Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucero V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything at bellflower collision was great I was satisfied with the final results on my car and customer service was excellent
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Alex was excellent to work with and updated me daily regarding the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. The repairs were flawless and the customer service from all staff at Bellflower Collision was top notch!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the customer service I received. Alex provided excellent up to date status every step of the way. I will refer my friends to your shop!! Good job
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car was returned before estimated time of completion
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Alex was great very professional
Laphia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The front receptionist was welcoming and friendly. I appreciate the text alerts updating me on my vehicles progress. It was very professional and a privilege to have the individuals working on my car call me with details of completion as well. Alex was a pleasure to work. His service is definitely one that I will recommend to friends and family. Bellflower Collision exceeded my expectations.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Over all a very pleasant experience, the only thing that I have to complain about is that our due date of completion was changed 4 times.
Alejandro O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
After I received my car, other parts of the interior and exterior were not working. My blinkers, power windows, dashboard, wipers, door locks, and navigation were not working. I am truly unsatified with the work, although they did fix my bumper, they left everything else not working. They told me to go back another day so they can inspect what the problem is, but they are not guaranteeing me that they will fix everything. I am not sure as to why they would not fix it if before going there, everything that isn't working now, worked before going there. I really hope they can fix everything that they did, if they do, then my visit at Bellflower Collision will be satisfied.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were very friendly and thorough and did an amazing job.
Durkee Testing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional quality workmanship very happy with the final product two t
Suh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service; friendly and professional staff,anD the repairs to my car were so well executed that it looks new. A all around.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for your service, customer service was exceptional and the car looks amazing and brand new. Really enjoyed the experience and will recommend to friends and family in the future. Thank you again, I appreciate everything your team did.
Kyung S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service and follow up
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great experience and great communication throughout. Alex was helpful
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Alex did a great job getting in touch with me!
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Don't forget to let customers know their car is ready.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent service! Beautiful job! Couldn't be happier!
Marvesha T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I just want to thank yall for everything
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service Alex Perez is very professional he kept me inform of the process.
Hala N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
No comment
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications