Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arik K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job. Thank you
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Courteous service, honest estimates of time needed, kept promise of ate of completion, periodic e-mails to advise of progress of repair. Most of all, car delivered in pristine condition upon completion; I felt like I had a new car!
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The final product looked amazing I Directly dealt with Yave and accounting individual Both were incredibly professional made the process much much easier thank you. I will definitely recommend your operation to friends of family
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent experience. Would recommend Anthony's Paint & Body to anyone needing auto repair.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent customer service and quality.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Yave was amazing and very helpful. This is the 2nd time we bring our car for repairs to Anthony's and we will continue to in the future.
Cookie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job as always. Once the mirror is completed I will be more than satisfied!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks new. Thank you for everything.
Onid R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Raffi at Anthony's went above and my expectations. It was truly a great experience he handled my whole claim from beginning to end, surprised me by delivering my Infiniti detailed. Thank you
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Yave was amazing! He helped me out with my car collision issue and when I received the car it was in brand new condition. Thank you for your patience and detailed caring of my car! I will def come back again if I have any car issues. So
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The work was fine and the staff was fine in communicating updates and the process.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
Back of the car was scratched I didn’t see it in the dark garage and the tow truck was late and I had a meeting The rest of the car looks GREAT
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Awesome job, Yave was great at communicating and keeping me updated with the status. Helpful, friendly and professional.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Service was top notch, always let me know what the plan was, and handled themselves very professionally.
Kera B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Yavi was very clear, courteous and very informative. He explained in detail the process, time and what I should expect. I appreciated the "status" emails as that keep me informed. I have very happy. Thank you!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looks great from front to back. Appreciate attention to details.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Your personnel are really outstanding. Yave is so kind, caring, and professional. He inspires trust. When I didn't have a ride today to the shop to pick up my car, he sent Sam, who is just lovely. There was a clicking sound after I picked up the car; I came back and Ali discovered tape on the tire and made me feel totally comfortable about my concern. All in all, you guys turned having my parked car hit in a parking lot while I was in a store shopping into a splendid experience. Thank you.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
it was nice that you kept us informed throghout the repair process.
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I have no words, I am beyond satisfied
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
The entire team was fantastic. From start to finish. They got me in in a hurry, and got me out. The repair was 100% perfect. They finished in the promised time, which is way better than the expected time. The car was clean when I picked it up and everyone in your shop knows what they are doing. I'm a tough customer. You guys get 5 stars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications