Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone at A & D Auto Body go above and beyond. . .EXCELLENT JOB AND SERVICE!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Friendly staff and good work in a good turn around
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You all rock!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Bottomline .... The repair looked like no damage had occurred - just like new. The crew and staff were excellent to work with. Throughout the process we were well informed of the status and timing of the work as well as access to the technicians to clarify the technical aspects of the repair.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good work
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
This was the most seemless vehicle repair I've ever had. The entire staff was friendly, trustworthy and communicated every step in the process and delivered on time. For a situation that you don't want to be in, A & D makes the auto repair process snooth and effortless. I highly recommend using their services and professional staffs expertise to get your auto body work done. Thank you A & D! Jason S
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent experience. My only disappointment was that we received regular updates until the last 2 days but then I had to call to verify that it would be done on schedule. Repair looks great and everything else was excellent.
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent work, professional team, polite and cheerful staff. If you want to have the A-Team working for you, look no further than the A & D Auto Body experience!
Leora P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Employees ALL so helpful. Explained repairs well. Have had them do work for me before. Absolutely impeccable!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Informed, thorough, pleasant to deal with...
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything went very smoothly just like you told me would so couldn't be anything but happy thank you
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You completed the work ahead of schedule and my car was sparkling inside and outside when I picked it up. The car looked brand New! Thanks for such a great job.Thanks Candace B
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Well done
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/4/2017
The work was great and done in a timely manor. They vacuumed my car and washed the outside which was more than I expected. The reason I am not satisfied completely is the fact the adjusted all my mirrors to drive around a lot. I worked for Hertz rental car as a cleaner for 2 summers and know that if any mirror needs adjusted, it's the center one only which is easy to adjust back. I am still trying to get the side mirrors back where they need to be.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Bigger fix than originally thought, hoping that everything was needed.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very pleasant friendly people!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I very much appreciate the great job you did fixing my F150. It looks awesome. Also appreciate how clean the vehicle was when I picked it up.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Your staff are the most professional people I have ever worked with. Use me for a reference any time. Sherry H
Caitlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/10/2017
The paint job was wonderful and I appreciated the great customer service and the timely repair! The paint job was so thorough however, that they painted over the vin number sticker, oops! Not a huge deal, and nothing can be done about it now, but it would have been nice to have the proof that it's an original part. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied and loved doing business with A&D!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for the detail. Above and beyond.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications