Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DON C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Repairs were made timely and as scheduled. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
CASSIE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you for the thorough communication and cleaning my car. You guys always do a wonderful job.
WILLIAM F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
You folks made my repair process as easy and painless as possible. I can’t think of a single thing that would’ve improved my experience.
ROBERT T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great communication throughout, and thorough work. Thank you!
SHANNON B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very friendly and courteous customer service. They were spot on with their timeframe to get our vehicle fixed. Very impressed. Thank You!
MARY J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looks great and as always A&D did a beautiful job. Communications were difficult. Everyone was eGer to make it right. But I was left with no car for a day unless I went And rerented a car. I am a fan of a&d but communications need a Litle more effort. With the attention to detail to my car tho I will certainly recommend and go back to a&d
LINDA W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
This company is like family.. They're professional, kind, communicative, and their work is amazing. I will always take my vehicle to them, hands down! Thank you A&D
NOELLE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
You guys went above and beyond! Loved the staff and all the work they put into my vehicle and services.
John H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
10/31/2019
-The communication was horrendous. I was NOT informed ahead of time that the repairs would need to be made in stages. -I was given incorrect time frames for repairs on two occasions and was without a car for nearly 16 days. -Text updates are NOT sufficient and the phone calls I did receive were generally unhelpful. The front desk is not in the loop and the communication between the actual auto body and front was not cohesive. -My roof rack was broken during repairs and my roof is covered with caulk that was painted over. SLOPPY. -My back passenger side door is still dented from hail. -These repairs STILL need to be completed but I am gun-shy to return and am dreading ANY future interaction with this company. I could not be more dissatisfied than I am currently and have shared my complaints with the insurance company on several occasions and have also shared my negative experiences with everyone I know.
NIKKI S.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great ongoing communication .
JEFF C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very helpful and professional staff. The work is always exemplary.
EGHSAPETH A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very competent and considerate attention to my car repair needs. Thank you
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
A&D did a beautiful job on our car, and returned it before schedule! They were very accommodating, and kept us (and the rental car co and insurance) informed of their progress very step of the way.
RYAN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
They went above and beyond! My truck was clean inside and out. Very satisfied would recommend A and D to any of my friends
SHARON J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent communication with the people in the front office. And I really appreciated the pick me up and drop me off that you provided! Work looks perfect.
CATHY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The pleasantness of your staff and the updates were great. The car repairs look great and did not expect the beautiful detail job you did. Thanks!
JACK W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Looks amazing. Better than new
Reuben T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you so much... You guys did great and finished in a timely matter.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Appreciate that it was done in the time estimated, and at the estimated cost. Thanks!
MEGAN G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great time, done in a timely manner, nice staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications