Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/19/2020
The right front fender and passenger side front door need to be adjusted slightly to they are aligned properly. The rear edge of the fender sticks out past the front edge of the door. The rear edge of the front passenger door sticks out past the front edge of the rear passenger door. Also sounds like something's rubbing on a pulley or belt in the front of the engine compartment.
Donald-and-cody C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Loved that the car was cleaned and I’m pretty sure they aired up my tires for me too, so that was super cool. I was referred to A&D by the Cars and Coffee car club in Bozeman and was very happy I trusted them. Great people, super flexible, great repair.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
A & D has repaired several of our vehicles. Always excellent work and friendly staff Please switch e-mail address in your records to:
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/11/2020
Please reference the survey that I completed with details. Thanks! Marjorie
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/11/2020
Quality of work was outstanding. However almost 3 months is entirely unacceptable. There were steps that you could have taken to shorten the nightmare several weeks, but you chose not to.
Liz E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
The job was fine. I was most impressed with the professionalism of the staff and paperwork
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/22/2020
It took a week to get in, then I had an appointment but the estimate was not done for another 6 days. When you are without a vehicle and it takes 2 weeks to be told it's a total, that is a lot on some people. Staff was friendly.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
I will never take my vehicle anywhere else. Phenomenal quality of work and excellent customer service. Best in Bozeman hands down.
Merlin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2020
The repairs were good as we have experienced twice before. But, there was an automated phone update that came many times stating a completion date was upcoming. These were never helpful nor correct. We had to call back to find when repairs might be done. Eliminate these automated messages.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Thx
Victoria Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Great service. I have lived in Bozeman for 30 years and you have taken care of all 3 of my Hondas.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/2/2020
The time it took to repair truck was much longer. Due to ordering two hoods not at shops fault. Then replacing the roof before it was fixed and then taking it apart to fix it took longer
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Our Explorer looks 10 years younger, thanks to you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Everyone was very polite and I felt that all of my concerns were met with respect.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
You all are a class act.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Have used A&D several times over many years and experience is always excellent. Something to be proud of! Thank you all.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Good job!
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
I was kept up to date on progress. I asked to have it done a few days earlier than projected and they did have it done early. Andrew made sure it was cleaned up when I took it back for some incidentals the following week. Repairs are well done.
Haley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Loved the continuous updates on the status of my car. And of course, the car looked amazing after it was done.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
They kept me up to date on the progress and their communication with the insurance company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications