Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very kind, professional people. I was explicitly told what was going on at all times. I felt that the customer service was very empathetic, sympathetic and helpful. Wonderful experience.
Janie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The daily update was wonderful. It makes the customers feel that they are being well cared for. Thank you so much.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very good service and a great job matching the paint
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Car looks beautiful again! Thank you.
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was always kept in form of the progress of my car. Lennin was very helpful to me.
Dannette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I thought my service manager Jay and all the staff at Service King were excellent. What a great experience for something that has so bad. Thank you.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work, everyone was friendly
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank's for your work good job
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
This team did a great job exceeding expectations. They were professional, courteous, and very efficient. It was clear they were working for my best interests, and they finished the job in half the time. The work was done well, and the communication was great.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent work excellent people
Lijie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The represenatives were very helpful. All work was completed in less time than estimatef
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very pleased with the repairs. Took a little longer than I expected. Grateful to have my car back and looking so spiffy!
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, I also appreciated the text updates
Kristofer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Efficient and quick! The only bummer was I couldn't keep the sports convertible rental longer! Ha Everything looked sparkly and new.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service, my car looks amazing! Thank you Service King. If I ever need a repair again or know of anyone, you will be my first recommendation. Appreciate the willingness to get feedback but sending 6 text messages/emails in 48 hours is quite irritating.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Service King fixed my Sienna quickly. The car looks great and Yevgeniy made it happen. Thanks!
Garry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The entire experience was excellent from informing thru texting and your customer service too!!
Denbigh G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The customer service was really excellent. I was kept up to date with my cars progress and made to feel at ease the entire time. My claim handler I've b forgotten her name was truly wonderful. I would absolutely suggest service king to friends and family based on this experience.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was so wonderful! Our Kia looks so GOOD! The woman in charge of our car was FANTASTIC, So helpful!
Cinda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
There was a corn dog stick in the front cup holder. I know it's not from my family, as we don't eat them. Otherwise great service and repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications