Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service, Christina and Isaac were wonderful. They accomplished what they need to in a shot timt
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great work!!!! It was also finished ahead of time!! Thank you
Ana K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You made me feel very comfortable leaving my car in good hands. I was also very satisfied with the other work in my car which price was excellent. Thank you
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Entire staff was professional throughout the process and did an outstanding repair on my Honda. A job well done.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys are great! Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you, the repair job on my car was excellent and I will return whenever I need anything done to my car. I received excellent service and will recommend California Collision Center to everyone I know. Thank you again.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I don't know where to start! From the outstanding customer service with Christina and tony,to the amazing job they did on my car! I had a phenomenal experience at Cali collision! Thank you so much! Customer for life!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
We think you did a great job we would recommend your shop to family and friends. We appreciate the time you took to repair our car it looks amazing. Thank you!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Job with repairs and customer service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very good people, with out of there way to help a customer making sure that everything a.o.k.I really appreciate the TEAM, AT CALIFORNIA COLLISION CENTER. TONY,CHRISTINA, AND THE TEAM GOD BLESS, THANK YOU AGAIN.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
2005 Mercury Mariner repair. The turn signal, fog lights and headlights do not all light up. Perhaps the wires are crossed. Ruth Madon ****-****-xxxx
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
CA Collision did a wonderful job on our rear ended Land Rover It looks beautiful! Just like new!
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for a job well done it look good
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciate the friendly staff and the way they accomated me by repairing my vehicle when it was most convenient for me. They also completed repairs on my vehicle with professional service and the work they've done shows the pride in their job. Thank you!
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very nice peopke, especially Isaac. Thank you for a great experience.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for the professionalism
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job and very professional service
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Yep
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you California collision center. A job well done as usaul! I can always count on my car looking better than It did even before the accident. Very professional and the team is always very friendly and helpful. I really like the fact that they keep you posted during the whole process. Very happy, would never go anywhere else. Thank you again !!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications