Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I really appreciated the quick turn around time and the updates of where my car was at in the process, including the couple of phones calls I received. Also really appreciated the detail cleaning inside the car. You guys did an awesome job on the car - really does look like new. Thank you! Also, the gals at the front desk are extremely helpful and have wonderful customer service. Between everyone it was a seamless process.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Ashley and Andrew were very helpful, answered any questions I had and explained the repairs that were made to my vehicle.
Claud P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
I feel that this question should be slightly altered and upon a scale because I was not completely satisfied but so close to being completely satisfied that I could not click no. The work on my truck has been wonderful and I have only found a few minor inconvenient unclean objects, but otherwise it is was exceptional. The communication was fair, the texts could be slightly better, but the customer service from the front desk, actual workers, and everyone that I had communication with was incredibly great, probobly the best experience in that arena that I have ever had. Note to the people working on my vehicle: you did a wonderful job on the repairs it is almost flawless. When a storage piece inside was put back in it was a little dusty, so maybe just notice little things like that it would make a large difference to certain people. But other wise my truck looks like it did before the whole instance!
Heidi Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great Company to work with
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
11/17/2018
Poor communication, never updated the online tracking application, slow work(had my car for a month, took a week and a half to check alignment after an incident that seemed obvious that alignment would be a likely problem), I personally had to track parts from the manufacturer as the shop did not apparently feel the need to follow the parts delivery themselves and repeatedly said "well they should be here soon" manufacturer was happy to provide tracking information, shop claimed to receive parts 3 business days(5 shipping days) after tracking data showed them as delivered.
Siri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Thought the team was professional, incredibly responsive to questions. Did an outstanding job! Cannnot recommend them highly enough.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Dave Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great work. Thanks
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Been using A & D since I moved to Bozeman in 2003. Always knowledgeable and dependable with the best customer service around. You guys are hard to come by! Hope you’re around for many years to come !
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
We were very satisfied with the service and staff. You kept us briefed on the status of the job, which we have never experienced before. Our truck looks brand new. We would definitely recommend A&D to anyone inquiring about a body shop. Please do not change thing, you have the right thing working for you. I have passed on these scalars to my insurance company. Steve & Monica DeLaney
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I found A&D to be very friendly and professional! The entire experience was positive and went very smooth. The repairs on my vehicle took longer than anticipated but they were in constant contact with me throughout the porocess and my car came back as good as new!
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job!! Thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Looks great!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good job!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job completed early!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amazing! Car was in mint condition when I got it back inside and out!!
Clare P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks absolutely amazing and the work done was incredible! The only thing that they missed was the passenger side visor, which I’m sure they will fix it as soon as they get the message tomorrow morning! It looks like everything was done incredibly professionally and thoroughly and in a timely manner
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciate that Martin took the time to detail my new Tesla. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning up the car Finnish. Everyone was upbeat and professional. Great team. I would recommend to orhers.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great people to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications