Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I found that all the employees were friendly and so ready to listen and take care of my problem!!!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My service advisor at the Santee California service king was absolutely outstanding thank you
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great customer service. Everyone was personable and professional. Quick service that was thorough and high quality.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
They were fast and efficient
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The staff was very professional and kept me abreast on the status of my repair. Extremely happy with the work and staff!
Robert Traven.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very impressed and thankful with how quick your team was able to compete all the repairs
Mitch C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone we came in contact with from the beginning to the end of the process was extremely professional and courteous. They all made an unpleasant occurrence (the accident)more tolerable. A job well done by all involved.
Margarit B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
PERFECT PROFESSIONAL WORK
Abdul Khiya.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I’m soooooo happy with my repairs on my car!!!!!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent service done in a timely manner very courteous and professional you did a great job and always keep me posted on the progress love you shop
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was super nice and easy to work with! The service was done so fast! Also the team worked with not only one but two insurances I had involved and everything moved really quickly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car looks great.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Many thanks to Jay. He kept mr informed of the repair process. Easy to communicate with.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Best customer Service I have ever had.! Great company, amazing employees and the hard work shows through the outcome of each car they fix. Thankyou so much service King.!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent customer service! Every member of your staff was professional, curtious, and went above and beyond what I expected! Will recommend your shop to all my friends.
Conner M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent customer service, excellent repair, overall hundred percent satisfied
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
After being involved in a hit-n-run just last year, I was so not looking forward to dealing with another not at fault accident. As soon as I walked into your Cuyamaca store everyone was so polite & helpful! My service rep Jayvn went above & beyond anything I could've expected! And my dream car is beautiful again, so thank you! p.s. I also wrote a review on your FB page ????
Christophershamar C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
From start to finish everyone was so helpful, informative and professional. Turned a negative experience (getting into a collision and having to get car repairs) into a painless and easy experience. Will definitely recommend your services. Thank you!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service. On time. Nice people.
Arleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
It was a superb paint job. I was so pleased! Jay and others made this a pleasant experience and I was also happy I got it earlier than expected. It's the best paint job I've seen having seen friend's cars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications