Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 276 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome experience! Especially all the nightmares I have heard about auto body repairs. Thank you for the updates and the time was over delivered without sacrificing quality.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
There was a miscommunication regarding the pick up time and Ive also noticed some scratches and a hazy spot in the bumper. I will return tomorrow. Otherwise fine.
Alia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Exceptional customer service, and quality work. Thank you!
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great experience the crew is really friendly thanks
Ryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Let me just say i've never had a better experience with any type of autobody or mechanic shop that I have with Service King. Lenny was kind and courteous every step of the way and I couldn't be more thankful for his services!!!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service, great looking repair, and even done early!
Bernie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
You guys are simply the best! Got me out fast 1st day. Then kept me informed every day. Then you finished 2 days early! BOOM! Great people Service King, making you look really good! Sincerely, Mark S
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great people great service
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service king did an amazing job on my vehicle! Thank you!!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fantastic service My car looks brand new. JENKO WAS GREAT AND Peaches was too. I would definitely recommend Service King
Terrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Polite staff and wonderful service
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The service was excellent
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Always kept a rest of progress. Would recommend you
Rodger F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
We will recommend you to anyone needing work done on their vehicle. Good communication . The car looks great!!! Excellent work!!!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They did a awesome job. Jenka was very professional and very sweet. Thanks guys!!!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Well organized. Good communication.
Daniel Maria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very satisfied. Very professional and courteous. Thank you Service King you have such excellent services.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service and truck looks great! Thank you
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great experience- you all are lovely!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Lenin went above and beyond to not only deliver flawless repairs, but to make sure we had our vehicle in a more than reasonable timeframe. We will highly recommend Service King to our family and friends, and all of the Yelp world. Thank you for making the outcome of a bad situation the best it could possibly be!
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very surprised and pleased that I got it back before date promised
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The best customer service I've seen in a long time. Thank you for a job well done.
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Your team does excellent work. Our truck looks beautiful and was all done in a very timely manner. I am impressed with the work done and the professionalism by the staff. Thank you
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone was great. Thank you
Damian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service.
Humberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Appreciate all the professionals who I was helped by everything went by smothly thanks you's to y'all
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I love the job Service King Santee did for me. My car back bumber had to be replaced but the whole car body was detailed and looks 1000% better. Scatches that were obviously visible are now gone. I actually had to look at my license plate number to make sure i was looking at my car! Thank you for exceeding my expectations! I will definitely be recommending Service King Santee in the future :) Sincerely, Laura S
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my car.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service fast and efficient!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Katelyn Cheatham was very helpful and I really appreciate her prompt responses to my calls and emails. She was great!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kept me completely informed of the process. Was also ready a few days ahead of schedule. Car looks new condition. Thank you
Reynette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The staff was very professional and personable. I felt well taken care of. Very smooth process.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good experience
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Very very quick
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The team over at Service King took excellent care of our Explorer. They matched the paint perfectly and made sure everything was in tip top shape before giving the vehicle back. I know when my vehicle is at Service King, I am getting the best body repair in town! Great job Service King!!
Kennethian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Thank you London for staying after hours to get us our car. You reallly did us a huge favor and deserves a shout out!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job! Everything went so smoothly and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Fast service ad my bumper looks like new. Thanks.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
There was very good communication on the progress of the repair. In addition, the quality of the work was very good. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Timely service, helpful employees.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very friendly staff
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Travis and Jenka are awesome to deal with and the **** at Santee Service King is the best!!! Highly recommend these guys!!! A experience!!!
Kristiana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly staff, fast repair, washed and cleaned my car. My car looks like new! Thanks guys!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Amazing service. Lennon was fantastic, kept us up to date throughout the entire process and there was no doubt he had our best interest in mind. Car looks like new. Thet set the bar high and I am not sure I could find a repair company that would best it.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Awesome job on my car. Fast and friendly service. Travis kept me in the lip and did more than I had asked. Thank you
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional job, and we would recommend you to family and friends! Thank you for your service!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Was good service. I liked being apprised of how my vehicle was coming along, and how easy it was to drop off my car & then pick it up.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jenka did a great job managing the repair.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You lived up to all I had heard I am very pleased with the out comr
Ibrahim O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
You guys did a really good job. And thanks for washing my car. It looks really clean. And the repair was very nice and clean too! ????
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They did everything they could to get my car repaired and back to me as fast as possible. They were able to return my car to me two days earlier than estimated. Thank you!
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service King explained everything to me in detail and kept me notified on my car repairs. Very friendly and caring!
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
5 Stars. Excellent service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
As always, a quality job!
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service.
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Peachy and Lennon are awesome. I will definitely refer to u guys. Thank u so much.
Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for the exceptional customer service I received from beginning to end. I would highly recommend the Santee location to anyone I know who needs any kind of repairs to their vehicles. Again, many thanks for a wonderful experience and an awesome repair to my Honda Civic!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was great. Friendly staff, great communication. Thank you.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Looks as it should
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
JOB WELL DONE ....FROM FRONT DESK TO REPAIRS TO MY CAR....THANK YOU SERVICE KING !!!
Bobbi E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
SERVE KING IN SANTEE WAS EFFICIENT...FAST...COURTEOUS...FRIENDLY...AND EXTREMELY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE WITH BODY DAMAGE OR PAINT ISSUES. THANK YOU
Noemi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I'm so happy I came here for my repair. Thank you a ton .
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Customer service was outstanding. Front desk and technician were above and beyond friendly and efficient. I would definitely bring my vehicle here again and will recommend to my friends.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you!
Verla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great staff and the body work on our vehicle was finished sooner than expected. The work looks great. Thanks to all, and we will refer you to our friends and family.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank You Very Much
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Just got my car back and it's raining so I'll look it over better when the weather is better and see how it holds up over the next few months.
Jayne And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Just don't make an 8am appointment if you're in a meeting till 8:30am, luckily the wait didn't cause any interference with anything for me or I would've been more angry at the time of drop off of my damaged vehicle. Other than that you guys are pleasant to work with and seem to do good quality work. The car looks great. I'm a happy customer. :)
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great services, great team work effort
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great service and fast turn around time that I received my car back.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very impressed with the staff, their high level of customer service, and the repairs done to my car. They were very friendly, kept me up to date every step of the way, and finished my car 2 days ahead of schedule. Very happy with the service I received.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great customer service!
Joachim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Good work
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service and communication. A pleasure to work with your employee, sorry can't spell his name.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Did a great job, very professional staff!!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Sent in the email
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great service an friendly customers service
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Service King kept me updated every step of the way. Everyone I interacted with was courteous & respectful. My car was completely restored to the way it was before it was hit and they even buffed out a minor scratch on my car aside from where it had been hit at no additional cost. Last but not least, I got my car back two days ahead of the scheduled pick up date. Thanks to all the staff at Service King for a job well done!
Johnathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional and timely.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Unfortunately, it's the third time in a year we've had to come here, but the staff are always outstanding!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of work done by service king. Everyone was helpful and friendly, including the service writer Jenka When I brought my vehicle in I was told it would be ready on Wednesday which I was happy with. I revived a phone call Tuesday letting me know my car was ready sooner than anticipated which was a welcome surprise. I will continue to bring my business here and refer this company to all of my friends and family.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Both kaylene and Alex were ???? great
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The car was very well done and beautiful THANK YOU SO MUCH
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I brought Service King a scuffed up and damaged car ... I picked up a showroom quality car! The people were so involved in my happiness! I loved it
Esperanza O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service King is nothing but AMAZING!! They did a great job on my vehicle!! My car was nice and cleaned as well, on the outside and inside !!
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I felt at ease leaving my car with Service King. Everything went smoothly and Kaitlyn was extremely helpful. Thank you guys!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly and prompt staff
Nadine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really liked the way I got constant updates about my car. The work on it was really good. Thank you for your excellent work.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jody from Santee Cuyamaca Service King was very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you very much! Jessie Cunningham
Della D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They did a great job on my car. I am very happy with the work. Jodi Young handled everything and kept me updated on the work. She was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable and confident leaving my car in her hands.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your service persons are friendly. My car looks perfect. The color matches. Thank you for treating my old car special. Because it is to me. Thank you.
Adolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm satisfied with the great job that they did on my car
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everything worked out well, except the plastic on my key is broken.
Chiyoko P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
At Service King People specially service advisor Jodi was very nice and helped me my questions. That email and texting to let me know all update..that was very helpful. Thank you. I have to bring car back I saw one circle mark didn't go away on bumper after I got car. I show to Jodi she tried to wipe it with her sweater, it still showing. It didn't go away. I told her bring car back tomorrow, Jodi said ok. I was in hurry to go to work.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Katelyn was wonderful and very helpful
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome job, thanks
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! It's so wonderful having my car back and it looks great. Thank you!
Klaus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service start to finish. My service advisor Jenka Donskoy kept me up to date on repairs. Very happy with repairs. Would use again.
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
With things that we're under your control, we were happy. The repairs took a lot longer than expected though.
Lamar H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service!!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Polite, friendly, efficient. They kept me notified about progress. Very nice. Good workmanship.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The service king team was really nice and kept me updated and well informed of my options and the process which was extremely helpful after my car accident
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. They answered all my questions and didn't hurry me. The work you did on my car is beautiful.I would recommend you to my neighbors and friends. Love the updates each day!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very prompt and I like the way I was kept informed.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Katelyn took our car in and had the repair done sort fast. Thanks Katelyn and everyone who worked on our car.
Zsuzsanna E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Call me and I'll tell you all about it. Way too much to type.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great Customer Service,nice job
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent quality and very fast. Thank you for the excellent customer service from the moment I walked in to the time j left.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
I went in just to see when I could bring my truck in. I was told if I could drop it off today (Tuesday) he would have it ready by Friday. Not like anyone wants to have vehicle damage, but it came out so good you want to have somebody hit the rest of the truck to get it all redone!! Great job. It's like a new quarter panel was put on!!
Rigoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you Travis for your excellent service .
Thu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Superb work and service.
Renato S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Exceptional customer service!!! Jenka Donskoy provided daily text update on the entire repair process. The excellent workmanship made the car look brand new. Many thanks to Jenka Donskoy and staff for their professionalism, hard work and caring attitudes.
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you ... Staff and all! Great customer service!
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Every person I came on contact with was extremely helpful, kind, and patient. A special thanks to Katelyn and your receptionist who has been with u for 2 years.
Melchor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repair was done on time as promise. Updates were sent to my mobile phone every single day the car was in the shop, job well done!
Sebastian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys did a great job definitely would recommend you guys and I would definitely bring my cars for you guys to repair again????
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional and helpful. Excellent communication
Shaylynn O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciate being informed throughout the process. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone with whom I dealt during this experience was courteous and knowledgeable. My car was finished ahead of the estimated date and looks great.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service
Ariana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thx! I love the cute texts :)
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Repair was excellent. Work was completed sooner than expected. Members of the team that I came in contact with were all very professional and courteous.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
I came. In for a estimate on a Saturday The tech looked at the car and asked if I wanted to make an appointment. No estimate
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I really appreciated all the updates.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ur team was awesome .kathleen was fantastic totally in contact with me though the whole time she is awesome thank you
Candy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks new! The staff kept me informed.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great repair job and excellent customer service!! ????
Merrill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work on our auto. Service advisor Jenka Donskoy kept us advised during days of repair very informed and is most pleasant to us. We will most certainly recommend Service King to friends
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent in every way! She was very professional and attentive to detail. She was extremely nice and informative on the status of my van. Progress was reported every step of the way and I am impressed by the final outcome. I was grateful and very excited to get my van back before the estimated completiion date. A job well done!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything was incredible! John, my contact kept me completely informed and made this unfortunate event easier for our family. The car looks amazing! And I appreciated the text alerts. Thank you so much!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I had a wonderful expierence with Service King. From the very beginning when I dropped it off to the finish of it when I picked it up. Everyone that I worked with was so nice and pleasant. Excellent Service Service King. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Thank-You
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
From the moment I walked in the door at the Santee, CA shop, I felt like I was being taken great care of. I got confirmation texts before my appointment, reminders, and follow-ups each day explaining that my car was being worked on and how long they were estimated to have it. They completed the work several days ahead of schedule and were VERY pleasant to work with.
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kept informed of the time table. Done on time as expected.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fantastic work!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car was fixed faster then expected so I did not miss much work
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ausome work , great people , first class all the way,, thank you for your great service go team !
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job well done. Just got it back. So far so good. Had to clean up my tan leather seats...but all good ????
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone from office staff to Auto repair personel were extremely friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend Service King to family & friends. Thanks for all of your help. Rodney A
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service here is always excellent. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!
Leilani G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great Customer! Peachy and Katyln were both awesome and attentive. Made us smile! I would definitely recommend Service King Santee location to any of my family and friends!- also to my insurance company!
Helene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Auto body shops have come a long way!! Staff is super friendly and informative! The work performed couldn't have been better! It is perfect! Thank you Kaitlyn and Peachy for making my experience great! Whoever worked on my car great job thank you! Helene D
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
From first contact to the last everyone was great not to mention the work was the best I have ever seen. I mentioned to to everyone I could today. Thank you.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
So far so good. Just drove it 2 miles.
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service King left us completely satisfied. They repaired the damage made to the vehicle in a timely fashion. They washed and vacuumed our Jeep and even detailed the tires. God forbid we ever have another accident but if we do, Service King will be our first choice.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wonderful people and service. I will never go anywhere else.
Nadine Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone at Service King was absolutely phenomenal. The man who took care of my car, I believe his name was Jenka, was extremely friendly, informative, and forthcoming. The woman at the front desk was very warm, and did a wonderful job at making me feel as if I was a part of the family, even though it was my first time at Service King. I dropped my car off Monday afternoon and got it back Wednesday morning. They completed the job at this amazing speed, despite needing to order parts they did not have on hand. I am definitely coming here any time I need work done on my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellentl customer service. Superb workmanship. The staff did everything possible to make a difficult situation comfortable.
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Just remember to call back when you say you will.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Loved how they kept me updated and informed on the progress of my repairs. Staff is super friendly!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2016
My truck will need additional re-painting
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The santee location really made my repair an easy process
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
It was great that you were able to finish the truck expeditiously in a timely manner. Very impressed.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you guys, for a job well done.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car's status. Caitlyn did a great job, and I was delighted that my car came back cleaner than it had been in a year! Thank you for the excellent service.
Lynnel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Other than taking longer than we thought, everything was good!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
I asked 4 separate times to to be contacted at the 855 number after my phone service was fixed. John agreed 4 times and yet, my wife was contacted five times. She works nights. Sleeps during the day. All but once was she interrupted during sleep or work. I understand people are busy and may not jot down a note but repeatedly is a blatant disregard for a simple request.
An James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Job well done spectacular customer service
Vicky K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service king is the best !!!!!???? thank you for everything will highly recommend you to family and,friends.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I really liked getting the daily updates.
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for your great & competent service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My car looks great! Thank you
Schelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service. Definitely will refer
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My car looks great and everything was completed as promised, great customer service!
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Did a great job.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Wonderful job They were very nice and professional
Summer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer and end results.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job
K C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone is always pleasant services impeccable great job I've used you multiple times
Giuseppe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job well done Thank you
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very fast and efficient service
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very impressed by both Peachie & Katelyn They both made me feel like an important customer They answered all my questions and I appreciated it very much Thank you Carl
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was pleased that my repair was completed ahead of schedule. I would recommend service king to my friends and family.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The repair of my car was done very expeditiously. Great job.
Colin O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was great to have them pickup and deliver vehicle. Service done in a timely manner. Well satisfied with work
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Kaetlyn was the best
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thet were courteous, communicated process and updates clearly. Repairs went smoothly and quick. Very satisfied
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly and doing such a great job!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. Everything was repaired and car looked very clean. Car updates via text were informative. Job was done on time.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service!
Virgilio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
My father's car (a KIA Optima) was in an accident that required substantial repair. Since it was our first time using Service King (Santee location) we had some concerns on quality, workmanship and the type of customer service we would receive. Given that my father was elderly we wanted to make sure his car would be correctly repaired and most importantly safe to drive. During the entire process we could not have been more pleased and satisfied with the quality of the repair and of the great customer service we received. Katelyn Cheatham was assigned to oversee my father's car during the entire repair process. She was polite, followed through with updates, and even was involved with the QA'd the repair to ensure everything was perfect. Another member of Service King's Santee team was Peachy who was the admin/receptionist. She was also very polite, friendly and helpful in explaining the items on the invoice to father when we picked up the car. John the service manager was also great! Service King not only provides personal calls on updates, they also send out automatic updates via text with status on your car repair. In addition, the cars that are being repaired are locked in their large garage for security. This too was a plus for us. The customer service at the Santee location was SO AWESOME!! We can't say enough of the wonderful experience we had with Service King. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality repair work and customer service to match. We rate this a 10 and a big thumbs up! Hopefully we won't get into another accident, but if we did we will definitely return. Thank you Service King Santee! Regards, V.Garcia and T. Nelson (2/27/2016)
Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks for take care of my car you did excelennt job.thanks
Rosanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The job was done so fast and I am really impressed
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job done sooner then they said
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Please do not call me. I was not 100% satisfied with the representative, he constantly reminded us that we had a 500. Deductible. Our insurance agent and I were taking care of this and we were aware of what the deductible was. We do have the money to pay it if it would have come to that but he was very worried that we didn't have it. Other then that the service was great.
Ronny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very happy with the service. Kept me up to date on the repairs. Excellent repair work!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
You guys went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did you finish my car ahead of schedule, katelyn called me regularly throughout the process with updates. It shows me that your company holds high standards. Your business is a breath of fresh air. Thanks!
Bari B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Andrew, my advisor, give me regular updates on the car and delivered it to me earlier than promised. The repairs looked good.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Andrew was very professional and always keep me informed. Before this accident, I did not know who was Service King. After my experience with Service King, I would only use Service King for any future Autobody needs. Thank you for a great job and making an accident less painful.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional kind ,they done a very nice job fixing my F 150 Platinum thank you
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
John McCain and the team at Santee Service King did an amazing job on my Mercedes Benz. They kept in touch during the repair process and the completed work was fantastic. John V
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Faster than promised. Repair looks great. Wonderful experience all around.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very nice job.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was great. Customer service was on point. My one suggestion would be to resolve the phone issue. I called and was unable to reach anyone. I went in the next day and asked about the phone. The service agent explained this is a common problem. It's not fair to them or customers to have to deal with a basic service not functioning.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciated the updates plus the completion before estimated repair .
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service all around. Thank you so much!
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
I had to return my vehicle after repairs were "completed", due to overspray. Granted, the repairs were completed at a timely manner, but with time being of the essence, it would've been nice to have the job done right the first time. My overall experience was excellent but the lack of attention to detail factored in greatly to my dissatisfaction.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent service and delivered on time.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Was very reluctant to have you do the work after such a Ice Cold introduction by the Front Counter (face of the company) display of what are you doing here attitude, can you please come back on Monday we are busy. But I stuck around because of the Former Owner ran a much more Professional Operation. Overall was what I wanted. Please address the Front of House.
Shelan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Good job, thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications