Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great quality along with superb customer service from Larry
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Larry was great to work with and was very proactive in keeping me posted on the progress of our truck repair status. The staff has always been very professional and courteous as we’ve had hail damage repaired with them on one of our vehicles in the past as well.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work. Great communication. I completely satisfied.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
It took a while but it was well worth the wait. It looks great. Thank you for making my brand new car look brand new again
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Love them. It’s the only place I’ll take my car for body work.
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work was done actually in the car looks like it’s brand new
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The folks at Fix Auto were fantastic... 5 stars all around. They really did a great job of making the generally unpleasant situation of a fender bender so very easy and in every way. Thank you Larry and the great folks at Fix Auto!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
You guys rock!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job, looks awesome and finished timely. Thanks!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent work done, I can't tell the passenger side doors where replaced. Great costumer service as well
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very well done. Thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Larry and John were great.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
As always 100% satisfied! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. Amazing people!!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very pleased with the work done
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Just keep up the great work. Thanks
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
I thought the front desk could be friendlier. Front desk was friendlier when my car was ready but not so friendly when I first arrived. I'm very sensitive to this kind of thing as I own a service business myself. The gentlemen who I sat with was very professional, kind and polite as was the owner. Nice & professional looking facility. Job well done, looks great.
Collette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I’m so glad to have my car back! Thank you for taking such good care and restoring it to look new. Thank you also for getting it fixed so quickly. I really appreciate it. Everyone was really nice. Thank you Al!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for scheduling our car and finishing the repairs early.
Lloyd G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great business helpful people
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very pleasant staff and excellent work on the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications