Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
They were professional in handling my car. They offer to take me to pick up my rental. They were right by my job, so that was a big plus. They care about my feelings. They were very friendly and polite and kind. I will recommend Fix Auto to all my family and friends. Thanks guy for everything.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Love the notifications and the website so I could track progress. Great Bowen on the car too.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Repairs were completed superbly ahead of expected completion date. Regular status updates were most valuable.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the experience, start to finish, especially the customer service and communications. I especially appreciated the ride home after dropping the car off and that the work was completed ahead of schedule. It was also very easy to coordinate the windshield chip repair. Thanks!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you
Mandel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Courtesy & good job
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Outstanding job on my car looks perfect and cleaned inside and out was a bonus thank you
Emilio V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Outstanding service love the way they text message me with status of my vehicle. Laura the receptionist was very professional and Mark explained everything perfectly. Thank you
Ellys M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Was very happy with the service
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
excellent experince, thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was supposed to receive a follow up appointment on Monday the 5th to repair damage to door made by shop during install. I would appreciate follow up to complete repairs.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Fast and flawless work
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very thorough and friendly. Kept me informed while the repairs were being done. Thank you!
Sharaine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was great, communication was open and all my worries were put aside thanks to Mark and everyone that assisted with my repair.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Amazing job. Super easy and professional from start to finish.
Cadeshia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job on my car and excellent customer service
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and nice! Great to know that exceptional customer service is still alive and well! I would highly recommend FIX downtown.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great Service from calling you, arriving & returning my car! Thank You!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I could not have asked for a nicer man to work with than Mark. My entire experience with Fix Auto was beyond fantastic. Thank you very much for the outstanding service.
Fn Cameron.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications