Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent customer service and quality.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Yave was amazing and very helpful. This is the 2nd time we bring our car for repairs to Anthony's and we will continue to in the future.
Cookie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job as always. Once the mirror is completed I will be more than satisfied!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks new. Thank you for everything.
Onid R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Raffi at Anthony's went above and my expectations. It was truly a great experience he handled my whole claim from beginning to end, surprised me by delivering my Infiniti detailed. Thank you
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The work was fine and the staff was fine in communicating updates and the process.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
Back of the car was scratched I didn’t see it in the dark garage and the tow truck was late and I had a meeting The rest of the car looks GREAT
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Awesome job, Yave was great at communicating and keeping me updated with the status. Helpful, friendly and professional.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Service was top notch, always let me know what the plan was, and handled themselves very professionally.
Kera B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Yavi was very clear, courteous and very informative. He explained in detail the process, time and what I should expect. I appreciated the "status" emails as that keep me informed. I have very happy. Thank you!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looks great from front to back. Appreciate attention to details.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
it was nice that you kept us informed throghout the repair process.
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I have no words, I am beyond satisfied
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
The entire team was fantastic. From start to finish. They got me in in a hurry, and got me out. The repair was 100% perfect. They finished in the promised time, which is way better than the expected time. The car was clean when I picked it up and everyone in your shop knows what they are doing. I'm a tough customer. You guys get 5 stars.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Yave was great. Great communication and professionalism. And you guys delivered the car earlier than promised. The car was nicely detailed too.
Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I felt that everyone was very professional, communication was excellent, and customer service was top-notch. I would definitely recommend Anthony's to a friend or family member.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Have was very kind and professional. He explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Team was helpful and car looks great and drives well. Thank you!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
This is the second time I have had to bring a vehicle to Anthony's Paint and Body Shop. Every single person I have dealt with has been polite, cheerful, and most of all, knowledgeable. Your system of communication, complete with E-mail updates about the car's progress is very helpful. The way you coordinate with both the insurance company and the rental car company makes things easy for the customer. Most of all, the car always looks beautiful when I get it back. Thanks for everything! Sharon Brewster
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Anthony's Body Shop in Santa Monica. Not only did they bring my car back to looking like new, but the service that I experienced was exceptional. The person whom took care of me was Yave and I can't say enough about his politeness, warmth and care throughout the process. I highly recommend this body shop over all others that I have ever been to.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Yave was wonderful, truly lovely and so professional. From the start, he inspired confidence. I appreciated his sending Sam to transport me to your shop when I had no ride when the car was ready for pick up (The car was supposed to be ready Saturday, and then it was completed Friday afternoon). I brought the car back, when I discovered white substance on the under body and tire. I mistakenly thought it was primer paint. Yave knew immediately what it was and took care of it to my relief and satisfaction. I would use Anthony's Paint & Body again and would recommend it to friends. I would definitely suggest they request Yave.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications