Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Redden S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I loved all the communication! It's to know your car is being worked on in real time. Great customer service, too.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Liz and Ashley were a pleasure to work with. They are bright, intelligent, and very professional in their customer relationship. The damage to the car proved to be a challenge for the repair crew but the finished work is excellent. My thanks to Britt for keeping me informed and up to date on the repair process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/7/2017
If you're really interested you can call my cell phone and I'll tell you why am dissatisfied. A&D auto body is the only body shop I've ever used. I'm having second thoughts.
Rhett H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Looks like a brand new vehicle. I appreciated the updates, the cleaning the interior, making sure I was satisfied with the outcome. I also was the effort by everyone to explain each step from the front desk greetings the full walk through the estimate. I felt like I was given the vip treatment at ever step. Thanks very much!!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Very happy with the service,the crew did everything possible to make sure the vehicle was done right. I would have no problem referring you to others needing body work done on there vehicle. Thanks
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I felt good about the quote. Everyone I came into contact with was both nice and professional. Luckily I don’t typically need auto body work but next time I do I will gladly return to A&D for the work.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The work was done excellent and on time. Thank you
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service! Car looks great!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job, easy to work with!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Was kept informed all along process and car was completed per schedule and completely to my satisfaction. Good job to all
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I couldn't have asked for better work.
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
on time
Noll.michael Burke,mary.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
We appreciated the text messages keeping us informed of the progress on our car. Everyone was very helpful and professional and our 13 year old car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Mack A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Above and beyond! Thank you!
****.,william And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was awesome having the text message updates on the car! And the speedy repair!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very communicative and friendly staff!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Top notch service. Staff was kind, welcoming and very skilled. I really appreciated the communication that took place while my vehicle was being repaired. I would highly recommend doing business with A and D.
Carson K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff at A&D was extremely kind to me and was very informative of the repair. They did an awesome job, and would use them in the future. I can't thank them enough!!!
Kietra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really appreciated the well rounded approach from easy to work with and the perfect amount of communication to good work! Attention to detail was obvious and they were also very accommodating.
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Please call Karl atxxx-****-xxxx. I have some pics of of the car where I thought we had asked to have work done that wasn't.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications