Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You did a great job in repairing my car. Thank you
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
This was a very smooth process. I enjoyed the text alerts that kept me updated.
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Perfect customer service!
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent service. 5 Stars treatment.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazing group of people at the Santee location !! Dathan was extremely professional and my baby (car) is back to its beauty!
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks for doing a great repair job in my car!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I will continue to bring my vehicles and recommend Service King. The staff is awesome!
Alice Jeanne.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was VERY happy. It was so clean too. Thank you.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
By very good. All 10's across the board Thank you.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They are awesome
Robertmitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Lenin’s communication with the process was perfect, professional, and knowledgeable. All of the staff we came in contact with were friendly and helpful. Thank you service king in santee!!!
Suyapa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car looks beautiful again. Service king people are very nice and friendly. Thank you
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
There was still damage to my car and I need to bring it back Monday for repairs again . Better QA could of been done
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very satisfied with your crews fast repair service and great adittude. Thank you very much, you will be recommended very highly by me!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was totally impressed by the Service King staff. Everyone was friendly, courtious and helpful. In addition they freely answered my questions with a smile. One more thing!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service and great people.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
No words how the costumers service and how friendly the poeple are .
Katy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car repair looks great. Lenin provided excellent service and updates. I also appreciate getting my car back cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great customer service. I was kept updated on the status of my repair and my car was delivered earlier than anticipated & clean!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications