Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The individuals at Chilton do a great job. I was kept informed as to the status of my car all along the way. Awesome work completed in a timely fashion. Roderick was polite and answered all of my questions in detail. I recommend Chilton to everyone who wants to ve treated right.
Luma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent customer service!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Roderick has worked on both my vehicles multiple times. He is always straightforward with costs and timing.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was completely amazed and blown away on how fast your team was able to complete and finish my car. The team (Rodrick) was very informative and professional. I will definitely consider taking my auto body needs to Chilton the next time an incident occurs.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Roderick was very thorough and communicated with us every step Of the way. They worked fast and did an excellent job repairing the car. This same shop worked on a previous job and that’s why I chose them. Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like more details. I can’t speak highly enough of their team.
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job at keeping me informed about the work being done on my car. I appreciated the discount I received on my Enterprise rental car. My car was ready a day earlier than originally quoted. Looks great!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Roderick and team did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend
Cipriano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like the email updates while vehicle under repair
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good Job
Pierce K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process - I really liked the email updates that provides status updates. Rod was easy and pleasant to work with throughout. Overall, great experience.
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Rodrick and his team did a phenomenal job on my Audi S5. I brought my car in on a friday and expressed that I needed my vehicle the following weekend. He assured me the job would be complete by the following Thursday, and they were even nice enough to clean my car. Highly recommend this body shop for all repairs. Great service from a great team!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thanks for fixing my car a lot faster than I thought was possible. Your awesome.
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Service was excellent! Roderick did a great job taking care of us
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Roderick and David did a great job with repairing my car. I am very happy with the work they did and with their wonderful customer service in keeping me updated periodically on how the repair was going while my car was in their shop. They projected my car to be done within a week's time and they definitely delivered. An added on plus was my being able to return my rental car with them and they arranged for Enterprise to pick it up from there. That really helped me a great deal. I just wanted to thank them again and I would definitely recommend Chilton to my friends.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Your team was top notch from start to finish. i was thrilled with the service and result. thank you!
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent customer service, our car was repaired very well and in a prompt, helpful and professional manner. Thank you
Jia Wei.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The car looked awesome after the body repairs. The people were very nice.
Miranda Tam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Both David and Roderick were very helpful in this incident. They explained to me what needed to be repaired and was done in a timely manner.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Roderick was very professional in helping me with my car repair. He explained what needed to be done and was able to complete the repair work in two days. I also appreciated the daily updates sent to my email address. Thanks!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Flawless bumper repair. Love the detailing and cleaning they did after they fixed the bumper! Thank you for making my car look as nice as when it came out of the Tesla delivery center!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications