Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I don't know where to start! From the outstanding customer service with Christina and tony,to the amazing job they did on my car! I had a phenomenal experience at Cali collision! Thank you so much! Customer for life!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
We think you did a great job we would recommend your shop to family and friends. We appreciate the time you took to repair our car it looks amazing. Thank you!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Job with repairs and customer service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very good people, with out of there way to help a customer making sure that everything a.o.k.I really appreciate the TEAM, AT CALIFORNIA COLLISION CENTER. TONY,CHRISTINA, AND THE TEAM GOD BLESS, THANK YOU AGAIN.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
2005 Mercury Mariner repair. The turn signal, fog lights and headlights do not all light up. Perhaps the wires are crossed. Ruth Madon ****-****-xxxx
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
CA Collision did a wonderful job on our rear ended Land Rover It looks beautiful! Just like new!
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for a job well done it look good
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciate the friendly staff and the way they accomated me by repairing my vehicle when it was most convenient for me. They also completed repairs on my vehicle with professional service and the work they've done shows the pride in their job. Thank you!
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very nice peopke, especially Isaac. Thank you for a great experience.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for the professionalism
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job and very professional service
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Yep
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you California collision center. A job well done as usaul! I can always count on my car looking better than It did even before the accident. Very professional and the team is always very friendly and helpful. I really like the fact that they keep you posted during the whole process. Very happy, would never go anywhere else. Thank you again !!!!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
They were very professional which is one thing I look for in shops like this one
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very attentive and genuine. Thankful for this place! Great team and great work!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Extremely personable, clearly explained through every process and delightful staff from start to finish. Car was finished to perfection.
Ruthie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your efficiency was awesome and we were advised of progress at regular intervals. Thanks
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for the great service.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service and customer service was great! Thanks again to your team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications