Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Friendly & professional staff. I was well-informed of my repairs. Thank you.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
From day one, I experienced nothing but respect as a consumer and concern for my well being. Shawn was awesome!!! I could not have had a better experience. He cared for the person first, then the vehicle. I appreciate that more than you will ever know. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Thelma T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Shawn was very nice & helpful .
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service, Shawn was very informative and kept me informed on on the progress.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
They treated me with respect, and Shawn had his men do an excellent job fixing my car. They get a 10 plus on the work they did on my car. Thanks, **** P
Laura Renae.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Completely satisfied! Everyone was so nice!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent work paint matching is an art and you perfected it. Also I liked the text update I received almost daily. Thanks again.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
It took way longer than expected and once it was supposedly finished, my husband found a broken "new part" that was installed with J.B. Weld. It took another week after the discovery for them to order the new part and replace the broken piece. Very disappointed in the complete service. We will not be using them again. The Insurance check was written for Feb 6th and the truck was not ready until March 16th. The deer accident occurred on Jan 31st! They picked the Vehicle up on Feb 1st.
Edith O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
We appreciate the professionalism of the collision staff. We were treated very well.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Keep up the good work
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
On time and looks new
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
GOOD JOB
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The folks were friendly, professional, and adept when repairing our Honda. They did a superior job. Also, they kept us informed of progress and sped up the process when they learned we would be out of town on the Monday as planned. We were able to pick up the car late Friday afternoon. Terrific service.
Crystal, Eric.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent work
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thanks to your whole team! I am so impressed with your service from the time my car was brought in, to the time I picked it up. Often times with car repair, the customer feels as though they are being taken advantage of. I felt that I was treated fairly and that my car was repaired with guaranteed work for a fair price. I was far from home, and truly wish Doug Henry was a local dealer for me, as I would recommend them to anyone looking for vehicle repairs including mechical or body repairs.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent service from Shawn.
Jimmy Carl.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
I was not satisfied after learning (from the insurance adjuster) that there was an old oil leak. I park on concrete every day & there was no evidence of a leak. It was most disturbing because Doug Henry is the place I get my car serviced. Actually they had changed my oil the week before & had not mentioned any leak.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Repairs were done on time and I was kept informed of the progress throughout repair time. I am very pleased with the car after repairs. It looks new again!
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Despite the not at fault car accident being a nightmare, Doug Henry's body shop made everything better! They were super friendly, professional and their communication was wonderful. Everyone we spoke to was wonderful but I want to give a special shout out to Shawn Edwards! He was SO informative and made getting my car repaired comforting! Thanks DOUG HENRY GROUP!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job on my car .people at Doug ,are friendly .I thanks people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications