Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I felt that everyone was very professional, communication was excellent, and customer service was top-notch. I would definitely recommend Anthony's to a friend or family member.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Have was very kind and professional. He explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Team was helpful and car looks great and drives well. Thank you!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
This is the second time I have had to bring a vehicle to Anthony's Paint and Body Shop. Every single person I have dealt with has been polite, cheerful, and most of all, knowledgeable. Your system of communication, complete with E-mail updates about the car's progress is very helpful. The way you coordinate with both the insurance company and the rental car company makes things easy for the customer. Most of all, the car always looks beautiful when I get it back. Thanks for everything! Sharon Brewster
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Anthony's Body Shop in Santa Monica. Not only did they bring my car back to looking like new, but the service that I experienced was exceptional. The person whom took care of me was Yave and I can't say enough about his politeness, warmth and care throughout the process. I highly recommend this body shop over all others that I have ever been to.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Yave was wonderful, truly lovely and so professional. From the start, he inspired confidence. I appreciated his sending Sam to transport me to your shop when I had no ride when the car was ready for pick up (The car was supposed to be ready Saturday, and then it was completed Friday afternoon). I brought the car back, when I discovered white substance on the under body and tire. I mistakenly thought it was primer paint. Yave knew immediately what it was and took care of it to my relief and satisfaction. I would use Anthony's Paint & Body again and would recommend it to friends. I would definitely suggest they request Yave.
Irwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLANT REPAIR JOB.
Maralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
You did an excellent job. Many thanks.
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very impressed with the service, detail and work performed to my car, customer service excellent and looking forward to use your service in the future. Highly recommended
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Beautiful work, quick turnaround, returned car spotless inside and out- a real nice surprise!
Harry Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Only have it back 2 days, everything seems to be okay. Paint and body work very good.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great services, great work, really appreciated all your cooperation and speedy repairs to my car. With much appreciation & best wishes for 2017 Julie B
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car was fixed perfectly earier than estimated. Everyone was very helpful and everything was explained to me completely prior to the work commencing. Hopefully I won't have to, but if I need body work done on my car I'd definitely return to Anthony's.
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Although there were a couple issues when we first received the car back from Anthony's they rectified the situation quickly and I really appreciated that.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome job. Looks great. Great service and communicated the entire process. Appreciate it.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly. Professional. Responsible. EXcellent work! Great staff.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good job
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was impressed from start to finish with your service. I was given a list of companies to choose from and am so glad I called you. The person who answered the phone was warm and helpful and allowed me to come in the same day. After that, your frequent updates and incredible customer service made the entire process a smooth ride. You've got an incredible team there and I look forward to recommending you to everyone I know! Thanks so much. Jason
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You always do an excellent job and are as quick as you can be. I appreciate your work and service. Thank you.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job.
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
On time & like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications