Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Definitely an exceptional experience! You were all so helpful and so accommodating--finishing the job so promptly! Thanks to Victor and his very professional staff. Would highly recommend you all to friends! May your holidays be perfect for all of you and your families! The car is perfect. Thank you. Regards,Barbara S
Aa Pamela.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you so much for always keeping me posted on my car. You guys rock.
Pamela I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and communication.
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My husband and I were very impressed with Victor and felt confident the car was expertly repaired. We appreciate the lifetime warranty standing behind the work. Thank you!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Joel & Laura are always courteous and professional
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job as always.
Lovely C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Staff was friendly. Online alerts were helpful. Vehicle was ready for pick-up as promised.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
The driver side rear door doesn't shut properly. One minor note, tape and plastic were also left on the trailer hitch.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you so much! Car looks great and it was ready so quickly I really appreciate it !
Terron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My vehicle was ready on time as they promised. Also, the job was done and it looks really good.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I loved being updated with my car, and the progress it was making. I appreciated the up to phone calls on some changes of the car. My car looks good as new! Cleaned and washed when it was returned to me. Thank you very much! Definitely will recommend to family and friends.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
It is extremely stressful when your car is involved in an accident. However, fix auto made it as painless as possible. Victor and co were pleasant and worked around my crazy schedule. I highly recommend them. They were quick honest and courteous.
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent repair.
Michael Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Professional employees. Great customer service! Most important, quality service! You should promote Joel. I highly recommend Fix auto downtown! USAA should authorize all insurance holders to get their damaged cars repaired in that place!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job. Much appreciated.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car looks better than before the accident and and work was completed ahead of schedule.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Joel and Victor did an outstanding job on my 2015 Toyota Tundra.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They promised to complete the repair on time and they did
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great at communication also. Exceptional service.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Amazing work Amazing staff!!!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent work
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The team there must have a great leader. The office was decorated in a very comfortable way. It seemed as if I walked into my living room. I mentioned that to the young lady at the front desk and she pointed out the fix lettering on the office wall. She said they were slightly off but I don't think she knows what she's talking about.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at Fix Auto Downtown was courteous & professional. I greatly appreciate that my car was treated with the same respect as vehicles worth a lot more money. I consider this the place I will continue to come back too for any repairs in the future. They have my trust.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications