Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Thank you for the quick repair! The truck looks great!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
I appreciated the honesty about the repair process.
Waiel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Your updates and keeping me in the loop. For that I thank you and thank your friendly Team of workers.
Betty O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very friendly customer service. There's being able to fix a car, and there's the ability to fix the car and interact positively with customers.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I could feel like I could trust you all which I really appreciated. You were able to assist me with my insurance process and answer all of my questions. You made this process truly easy. Thank you!
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The quality of the work, and the courteousness of the staff was fantastic! Dr. V. ****
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great job we where really satisfied
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
The work performed looks great! Max and Zach kept me current on the status of repairs. I would highly recommend A CARR!
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service and communication thank you
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did such a great job I recommend everyone to go to CARSTAR ayi body repair expert. Grade A service. I would come back again.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks for the help and making the process easy and painless for me. The car looks great!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Since the first time I picked Carstar A-Carr's to be my body shop, I have been very satisfied about how they handle business. Customer service is great, car gets fixed as it is promised, and the work gets done right!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Car was ready and clean when I arrived. Mark, my contact , was excellent with his communication and process of my vehicle. The text messages I received from Carstar were very helpful and informative. Thanks-Steve W
Haider A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
N/A
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Max, Esther, Mark, and Zach (in no particular order) are the best! They make the claim process easy. I'm an insurance agent and refer all my clients to them. Fantastic job once again!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
The time finishing the work
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
When they gave me the keys I got in the car and the tires were indicated low and the battery was dead. As is typical, their first reaction was to blame me: “ well when was the last time you bought a battery for it?” It was running when they took possession. Wasn’t as mad about the battery- stuff happens- they probably left the lights on. Was pissed about them trying to shirk the blame to me somehow.
Laverne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service! Very reputable company! A+
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service was quick and very easy on my end. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications