Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ross &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional. They were able to get me in sooner than expected. My truck looks BRAND NEW! I love it! I highly recommend A & D Auto Body!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The car looked so nice when we picked it up. Your team that detailed it did an amazing job.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
.
Dee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very thorough, prosessional, with the highest results. Our family always prefers to utilize A&D's services. Over a number of years we have consistently appreciated the quality of their work, as well as the professionalism of their staff.
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
notifying me sooner in the day about any delayes, letting me know that you close at noon on Firday !
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thanks for your text check ins and updates. Even though the schedule was extended I knew exactly what Was happening. Thanks for all the communication and my new and clean beautiful car!!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Job well done! Thanks for the wash and vacuum too!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great service. Stayed in touch with customer very well.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
My car looks great and I appreciate your attention to details.
Justus D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/4/2015
I will be there tomorrow to discuss my dissatisfaction Justus
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
My 2nd experience with repair to my Jetta TDI. A & D is 5 star!!
Benno G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
An incredibly positive experience. Every employee I interacted with was friendly and professional. They kept in close communication while the car was being serviced and the work was very thorough. The car was much cleaner when I got it back than when I dropped it off. It was disappointing that it took six weeks to get an appointment, but it is clear why A&D is in high demand. I will recommend them and use them again. Thank you!
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
A & D has a uniquely kind & professional staff. From start to finish, my every interaction was positive. When can I ever say that?! Your team seems genuinely dedicated to the work you do. A kind, smart bunch of people. And, my car was fixed earlier than expected & looks great. Thank you!
Bryson S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
I became a loyal A&D customer years ago not because of the quality of work or professional staff. When I picked up my car after my first visit to your shop, the tech that had done some of the work showed me that they had touched up a few other scratches on my car. I was extremely impressed that someone would go above and beyond my expectations like that: returning my vehicle to me not in the condition that I expected, but better. I have not seen that extra step taken in my last few visits. Although the quality of work is still very high, I think about my first visit and wonder if that level of service still exists.
Laurel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Thank you for keeping your estimated time of completion, as this vehicle at times is an Important part of my business. In addition, the pickup looked great.
Brett &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
We are always happy with your quality of work
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Very satisfied
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
They were very professional , pleasant and did a wonderful job!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Everyone at A&D was professional, friendly, helpful and efficient from the time I got an estimate to the end when I picked up my vehicle. They were great at communicating he time frame for repairs and coordinating updates to the rental car company, keeping me in the loop and doing the leg work for me. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications