Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Satsheel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional yet cordial attitude
Gentry K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Lisa and I were very satisfied. The red Cadillac looks brand new. Thanks' Ken Gentry.
Meghan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for the great experience! Car looked great and Amir was awesome!
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The estimate was quick and professional. The work was done on time and looked like brand new. I totally would recommend you to anybody.
Sarah/ Andriy.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Professional and timely service. Like the text update. Appreciated free tow and pick up.
Stacy/kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Ata was great. Car was as good as new. Great place overall
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fast and completely perfect repairs! Thanks so much!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I enjoyed interacting with Dean in the office. He was helpful and friendly. I also really appreciated the text message updates on the car. And the repairs look amazing!
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys did such an excellent job the first time I needed damage repair I didn't even bother to look at the work done this time (although my wife did and said "you got a brand new truck back!". Thanks again guys for doing super pro work...I will recommend your shop any day and twice on Tuesday!!! Thanks again for taking car of my truck!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
They forgot to fix the damaged wheel
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Liked Dean.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Extra services, a completely clean car, and a beautiful job done early. Dean was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent job more than I expected in the way of service
Sharada V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Ata's and his son's professional service and communication made an otherwise unpleasant situation (of having to deal with hit and run damage to my new car) pleasant!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The process was smooth and ahead of schedule. The integration with enterprise rentals made it work well. The full detailing and wash was a surprise. The repair was done so well it looks new.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Campbell Collision Center was perfection. I was especially impressed with the level of communication and the texts that kept us informed about the status of our car. Whenever I had a question Mario immediately returned my call. I would definitely highly recommend Campbell Collision Center.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job guys!!
Hitesh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
loved the customer orientation as in Ata offered his guidance on process with claim adjustor as well as helped renting car a breeze. Thanks!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thanks for all the help... As always great work
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I cant say enough about how pleased i am with my vehicles repairs. My car looks like a brand new car right off the lot. The staff was amazing and kind. I really liked the updates via text msg. You guys are a class act. Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications