Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service! Jenka kept me informed of my vehicle’s progress and delivered my vehicle on date and time as promised.
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Gustavo and Lemmy when above and beyond with personal service and made my time at service king much less painful while having a my car repaired following a mild hit-and-run accident at the hands of a perpetrator that left the scene. They help me move the items from my car to the rental and then after the repair from the rental back into my car they were courteous professional polite and personable. I always depend on service king and their partnership with enterprise rental car for my body work collision repair and transportation needs thank goodness I have USAA.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service from when I dropped off my car to when I picked it up. Much appreciated!
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Lenin was amazing from start to finish. He kept me updated thru the entire process. The parts are new and from the Dealer. Thank you for the 5 star service.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/10/2019
Consistant lying and a complete lack of transparency has made this a horrible experience. I do not trust Service Kings, and I am fearful that my vehicle’s repairs will not be completed properly.
Hoschang S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Taylor was amazing every step of the way
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
It looks wonderful. Thank you
Christabel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Jenka at the Santee location was amazing. Made it so easy for me to drop off and pick up. Kept me updated on my car everyday. Explained everything so well. Thanks Jenka good job on the grill and bumper.
Dennispatricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The service man Jenka was great. Very friendly and told us step by step what was going on with my "baby". I love how it looked when finished. Looks BRAND new again. Thanks Service king.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Service king did a 5 star job on my 2011 bmw!! The staff was so friendly and accomodating!!!! A big "thank you" for a job well done!!!!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
The staff at service king was absolutely amazing, including my repair guy jenka. The time and effort that was spent on my car was reassuring in the complete and full repair of my car, I was super thrilled to get my car fixed here knowing it was going to be well taken care of. I will definetly be back here again if my car needs repairs again. And I will be telling people to go here for any body repair they need.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am very pleased with the work done on my car.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service king did a great job.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
You always do good work so much so there is no need for me to inspect it.
Anand S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I felt I was in great hands with Bill Dixon and Dominique on the front end. I was concerned about some issues with my car after a repair and they went above and beyond with their care of the situation.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very Professional staff, outstanding service on my F350. If your vehicle is damaged I would not hesitate to recommend Service King for repairs.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Taylor was awesome!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great customer service
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My truck looks great! Excellent sevice! Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I was completely satisfied with my service as well as the personnel I encountered. I truly appreciated Taylor’s personal touch in trying to soothe my rattled nerves in regards to the steps to be done to complete my repair (this is my mid life crisis vehicle). I would highly recommend this location (Santee Ca.) service was done in a timely manner and expertly finished. You can’t beat the warranty they have on repairs either (as long as you own your vehicle). Excellent service all the way around. THANK YOU

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications