Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fix Auto was a pleasure to work with. But these texts were not accurate. They said the car was ready at 4:00 on Thursday. It was not. Apparently these texts don’t come from Fix Auto. It is better to have zero texts than incorrect texts.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very nice staff and like the updates given
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
Larry was very helpful in describing the work to be done and the amount of time that it would take....our car was done on time and looks great. Linda was very friendly in calling to let me know when to pick the car up and was very helpful in getting all the paperwork organized.
Basil S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very good experience
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was satisfied and treated well.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Thank you- great work!! Super nice & fast getting my car back
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent customer service. Being kept up-to-date with the repair status is very important to me. The repair was done in a timely manner and completed as promised.
Davd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Car looked Great. Larry was awesome. Great job by all.
Candy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very responsive friendly and attentive
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
My car is as good as new and it was complete a day and a half ahead of schedule. Thank you all so much!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
They did a great job as I have in the past matched paint and gaps the staff is professional and friendly would definitely recommend
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
It’s perfect thanks!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great experience from start to finish. I really appreciated Larry personal updates as well as automotive ones. Will definitely be back if the need ever arises
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Keep up the great work. Thanks
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Completely satisfied and repairs were great
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Fast service, good communication, car looks great.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
My car was repaired in a timely manner. Looks great!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
The repairs and paint looked great. My computer needed to be reset to remove the warning lights is the only thing they missed. Thank you for everything!
Syndey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Car looked beautiful! Couldn't even tell it had been in an accident!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks for getting it done ahead of schedule so that we could have the car available for this weekend. And also appreciate the continuing updates on the progress of the repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications