Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Total disaster. I had an appointment for 11:10 AM on Thursday to replace the back bumper on my BMW. I had to wait an hour for a loaner car. I got a Toyota Corolla that smelled like perfumed tobacco smoke. I noticed that the sticker on the license plate was expired and the registration in the glove box confirmed that. I had to go to the Enterprise rental at Oakland Airport on Sunday and it took me an hour and a half to switch it. The gave me a cheap Nissan pick-up. I picked my car up on Tuesday and soon found that my left rear blinker didn't work. The car gives you an alert on the dash in front of your face so I'm surprised they did not notice that. I had to attend a meeting, otherwise I would have turned back. I'm sure it will be another adventure to get the blinker fixed.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent customer service and superior work
Nay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thanks for the good work
Isom R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very polite to customers and taking the time to here if a customer has questions for them.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Even though I know it was said that they could not do it. I was hoping they could have left me a little paint to touch up on some scratches. Especially since I covered $500 of the deductible. But the work on the bumper looks good
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent customer service.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for your great service
Setor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
Happy with my car. I wish my refund for the rental was processed right away.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone there was pleasant and very professional. I got my car back sooner than I thought. I would highly recommended this shop to others.
Hyun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys have the sweetest staff and provided impeccable service in half the time it was estimated to take, saving me a week's worth of car rent. You guys provided frequent updates and really went above and beyond. I am completely satisfied. Thank you for your stellar service! Wow!
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent communication, service, workmanship!
Izaaz K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My second visit to Chilton. Wonderful experience both times.
Dale Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
This is actually the second time we have had your service. Each time you have done a great job. First on my husbands car then mine. Your office staff has been most friendly and professional. Thank you.
Marcus N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
It took twice as much time as the original estimate and I was not given up to information about the delays.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great repair job;super service ????????????
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Too many texts
Tamia O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service. Estimate repair time was accurate.
Randi L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Please tell clients to ignore the text messages. They are not accurate and cause frustration. For example, I took Lyft to work b/c the text said the car would be ready on Wed at 5:20 but I never got another update or call and no one at Chilton answered the phone. I had no idea if the car would be ready as a result I did not drive myself to work when I could have, I stayed late at work in case my car would be ready. So, inconvenience, frustration and unnecessary time and money b/c (for the 2nd time now) the text is inaccurate.
Lenora P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was satisfied with the work done! However the email updates seem not to be doing their job. When I arrived to get my car the representative seemed annoyed that I hadn’t called. I thought that that email feature was to eliminate me having to call? The emails said that the car would be ready to pick up at 4:54 and that everything was on schedule. I arrived and the representative knew nothing of it. I then had to wait another 45 minutes and that’s okay; except that the emails updates were frequent and gave me a set time that wasn’t stuck to.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications