Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
The BEST body shop and the BEST customer service!
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional, timely with quality work and service
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The entire process was handled efficiently and professionally. Everyone with whom I came in contact was friendly and helpful. The repair was completed in a timely manner. It looks great. I HIGHLY recommend Campbell Collision Center. I have already told my family and friends to dump Michael J's where we have gone for years.
Ramesh/annapurna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Job well done and ahead of time. Will recommend this place to anyone looking for car fix! Thanks
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Unfortunately I’ve needed collision work done over the years. Fortunately There is a facility that does fantastic professional work with excellent customer service and is a Diamond Certified business. The facility is Campbell Collision. They match the paint perfectly. We had a dark blue Subaru repaired 8 years ago and still looks like original. Just had another car fixed and they fixed a few other places on the bumper which became apparent after it was off. They take care of your car as if was theirs.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Just the best!
Juan/socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
We are very satisfied with the communication and the quality of work. Thanks for going the extra mile for us!
Grace/pinwei C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Good job don?e
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Second time coming to you guys! Great job again! Appreciate it!
Satsheel A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional yet cordial attitude
Gentry K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Lisa and I were very satisfied. The red Cadillac looks brand new. Thanks' Ken Gentry.
Meghan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for the great experience! Car looked great and Amir was awesome!
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The estimate was quick and professional. The work was done on time and looked like brand new. I totally would recommend you to anybody.
Sarah/ Andriy.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Professional and timely service. Like the text update. Appreciated free tow and pick up.
Stacy/kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Ata was great. Car was as good as new. Great place overall
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fast and completely perfect repairs! Thanks so much!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I enjoyed interacting with Dean in the office. He was helpful and friendly. I also really appreciated the text message updates on the car. And the repairs look amazing!
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys did such an excellent job the first time I needed damage repair I didn't even bother to look at the work done this time (although my wife did and said "you got a brand new truck back!". Thanks again guys for doing super pro work...I will recommend your shop any day and twice on Tuesday!!! Thanks again for taking car of my truck!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
They forgot to fix the damaged wheel
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Liked Dean.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications