Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arquimides F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
All staff very polite and Dathan always keeping us updated with our vehicle. Thank you
Judi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You're customer service is the best and your work is impeccable...I would and have recommended your compnwy to others. Thank you
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very courageous, excellent follow through Excellent workmanship
Denny P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent People to work with
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
I got my car back **** day earlier than I was told.
Dante F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone that I worked with during the repairs was friendly and helpful. Thank you to everyone for working so hard to get the repairs done when I needed them! I really appreciate the exceptional customer service from the staff. I will definitely use Service King in the future!
Caitlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Dayton was great and thorough!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciate it that they kept me updated about the status of my car and let me know when it was done.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Customer service was nice, however car is not finished, car paint has swirls and is not smooth. Also front and rear door is not flush.
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Kept me informed of status from estimate to pick up, Dathan made sure my questions and concerns were answered. Car returned cleaned inside and out.
Mimi W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I came in to get a large dent in my door fixed and the entire process was so easy. I was informed of the progress/estimated completion through both text messages and personal phone calls. I really appreciated that they coordinated with an outside glass company so I could get my windshield fixed too (from a non-related insurance claim) and straightened out my fuel door that had always been messed up. Everyone I met with was super friendly and accommodating, thanks so much!
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you guys great job
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was great nice and friendly people at the front desk.
Carter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job. You made the experience painless and kept us apprised of the progress. We have used you for all our repairs via State Farm for over 30 years and will continue in the future if necessary. Will highly recommend to others. Thanks for your assistance!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Great experience
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Outstanding team that kept the customer well informed and a quality job was performed couldn’t be happier with the results
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was great! My mechanic did a good job ??
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was disappointed they didn’t paint the entire rear bumper only the section that was damaged
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Amazing experience! Loved the vehicle update texts and phone calls.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good job. In time. Service excellent. From receptionist to mechanics.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications