Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were very friendly and thorough and did an amazing job.
Durkee Testing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional quality workmanship very happy with the final product two t
Suh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service; friendly and professional staff,anD the repairs to my car were so well executed that it looks new. A all around.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for your service, customer service was exceptional and the car looks amazing and brand new. Really enjoyed the experience and will recommend to friends and family in the future. Thank you again, I appreciate everything your team did.
Kyung S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service and follow up
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great experience and great communication throughout. Alex was helpful
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Alex did a great job getting in touch with me!
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Don't forget to let customers know their car is ready.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent service! Beautiful job! Couldn't be happier!
Marvesha T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I just want to thank yall for everything
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service Alex Perez is very professional he kept me inform of the process.
Hala N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
No comment
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Wonderful place and wonderful work. Highly recommended. Thanks guys for literally everything.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for the excellent work. Your whole team was very friendly and attentive. Alex was outstanding. Thanks Steve and Scott.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
ETA time was off by an entire 8 days. This caused a great inconvenience to me. I heard "the car will be ready on the 23rd" , "nevermind, it will be ready on the 26th". Thankfully I finally got it on the 31st! This detail must be greatly considered by your shop!
Randolph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/27/2016
Major problems in receiving parts for 2015 F150 Ford Truck with aluminum body. Also with insurance companies not updated to this type of vehicle. This causes disagreements with collision repair estimates. This prolonged the repairing of the vehicle which is very very inconvenient for the customer.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys are the best. Great service great work thank you
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my Honda. You did an excellent job repairing my car and it almost look brand new. I would refer my family and friends that's in need of car repairs. Thank you very much for a job well done.
Aimee E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent Service! Steve and his partner did a great job on my BMW! My car looks like brand new! Work is really Commendable! Everyone is really friendly and very professional!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very nice work! Thank you.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
I think your company does great work! My only complaint was the amount of time it took to complete the repair.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job.alex
Natalie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service! My vehicle looks like new and I'm still amazed at how fast they fixed my car. I had both front end and rear end damage to my vehicle. Liked the way they kept me up to date on the progress via text messages.
Heidy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The service was excellent
Markchristopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
amasing job..
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job.just keep it up. I will recommend you guys to other people.
Subli D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent work..like never got in accident
Alexander/sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car wasn't fixed properly,took way longer then said.didn't polish rest of paint so car can look even
Chun Mei/jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The pre-analytical work done to assess the obvious damages, and to spot previously unseen damages on my car just on the day I dropped it off showed me that those who helped me understood what they were doing. I also appreciated the e-mail updates throughout the entire repair process.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything went very well. Employees were very professional. Scott is the best. I've been telling everyone around me about the good work and pleasant treatment that I've experienced with you're company. Thanks.
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
well how to start ? Well I lots been more than 2weeks and my car is not finished . I got a call from Geo .. Well I'll just wait for your phone call to explain
Marilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The job Took a bit longer than expected but the overall work done on my vehicle was outstanding
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I have had my cars repaired here before and as always you did a great job , I tell my friends and family this is the only place I will take my car to for body and paint !!! thank you for taking such good care of our baby!!!!
Stefanie/mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very good communication with the progress of the repairs.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I loved how this place kept in touch with me. Everyday I knew what was happening with my car and I knew the exact date to when I was getting my car. Very nice people!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I will highly recommend you guys to my friends and family good job ????????????????
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks Gio!
Jude L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Job well done. My car looks like it's new. Great job.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great staff!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you my car looks amazing inside and out.Would recommend your shop anytime. Theresa A. Flores
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Nice job done , appreciate the time and hardwork the technicians and office people devoted to the repair , however please give us an exact timetable of the completion of the work . I was given a timeline of Friday or Sat last week then it was moved to Monday Dec.7 . My wife called the ofc and was told it was ready for pick up, I returned the rental car , but when we went to pick up the car I was told it would be ready by Tues.It was frustrating, had to go back to rental car again. Scott Baca helped me with the car , got it back today. He is amazing!!
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Customer service was excellent throughout the process. There are some minor things I've noticed since picking the car up. Driver mirror seems to be warped, reflection is distorted. Car veers to left. Will bring car back in this week.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
My experience with Belflower Collision was very positive and I believe it Was because Alex (Alejandro) gave excellent service. He was very professional, helpful and took care if any issues like calling for my rental car. He is an excellent representative and I would return and even recommend Belflower Collision due to this positive experience with your company and Alex. Thank you.
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were very cooperative & did a really good job.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent service, they really helped me. Thank you again for everything! I.e., Scott and Jesse. It was a very hard time in my life and you guys made it easy - Gina C
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Gracias, muy buen trabajo, detallado y miy limpio. Tambien el ambiente en la oficina muy profesionales y amables todos.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The service was fantastic
Clayton Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
Almost completely satisfied. Car took longer than promised, so I had to use more than one day of vacation to pick it up.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You guys did a great job and everyone was friendly! Thanks again may God bless your business.
Walder S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your company public relations skills were absolutely fantastic I enjoyed having your company service to me in regards to my car and I would be more than happy to recommend your company to any and everyone that I meet that need your service for type of service thank you
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very professional and the price that was quoted that was the total price paid ,the paint job was very well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications