Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The process was quite long but the Collision Center staff kept me updated as needed. I'm very happy with the end result and appreciate all the work.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very timely and professional
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The guys in the body shop did a great job. The paint looks factory with no orange peel, sanding marks or other blemishes. I'm a hard guy to please but they did a great job. Returned for a small adjustment and they took care of that on the spot. Good job.
Dianne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was nice and helpful and the job was done quickly and well!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Efficient work as always, and I’m never afraid to call and ask questions or ask for an update because the staff is always more than friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Veronique G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very professional & helpful
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
On time done right
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/5/2018
Took a little longer to fix then I thought it would.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The staff was professional, courteous and helpful. I appreciated their help in dealing with the insurance company.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2018
The only reason I was not completely satisfied was that the paint color on the repair work did not match the vehicle. However, your staff was accommodating in correcting the problem in a timely manner.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
The repairs were well done and look like new. The staff also helped me navigate the insurance claim process. I really appreciated the use of a car while my car was being fixed. So very helpful!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
More communication throughout the process would be nice.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Vehicle looks great.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Vehicle looks great!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Beautiful job
Tho N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Pleased with the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications