat and clean. John McCain explained what work would be performed and quickly provided me with an estimate. The repair was completed on the promised date and was as good as I expected. My truck looks like new. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto Santee to anyone who needs vehicle repair.
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Repair person... think John ,Excellent.. kind.. informatime. And you washed the car..... Thk you so much
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Car looks great, came in on budget and time, exceptional service, really like the updates from Katelyn, Thank You so much.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Amazing job!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
I can't answer the question yet as there are minor issues to be addressed such as door alignment, mild paint discrepancy etc. I need to figure out when I can drop off vehicle for correction. So until then I really can't answer the question
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Very good job and quick service.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very quick and efficient! Your team went above and beyond with fixing my scion! I will recommend anyone to you guys!
Nanette T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great customer service.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Two cars repaired at other center and never got this degree of service. Thank you so much!
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
As much as possible, try to provide customer adequate time before your closure to pick-up car so that they do not have another day of car rental costs
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very nice job and professional
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
Amazing job! The front of my ten year old car looks brand new. I hope I nvr have to come back, but if I ever do, it will be to fix auto. I most definitely will be recommending your services to my friends and family!
Davina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The team was very nice and helpful! Thanks Fix auto!
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great job, done in a timely manner and I loved the text updates. Will definitely recommend your company!
Daina R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
It took 3 more days but I know they were making sure all was perfect Best customer service
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Very good!
Ames R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/15/2015
I will be bringing my car ( M class MB) back to Fix Auto Monday morning. I picked it up Saturday, after not having it for 2 weeks and drove it home( to Del Cerro) and put it in the gargage. This morning I turned my car on and an alert came on to check my coolant. As I drove out of my drive I heard a clicking sound that was present thruout my drive, a total of about 15 miles. This sound was not present before the accident.
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thank you. You made a less-than-fun experience at least bearable. Everyone was very nice and the work looks good.
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
My car looked great, great job I will definitely recommend Fix auto to my friends and family.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
Took to long
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The process from start to finish was very easy. The work on my car was completed in a very timely manner. Was very satisfied with the customer service and the overall experience.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
You did a great job and took care of everything! Thank you.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/26/2015
Everything was Awesome.
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I could not be more pleased with the customer service we received while our vehicle was being repaired. Without a doubt the best customer service & friendly staff I have ever seen in any business. My Nissan Titan turned out great & have already recommended your business to everyone that will listen. Thank you for exceeding all my expectations. Dan Nenow 2008 Nissan Titan
Anntionette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
They did an excellent job! They even finished ahead of schedule!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2015
Just a little to bit communication. I appreciate updates, but sometimes it was multiple times/ways a day over the whole week. But everyone was wonderful and the work was excellent
Scotton C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
2/8/2015
There is a bolt cover missing from the hatch door on the inside where the latch is. There were two when I brought it in, now just one. It will need to be returned or replaced.
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everything was great
H W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great job repairing my vehicle. Your customer service was very good !
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Worked really well with customers. A
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/30/2015
Car was in shop eight days for a 3 day repair. Paint job still needs some buffing or something.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/23/2015
My tail light assembly which was removed and reinstalled during the repair did not work when I picked up the car yesterday. As I write this I am sitting in the waiting room of your Santee facility waiting for them to make this right. How satisfied I am with the repair will depend very much an how long I am stuck in this waiting room. The people here have been helpful, but I will reserve judgement on the process until it is complete
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great job! Totally satisfied! Thank You????
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
After fixing my car, fix auto detailed the car inside and out. When I dropped off the car for repair it was a mess. Was completely surprised to see they had it all cleaned up. Looked like a new car. After the repairs. Thanks fix auto!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
the experience was a great one with update with yowere very helpful were very helpful. I also like that you clean my car outside as well. thank you for a great experience.
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
very well satisfied with workmanship and staff 5 stars to every one I would recommend FIX AUTO SANTEE to every one thank you very much for every thing Herb H
John W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
John did the estimates and was great! The dissatisfaction had nothing to do with him. The service done on my car was also good. The receptionists were very confusing and did not know what they were talking about as far as what was going on with my car. I recommend that the person doing the work or estimates on the car should be more in contact with the car owner since they know exactly what is getting done instead of the receptionist. They cleaned out the inside and outside of my car which was great! Feel free to contact me for any explanation.
Sy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
The update calls and text messages where so reassuring and made me feel special. When I got the call my car was ready I arrived a little early and had already turned in my rental car. John got extra help to finish detailing my car so I could make my appt across town. This was unexpected and sooooo appreciated!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
Very friendly staff...can't thank them enough
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Updates daily and quality control to the highest level very happy with my repairs
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
I was very pleased with my experience. I received regular updates regarding my vehicle and always knew that I could pick up a phone and have all of my questions answered promptly. The repair looks excellent. I would definitely use Fix Auto in Santee again if needed and would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for all of your help!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Rich and John did a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications