Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car was fixed perfectly earier than estimated. Everyone was very helpful and everything was explained to me completely prior to the work commencing. Hopefully I won't have to, but if I need body work done on my car I'd definitely return to Anthony's.
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Although there were a couple issues when we first received the car back from Anthony's they rectified the situation quickly and I really appreciated that.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome job. Looks great. Great service and communicated the entire process. Appreciate it.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly. Professional. Responsible. EXcellent work! Great staff.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good job
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was impressed from start to finish with your service. I was given a list of companies to choose from and am so glad I called you. The person who answered the phone was warm and helpful and allowed me to come in the same day. After that, your frequent updates and incredible customer service made the entire process a smooth ride. You've got an incredible team there and I look forward to recommending you to everyone I know! Thanks so much. Jason
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You always do an excellent job and are as quick as you can be. I appreciate your work and service. Thank you.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job.
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
On time & like new.
Jilla H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
No comment great job
Sailesh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you for fixing the car properly. When i came to pick it up, i noticed issues and appreciated Jave and how he took care of it. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
It was easy working with Yave. Thanks.
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Yave provided me with Superior Customer Service.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Anthony's did an excellent job on my car. It looks brand new!! They were very attentive and updated me along the way. I highly recommend them!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
I had the Fiat 500e there for 4 months. I know that a big part of the long delay was due to the lack of parts from Fiat. But there was also so much that seems to have gone wrong in the completion of the work after the last part came in... and I have no way to gauge if it was Anthony's or Fiat. But I'll say this: we are obviously dealing with a new thing with electric cars. You all don't know what you are doing so well. This was reflected at the very least in that my car was uncharged with only 10 miles of range when I picked it up. I had to find a charger and charge up to get home. Not cool, especially after MONTHS of delays. From here on,I will only go to a specialist for electric cars and specific brands. I suggest that you either: decline to take electric cars OR develop special expertise in the area. Thanks
Saminah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Yave was so nice and professional while handling my car repairs. I was so stressed after getting into a car accident, I really appreciated how he helped me get a car rental, delt with the insurance company, and kept me updated with the status of my car. He made it pretty painless, which is remarkable. Awesome job Yave. Thank you.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
good job. friendly people
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs; however, the only downside was two deep scratches in the metal of the front bumper that were not there before.
Hamid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Timing and quality of work was excellent
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service. Thank you Yave and everyone!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thanks for making the whole process easy!
Jamie Q.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was so accommodating and helpful! Yave was my direct contact and he went out of his way to work around a schedule, I appreciated all the work that was done as my car looks brand new
Elvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Just recently had my 2015 altima brought here for some major door damage, anthonys replaced it within a couple of days and it looks brand new. I highly recommend this place the staff is greatly motivated and very satisfactory.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Yave was professional & very service oriented. I greatly appreciated his efforts
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
It was done in timely manner.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciated Yavaz and how information and detailed he was with the updates on my car. It make the process very stress-free for me :).
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and I especially appreciate that they were able to get me in early that first day before work and Yave was able to get the car done in 2 days. Jessica
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very pleasant experience! Really enjoyed working with Stan and the team. Thanks, Elizabeth
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Awesome job!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very satisfied with everyone I spoke with. There was consistent communication and support. Please pass along the message to your team that they are great and supportive. I will always recommend your services. Thank you for your superb service. Catherine E
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I want to thank Yave for his unfailing courtesy and professionalism. He gave me regular updates on the status and extent of the repairs and was understanding about my need to have the work done as soon as possible. Many thanks to him and your crew, who not only finished the repairs two days earlier than estimated but who also returned my car to me looking like it was brand new. Great detailing! Many thanks again, Jennifer
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
You guys are wonderful. Everyone was nice. Yave was super helpful and honest, which I appreciated.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
The vehicle was in repair for 18 days, which seemed excessive for the repairs being done. I also had to return the car, as the drivers seat was not installed correctly.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Professional service, timely updates and finished my repair faster than they quoted. Thanks!
Aida Mendoza.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Liked the fact that my car was given to me when they said they would. Mr yave was very courteous and helpful!
Jeanne I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Fast service
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Good quality work, excellent front office service. I've got a lot of familiarity with bodywork and know the good from the bad -- these guys are good.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Excellent service and repair. Everyone was very nice and professional. I will definitely return.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The people at Anthony's were very helpful and the work was done in a very efficient manner! I would recommend them highly!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Jave was terrific: so professional in every respect and accommodating to my schedule, timeline and concerns. He was a wonderful asset and really did a fabulous job making sure my car was not only ready, but ready early and the work was fabulous. I only wish I could have my whole car painted at Anthony's, and I will recommend this shop to any and all friends who ask or need a good referral. Thanks for doing such great business. All the best, Jane S
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
You were pleasant to work with, explained everything, and delivered a fully functional car back to us.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
Car needs additional work to repair electrical system damaged during restoration
Myung-shin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I am happy with their service. They updated me frequently on the status or repair job. The job was completed on the promised date and people were nice their.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I liked the quick response to any and all questions regarding the repair of my car. I liked receiving emails with updates on when repairs on my car would be completed. Yave(sp) my service contact was very nice and responsive to my concerns. My car looked great when repairs were completed.
Lani R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
I've never had an experience like this with auto body repair! I was first met with a friendly voice and attitude by Lulu who provided fast and efficient service when I arrived. Then my service provider, sorry forgot his name was in constant contact with me keeping me informed of the progress on my car. I received pictures via email weekly which was fun to watch my car during its repair. Very cool! My car was ready, immaculate and returned on the date promised. I even got a folder with all my completed paperwork! Everyone there is so helpful and nice! No one assumes you've been helped or ignores you because they are not your specified technician or representative. I hope I never needto use their services again, but if I need to I would not hesitate to return and will highly recommend them to my friends and family!
Tian Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good
Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
I was very happy with the service I received from start to finish especially dealing with Yave who was handling my car repair. He was extremely professional and kept me up to date continuously throughout the process which I appreciated. I would refer my friends to this shop 100%.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job wonderful customer relations
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/19/2015
When there was an additional problem with a bolt missing from my tire rod, they fixed it.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/25/2015
job not complete
Carmen Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Very satisfied with the work done on my car, also thanks to Andy for all his help.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
excellent and time repairs, just like new.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
You guys are very helpful and clearly understood my situation.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Very professional service thanks
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Always very pleased with the work and Jesse's attention to detail
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/23/2014
The repaired spot on the car looks like a brand new part of tne car.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Great customer service and very thorough!
Stefania S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Thank you so much.
Hamid Reza.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/6/2014
I paid 1000 today as my deductible. Although There are several things including paint and some parts need to be fixed.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
The staff was helpful (giving me a ride home after I left my car off) and courteous. My car was completed on time and looks great.
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/12/2014
Yave is great.
Iman T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2014
Thank you for your updates as to the progress of the repairs. . It's running a little stiff , hope that this is normal I will contact if it continues
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Yave was wonderful to work with, very friendly, professional and knowledgable. He made my experience very easy going. Thanks Yave! All the Best, Nancy G
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2014
The only comment I have is that I got my car **** very dirty, inside and out.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Thanks for being fast and efficient in the repair of my car. My thanks to Eddy for helping me get started with your process and a special to Yave for his updates and kindness! Robin
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
Thank you!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great experience. Thanks for my repair.
Alisa F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Adam was great, very helpful
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
You always do an excellent job
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/12/2014
In addition to the good body work, mom and I found Anthony's to be very compassinate from beginning to end. I would Recommend you to others.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
As usual beautiful work!..you guys are amazing!!
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2013
Always a pleasure to come here because your company caters to their customers need .
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Staff was extremely nice, helpful and accommodating. The repairs and paint job look amazing! My truck came back looking better than it ever has. Thank you!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Thanks looks great. Happy to have it good as it was before
Pierce T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2013
I appreciate that my concerns were taken care of, even after picking up my car with some issues. I do wish it wouldn't have taken a month, but that's okay.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
I worked with Jessie on my car repair after an accident. He was very professional. He kept me informed of various assessments from their staff as well as my insurance agency. He was responsive to my calls and knowledgeable when I had questions. I appreciated the customer service I received at Anthony's and would use them again.
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Very good job well done.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Adam was excellent and helped me get my car repaired as fast as possible so that I could get back to work that day. Thanks so much!
Arrin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
One of the best body shops I have ever used. I will absolutely recommend this place to all of my friends and family.
James K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Adam was very helpful. Service was efficient and I had my car back within 5 business days
Ash S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Very friendly and professional staff.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
I have had repairs done at Anthony's Auto- Body at least 4 or times over the past 25 years and I have always been very happy with the Quality of their work, the time it took them to complete the repairs and the proffessionalism Of the staff. I always recommended Anthony's Autobody To my family and friends who needed their vehicle(s) Repaired.
Jada R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/9/2013
They have no urgency, it's very frustrating. Also, they ripped the fabric lining on the inside of my door. I was too irritated to even go back.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Gus is great
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
The car looks brand new, you'd never know anything happened to it. Thank you to the team that got it done. I will deffinitely be reccomending the shop to anyone in need of your services. Thank you, again.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Yave's customer service was outstanding from start to finish. Wanted to get me the best result with as little inconvenience to me as possible.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications