Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hamid M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very friendly staff and job was done as promised. So far everything looks good as far repair goes
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
All contacts were friendly and professional. The repairs were done quickly and completed earlier than anticipated. I was impressed in addition by the thorough cleaning of the inside...repair was rear bumper and related areas. My car has never looked better inside and out. I could not be more impressed!
Sitaram R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The team was very professional and completed the work before the estimated time. Most efficient and amazing work done at the very same time !
Sunil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Job well done! Friendly staff.
Madhusudhan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great service Very satisfied with the work done
Shanika C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I wasn’t satisfied with my repairs but I’m uninterested in any follow up work.
Se Yuen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I really appreciate professional service. Thank you again
Vital K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Nick was great : friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team was welcoming and efficient. So reliable! Thank you so much!!
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
fast repair, and nice service. Thanks!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Nick Gaina and his team wrre wonderful.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Tell the team we appreciate how they always keeping us informed on where they were at with our car. Thank you Joe & Cheryl Burt
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
My treatment by Tom Holzer Ford Collision personnel was excellent. The repair is also excellent
Venkata B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Best job with low estimates.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job, efficient and professional personnel. Thank You for making this a pleasant experience!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Amazing job!! Every step was precision from being greeted at the door until I received my completely restored car. Thank you for your work and quick turnaround.
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone is always pleasant and nice to work with. Liked the update on the repairs. Very satisfied with Tom Holzer Ford.
Pravin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent work
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job,loved the service the collision shop gave me,Nick was the best!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service - fast, very friendly & returned earlier than was told.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
It did take three weeks to get a repair appointment. This didn't bother me, but it may bother some. My experience was fabulous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications