Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fix Auto - Fox Valley did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the status of the repairs. I really appreciate not having to worry about how long it will take. Thanks for the great customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Communication system is great! Kind-of surprised that everything from my trunk, was still piled in the backseat, but not a big deal. If I need your services again, I would definitely return.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Larry kept me informed during every step of the process. The car looked great afterwards and the repair was done in a timely manner.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Was very pleased with vehicle repair, paint,final cleaning,incideing inside and out and delivery. Appreciated the Work Flow up dates.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Would recommend to anybody, fast great follow up they keep you engaged each stage and the work is impeccable
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very excellent work was done with ur expertise I am exited to b one of u r customer. I will not hesitate to recommend to others. Thanks Larry & John. Thanks
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Although my shifter did not appear to be an OEM part as I requested. The body parts are OEM according to my receipt but I know they did there best foe me. I have 100% faith and trust in Al that if anything goes wrong he will take care of it. Al did a great job in making me feel like everything will be take care of and it was in a very timely fashion. Great service and professionalism.
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great quality along with superb customer service from Larry
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Larry was great to work with and was very proactive in keeping me posted on the progress of our truck repair status. The staff has always been very professional and courteous as we’ve had hail damage repaired with them on one of our vehicles in the past as well.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work. Great communication. I completely satisfied.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
It took a while but it was well worth the wait. It looks great. Thank you for making my brand new car look brand new again
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Love them. It’s the only place I’ll take my car for body work.
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work was done actually in the car looks like it’s brand new
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The folks at Fix Auto were fantastic... 5 stars all around. They really did a great job of making the generally unpleasant situation of a fender bender so very easy and in every way. Thank you Larry and the great folks at Fix Auto!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
You guys rock!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job, looks awesome and finished timely. Thanks!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work done, I can't tell the passenger side doors where replaced. Great costumer service as well
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very well done. Thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Larry and John were great.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
As always 100% satisfied! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. Amazing people!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications