Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Looks great!
Clare P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks absolutely amazing and the work done was incredible! The only thing that they missed was the passenger side visor, which I’m sure they will fix it as soon as they get the message tomorrow morning! It looks like everything was done incredibly professionally and thoroughly and in a timely manner
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciate that Martin took the time to detail my new Tesla. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning up the car Finnish. Everyone was upbeat and professional. Great team. I would recommend to orhers.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great people to work with.
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I appreciate being kept up to date through text messages. My vehicle looks great inside and out. Your team members are competent, efficient and friendly! Thank you!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quick & easy. Looks better than ever.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Despite unseen delays I was impressed that the main concern was that my vehicle be repaired properly and completely! Good job!
Barbao B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you and everyone there that helped me get my truck back on the road and I'll highly recommend you thanks again.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your team was so professional, fast and friendly! From the text messages to the telephone calls, I was always informed. Thank you!
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
It’s obvious that your staff is proud of what they do. From the front desk to the people behind the scenes, my vehicle and I were taken care of.
Debora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The best customer service I have experienced in a long time. The ladies at the front desk are exceptional!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The work looks top notch, & the team completely handled the insurance. Thanks for getting the job done right with no hassles.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Superior, caring service!!
Caleb A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Above and beyond. Very satisfied!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I love working with A&D - top notch all the way around!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair job was fine. My complaint would be with the time it took. I called the day prior to drop off and asked about the estimated time. I was to drop my car off on Tuesday and get it Wednesday. On Wednesday the work was not done. I was told it would be done Thursday. On Thursday the work was not done, I was told Friday at 10am. Friday at 10am, still not done. I wouldn't have minded if it took all week, I would have got a rental car. When I got the estimate of **** day I decided not to get the rental car. By Friday it was a major inconvenience for me.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The entire experience was fantastic
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service and perfect job from what I can see!
Fran L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks so much. The car looks great! Wow!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications