Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the experience, start to finish, especially the customer service and communications. I especially appreciated the ride home after dropping the car off and that the work was completed ahead of schedule. It was also very easy to coordinate the windshield chip repair. Thanks!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you
Mandel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Courtesy & good job
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Outstanding job on my car looks perfect and cleaned inside and out was a bonus thank you
Emilio V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Outstanding service love the way they text message me with status of my vehicle. Laura the receptionist was very professional and Mark explained everything perfectly. Thank you
Ellys M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Was very happy with the service
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
excellent experince, thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was supposed to receive a follow up appointment on Monday the 5th to repair damage to door made by shop during install. I would appreciate follow up to complete repairs.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Fast and flawless work
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very thorough and friendly. Kept me informed while the repairs were being done. Thank you!
Sharaine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was great, communication was open and all my worries were put aside thanks to Mark and everyone that assisted with my repair.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Amazing job. Super easy and professional from start to finish.
Cadeshia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job on my car and excellent customer service
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and nice! Great to know that exceptional customer service is still alive and well! I would highly recommend FIX downtown.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great Service from calling you, arriving & returning my car! Thank You!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I could not have asked for a nicer man to work with than Mark. My entire experience with Fix Auto was beyond fantastic. Thank you very much for the outstanding service.
Fn Cameron.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Did a great job!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone did a great job. Car looks new.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Victor was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Fix Auto Downtown has done an exceptional job and I would recommend them to anyone! Everyone I spoke with there was very welcoming and friendly. Hopefully I will not need any work done on my vehicle anytime soon but if so I will without a doubt be back.
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
They were excellent in terms of keeping me informed on the status of my repairs. They stayed open late when my car was ready so I could return my rental.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications