Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It turned out really nice I'm very satisfied
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciated the text and call updates throughout the entire process.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Service king did a perfect job of repairing my car. Eulalio **** was my service rep and he did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the status of my car. He is great! I would recommend Service King.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great experience from start to finish.
Schelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you Lalo for the constant updates! I will definitely continue to refer!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Your team was great. They were all friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way. Thank you
K C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Everyone everything great
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Nice people to deal with. Pleasant good communication and professional
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
got my car a day before it was expected!!! thank you for your hard work
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent service, communication, and timely delivery.
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
The good job. Get 10
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Top notch customer service from the moment we walked in - very nice reception and play area is nice for the kids. Jenka kept in close touch throughout the process which was greatly appreciated.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I consider myself a very perfectionist person with high quality standards. and when I went to pick up my car I told him that the defense on one side was more sealed than the other and he told me that they were millimeters, but I did see it and they too. therefore I am not 100% satisfied, even if it is a minimum detail.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yes done well
Ryan Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
So happy with the service and glad to have my truck back!!
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
My subaru is perfect, because all of you at Service King truly care about perfection. Thank you
Rulon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
The car went 2.5 miles before wsrning lights csme on.
Forestjalen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Perfect as if nothing ever happened
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair was very well done and I am very pleased with your service —very courteous and professional. I felt very secure trusting the repair to your service. I especially appreciated the text message updates.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Like the text message updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications