Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Se Yuen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I really appreciate professional service. Thank you again
Vital K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Nick was great : friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team was welcoming and efficient. So reliable! Thank you so much!!
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
fast repair, and nice service. Thanks!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Nick Gaina and his team wrre wonderful.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Tell the team we appreciate how they always keeping us informed on where they were at with our car. Thank you Joe & Cheryl Burt
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
My treatment by Tom Holzer Ford Collision personnel was excellent. The repair is also excellent
Venkata B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Best job with low estimates.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job, efficient and professional personnel. Thank You for making this a pleasant experience!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Amazing job!! Every step was precision from being greeted at the door until I received my completely restored car. Thank you for your work and quick turnaround.
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone is always pleasant and nice to work with. Liked the update on the repairs. Very satisfied with Tom Holzer Ford.
Pravin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent work
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job,loved the service the collision shop gave me,Nick was the best!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service - fast, very friendly & returned earlier than was told.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
It did take three weeks to get a repair appointment. This didn't bother me, but it may bother some. My experience was fabulous!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was done really FAST Good Work
Sathish-krishna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks for giving my vehicle early than estimated.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything went smoothly, very helpful!
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service is good and deliver better than promised. Staff at crashing center is professional and treat me as courtesy and respect. Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications