Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Quick, responsive and professional.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service, fast, easy. Thanks Roderick! You were great to work with.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service. Thanks.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Roderick is a true professional. He communicated very well throughout the repair. Thanks!
Lota G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent Service
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The office & work area is clean & organized. The customer service was pleasant and accommodating to my requests. The estimate was accurate. Roderick hung & David Wong kept me up to date on the progress of the repair & when my car was ready for pick up. I am very satisfied with the detail cleaning & vacuuming of my car when I picked up my car. Thank you for your wonderful & professional service. I am a very safisfied customer. Marilyn W
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Best such experience I ever had. First rate service, feedback and repairs. Mike Delagnes
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
great work
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent services, Roderick is very professional and courteous. The work on my car was done ahead of schedule.
Waiman F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The team at Chilton Nob-Hill performed a great job. The car had serious damage when it went in and came out looking like brand new, and the repairs was completed ahead of schedule. Kudos to the Chilton Nob Hill team. Lastly, there is not a lot of body shop in my neighborhood that's a bit under-served, and having Chilton that is only a few blocks from home was extremely convenient and a huge time saving for me. Great job. WaiMan
Arryn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The team did an amazing job on repairing my car. They were great at communicating and updating me at all points in the repair! I would highly recommend the team to anyone!
Ali E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was excellent!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The individuals at Chilton do a great job. I was kept informed as to the status of my car all along the way. Awesome work completed in a timely fashion. Roderick was polite and answered all of my questions in detail. I recommend Chilton to everyone who wants to ve treated right.
Luma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent customer service!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Roderick has worked on both my vehicles multiple times. He is always straightforward with costs and timing.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was completely amazed and blown away on how fast your team was able to complete and finish my car. The team (Rodrick) was very informative and professional. I will definitely consider taking my auto body needs to Chilton the next time an incident occurs.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Roderick was very thorough and communicated with us every step Of the way. They worked fast and did an excellent job repairing the car. This same shop worked on a previous job and that’s why I chose them. Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like more details. I can’t speak highly enough of their team.
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job at keeping me informed about the work being done on my car. I appreciated the discount I received on my Enterprise rental car. My car was ready a day earlier than originally quoted. Looks great!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Roderick and team did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications