Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Peachy and Lennon were spectacular, thanks to them. The truck looks brand new again and my only gripe was that my hood was unlatched as I drove away off SK's lot and I had to stop 2 miles away and close it.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated getting texts to updating me on where we were in the process. The service people were very attentive and accessible. Great job Service King
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The experience was great. Service King is professional, informative and fast. I would refer all my friends and family to Service King.
Nasrin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Absolutely love this location, always super quick and professional! They go above and beyond to make sure everything goes well! Receptionist and manager are amazing and hilarious ! Allstate representative always makes sure I get my car back in great condition !
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Mr.Donskoy did an excellent job of explaining the work to be done and keeping me informed as time went by. Overall I am very satisfied with the work that was done
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/4/2018
No one called to update me when they said they would. Also I was given dates that my truck was supposed to be done and it was never met. Other than that the truck runs and drives just fine. Great job on the paint.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful in Letting me know when to expect my car to Be repaired. They finished 6 days Earlier than expected.
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Jenka was amazing! He explained everything to me and kept me updated about my car.i appreciate your professionalism. Thank you again.... high five HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service people are great , my car looks awesome . Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Of course. I was satisfied throughout SK's cust.care after starting with Jenko and completing with Travis. Jenko and office kept me updated almost daily, so I wasn't left uncertain about anything. Then Travis took time to explain to me some great information about repairing dents. Much appreciated. Dani Wise
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Awesome work ! Professionals and courteous personnel.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car look amazing and the customer service was excellent!!
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They delivered on everything they said Great communication throughout the entire process. Excellent customer service!
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very nice job, again. Not the first time that I have used them and it will not be the last
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The two employees i interacted with, lenin and the front desk lady. Were very kind, understanding, and took the initiative to help me out with my problems with my insurance. That was extremely helpful to me, their customer service is outstanding. My vehicle is in great condition, your technicians did amazing work. I am grateful for you're companies service to your customers. Thank you very much
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly!
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I couldn’t believe how good the job was done thank you you
Merlina O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very helpful friendly staff. Good customer service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was so kind and made me feel comfortable.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was impressed with the service and appreciated the updates. I would highly recommend the collision center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications