Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meghan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for the great experience! Car looked great and Amir was awesome!
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The estimate was quick and professional. The work was done on time and looked like brand new. I totally would recommend you to anybody.
Sarah/ Andriy.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Professional and timely service. Like the text update. Appreciated free tow and pick up.
Stacy/kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Ata was great. Car was as good as new. Great place overall
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fast and completely perfect repairs! Thanks so much!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I enjoyed interacting with Dean in the office. He was helpful and friendly. I also really appreciated the text message updates on the car. And the repairs look amazing!
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys did such an excellent job the first time I needed damage repair I didn't even bother to look at the work done this time (although my wife did and said "you got a brand new truck back!". Thanks again guys for doing super pro work...I will recommend your shop any day and twice on Tuesday!!! Thanks again for taking car of my truck!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
They forgot to fix the damaged wheel
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Liked Dean.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Extra services, a completely clean car, and a beautiful job done early. Dean was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent job more than I expected in the way of service
Sharada V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Ata's and his son's professional service and communication made an otherwise unpleasant situation (of having to deal with hit and run damage to my new car) pleasant!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The process was smooth and ahead of schedule. The integration with enterprise rentals made it work well. The full detailing and wash was a surprise. The repair was done so well it looks new.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Campbell Collision Center was perfection. I was especially impressed with the level of communication and the texts that kept us informed about the status of our car. Whenever I had a question Mario immediately returned my call. I would definitely highly recommend Campbell Collision Center.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job guys!!
Hitesh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
loved the customer orientation as in Ata offered his guidance on process with claim adjustor as well as helped renting car a breeze. Thanks!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thanks for all the help... As always great work
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I cant say enough about how pleased i am with my vehicles repairs. My car looks like a brand new car right off the lot. The staff was amazing and kind. I really liked the updates via text msg. You guys are a class act. Thank you so much.
Yori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Good quality work . thank you
Hsiao/elena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Good coordination with Enterprise Rental Car and Ameriprise. Kept me informed on the status of the claim and repair.
Mekonen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
My car looks like a brand new one.very good job.
Ramesh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Uncompromising quality, prompt completion date and status updates.
Mariajose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thank you! Great service!!!
Arnab P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
I am glad I came to Campbell Collision. My car had suffered extensive damage, but the team did great work. Percy and team have been very professional.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2014
Car looks good
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
I was kept up to date on everything that was happening from Percy. Percy was thoughtful and caring trying to get my car repaired. Thank you Campbell collision Center. Pamela W
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
we just got the car today and so far it all seems perfect.
Kune-zang Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
1/15/2014
Took two more business days than ecpected to complete. Including two non-buisness days, it costs me 4 more days of rental whwhich I paid 4x15 60 for LDW. Furthermore, rear license plate was lost during the service; it causes me great inconvenience to aplly for a new set.
Douglass L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
The people were great, the quality of the job was excellent, and it was all completed just as promised. Liked the text updates as the job progressed too.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
Very pleased with how professional our whole experience was. Percy keep us in the loop the while time. Highly recommend your business to friends and others. Thank you for a great job .
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
My car looks GREAT - right down to my Giants license plate frame!! Thank you so much for your fabulous work AND for making the entire experience pretty much stress free!! Hopefully I won't need you again soon, but I will definitely recommend you to anyone who does. Best to all. :D. Susan J
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Great job campbell collision!!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2013
Thank you Ata and team!
Le K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2013
Percy was super helpful and nice.
Ching L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
Excellent service.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Besides the great work on my bumper, I appreciate the extra touch of washing my car and vacuuming the interior. I would definitely recommend Campbell Collision.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
Campbell Collision Center was extremely professional and they delivered as promised. Percy **** was a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Scott and Vasyla
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2013
Overall it was a great experience. Percy was great at communicating the issues and timing of the repair work. I would recommend Campbell Collision to anyone.
Sada M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Thanks for excellent work you did on my car
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2013
Everything is perfect - I cannot believe you put the Escape back together after all of the damage that was done. The only thing that's slightly different is the horn...which, really, who cares? Thanks for doing such an excellent job and for cleaning my mess of a car!
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/31/2013
Windshield fluid spray was not reconnected
Joycelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
Ata has good customer service satisfaction skills
Franco B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
A good job in a short amount of time. It looks great.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/19/2013
To many delays. Especially since you texted me saying that you were on track then telling me that a part was on backorder.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Great Job!!! Very satisfied with how the car looks. Thank you....
Hagop N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2013
Very professional and friendly service. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2012
Campbell Collision did a great job, you can't tell the car was ever damaged. They're great at communicating the status of vehicle. Very friendly, good customer service! Would absolutely recommend!
Huaxing S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2012
Good job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications