Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciate how helpful you were in assisting with talking to multiple people due to travel plans.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for being prompt and thorough with the repairs. I am pleasantly surprised to find the car cleaner than when I brought it in and repaired sooner than scheduled. I will be recommending Chilton to all my friends.
Stan Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the great job on the repair. -Satisfied Customer
Eleni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great attention to customer, including Veronica and Mr. Jason. Cordially, George Benetatos
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Fast, friendly, easy experience for me. Much better location for me than geico usually sends me.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Amazing service. Kept me updated throughout the whole process and my car looks absolutely beautiful! The team even took time to make a few last adjustments to my car (so it looked perfect) before driving it off the lot. THANK YOU!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I always trust this body shop to give me the correct price estimates and quality repairs. As an added bonus my car was ready when hey said it would be! Would definitely recommend
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Quick, responsive and professional.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service, fast, easy. Thanks Roderick! You were great to work with.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service. Thanks.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Roderick is a true professional. He communicated very well throughout the repair. Thanks!
Lota G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent Service
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The office & work area is clean & organized. The customer service was pleasant and accommodating to my requests. The estimate was accurate. Roderick hung & David Wong kept me up to date on the progress of the repair & when my car was ready for pick up. I am very satisfied with the detail cleaning & vacuuming of my car when I picked up my car. Thank you for your wonderful & professional service. I am a very safisfied customer. Marilyn W
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Best such experience I ever had. First rate service, feedback and repairs. Mike Delagnes
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
great work
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent services, Roderick is very professional and courteous. The work on my car was done ahead of schedule.
Waiman F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The team at Chilton Nob-Hill performed a great job. The car had serious damage when it went in and came out looking like brand new, and the repairs was completed ahead of schedule. Kudos to the Chilton Nob Hill team. Lastly, there is not a lot of body shop in my neighborhood that's a bit under-served, and having Chilton that is only a few blocks from home was extremely convenient and a huge time saving for me. Great job. WaiMan
Arryn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The team did an amazing job on repairing my car. They were great at communicating and updating me at all points in the repair! I would highly recommend the team to anyone!
Ali E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications