Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Awesome customer service, Taylor is a rock star.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service, thank you!
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Taylor and Crew took care of my Silverado . 100% satisfied and thankful for this Santee Store. Thankyou Nationwide . Kurt T
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone was fantastic
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Thank you!!!!!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Taylor is such a good employee she always calls to give update and follows up quickly and efficiently. This is second time I used Service King good company and great employee.
Anish R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great job from top to bottom. Jenna was fantastic with his communication.
Innovative Cold.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2019
Well aside from the job not actually being done yet (parts on backorder) the quality of the aftermarket rear bumper is terrible. The plastic parts of the bumper don’t connect to the metal correctly and stick out awkwardly.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
My car looks like its new again It's nice to know that I can trust a company to do not only a good job But ensures me that they've checked everything and fixed all that was Wrong.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Taylor was friendly and thorough in notifying me on the status of my car. You have a wonderful employee. Thank you Jim
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you for the great service. I’m very happy with your customer satisfaction guarantee policy.. Thank you again
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
On a scale of ****——10 with 10being the best in all areas there workmanship, ,knowledge & attitude were a 10.
Summer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very efficient and great service.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was told that my SCC (Smart Cruise Control) was foxed but it’s not working so now I have to miss work again to bring it in.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very quick service and great customer service! Very impressed for a first time visitor
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Taylor was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and quick to answer all my questions. She made the experience pleasant. I will recommend Service King to anyone who asks.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Jenka is an awesome advisor. Much appreciated for keeping me in the loop with the timeline. Keep up the good work.
Heather-angel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
My experience with Service King was so smooth and worry free. From the I had to have my car towed in, your Service Advisor Jenka Donskoy was friendly and informative. He explained everything that needed to happen and then kept me updated during the entire process. My car is back up and running and beautiful again. Thank you so much.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Excellent Professional Service
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
The service was amazing from start.to finish . So accommodating . Did a fantastic job on the car . It looks so good !!!!!!!! I will tell everyone how great they are!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications