Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very communicative and friendly staff!
Carson K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff at A&D was extremely kind to me and was very informative of the repair. They did an awesome job, and would use them in the future. I can't thank them enough!!!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Top notch service. Staff was kind, welcoming and very skilled. I really appreciated the communication that took place while my vehicle was being repaired. I would highly recommend doing business with A and D.
Kietra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really appreciated the well rounded approach from easy to work with and the perfect amount of communication to good work! Attention to detail was obvious and they were also very accommodating.
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Please call Karl atxxx-****-xxxx. I have some pics of of the car where I thought we had asked to have work done that wasn't.
Evertt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Couldn't thank everyone enough for all the help and how nice everyone was!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service and very thought full employees that were easy to work with.
Stasia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I will only use this autobody shop in the future.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very good experience. Both quality of work and with personnel. Martin was excellent - very knowledgeable and thorough in responding to questions as well as explains work that was done. Receptionist (forgot her name) was also very professional and friendly. Dave Gibson
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great experience. People helpful, accountable. I will go back there as needed for sure. Many thanks!!
Carolina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
A&D did a great job! Answered all my questions, friendly staff.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Job well done. Thank you
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Why would I go anywhere else when I'm working with the best team in town
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone at A & D Auto Body go above and beyond. . .EXCELLENT JOB AND SERVICE!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Friendly staff and good work in a good turn around
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You all rock!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Bottomline .... The repair looked like no damage had occurred - just like new. The crew and staff were excellent to work with. Throughout the process we were well informed of the status and timing of the work as well as access to the technicians to clarify the technical aspects of the repair.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good work
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
This was the most seemless vehicle repair I've ever had. The entire staff was friendly, trustworthy and communicated every step in the process and delivered on time. For a situation that you don't want to be in, A & D makes the auto repair process snooth and effortless. I highly recommend using their services and professional staffs expertise to get your auto body work done. Thank you A & D! Jason S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications