Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I love working with A&D - top notch all the way around!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair job was fine. My complaint would be with the time it took. I called the day prior to drop off and asked about the estimated time. I was to drop my car off on Tuesday and get it Wednesday. On Wednesday the work was not done. I was told it would be done Thursday. On Thursday the work was not done, I was told Friday at 10am. Friday at 10am, still not done. I wouldn't have minded if it took all week, I would have got a rental car. When I got the estimate of **** day I decided not to get the rental car. By Friday it was a major inconvenience for me.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The entire experience was fantastic
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service and perfect job from what I can see!
Fran L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks so much. The car looks great! Wow!
Lev P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
A&D, Y’all are solid! Thank you for a job well done and quick turn around. At first meet, y’all spend the time with me to walk me through all the details and answer all my questions. I appreciate the quick and thorough work! Lev P
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fast and efficient...love it!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thanks so much for doing a great job with the car. I filled out the paperwork that was left in the car and put it in the slot. The payment is arranged directly with A & D from Sean at Tire World on Mendenhall. Thanks for detailing the car, too! Very nice touch. Kathleen R
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Good updates and looked out for my needs and truck looks like new
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Awesome job.
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You completed my repair three (3) days ahead of schedule. You define ASAP. Thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Well Organized! Professional! Expensive!
Joesph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The professional manner, courtesy and updates are better than I’ve ever experienced. I’m extremely happy with the results and will be referring my friends, family and clients to you! Joseph Spinelli
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job, great team!
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service. Wonderful people. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I love A and D - my car is ready on time, they are so good at communicating with you and insurance companies. I can rest assured that my car is in good hands and that the best parts will be assembled at the best price - I trust them completely! Thank you!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I feel that bad service I received was awesome the job they did was great they were really informative on what was wrong with my vehicle And that is really appreciated!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everything went as expected and my car was returned much cleaner than it was when it got there
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone I met was a true pro, committed to customer service to outstanding craftsmanship, and to best practices in the field. My mind was a complete ease turning over the keys to a and D auto body
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful. I had to have repairs done on 2 separate occasions within a short period of time. Both times when I went to pick the car up, it shined inside and out! Not only did they do a fabulous job on the repairs, they also cleaned the interior of the car - which was such a nice surprise! Thanks for all you do! Sincerely, Connie D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications