Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The results of the repair are perfect. Thank you for making the process so easy and efficient.
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good job thanks
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Al was great and got my car fixed quickly. Friendly stuff and easy to doing business with.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Above and beyond my expectations...again. Would never go elsewhere. Thank you
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was very pleased with the work I had to have done. I look like new. I was also pleased that it was done in the time frame I was quoted. I did appreciate the updates on the work in progress and how clean it came back. Thank you again Tammy G
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work by Chris and customer service from Larry and the lady at the counter!
Dawnmarie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Really, texting me at 7:05am on a Saturday!!!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone we came in contact with were friendly, professional and an expert. Customer service is superb! You all make what can be very stressful easy and comfortable. Thanks!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fix Auto - Fox Valley did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the status of the repairs. I really appreciate not having to worry about how long it will take. Thanks for the great customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Communication system is great! Kind-of surprised that everything from my trunk, was still piled in the backseat, but not a big deal. If I need your services again, I would definitely return.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Larry kept me informed during every step of the process. The car looked great afterwards and the repair was done in a timely manner.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Was very pleased with vehicle repair, paint,final cleaning,incideing inside and out and delivery. Appreciated the Work Flow up dates.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Would recommend to anybody, fast great follow up they keep you engaged each stage and the work is impeccable
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very excellent work was done with ur expertise I am exited to b one of u r customer. I will not hesitate to recommend to others. Thanks Larry & John. Thanks
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Although my shifter did not appear to be an OEM part as I requested. The body parts are OEM according to my receipt but I know they did there best foe me. I have 100% faith and trust in Al that if anything goes wrong he will take care of it. Al did a great job in making me feel like everything will be take care of and it was in a very timely fashion. Great service and professionalism.
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great quality along with superb customer service from Larry
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Larry was great to work with and was very proactive in keeping me posted on the progress of our truck repair status. The staff has always been very professional and courteous as we’ve had hail damage repaired with them on one of our vehicles in the past as well.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work. Great communication. I completely satisfied.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
It took a while but it was well worth the wait. It looks great. Thank you for making my brand new car look brand new again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications