Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful. I had to have repairs done on 2 separate occasions within a short period of time. Both times when I went to pick the car up, it shined inside and out! Not only did they do a fabulous job on the repairs, they also cleaned the interior of the car - which was such a nice surprise! Thanks for all you do! Sincerely, Connie D
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Was kept updated when there were changes in scheduling. Appreciated the extra help in getting the car to us. Good work on the repair.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Car looks new! many thanks.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
my car looks great. I like the texts that keep me posted on the progress. and I liked having my car delivered! thanks
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Fast, friendly and Amazing service! I will definitely take my truck to them again if I ever have too!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Always professional. Always a great job.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Your staff is so courteous and my car looks fabulous !
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Looks great! Appreciate the vehicle being vacuumed as well.
Kaitlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great communication and customer service. Thank you !
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I am VERY satisfied with the job done and the people who I met at your company.. One thing however; I picked my car up 18 hrs after it was supposed to be done. I was very fortunate I didn’t have to rent a car for the week you were repairing mine.. If I had been renting a car, the cost of the extra day would have “NOT BEEN GOOD”!! Maybe that is somehthing you need to check, and have their cars done on time, if they’re renting. JUST A THOUGHT!! THANK YOU
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The car looks great!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
We just got it back so as of now we are very satisfied
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent experience with everyone. Thank you!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank you!
Redden S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I loved all the communication! It's to know your car is being worked on in real time. Great customer service, too.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Liz and Ashley were a pleasure to work with. They are bright, intelligent, and very professional in their customer relationship. The damage to the car proved to be a challenge for the repair crew but the finished work is excellent. My thanks to Britt for keeping me informed and up to date on the repair process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/7/2017
If you're really interested you can call my cell phone and I'll tell you why am dissatisfied. A&D auto body is the only body shop I've ever used. I'm having second thoughts.
Rhett H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Looks like a brand new vehicle. I appreciated the updates, the cleaning the interior, making sure I was satisfied with the outcome. I also was the effort by everyone to explain each step from the front desk greetings the full walk through the estimate. I felt like I was given the vip treatment at ever step. Thanks very much!!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Very happy with the service,the crew did everything possible to make sure the vehicle was done right. I would have no problem referring you to others needing body work done on there vehicle. Thanks
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I felt good about the quote. Everyone I came into contact with was both nice and professional. Luckily I don’t typically need auto body work but next time I do I will gladly return to A&D for the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications